38 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Is sex really important?, What is your opinion??

SUSsanook
post Dec 7 2006, 04:41 PM

880 posts

QUOTE(Dragonflyz @ Dec 7 2006, 04:06 PM)
Sanook...
Read the earlier post~
There was sum1 mentioned Abstinence
If u dunno wat's the meaning... google is ur fren.
BTW... i'm replying cause its not helping by posting this crap~
if you bother to read all the posts before you shoot your mouth off, you will realise I have used the term Abstinence in my first post in this thread. don't try to be patronising about something you don't understand and make yourself look dumb. holding off for a few weeks are acceptable but to forgo sex for three years is ridiculous. this kind of abstinence is only restricted to monks and priests and incidentally the term abstinence has a strong religious overtones as ordinary normal people do not abstain from sex for such a long period of time, not even in ancient China.
SUSsanook
post Dec 7 2006, 04:43 PM

880 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 7 2006, 04:09 PM)
U guys are crazy....up to extend of stupid...

DO NOT , i say again DO NOT remark ppl ABNORMAL becoz u think that is normal for u.
just go to a doctor or ask if it is mentally healthy to be deprived of sexual pleasure for so long. wake up from your fantasy world, girl!
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 7 2006, 04:47 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(sanook @ Dec 7 2006, 04:41 PM)
if you bother to read all the posts before you shoot your mouth off, you will realise I have used the term Abstinence in my first post in this thread. don't try to be patronising about something you don't understand and make yourself look dumb. holding off for a few weeks are acceptable but to forgo sex for three years is ridiculous. this kind of abstinence is only restricted to monks and priests and incidentally the term abstinence has a strong religious overtones as ordinary normal people do not abstain from sex for such a long period of time, not even in ancient China.
My book says premarital is wrong..
Your book says its correct..

End of story....
Nothing to argue and dont need to argue....
Ofcourse humans has desires....and because of that, many bad things happens...eg AIDS, HIV, RAPE, etc etc etc....

Oh dont give me reasons "if prostitutes is legal, then nobody will rape women"..
Or stupid penang court reasons like "its the womens fault to wear sexy thats why we look at it"
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 7 2006, 04:48 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(sanook @ Dec 7 2006, 04:43 PM)
just go to a doctor or ask if it is mentally healthy to be deprived of sexual pleasure for so long. wake up from your fantasy world, girl!
Doctor : U will die if u dont have sex
sanook : OMG i must have sex!!!!
WaCKy-Angel : roflmao

Edit : typo

Oh and i guess next rapist would say this
rapist : I raped that girl for i will die if i dont, its my right to be mentally healthy..
Judge : Oh then u are not guilty....

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Dec 7 2006, 04:50 PM
SUSsanook
post Dec 7 2006, 04:50 PM

880 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 7 2006, 04:18 PM)

I guess sanook belongs in the Secular humanism
despite my agreement with your description, I find your attempt to pigeonhole me meaningless and ridiculous. The desire for sex and food are part and parcel of human nature. Religion is not. Sex and Food are important for the survival and propagation of living things. Religion is not. Human beings NEED SEX AND FOOD to survive and continue to exist. Human beings do not need religion for anything other than spiritual comfort. To pigeonhole me but differentiating my thinking from other form of thinking that derives from religion is therefore, totally meaningless and ridiculous.
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 7 2006, 04:51 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(sanook @ Dec 7 2006, 04:50 PM)
despite my agreement with your description, I find your attempt to pigeonhole me meaningless and ridiculous. The desire for sex and food are part and parcel of human nature. Religion is not. Sex and Food are important for the survival and propagation of living things. Religion is not. Human beings NEED SEX AND FOOD to survive and continue to exist. Human beings do not need religion for anything other than spiritual comfort. To pigeonhole me but differentiating my thinking from other form of thinking that derives from religion is therefore, totally meaningless and ridiculous.
Like i said.....
Your book and mine is different...

I need religion and u dont..
I have a God whislt u think u are the god.
SUSsanook
post Dec 7 2006, 04:51 PM

880 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 7 2006, 04:48 PM)
Doctor : U will die if u dont have sex
sanook : OMG i must have sex!!!!
WaCKy-Angel : roflmao

Edit : typo
Oh and i guess next rapist would say this
rapist : I raped that girl for i will die if i dont, its my right to be mentally healthy..
Judge : Oh then u are not guilty....
I am pretty sure your boyfriend is having sex with other girls. it is part and parcel of human nature and he is completely faultless.
Christopher_LKL
post Dec 7 2006, 04:55 PM

Kairi Kawaii ^^
1,399 posts

sex without love is selfish
love without sex will become saturated
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 7 2006, 04:55 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(sanook @ Dec 7 2006, 04:51 PM)
I am pretty sure your boyfriend is having sex with other girls. it is part and parcel of human nature and he is completely faultless.
Dont worry....i will find a boyfriend that absolutely ABNORMAL like me. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 7 2006, 04:57 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Christopher_LKL @ Dec 7 2006, 04:55 PM)
sex without love is selfish
love without sex will become saturated
saturated?
wats that dude?
eddychstu
post Dec 7 2006, 04:59 PM

Why so serious?
2,347 posts

WaCKy-Angel a gal? got pms? shocking.gif

This post has been edited by eddychstu: Dec 7 2006, 04:59 PM
SanosukeSagara
post Dec 7 2006, 05:00 PM

