Investment RC RESIDENCES KUALA LUMPUR, Close To City Centre Homes From RM358K
markme
May 4 2018, 08:50 AM
When it comes to investing the important factors u need to take into account are location, PSF and ROI. Anything other than that are just noisy people, in my opinion. Some people might have had bad experiences in property management but every project and development is different and cant be simply compared just like that. Look at it subjectively, their previous developments has saw ROI for their investors, resell up to rm400k, double for what is was originally sold at. So those who are looking to invest, should use logic in their perspective.
markme
May 14 2018, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 14 2018, 02:30 PM) The developer reputation so bad liao. Change name also no different. Other developers also have bad reputations with other projects, doesnt mean it will be the same with all. They are improving in their service and those who complain only a fraction of buyer only.
markme
May 18 2018, 08:27 AM
QUOTE(proudpapa @ May 18 2018, 08:21 AM) please read the news and update yourself. a few complaints about parking wont make a case. let them be. i suspect these are actually competitors of Akisama. So aggressive when u dont even know if they really did invest or just read some random article online. If that is where you are basing your argument on, i invite u to actually go to their developments and talk to the actual people there. People who have dealt with the developer and building a home under them. And before u say much, its something I have done already. Residence there ok only. They also dont understand whu so much hate. Like I said must be competitors who want to shut this down. MACC also busy with najib lah.
markme
May 23 2018, 08:48 AM
At the end of the day there are worst than akisama lah. u bising2 thats the truth. As you say there are high demands for affordable housing in malaysia. They are still affordable, easy location and still reliable.
markme
Jun 2 2018, 03:17 AM
Sales for this project is still selling. I guess they are doing something right. Developer has the experience in providing properties. Affordable and has its pros that will increase the value.
markme
Jun 8 2018, 03:01 AM
True that. if i said it once i said it twice. RC is for reliability and affordability. U want beautiful luxurious home, find another project to your liking. This mostly suits for newly weds, new home buyers who are looking for something to start with. That is mainly their target market.
You cant expect affordability and a waterfall landscape. be realistic. and developer has improved much of what has been complained. and so far last time ive been to OUG, which was 2 months ago, not bad.