38 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Is sex really important?, What is your opinion??

SanosukeSagara
post Dec 7 2006, 05:21 PM

2008 2008
1,193 posts

QUOTE(6650 @ Dec 7 2006, 05:18 PM)
your friend need to practise karmasutra
true... kamasutra teaches to treat women comfortably...

to TS if she dun let him. he shudnt be like tat.. so not gentleman..

cant satisfied his need pay money to find prostitute la.. see ur friend dare not dun wan hv sex? ahahahaha
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 7 2006, 05:22 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(KingCobra @ Dec 7 2006, 05:20 PM)
her husband is stupid & selfish. his wife sleeping & he forced his s***t into her h**e, sure la his wife feel painful coz her h**e not wet yet. he should control himself first & aroused his wife by doing a lot of foreplay first & saying notty words. he must keep on doing it 'till her h**e is  really wet & she needs his s***t badly. then only sex intercourse starts. drool.gif
ye la.... like watching xx films first. she's still young, no need to use lubricant la.. she's got her own love juice. drool.gif
They guy isnt her husband...

She said they planned to get married...
Not even engaged...

Its just simply plain talking.
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 7 2006, 05:24 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(SanosukeSagara @ Dec 7 2006, 05:15 PM)
u got the wrong concept
jz like eating.. if u steal to eat ppl food u shud be jail..
hv sex.. steal to hav sex with the one dun giv u, u oso need to be jailed..

think broader dude
Geez.....
So now stealing is wrong, forcing is right.

Raping women is wrong, neglect/ignore gf that dont want to have intercourse is right...

Gosh im so ABNORMAL

QUOTE(SanosukeSagara @ Dec 7 2006, 05:21 PM)
true... kamasutra teaches to treat women comfortably...

to TS if she dun let him. he shudnt be like tat.. so not gentleman..

cant satisfied his need pay money to find prostitute la.. see ur friend dare not dun wan hv sex? ahahahaha
*interpretaion*
Women is nothing more than a sex machine
SanosukeSagara
post Dec 7 2006, 05:25 PM

2008 2008
1,193 posts

duh... wacky angel is hard headed..
KingCobra
post Dec 7 2006, 05:26 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 7 2006, 05:22 PM)
They guy isnt her husband...

She said they planned to get married...
Not even engaged...

Its just simply plain talking.
i was talking about de couple in singapore as written in de star newspaper, quoted by 1 of de forummers here. smile.gif
KingCobra
post Dec 7 2006, 05:31 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 7 2006, 05:24 PM)
Geez.....
So now stealing is wrong, forcing is right.

Raping women is wrong, neglect/ignore gf that dont want to have intercourse is right...

Gosh im so ABNORMAL
*interpretaion*
Women is nothing more than a sex machine
aiyo.. don't say like dat la. without women, mens life is not complete. the world is a dull place, lifeless without women. i respect women very much coz i need sex from women. smile.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 7 2006, 05:33 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(SanosukeSagara @ Dec 7 2006, 05:25 PM)
duh... wacky angel is hard headed..
U havent even try my "head" how do u know?
SUSsanook
post Dec 7 2006, 05:38 PM

880 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 7 2006, 05:03 PM)
Shhhhh.......
I've got "wings"
Yup thats why rapist shouldnt be jailed.
before this comment, i thought you are just young and inexperience and cheeky. but now I think you are really dumb. your cheekiness is misplaced and make you looks stupid. nobody ever mention rape here. rape involve an element of force and violence and should never be condoned. but the basic urge to engage in sexual contact with members of the opposite sex is as human as eat and sleep. we may understand and can even relate to the urge of the rapist but we do not condone violent imposition of sexual urges on others. there is a difference. you deliberately deprive your boyfriend of sex. but he is normal. he needs sex but he probably like you too much to leave you. so the next natural thing for him is to look for other outlets. there is absolutely no mention of violence. stop being stupid and immature here.

@chachachaaa,
you are being immature and silly and even stupid to think it is a stereotype. what you believe is true probably comes from Mills and Boon brand of eternal, everlasting, heart-breaking love or all those Korean dramas. I believe in love too but to go without sex for three years even though you are in a relationship with a girl is ridiculous. the question that beg to be asked, exactly what is so wrong with sex that the girl refuse to get sexually intimate so much? there must be a big problem in the relationship if it is go on for three years without sexual intimacy. the boy will start thinking and asking, you love me but you don't want to get close to me? I can understand. it may be your first time, you feel uncomfortable. but uncomfortable for three years? why? sex is dirty to you? sex is traumatic? were you a rape victim before? there must be some extenuating circumstances to explain why a healthy couple in a health relationship never engage in sexual intimacy and if there is absolutely nothing wrong, there is absolutely no reason why the couple is not having sex.

This post has been edited by sanook: Dec 7 2006, 05:43 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 7 2006, 05:43 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(sanook @ Dec 7 2006, 05:38 PM)
before this comment, i thought you are just young and inexperience and cheeky. but now I think you are really dumb. your cheekiness is misplaced and make you looks stupid. nobody ever mention rape here. rape involve an element of force and violence and should never be condoned. but the basic urge to engage in sexual contact with members of the opposite sex is as human as eat and sleep. we may understand and can even relate to the urge of the rapist but we do not condone violent imposition of sexual urges on others. there is a difference. you deliberately deprive your boyfriend of sex. but he is normal. he needs sex but he probably like you too much to leave you. so the next natural thing for him is to look for other outlets. there is absolutely no mention of violence. stop being stupid and immature here.

