103 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Investment RC RESIDENCES KUALA LUMPUR, Close To City Centre Homes From RM358K

Versace!
post May 16 2018, 11:37 PM

152 posts

Just pass by Jalan Cheras in front Eko Cheras Mall new banner below the LRT station. hahaha
leslauliu
post May 17 2018, 04:31 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ May 16 2018, 08:47 PM)
You sure the data gets updated every 3 to 6 months?
Check out the home2 and see...
25Nov(launch) till 24May next week is 6 months ya...
As far as I know, already 21xx sign spa de for phase 1 and 2. Sources from PTG.
leslauliu
post May 17 2018, 04:32 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ May 16 2018, 08:59 PM)
this project comparable to Aset kaya projects lar. 

avoid avoid
How it is comparable? Please elaborate to share here.
SUSmontyashley80
post May 17 2018, 09:23 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ May 16 2018, 03:09 PM)
Go figure. Near my taman at Seputeh they dy hang banners with lowest price of RM 379k for a unit and come with 5 years free maintenance fee some more.

Looks like the developer is getting desperate dy.
could it be different size that's why cheaper?

matthew1981
post May 17 2018, 10:31 AM

22 posts

its it high speed rail still will be start construction ? imdb ?
proudpapa
post May 17 2018, 12:01 PM

QUOTE(Truesmartinvestor @ May 16 2018, 09:45 PM)
Lol..do u think any of them will stay there? Or u r sarcastic?
Dont ever touch or deal with akisama...it can burn like fire.
curious to know if you have invested in the developer before? and if so how was it? All though it seems like a lot of negativity right now but they are selling as eventho a few complain here and there. developer still known for developing affordable housing in prime location spots. and investors still see return ROI and able to rent out their units. Patience is the key to see a true projects potential actually. Goes like that for all projects. U never know the pricing appreciate and those who listen to bising2 regret.
DesRed
post May 17 2018, 01:02 PM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(montyashley80 @ May 17 2018, 09:23 AM)
All developers will always quote the smallest unit at the starting floor for the lowest price.

I can't recall what the unit sizes are as I didn't follow this project closely, but I recall that it's either a 2 or 3 bedroom unit.
Versace!
post May 17 2018, 08:06 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(montyashley80 @ May 17 2018, 09:23 AM)
800sf type? i thought there is banner stating RM35xk+ or RM34xk+?
Truesmartinvestor
post May 18 2018, 12:01 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(proudpapa @ May 17 2018, 12:01 PM)
curious to know if you have invested in the developer before? and if so how was it? All though it seems like a lot of negativity right now but they are selling as eventho a few complain here and there. developer still known for developing affordable housing in prime location spots. and investors still see return ROI and able to rent out their units. Patience is the key to see a true projects potential actually. Goes like that for all projects. U never know the pricing appreciate and those who listen to bising2 regret.
I would encourage you to touch to know for yourself. There will always be children who dont want to listen to their parents. They want to taste it for themselves. Peace.. buy buy..we are hoping macc will get them soon also for cheating us
leslauliu
post May 18 2018, 02:01 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(Truesmartinvestor @ May 18 2018, 12:01 AM)
I would encourage you to touch to know for yourself. There will always be children who dont want to listen to their parents. They want to taste it for themselves. Peace.. buy buy..we are hoping macc will get them soon also for cheating us
Well, they are definitely not in MACC list if you read the news about 64 government land probe by MACC
proudpapa
post May 18 2018, 08:21 AM

QUOTE(leslauliu @ May 18 2018, 02:01 AM)
Well, they are definitely not in MACC list if you read the news about 64 government land probe by MACC
please read the news and update yourself. a few complaints about parking wont make a case.
markme
post May 18 2018, 08:27 AM

QUOTE(proudpapa @ May 18 2018, 08:21 AM)
please read the news and update yourself. a few complaints about parking wont make a case.
let them be. i suspect these are actually competitors of Akisama. So aggressive when u dont even know if they really did invest or just read some random article online. If that is where you are basing your argument on, i invite u to actually go to their developments and talk to the actual people there. People who have dealt with the developer and building a home under them. And before u say much, its something I have done already. Residence there ok only. They also dont understand whu so much hate. Like I said must be competitors who want to shut this down. MACC also busy with najib lah.
amyyyt
post May 18 2018, 08:43 AM

My uncle stays in OUG, block E for almost 2 years now. Apart from the usual hassle that comes with pretty much every properties they are quite happy there. A lot of improvements has been made over the year and you can see that they are trying to improve as a company. It very ignorant to say because of one project the others would fail. There is always a learning curve with every companies. even still, people are always asking about rental in OUG, according to my uncle. So investing in it is still worth it.
Truesmartinvestor
post May 18 2018, 01:41 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(amyyyt @ May 18 2018, 08:43 AM)
My uncle stays in OUG, block E for almost 2 years now. Apart from the usual hassle that comes with pretty much every properties they are quite happy there. A lot of improvements has been made over the year and you can see that they are trying to improve as a company. It very ignorant to say because of one project the others would fail. There is always a learning curve with every companies. even still, people are always asking about rental in OUG, according to my uncle. So investing in it is still worth it.
Oug is lucky to have a strong MC. Most improvements were done with owners fund. The developer had delivered sub standard quality in both parklane and 288. 288 is the worst cos it was sold as luxury but delivered like parklane or even worse. Site plans were not followed and no action from dbkl cos they were kaki kaki friendly.

