Pity......another girl in delemma becoz of stupid guy.
Guy: u dont give me sex, i dont give u love.
Girl : Is it sex = love?
Me : NO
Is sex really important?, What is your opinion??
Dec 7 2006, 09:36 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,962 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: KL |
Pity......another girl in delemma becoz of stupid guy.
Guy: u dont give me sex, i dont give u love. Girl : Is it sex = love? Me : NO |
Dec 7 2006, 09:38 AM
Since they're going to get married, why cant he wait?
How long have they been together? |
Dec 7 2006, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(quireyuyue @ Dec 7 2006, 09:49 AM) i think they have been together for more then 1 yrs coz the first time i heard her tok of him is when she went to Thailand for holiday wif his whole family 1 year decide to marry?Maybe its the guy just trying to "get" her....and now after few times she doesnt give him.... QUOTE(cksoon @ Dec 7 2006, 09:50 AM) I think to save them, they need the help of counsellor... or somebody to help them talk and unwind and understand each other more into this sex thing. BTW, I'm serious and I'm not joking Yeah....should do that..The guy wants sex more than wants to marry her QUOTE(scotty @ Dec 7 2006, 09:54 AM) will there be any difference even after they get married? i'm sure he will ignore her as well. so its better to happen now. Well...i guess if they're married atleast she wont reject... |
Dec 7 2006, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(quireyuyue @ Dec 7 2006, 09:55 AM) i dont think its about technique or wat so ever. i think there r still some ppl out there that dislike sex. I believe all girls dislike sex at 1st...coz they're still tight...Last week i read from the Star about a married woman in Singapore who ask the court to restrict her husband from having any sex wif her. Coz now she got a baby coz her husband "rape" her while she's asleep When i first read about that article i feel very funny about it. But then i'm not too sure anymore After that they wont reject |
Dec 7 2006, 10:01 AM
Dec 7 2006, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(quireyuyue @ Dec 7 2006, 10:02 AM) hhmm.......i dont think after marriage will sure no reject. My fren is the kind that very thick head. She hav a mind of her on. You cant just get her to do something else when she already decided Neah i bet she wont reject so much...But that back to one point.. The guy wants her or just wants SEX ? |
Dec 7 2006, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(quireyuyue @ Dec 7 2006, 10:07 AM) My fren is a Christian so i think it will be very good. I dunno if my fren wanna tok wif them anot but i definately will try and get my fren to tok to 1 since she's now abit afraid of ppl liao. Well if your friend wanna see them, just PM me...Its better if both of them attend together.. |
Dec 7 2006, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(quireyuyue @ Dec 7 2006, 10:14 AM) anyone know any counselor who is reliable and hav to be woman QUOTE(lAh0S @ Dec 7 2006, 10:19 AM) I dont know why ppl seperate love n sex when they should be together. They already been for a year. Guys who just wanna look for sex goes to pub/disco looks for easy catch. Some just went to brothels. Its not easy being together with someone you dont have feeling for a year. Remeber one thing....Tell your friend go n read some sex guide. If her fiancee haf no idea how to please her, she can guide him. Reject him isnt the best solution to this matter. Your friend handle it the wrong way. Christianity says no to pre-marital sex.. And premarital sex is wrong to me...but aint to u... I'd say your quote "your friend handle it the wrong way" is wrong for me.... But its correct at your point of view... quireyuyue give me your friend's number....i will ask my friend to call her. |
Dec 7 2006, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(sanook @ Dec 7 2006, 10:27 AM) I am surprised there are people who voted NO. how old are you people who voted NO? if you are an adult, you really need to seek professional help because it is unhealthy. and to those people who want to argue that monks and priests don't have sex, the key word is ABSTINENCE. they didn't say it is not important and they didn't say they don't have the urge but dedicated practicse of their religions calls for them to exercise self-control and TO ABSTAIN. some of them lose control too once in a while and that's when you see cases of children and orphans placed under their care being sexually abused. sorry for digressing but I just want to stress the fact that sex is part and parcel of BEING HUMAN. Humans need to eat inorder to sustain life.But humans doesnt needs to eat when they're still full... If they eat, they would get sick or get fat. Tell me u understand my story. |
Dec 7 2006, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(lAh0S @ Dec 7 2006, 10:58 AM) Christian or not, does it matter now? Right or wrong does it matter now? I get your point..What happened cant be turned back. Whether christian allows or doesnt allows pre-marital sex is totally not related. The couple is having a face-off becos they are not having pleasure in sex and one thing lead to another which end in a stalemate. The starting point of this stalemate is becos the gal complaint about the guys ability on bed. Thats definately not something you can convince someone using speech alone. It still haunt the guy. He's eager to prove it that he can do it. I dont think the guy wanna hear anything not having pre-marital sex or whatsoever related to it. All he's eager to do now is to prove that he excel on bed too. U need sex, not wife |
Dec 7 2006, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(Lucifer_Light @ Dec 7 2006, 11:50 AM) I voted no. Sex is just one way to make a relationship bloom, but without it, my relationship with my BF doesn't just fall around my ears. I am with my BF for almost 3 years, but we never have sex also. 3 years leh... if ever getting married also need to wait 5 more years. So without sex, he will leave me? Then let him leave la... he is then not worth it. I agree that communication is the key to a good healty relationship, and add fun and love mah enuff lor. Yea agreed with u..Coming back to the threadstarter's post... I think the guy is an a$$hole (IMHO), and after reading all the posts, seemed that alot of people is supporting the guy. I would have told the girl: Leave him. If you have to accomodate his ego, and his ego is so super inflated and all he can think of is himself, he is not worth the sacrifice. Just tell him God gave him two hands, ask him to make love to those hands la. Then I look at the guy side and wonder what could he have done when his gf told him: I don't want to have sex with you. Hmmm... He could just apologise and say sorry, and say he'll wait till she is ready (because she will want to have sex one day and she will come to him). If he really loves her, he will wait. If he doesn't, you know where this is heading la. Or maybe he got those words so thrown blatantly into his face that he doesn't know how to react, so still in a shock. Haha. Are they still living together? Anyway lets not talk about "is it right or wrong for premarital sex" or the guy's egoism.... Lets talk about RESPECT.... The girl obviously WAS virgin and the guy probably wasnt...but thats not the point. They havent get married now and the girl complaints it hurts when during intercourse.... And the guy is angry for she dont want to have anymore...and neglecting her.. Love isnt sex (but some says it is).....but love also is respect |
