LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V8, Zoom-Zoom w/ Kodo

llhm87
post Jun 5 2016, 09:57 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jun 5 2016, 09:55 PM)
meaning ur car glass have three type of color?
I can't differentiate haha.
Probably still new to the car. But my rear is kinda dark compare to my side and front.
amduser
post Jun 5 2016, 10:17 PM

5,542 posts

a pic from TT last friday brows.gif

total 31 cars

This post has been edited by amduser: Jun 5 2016, 10:17 PM
olivechong
post Jun 5 2016, 10:36 PM

QUOTE(amduser @ Jun 5 2016, 10:17 PM)

total 31 cars
Seems like a lot CKD?
derravile
post Jun 5 2016, 10:51 PM

Choking on my aspirations
1,958 posts

QUOTE(olivechong @ Jun 5 2016, 10:36 PM)
Seems like a lot CKD?
haha our 1st few TT used to be alot CBU, but now more CKD

but we are all mazda3 fans
Rubz77
post Jun 6 2016, 01:38 AM

19 posts

Where do you guys usually have the TT ?
Rubz77
post Jun 6 2016, 01:38 AM

19 posts

*double post*

This post has been edited by Rubz77: Jun 6 2016, 01:39 AM
amduser
post Jun 6 2016, 06:35 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(olivechong @ Jun 5 2016, 10:36 PM)
Seems like a lot CKD?
Yea mostly ckd, but I see a lot of cbu on the road but I have yet to spot m3 with club sticker

QUOTE(Rubz77 @ Jun 6 2016, 01:38 AM)
Where do you guys usually have the TT ?
Depends on boss derravile where he want lo, need to find a place where no one disturb and not stuffy
Lineage
post Jun 6 2016, 07:01 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Jun 6 2016, 06:35 AM)
Yea mostly ckd, but I see a lot of cbu on the road but I have yet to spot m3 with club sticker
Depends on boss derravile where he want lo, need to find a place where no one disturb and not stuffy
Got sticker..

olivechong
post Jun 6 2016, 07:17 AM

QUOTE(Lineage @ Jun 6 2016, 07:01 AM)
Got sticker..

The sticker quite simple and nice, not too big also~
Some car clubs they have really big stickers @.@
aimeh
post Jun 6 2016, 07:49 AM

466 posts

So fun can TT. what you guys chat in TT haha
olivechong
post Jun 6 2016, 07:53 AM

QUOTE(amduser @ Jun 5 2016, 10:17 PM)

total 31 cars
Wondering how many girls are in the club?
amduser
post Jun 6 2016, 08:27 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Lineage @ Jun 6 2016, 07:01 AM)
Got sticker..

if stick above the brake light it wont block your view? last time i stick there i cannot see the driver of the car behind me

QUOTE(aimeh @ Jun 6 2016, 07:49 AM)
So fun can TT. what you guys chat in TT haha
talk about everything, so many people there sure no chance to talk with everyone and i cant even recognize most of them

QUOTE(olivechong @ Jun 6 2016, 07:53 AM)
0 zero tongue.gif

i guess most of the girls are not into this kind of stuff, especially a club that is full of guys laugh.gif
olivechong
post Jun 6 2016, 08:43 AM

QUOTE(amduser @ Jun 6 2016, 08:27 AM)
if stick above the brake light it wont block your view? last time i stick there i cannot see the driver of the car behind me
talk about everything, so many people there sure no chance to talk with everyone and i cant even recognize most of them
0 zero tongue.gif

i guess most of the girls are not into this kind of stuff, especially a club that is full of guys laugh.gif
Then it would be awkward for me to join, LOL
Keith Lian
post Jun 6 2016, 08:49 AM

Hi guys, future M3 owner reporting in!!!! I booked my vehicle last Wednesday afternoon, Loan approved on Thursday. Signed my loan documents on Friday. Expecting to collect my car by this week. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

amduser
post Jun 6 2016, 08:52 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(olivechong @ Jun 6 2016, 08:43 AM)
Then it would be awkward for me to join, LOL
just join only la, even if you dont join TT, if you have any problem with your car you also can post there for advice

best is if you want to mod your car, there is a lot of poison ready for you cool2.gif

both club got girls inside, maybe they not that active only

QUOTE(Keith Lian @ Jun 6 2016, 08:49 AM)
Hi guys, future M3 owner reporting in!!!! I booked my vehicle last Wednesday afternoon, Loan approved on Thursday. Signed my loan documents on Friday. Expecting to collect my car by this week.  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
GL or HS? what color you choose?

remember to join the m3 group in fb flex.gif
Keith Lian
post Jun 6 2016, 08:59 AM

QUOTE(amduser @ Jun 6 2016, 08:52 AM)

I chose HS. I will join the m3 group in fb after i get my car. icon_rolleyes.gif
olivechong
post Jun 6 2016, 08:59 AM

QUOTE(amduser @ Jun 6 2016, 08:52 AM)
just join only la, even if you dont join TT, if you have any problem with your car you also can post there for advice

best is if you want to mod your car, there is a lot of poison ready for you cool2.gif

both club got girls inside, maybe they not that active only

Haha, i mean the TT, fb club confirm will join ^^
TT have to depend on location and timing though
toonny
post Jun 6 2016, 10:24 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(olivechong @ Jun 6 2016, 07:53 AM)
In the club, alot
Active to outing, only a few. During the tt, there is 1 Soul Red lady owner.
One of the member also brought his gf together.

No paiseh la, just come only. If you really feel awkward, just skip next tt lo, or attend the official and the big one.. hahaha.. it feels so happy and excited when you meet up with so many Mazda 3.

amduser, you was at the tt? Who are you? Hahaha.. i was there too..
toonny
post Jun 6 2016, 10:40 AM

185 posts

Edit double post

This post has been edited by toonny: Jun 6 2016, 10:41 AM
amduser
post Jun 6 2016, 10:56 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(toonny @ Jun 6 2016, 10:24 AM)
In the club, alot
Active to outing, only a few. During the tt, there is 1 Soul Red lady owner.
One of the member also brought his gf together.

No paiseh la, just come only. If you really feel awkward, just skip next tt lo, or attend the official and the big one.. hahaha.. it feels so happy and excited when you meet up with so many Mazda 3.

amduser, you was at the tt? Who are you? Hahaha.. i was there too..
grey shirt, my m3 front grill got 2 chrome lining above the number plate instead of gloss black brows.gif

i also worry will feel awkward that day, because i dont know anyone, but lucky all the owners is friendly and managed to talk quite a lot, but yet i dont know their name, only know a few of them laugh.gif

125 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:09 PM