359 Pages « < 135 136 137 138 139 > » Bottom

Setia Alam V2, Township project in Shah Alam

klangvalleyrookie
post Mar 25 2017, 09:26 AM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Mar 25 2017, 09:11 AM)
So the LRT part is fake right
Perhaps it's a 50 yrs ahead plan. laugh.gif
jrshow
post Mar 25 2017, 03:35 PM

2,186 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Mar 25 2017, 09:11 AM)
So the LRT part is fake right
lrt?hehe
jrshow
post Mar 27 2017, 04:02 PM

2,186 posts

when is the setia city mall phase 2 to be build?talked about 10 years ago
figaro99
post Mar 31 2017, 08:35 AM

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Mar 23 2017, 10:57 AM)
yeap... jalan hamzah is accessible... just the kampung road very narrow... and the rocks and dusty road near the cemetery.... otherwise... its very fast access to setia alam north....  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
is the road will get flood during rainy day? it is quite useful if want to skip jln meru or nkve to puncak perdana...
aaron1717
post Mar 31 2017, 09:17 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(figaro99 @ Mar 31 2017, 08:35 AM)
is the road will get flood during rainy day? it is quite useful if want to skip jln meru or nkve to puncak perdana...
erm so far never encounter flood using that road even travel during heavy rain.... both side of the kampung road is deep longkang anyway.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
myBlanket
post Apr 4 2017, 04:40 PM

107 posts

May i ask how come show house unit and actual unit the color design differs so much? Kinda surprised to see that.

By the way this is Fusca Precinct 11.

kswong77
post Apr 4 2017, 10:23 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(myBlanket @ Apr 4 2017, 04:40 PM)
May i ask how come show house unit and actual unit the color design differs so much? Kinda surprised to see that.

bro, not only the colour is different. the design totally look different. dry.gif

myBlanket
post Apr 5 2017, 08:16 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Apr 4 2017, 10:23 PM)
bro, not only the colour is different. the design totally look different.  dry.gif
Yeah i felt so cheated by Setia suddenly. Is this usually the case? The actual product doesn't look as good to me. Disappointed.
kelchai
post Apr 5 2017, 01:40 PM

854 posts

Show unit is an artist impression only, so far in malaysia market i never see any project is 100% same. As long as the specs and space is according to the SNP, for me it is alright.

There is no way one can win the court case by suing the developer due to color different.

This post has been edited by kelchai: Apr 5 2017, 01:40 PM
kelchai
post Apr 5 2017, 01:46 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(QQwen @ Apr 5 2017, 01:23 PM)
hi everyone , i'm new. may want to know setia alam really no LRT? but i see the edusentral flyer stated "The upcoming LRT Station is at your doorstep", fake ke?
I would like to repeat again, there is no plan for LRT3 in Setia Alam under the current proposed LRT line 3 project that is awarded under malaysia budget 2017. The LRT in setia alam is just one of the proposed project under state government to improve public transport in selangor for the next 10 years, along with other proposed measures. There is no concrete decision yet, so DO NOT buy Setia Alam because of LRT or the same.

kelchai
post Apr 5 2017, 02:39 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(QQwen @ Apr 5 2017, 02:02 PM)
okay, thank you for the information.
Maybe i should go HCK office tell them about this proposed project  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
For more info you may refer to this old news:
http://www.themalaymailonline.com/malaysia...with-masterplan

wkkor
post Apr 5 2017, 03:06 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(QQwen @ Apr 5 2017, 01:23 PM)
hi everyone , i'm new. may want to know setia alam really no LRT? but i see the edusentral flyer stated "The upcoming LRT Station is at your doorstep", fake ke?
It is depend on how they define "doorstep"... You may refer to map and station list below

jojolicia
post Apr 5 2017, 03:45 PM

1,923 posts

QUOTE(wkkor @ Apr 5 2017, 03:06 PM)
It is depend on how they define "doorstep"... You may refer to map and station list below

mind me asking, nearest doorstep station to setia alam would be ??
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 5 2017, 03:47 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(myBlanket @ Apr 5 2017, 08:16 AM)
Yeah i felt so cheated by Setia suddenly. Is this usually the case? The actual product doesn't look as good to me. Disappointed.
R u sure they are same models?

Sa usually have few facades for a single launch....

Best to check yr spa....

Sa doesnt cheat you by altering the facade. What they stand to gain?

They usually follow the exact spec of show unit except some areas like aircond ledge or fancy pillar which might not be approved by local council.
8sg9ft
post Apr 5 2017, 04:18 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

http://setia-alamproperty.blogspot.my/2015...rey-linked.html

Artist impression of Fusca. Which is the correct one? Oh well, just an artist impression anyway biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by 8sg9ft: Apr 5 2017, 04:21 PM
wkkor
post Apr 5 2017, 04:29 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Apr 5 2017, 03:45 PM)
According to the map, nearest could be Station Kawasan 17, "doorstep" or not is very subjective...
myBlanket
post Apr 5 2017, 10:37 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 5 2017, 03:47 PM)
R u sure they are same models?

Sa usually have few facades for a single launch....

Best to check yr spa....

Sa doesnt cheat you by altering the facade. What they stand to gain?

They usually follow the exact spec of show unit except some areas like aircond ledge or fancy pillar which might not be approved by local council.
Yes I'm very very sure both are the same models. For Fusca launch only has 2 types, one of it is this.
I never doubt about the specs given or etc., just kinda turn off seeing the end product which never match their show unit. It's okay, i will do my own painting.
myBlanket
post Apr 5 2017, 10:39 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Apr 5 2017, 04:18 PM)
http://setia-alamproperty.blogspot.my/2015...rey-linked.html

Artist impression of Fusca. Which is the correct one? Oh well, just an artist impression anyway  biggrin.gif
If Setia advertise using brochure of course i understand artist impression always applicable, but not in this case because the show unit is constructed. So both products should not differ. My kind of understanding.
klangvalleyrookie
post Apr 6 2017, 12:06 AM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Apr 5 2017, 03:45 PM)
Should be S18 - Jln Meru.
klangvalleyrookie
post Apr 6 2017, 12:11 AM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(myBlanket @ Apr 5 2017, 10:39 PM)
If Setia advertise using brochure of course i understand artist impression always applicable, but not in this case because the show unit is constructed. So both products should not differ. My kind of understanding.
Think only different colour for some part of the walls, still same design when I look at it. Perhaps after VP u can file as defect & ask them to re-paint to show unit colour.

359 Pages « < 135 136 137 138 139 > » Top

0.0484sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:43 PM