Dec 7 2006, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(Dragonflyz @ Dec 7 2006, 12:40 PM) Ya... agreed wif the men being childish~ I see the communication very well..but how could we really help?? Sum1 as immature as the guy is, how can we drill sumthing so... how'd u say tat... ermm... MATURE?? LOL Its still a problem of communication.. dun think they communicate well n right EDIT: Wacky~ Love is Respect, Sex is too Respect... I think the guy din respect the gal during intercourse.. too rough? LOL The guy is in charge Guy : i want sex Girl : No...very pain Guy : turns away |
Dec 7 2006, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(kathyasir @ Dec 7 2006, 01:08 PM) But Both Party must Hapy wit that relationship lo... well, i dun know whether Ur fren, doesnt like Sex or, she is ignoring bcoz itz pain ?? ha.. If after marriage Pain then how ?? Divorce a ?? |
Dec 7 2006, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(kathyasir @ Dec 7 2006, 01:39 PM) Hahaha...your so wrong.....Love isnt judge by how much they make love to each other... Ok then, i will just find a gf and just have sex with her and thats all only... Everyday sex atleast 2 times... Does that means i "love" her so much? |
Dec 7 2006, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(sanook @ Dec 7 2006, 02:22 PM) three years together with no sex? most men would have dumped you already. there must be something wrong with your man. I am not being derisive. there is really something wrong with your man. either that, or he really love you a lot and can't bear to leave you despite not being able to enjoy sexual intimacy and pleasure with you. the biggest likelihood is he is getting it somewhere else. it is a very serious possibility. no healthy, normal adult man who have already experienced sex and interested in having a relationship with woman can go without sex for three years. you are just giving him ground for cheating on you. it is very likely he is already doing it and nobody would blame him. you are just being silly to think men can go without sex for three years. mark my words! QUOTE(sanook @ Dec 7 2006, 03:40 PM) @quireyuyue, U guys are crazy....up to extend of stupid...are you living in a fantasy world? Did you watch one Korean romance dramas too many? come back to the real world. ordinary people need sexual pleasure, even if it is masturbation. rude? I am just being honest. I didn't say the girl must have sex with the guy everytime the guy demand it. but go WITHOUT SEX FOR THREE YEARS in a relationship is ABNORMAL. rude or not rude is just a matter of how frank and honest I am. what kind of normal people in a relationship go without sex for three years? what exactly is so scary about sex? sex is as important as food, so say the old Chinese proverb... EAT AND SEX IS PRIORITY.. if you don't know, go ask your parents. you can claimed that you are tired or you are not in the mood but how can someone not feel the urge to have sex FOR THREE YEARS? I stand by what I have said. sex and love is two different things. yes, you can expect a guy to love a girl and bear with her desire not to have sex. but to expect the same guy to totally forgo sex just because the girl he love don't like sex is just silly, immature and ridiculous. there is always an exception but miss lucifer light seem to think that sex is not important in a relationship and that is totally wrong. REFUSAL OF SEX has even been accepted by court as a legitimate ground for filing for divorce. come back to the real world, please! DO NOT , i say again DO NOT remark ppl ABNORMAL becoz u think that is normal for u. This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Dec 7 2006, 04:13 PM |
Dec 7 2006, 04:18 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I guess sanook belongs in the Secular humanism This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Dec 7 2006, 04:43 PM |
Dec 7 2006, 04:20 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Dec 7 2006, 04:22 PM
Dec 7 2006, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(sanook @ Dec 7 2006, 04:41 PM) if you bother to read all the posts before you shoot your mouth off, you will realise I have used the term Abstinence in my first post in this thread. don't try to be patronising about something you don't understand and make yourself look dumb. holding off for a few weeks are acceptable but to forgo sex for three years is ridiculous. this kind of abstinence is only restricted to monks and priests and incidentally the term abstinence has a strong religious overtones as ordinary normal people do not abstain from sex for such a long period of time, not even in ancient China. My book says premarital is wrong..Your book says its correct.. End of story.... Nothing to argue and dont need to argue.... Ofcourse humans has desires....and because of that, many bad things happens...eg AIDS, HIV, RAPE, etc etc etc.... Oh dont give me reasons "if prostitutes is legal, then nobody will rape women".. Or stupid penang court reasons like "its the womens fault to wear sexy thats why we look at it" |
Dec 7 2006, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(sanook @ Dec 7 2006, 04:43 PM) just go to a doctor or ask if it is mentally healthy to be deprived of sexual pleasure for so long. wake up from your fantasy world, girl! Doctor : U will die if u dont have sexsanook : OMG i must have sex!!!! WaCKy-Angel : roflmao Edit : typo Oh and i guess next rapist would say this rapist : I raped that girl for i will die if i dont, its my right to be mentally healthy.. Judge : Oh then u are not guilty.... This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Dec 7 2006, 04:50 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0570sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:48 PM |