There is no need for competitor to condemn this developer. Previous owners will do it. You all can join the club as owners of this akisama. We welcome you to the club with open arms. The more the merrier.. buy buy
leslauliu
post May 19 2018, 08:43 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(Truesmartinvestor @ May 18 2018, 01:41 PM)
Oug is lucky to have a strong MC. Most improvements were done with owners fund. The developer had delivered sub standard quality in both parklane and 288. 288 is the worst cos it was sold as luxury but delivered like parklane or even worse. Site plans were not followed and no action from dbkl cos they were kaki kaki friendly.

There is no need for competitor to condemn this developer. Previous owners will do it. You all can join the club as owners of this akisama. We welcome you to the club with open arms. The more the merrier.. buy buy
Seems you got misled about 288 residences. How about you go to 288 residences and look at their management again. Apparently a small group who complained nonsensely about the developer took over the management when developer pass over management after 2 yrs.

Now the management got a few official letter from COB DBKL putting these new management in probe over management misconduct. My friends lives there said previous management by Akisama much better than now. Anothee group with my friend will form a consortium and will overthrow the current management next AGM meeting.

My friend said for examples, last time developer only charges their unit for building insurance for rm100 per units. Now new management charge over rm160 per unit and new management only find one quotation.

Strata titles law required at least 3 quotation from different companies. Right now i am helping him on how to proper lodge a report against this new management.

This post has been edited by leslauliu: May 19 2018, 08:46 PM
leslauliu
post May 19 2018, 10:09 PM

248 posts

Secondly,

How do u define luxurious? Do you know how much 288 residences sold last time? From 380psf to 450psf. My friend bought at rm400psf.

Look at now these other projects in klang valley. Find me a new project which can buy less than 450psf.

288 residences offers 4 lifts per block and only 8 units per floor. I recalled each block only 23 or 24th floor. Kind of very low density to me

So my opinion, i believe luxurious applies to this.

If you define luxurious as fully furnished , a marble finished lobby and etc, you are wrong. Ala, developer sell than rm450psf with that kind of density, tell me where else you can find.

Nowadays u buy rm550psf in klang valley, tell what kind of furnishes you get? High density ?

Thirdly, it is always the agents who would tell u potential buyers this project luxurious la and that project luxurious.

Tell me which agents would say the project they selling is low class? Lol.

Semua ini agents manipulate saja for sake of commission. Developer also didnt mention this is high end. My friend who bought this only said developer mentioned is low density saja. Which is true when i went to visit him.
Versace!
post May 20 2018, 06:22 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(leslauliu @ May 19 2018, 10:09 PM)
Secondly,

How do u define luxurious? Do you know how much 288 residences sold last time? From 380psf to 450psf. My friend bought at rm400psf.

Look at now these other projects in klang valley. Find me a new project which can buy less than 450psf.

288 residences offers 4 lifts per block and only 8 units per floor. I recalled each block only 23 or 24th floor. Kind of very low density to me

So my opinion, i believe luxurious applies to this.

If you define luxurious as fully furnished , a marble finished lobby and etc, you are wrong. Ala, developer sell than rm450psf with that kind of density, tell me where else you can find.

Nowadays u buy rm550psf in klang valley, tell what kind of furnishes you get? High density ?

Thirdly, it is always the agents who would tell u potential buyers this project luxurious la and that project luxurious.

Tell me which agents would say the project they selling is low class? Lol.

Semua ini agents manipulate saja for sake of commission. Developer also didnt mention this is high end. My friend who bought this only said developer mentioned is low density saja. Which is true when i went to visit him.
current market RM500psf and they sell it RM600psf. after 4years price is RM600psf and you call people to accept the fact...... People spend on what they will get during that certain time and for sure they expecting something higher.
leslauliu
post May 20 2018, 09:50 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(Versace! @ May 20 2018, 06:22 PM)
current market RM500psf and they sell it RM600psf. after 4years price is RM600psf and you call people to accept the fact...... People spend on what they will get during that certain time and for sure they expecting something higher.
Exactly!
some buyer compared current market to last 4 years when they first build. How to compare? Lol.

Anyway, i feel is safe to buy at razak city. Look at all the 64 lands probe ny MACC. All is prominent developer listed in that probes.

Razak city is not in the list and some netizens here mentioned that Akisama is kaki friendly with this and that auntorities. Now with New government, MACC dont care which developer kaki friendly here and there, if that developer are wrong then that developer should kena probe regardless who is his friend are lol.

The facts that MACC were probing those developer who kaki friendly with authorities and while Razak City is not in the probe list will only mean one thing,

This developer is not kaki friendly with anyone.

Neoyo
post May 21 2018, 12:28 AM

1,435 posts

I cant even think why would dev build 5k units in one parcel of land...insane
icemanfx
post May 21 2018, 01:33 AM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(Neoyo @ May 21 2018, 12:28 AM)
I cant even think why would dev build 5k units in one parcel of land...insane
QUOTE(~PropertyLover @ May 17 2018, 12:05 AM)
Many ppls mindset is too many supplies so caused the property selling price and rental price drop. This r all typical Msian mindset, which I can said 95% ppls think that way. Actually I feel the demand is there, just that majority of ppls no budget (should said budget not allocated for property) to acquired them. As u all see, in Msia there r so many universities and colleges, u name it USM, UUM, UTM, UPM, UKM, MARA, UTAR, INTI, Taylor.......every years how many degree, master degree nd PHD holders graduated. How many a year? Easily > 100k of head count and most of them coming to klang valley to work. imagine half of them (2 married setup family) and need a home. Do u think our property is over supply? Don't forget I not yet include those non-graduates in.
5k is less than 5% of annual demand according to propertylover.

103 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:57 PM