@chachachaaa,
you are being immature and silly and even stupid to think it is a stereotype. what you believe is true probably comes from Mills and Boon eternal, everlasting, heart-breaking love. I believe in love too but to go without sex for three years even though you are in a relationship with a girl is ridiculous. the question that beg to be asked, exactly what is so wrong with sex that the girl refuse to get sexually intimate so much? there must be a big problem in the relationship if it is go on for three years without sexual intimacy.
Its ok dude....
chacha and me are both ABNORMAL person....
Your the only normal one..

If u dont understand my example...lemme give u shorter one...
violence is just as same as ignoring...get the idea? i dont mean physically...

WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 7 2006, 05:50 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

U can continue arguing about your "3 years without sex is abnormal" if u want..

but if u read properly, the guy is using method "if u dont have sex with me means u dont love me" and another method "i will ignore u coz u dont have sex with me"

If that doesnt seems like "forcing" to u, then sorry im ABNORMAL.
chachachaaa
post Dec 7 2006, 06:02 PM

208 posts

yaya sorry my dear sanook... i'm so STUPID, SILLY & IMMATURE
so sorry, i didn't know that voicing my opinion here in this forum will trigger someone so smart like u to start name-calling me.
sorry sanook, you're do SMART & so sorry dat i am offending u because of my stupidity.
talking about silliness, and immaturity, i dun think name calling to get ur idea across is considered SMART + MATURE
right, Wacky-Angel and I are abnormal, you're the normal and the smartest person in this forum

This post has been edited by chachachaaa: Dec 7 2006, 06:07 PM
gsuave
post Dec 7 2006, 06:15 PM

165 posts

hmm.. I think there should be some line drawn.

There's some reason via religion view point, and there's some via practical life example.

No one is in the wrong.

Why can't people except sex is normal part and parcel of life. If these people can't take the smut of out of sex talks, and still reference it as dirty. Then, I suggest please don't quote religion on this.

Religion has a different view on this subject, mainly for pro-creation. While human, using it for pleasure.

Is there any right or wrong?

hmmm...I think everyone has a freedom of choice. Everyone choose different life path. It does mean I don't do the things you do and that's why I am wrong.

The only WRONG things in life is to undermine what other people in order to uphold oneself.

gsuave
post Dec 7 2006, 06:15 PM

165 posts

hmm.. I think there should be some line drawn.

There's some reason via religion view point, and there's some via practical life example.

No one is in the wrong.

Why can't people except sex is normal part and parcel of life. If these people can't take the smut of out of sex talks, and still reference it as dirty. Then, I suggest please don't quote religion on this.

Religion has a different view on this subject, mainly for pro-creation. While human, using it for pleasure.

Is there any right or wrong?

hmmm...I think everyone has a freedom of choice. Everyone choose different life path. It does mean I don't do the things you do and that's why I am wrong.

The only WRONG things in life is to undermine what other people in order to uphold oneself.

lAh0S
post Dec 7 2006, 06:18 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

All of you... really pointless...
Wasnt even replying to TS... wtf you guys doing there...
Who want premarital sex who dont want it, doesnt have anything to do with you... stop going off topic... damn
reagan87
post Dec 7 2006, 07:38 PM

42 posts

I think whatever Sanook says, has a very good and valid point.
After all, a relationship should be based on mutual love, respect, trust and DESIRE FOR SEX.
MysticJewels
post Dec 7 2006, 08:56 PM

52 posts

hmmph.. girl the only way and also best way in my opinion is for them to talk .. find a nice cosy spot at home ( since they are living together ) set the mood .. hehe .. and talk .. got to first agree to put pride aside .

The girl , ur fren gotta be softer to the guy, gotta think of the right words to say to him smile.gif

Tell him how she felt during the intercourse, wut she thinks causes the pain. Let him know which position or style hurts her. maybe its the position that they used dat causes the pain.

She should talk to him , let him know how to pleasure her. how to reduce her pain. I believe if the guy loves her 'enough' , he is willing to compromise and try . he will try his best to be gentle and would be more than happy to pleased the girl! Let him know during the intercourse wut to do to make her feel good.

If he did it then praise him smile.gif

There's always a way out, it just depend if they wan to or not.

I hope they will be able to overcome it wink.gif

This post has been edited by MysticJewels: Dec 7 2006, 08:56 PM
MysticJewels
post Dec 7 2006, 09:11 PM

52 posts

OR maybe she might have some infection or what..should go check up .. its not to say the guy is not clean. its jz sometimes this tend to happen as its the first few times ... dat might be one of the reason why its hurting so much...

happy_visage
post Dec 7 2006, 09:16 PM

34 posts

i agree with mysticjewels.. i think the most important in a relationship is communication.. ur fren shud tell her bf to be more gentle during intercouse.. i think the guy will be more careful n gentle next time.. he doesnt wan his gf to b painful too..
refnulf
post Dec 7 2006, 09:19 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Prostitutes rock. Especially the ones in Shenzhen. Last time I was there, I had like 4 around me constantly.

So yes, sex is important. The more I can get, the better.
happy_visage
post Dec 7 2006, 09:26 PM

34 posts

dont u know that most of the prostitudes carrying virus HIV? r u wan to be one of the victim?

38 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0432sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:22 PM