Investment RC RESIDENCES KUALA LUMPUR, Close To City Centre Homes From RM358K

M & D
post May 23 2018, 10:54 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ May 22 2018, 05:39 PM)
In fact, 5 year free maintenance fees can be exchanged for another one more car park slot. Why developer not giving out an additional car park instead of free maintenance for 5 yrs. Why get celebrities to promote RC? The fact that the amount of money being paid to celebrities can eventually give another 1 or 2% discount. Some more GST is 0%, so developer would have save at least 5% of total construction costs.

800sqft come with 2 car park slots selling 370k (without furnishing) + additional 2% discount (paid to celebrities) + 3% (GST is 0%) = 370k - 5% = make it to RM350k. This is consider a reasonable price for RC... my personal view but still super high density.

Bear in mind that they're hard sell this project because of (they claimed) complete of public transport which next to MRT, LRT, future HSR (high speed rail), opposite Bandar Malaysia. We know that the higher chances are coming or delay or in dreams.
yeah, rather to have 1-2% more discount or car park space. Or improve on the product, always there's a bad workmanship...
maybe can attract more ppl to buy
M & D
post May 23 2018, 10:55 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 22 2018, 10:54 PM)
many still thinking Bandar Malaysia projects would still proceed laugh.gif
hmmm.... i think will proceed but maybe delay or change of plan...HAHAHA
nexona88
post May 23 2018, 11:19 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,548 posts

QUOTE(M & D @ May 23 2018, 10:55 AM)
hmmm.... i think will proceed but maybe delay or change of plan...HAHAHA
Yeah..
Delay to date that we don't know 😴
leslauliu
post May 23 2018, 02:26 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(newworld00 @ May 22 2018, 04:32 PM)
akisama is reliable ? i will say not a fancy or innovation developer, but a practical one. Deliver affordable price project loh...
if looking for HIGH LUXURY, RC not the choice.

Last thing, ppl will only buy RC base on few factors, price (cheap), location (easy to everywhere), and scheme offer (5 yrs maintenance, fully furnished)
:)
That right, I have same opinion with you
leslauliu
post May 23 2018, 05:36 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 23 2018, 11:19 AM)
Yeah..
Delay to date that we don't know 😴
Yea definitely delay but MRT line 2 on full swing for bandar malaysia north and south.
nexona88
post May 23 2018, 07:04 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,548 posts

QUOTE(leslauliu @ May 23 2018, 05:36 PM)
Yea definitely delay but MRT line 2 on full swing for bandar malaysia north and south.
really wastage is completed without anything above...
SUSmontyashley80
post May 24 2018, 09:00 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ May 17 2018, 01:02 PM)
All developers will always quote the smallest unit at the starting floor for the lowest price.

I can't recall what the unit sizes are as I didn't follow this project closely, but I recall that it's either a 2 or 3 bedroom unit.
to have 2 bedroom guess the size must me at least 800 and above or cramp like hell!!
remind of HKG apartment hahaha..open door straight lay down on the bed..no walkway in the bedroom

QUOTE(Versace! @ May 17 2018, 08:06 PM)
800sf type? i thought there is banner stating RM35xk+ or RM34xk+?
from developer was 350++ but at taman desa saw a banner with 340++..not sure which one is real..
pinkdm
post May 24 2018, 11:42 AM

1,039 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ May 22 2018, 05:39 PM)
In fact, 5 year free maintenance fees can be exchanged for another one more car park slot. Why developer not giving out an additional car park instead of free maintenance for 5 yrs. Why get celebrities to promote RC? The fact that the amount of money being paid to celebrities can eventually give another 1 or 2% discount. Some more GST is 0%, so developer would have save at least 5% of total construction costs.

800sqft come with 2 car park slots selling 370k (without furnishing) + additional 2% discount (paid to celebrities) + 3% (GST is 0%) = 370k - 5% = make it to RM350k. This is consider a reasonable price for RC... my personal view but still super high density.

Bear in mind that they're hard sell this project because of (they claimed) complete of public transport which next to MRT, LRT, future HSR (high speed rail), opposite Bandar Malaysia. We know that the higher chances are coming or delay or in dreams.
Hi, with reference to " free maintenance for 5 yrs. ", the catch is :-

I think is more towards the benefit to the developer ! as under "new strata law for condo / high rise", developer Must also pay maintenance fees for any unsold units to JMC!
- the same time when every new unit owners start paying for maintenance fees !

Just imagine if developer still has 50 units of unsold units, how much they "SAVE" from this trick !!! innocent.gif innocent.gif innocent.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post May 24 2018, 11:45 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(pinkdm @ May 24 2018, 11:42 AM)
Hi, with reference to " free maintenance for 5 yrs. ", the catch is :-
I think is more towards the benefit to the developer ! as under "new strata law for condo / high rise", developer Must also pay maintenance fees for any unsold units to JMC!
- the same time when every new unit owners start paying for maintenance fees !

