144 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V) IV, Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)

yvonne2016
post Feb 25 2016, 06:17 PM

299 posts

great rclxms.gif

meaning. RHB still allow Non bumi to subcribe ONLINE for ASM & ASW2020...with sc & gst

Unlike Otopus & Tiger bank only allow Non bumi for AS1M

This post has been edited by yvonne2016: Feb 25 2016, 08:20 PM
honkkydorry
post Feb 26 2016, 10:50 AM

676 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Feb 24 2016, 07:52 PM)
it's available in ASNB branch.

everything done there. got staff will help u

juz bring all relevant documents  icon_rolleyes.gif
So I see from the website that there is a registration fee of RM180 and must pay RM10 annually is it?
nexona88
post Feb 26 2016, 11:47 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,525 posts

QUOTE(honkkydorry @ Feb 26 2016, 10:50 AM)
So I see from the website that there is a registration fee of RM180 and must pay RM10 annually is it?
yes icon_rolleyes.gif
Ramjade
post Feb 26 2016, 11:53 AM

24,388 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Feb 26 2016, 11:47 AM)
yes  icon_rolleyes.gif
Must pay annual fees? Not one time payment?
wil-i-am
post Feb 26 2016, 12:40 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Feb 26 2016, 11:53 AM)
Must pay annual fees? Not one time payment?
Need to pay annual fees of RM10 (excl GST)
honkkydorry
post Feb 26 2016, 12:57 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Feb 26 2016, 12:40 PM)
Need to pay annual fees of RM10 (excl GST)
If I have several ASx accounts, do I need to do this Trust Declaration per acct or can submit all under one form and only pay one time RM180 registration fee. Or is it pay RM90/acct for the additional accounts is it? Not quite understd the fees table.

Is it better to do this Trust Declaration or sufficient to write a will, in terms of ease of payment release to nominees later.?

This post has been edited by honkkydorry: Feb 26 2016, 12:58 PM
filage
post Feb 26 2016, 01:36 PM

1,205 posts

Guys, if you got 1 akaun remaja with both guardian and child name, later after reach 18, it say automatically convert to akaun dewasa. But if the passbook is still the old one and already reached 18, then which name & IC should be used if want to register online? Is it follow guardian or child? Or the book need to change & register to child name?

Ramjade
post Feb 26 2016, 01:52 PM

24,388 posts

QUOTE(filage @ Feb 26 2016, 01:36 PM)
Guys, if you got 1 akaun remaja with both guardian and child name, later after reach 18, it say automatically convert to akaun dewasa. But if the passbook is still the old one and already reached 18, then which name & IC should be used if want to register online? Is it follow guardian or child? Or the book need to change & register to child name?
I think need to change first
wil-i-am
post Feb 26 2016, 03:45 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(honkkydorry @ Feb 26 2016, 12:57 PM)
If I have several ASx accounts, do I need to do this Trust Declaration per acct or can submit all under one form and only pay one time RM180 registration fee. Or is it pay RM90/acct for the additional accounts is it? Not quite understd the fees table.

Is it better to do this Trust Declaration or sufficient to write a will, in terms of ease of payment release to nominees later.?
U can consolidate all your invt in ASx into single Trust offer by ASNB
Fees is RM190.80 (registration) and RM10.60 (annual)
I wud advise to sign up ASNB instead of other Will(s) in the market as the pymt to beneficiary is shorter @ 21 days n distribution fees is cheaper
Vincent9696
post Feb 26 2016, 03:58 PM

983 posts

ASM 5 digit....biggrin.gif
wywy2020
post Feb 26 2016, 04:45 PM

1,638 posts

QUOTE(Vincent9696 @ Feb 26 2016, 03:58 PM)
ASM 5 digit....biggrin.gif
over the counter?
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 26 2016, 05:02 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Feb 26 2016, 01:52 PM)
I think need to change first
Change. Auto to holder name.
nexona88
post Feb 26 2016, 05:06 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,525 posts

QUOTE(filage @ Feb 26 2016, 01:36 PM)
follow child lor.

the acc auto convert. don't needed to change passbook icon_rolleyes.gif unless upgrade to new system
honkkydorry
post Feb 26 2016, 05:40 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Feb 24 2016, 07:52 PM)
it's available in ASNB branch.

everything done there. got staff will help u

juz bring all relevant documents  icon_rolleyes.gif
Any ASN agent banks are considered ASNB branches isnt? I went to Tiger bank at Giant Kinrara to get form and the teller said must go PNB to do this.

Btw one customer managed to top up 30k ASW before my turn.
nexona88
post Feb 26 2016, 05:57 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,525 posts

QUOTE(honkkydorry @ Feb 26 2016, 05:40 PM)
Any ASN agent banks are considered ASNB branches isnt? I went to Tiger bank at Giant Kinrara to get form and the teller said must go PNB to do this. 

Btw one customer managed to top up 30k ASW before my turn.
nope. ASNB agents not consider as ASNB branch. they're 3rd party which is to provide some products & services offered by ASNB.

banks don't offer the Trust Declaration. u can do at ASNB branch only.

http://www.asnb.com.my/v3_/asnbv2_6contact...php#pejabatasnb

Kaka23
post Feb 26 2016, 09:12 PM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Feb 26 2016, 03:45 PM)
U can consolidate all your invt in ASx into single Trust offer by ASNB
Fees is RM190.80 (registration) and RM10.60 (annual)
I wud advise to sign up ASNB instead of other Will(s) in the market as the pymt to beneficiary is shorter @ 21 days n distribution fees is cheaper
If I do this trust thingy already, but after that I open another asx book. I need to do this again for the new account?

wu ming
post Feb 26 2016, 09:21 PM

1,143 posts

Can top up at pejabat pos over the counter if they are open on Saturday or system are offline? Thanks.
wil-i-am
post Feb 26 2016, 10:29 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Feb 26 2016, 09:12 PM)
If I do this trust thingy already,  but after that I open another asx  book. I need to do this again for the new account?
Yup bcoz u didn't specify in the earlier Trust
nexona88
post Feb 26 2016, 10:36 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,525 posts

QUOTE(wu ming @ Feb 26 2016, 09:21 PM)
Can top up at pejabat pos over the counter if they are open on Saturday or system are offline? Thanks.
Nope. Only Mon - Fri, 8.30am - 4pm icon_rolleyes.gif
wil-i-am
post Feb 26 2016, 10:38 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(wu ming @ Feb 26 2016, 09:21 PM)
Can top up provided it's located in those States which is a working day
System offline = nope

144 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:37 AM