2008 2008
1,193 posts

QUOTE(sanook @ Dec 7 2006, 04:50 PM)
this statement i fully agree with sanook..
eat sleep sex is the same thing..
religion wealth is categories in another..

eat sleep sex.. is human nature.. we need it to survive

p/s u dun sex.. even dream will do it for u icon_idea.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 7 2006, 05:03 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(eddychstu @ Dec 7 2006, 04:59 PM)
WaCKy-Angel a gal? got pms? shocking.gif
Shhhhh.......
I've got "wings"

QUOTE(SanosukeSagara @ Dec 7 2006, 05:00 PM)
this statement i fully agree with sanook..
eat sleep sex is the same thing..
religion wealth is categories in another..

eat sleep sex.. is human nature.. we need it to survive

p/s u dun sex.. even dream will do it for u  icon_idea.gif
Yup thats why rapist shouldnt be jailed.
chachachaaa
post Dec 7 2006, 05:08 PM

208 posts

sanook, pls... i cant bear to read ur posts. u r saying as if not having sex in a bgr is wrong. i think there's nothing wrong with it at all. unless to say that they're married & they're not having sex. just because it is mentally unhealthy not to have sex according to ur facts, doesn't mean that a person must have sex. are u trying to say that every man who's not having sex with his gf is cheating on her?
pls do not stereotype others to ur own ugly perception. because if wot u saying is a fact, i think man are no different from animals who cant control their urge
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 7 2006, 05:09 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(chachachaaa @ Dec 7 2006, 05:08 PM)
sanook, pls... i cant bear to read ur posts. u r saying as if not having sex in a bgr is wrong. i think there's nothing wrong with it at all. unless to say that they're married & they're not having sex. just because it is mentally unhealthy not to have sex according to ur facts, doesn't mean that a person must have sex. are u trying to say that every man who's not having sex with his gf is cheating on her?
pls do not stereotype others to ur own ugly perception. because if wot u saying is a fact, i think man are no different from animals who cant control their urge
U are wrong lah...
He didnt said its wrong...
He said its ABNORMAL....just like he is. thumbup.gif

Ok now...i didnt said that he's a dog (biatch)
U did lolz tongue.gif

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Dec 7 2006, 05:10 PM
Dragonflyz
post Dec 7 2006, 05:13 PM

239 posts

This really got out of hand...
I do agree both sides.. they got their points straight~
BUT
Its in the eyes of the beholder
This should end here..
Let stop the arguement n help the TS pls.. smile.gif

P/S Sry Sanook... din mean to take wat u've said... juz i saw earlier n lazy 2 check who wrote it...

EDIT: Typo

This post has been edited by Dragonflyz: Dec 7 2006, 05:18 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 7 2006, 05:15 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Dragonflyz @ Dec 7 2006, 05:13 PM)
This really got out of hand...
I do agree both sides.. they got their points straight~
BUT
Its in the eyes of the beholder
This should end here..
Let stop the arguement n help the TS pls.. smile.gif

P/S Sry Sanook... din mean to take wat u've said... juz i saw n lazy 2 check who wrote it...
I did that.....
Gave my friend's hp to her...
Its up to her friend to call my friend for counselling
SanosukeSagara
post Dec 7 2006, 05:15 PM

2008 2008
1,193 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 7 2006, 05:03 PM)
Shhhhh.......
I've got "wings"
Yup thats why rapist shouldnt be jailed.
u got the wrong concept
jz like eating.. if u steal to eat ppl food u shud be jail..
hv sex.. steal to hav sex with the one dun giv u, u oso need to be jailed..

think broader dude
post Dec 7 2006, 05:18 PM

224 posts

your friend need to practise karmasutra
KingCobra
post Dec 7 2006, 05:20 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(quireyuyue @ Dec 7 2006, 09:55 AM)
i dont think its about technique or wat so ever. i think there r still some ppl out there that dislike sex.

Last week i read from the Star about a married woman in Singapore who ask the court to restrict her husband from having any sex wif her. Coz now she got a baby coz her husband "rape" her while she's asleep sweat.gif . She said that she's still very much in love wif her husband but does not wish to have sex wif him coz its painful for her.

When i first read about that article i feel very funny about it. But then i'm not too sure anymore shakehead.gif
her husband is stupid & selfish. his wife sleeping & he forced his s***t into her h**e, sure la his wife feel painful coz her h**e not wet yet. he should control himself first & aroused his wife by doing a lot of foreplay first & saying notty words. he must keep on doing it 'till her h**e is really wet & she needs his s***t badly. then only sex intercourse starts. drool.gif

QUOTE(lAh0S @ Dec 7 2006, 09:57 AM)
Sex is important.

I think your friend hurted her fiancee feeling liao lar. What would a guy think when his fiancee denied him sex or tell him 'having sex with you is painful'. I dont think many guys like to hear that.

How many guys or gal hit it right when they are both first timer? It takes probably 5 or more tries just to get comfortable position. It takes even longer to experience whats feel best.

There's nothing that hurt a guy feeling more than being told you aint performing on bed. The best way to settle sex problem is by having sex. If your friend feel pain, must be lack of foreplay. Just use some lubricant lar or tell your friend to warm herself up first.
ye la.... like watching xx films first. she's still young, no need to use lubricant la.. she's got her own love juice. drool.gif

38 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0421sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:06 AM