Just imagine if developer still has 50 units of unsold units, how much they "SAVE" from this trick  !!! innocent.gif  innocent.gif  innocent.gif
50 unsold units out of 6000 at the end of 5yrs?????? devil.gif

under the new strata title act, developers are required to pay for the maintenance fee of unsold units. Doesn't matter if its free but JMB still need to be formed.
DesRed
post May 24 2018, 12:23 PM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(montyashley80 @ May 24 2018, 09:00 AM)
to have 2 bedroom guess the size must me at least 800 and above or cramp like hell!!
remind of HKG apartment hahaha..open door straight lay down on the bed..no walkway in the bedroom
You should see the smallest unit size in Shamelin Star. They're able to fit in 2+1 rooms in a 774sf unit. laugh.gif

QUOTE(montyashley80 @ May 24 2018, 09:00 AM)
from developer was 350++ but at taman desa saw a banner with 340++..not sure which one is real..
The info from the developer side is more accurate compared to the banner. Best is to pay a visit to the sales gallery and pick one of their units to get a more accurate price.
leslauliu
post May 24 2018, 06:15 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 24 2018, 11:45 AM)
50 unsold units out of 6000 at the end of 5yrs?????? :devil:

under the new strata title act, developers are required to pay for the maintenance fee of unsold units. Doesn't matter if its free but JMB still need to be formed.
Dunno about 50 unsold units but last week , i check their showroom and their sales that weekend went up 50percent. Lol .

Maybe people got cautious about other developers kena probe by MACC and no other better choices then buy here Razak City.

Agreed with your statement, doesnt matter if its free but JMB still need to be formed. Whether free or not, developer need bear the cost of 5 years maintenance fees unless form MC then residents kick the developer out.
SUSmontyashley80
post May 24 2018, 07:32 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ May 24 2018, 12:23 PM)
You should see the smallest unit size in Shamelin Star. They're able to fit in 2+1 rooms in a 774sf unit. laugh.gif
The info from the developer side is more accurate compared to the banner. Best is to pay a visit to the sales gallery and pick one of their units to get a more accurate price.
rclxub.gif seriously???!!!! each room only fit queen size bed is it hahahaha...
with less land in prime area..the price remain almost the same but they reduce the size..next time buy a tree and build house from there better hahaha
Wolveric
post May 24 2018, 07:41 PM

Malaysian mindset... gv 5years maintenance also you guys can complain, typical keyboard warriors.. LOL
Wolveric
post May 24 2018, 07:45 PM

QUOTE(newworld00 @ May 22 2018, 04:32 PM)
akisama is reliable ? i will say not a fancy or innovation developer, but a practical one. Deliver affordable price project loh...
if looking for HIGH LUXURY, RC not the choice.

Last thing, ppl will only buy RC base on few factors, price (cheap), location (easy to everywhere), and scheme offer (5 yrs maintenance, fully furnished)
This atleast stand on neutral ground to comment.. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

This post has been edited by Wolveric: May 24 2018, 07:45 PM
Wolveric
post May 24 2018, 07:51 PM

QUOTE(Neoyo @ May 21 2018, 12:28 AM)
I cant even think why would dev build 5k units in one parcel of land...insane
Rocket science?? That location if build two block only will be selling rm900 or even above 1k persqft.. can everyone afford?
Want cheap want good location want luxury but can’t afford, how?. can pay premium go buy bukit jalil lo.. enuf said
leslauliu
post May 24 2018, 07:58 PM

248 posts

Here is compiled list on 64 land probe which widely circulating now. I just download it and share here

This post has been edited by leslauliu: May 24 2018, 08:33 PM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  64_plot__1_.pdf ( 173.11k ) Number of downloads: 134
leslauliu
post May 24 2018, 10:28 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(Wolveric @ May 24 2018, 07:51 PM)
Rocket science?? That location if build two block only will be selling rm900 or even above 1k persqft.. can everyone afford?
Want cheap want good location want luxury but can’t afford, how?. can pay premium go buy bukit jalil lo.. enuf said
You got your point. Lol
pinkdm
post May 25 2018, 09:18 AM

1,039 posts

QUOTE(leslauliu @ May 24 2018, 10:28 PM)
You got your point. Lol
Hi, another project next to it coming up, may even block the view of some towers!
the sign board can be clearly seen when passing by the highway ! innocent.gif
it's going to be 50 floors tall & considered mid range & above ! hmm.gif

This post has been edited by pinkdm: May 25 2018, 09:19 AM
Versace!
post May 25 2018, 11:05 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(pinkdm @ May 25 2018, 09:18 AM)
Hi, another project next to it coming up, may even block the view of some towers!
the sign board can be clearly seen when passing by the highway !  innocent.gif
it's going to be 50 floors tall & considered mid range & above ! hmm.gif
Taiga Residence?
leslauliu
post May 25 2018, 11:51 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(Versace! @ May 25 2018, 11:05 AM)
Taiga Residence?
you are right but Taiga kena probe now. look at the list

103 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top