Household Residensi Hijauan Lumayan @ Taman Naga Emas, In between Salak South and Sri Petaling
aspx123
Mar 21 2016, 04:40 PM

QUOTE(kimirockz @ Mar 21 2016, 04:31 PM) then i think i know how it calculated.. correct if im wrong.. the next payment is 30,000, so 10%(per annum) is 3000. and the daily interest is 3000 / 365 days = rm8.22 sigh.. now im pending another banker. pbb give me shit. and i gt a friend, rhb rejected him bcz he havent done full settlement on ptptn, but he is a regular payor and never miss! Pbb not give u enough margin?
wykl
Mar 21 2016, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(kimirockz @ Mar 21 2016, 04:31 PM) then i think i know how it calculated.. correct if im wrong.. the next payment is 30,000, so 10%(per annum) is 3000. and the daily interest is 3000 / 365 days = rm8.22 sigh.. now im pending another banker. pbb give me shit. and i gt a friend, rhb rejected him bcz he havent done full settlement on ptptn, but he is a regular payor and never miss! hi there, i think your calculation is correct! i remember something like this when the officer in danau lumayan showed me earlier
ComputerIdiot
Mar 21 2016, 05:34 PM

QUOTE(aspx123 @ Mar 21 2016, 12:32 AM) Hey all , this Hijaun Lumayan @taman naga emas, is a leasehold? meaning there ll be an expiration? If yes, how long is the period? how many years? Can anyone tell me? there will be procedure for renewal the land contract right? I know 99 years and freehold only, i am not sure if apartment like this, leasehold, this want how long is the period?
wykl
Mar 21 2016, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(ComputerIdiot @ Mar 21 2016, 05:34 PM) Hey all , this Hijaun Lumayan @taman naga emas, is a leasehold? meaning there ll be an expiration? If yes, how long is the period? how many years? Can anyone tell me? there will be procedure for renewal the land contract right? I know 99 years and freehold only, i am not sure if apartment like this, leasehold, this want how long is the period?  leasehold is 99 years..
kimirockz
Mar 21 2016, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(aspx123 @ Mar 21 2016, 04:40 PM) Pbb not give u enough margin? i think i got an inexperienced banker. he told me the loan is approve with 90%. then during the day to sign the offer letter, he told me my loan need to add a guarantor. but i hv no where to find a qualified guarantor. hence i looking for rhb. and JUST now the pbb banker called me, and told me the guarantor can be waived. i duno what on earth he is doing. waste me too much times. i have been applying for this loan before CNY kicks in.
kimirockz
Mar 21 2016, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(ComputerIdiot @ Mar 21 2016, 05:34 PM) Hey all , this Hijaun Lumayan @taman naga emas, is a leasehold? meaning there ll be an expiration? If yes, how long is the period? how many years? Can anyone tell me? there will be procedure for renewal the land contract right? I know 99 years and freehold only, i am not sure if apartment like this, leasehold, this want how long is the period?  QUOTE(wykl @ Mar 21 2016, 06:28 PM) leasehold is 99 years..  yes, as wykl said, 99 years. but i think the construction years also counted rite? renewal of land, i think this is how it works, but who knows what happen after 99 years
HoNgZ
Mar 21 2016, 08:45 PM
hi, is anyone know this project owners mostly are Chinese or mix well with other races? I'm not racist here, just curious, as nearby area Salak South, Desa Petaling, Kuachai Lama are Chinese dominant areas.
nktious
Mar 21 2016, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(kimirockz @ Mar 21 2016, 08:40 PM) i think i got an inexperienced banker. he told me the loan is approve with 90%. then during the day to sign the offer letter, he told me my loan need to add a guarantor. but i hv no where to find a qualified guarantor. hence i looking for rhb. and JUST now the pbb banker called me, and told me the guarantor can be waived. i duno what on earth he is doing. waste me too much times. i have been applying for this loan before CNY kicks in. Which PPB branch you applied with?
nktious
Mar 21 2016, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(HoNgZ @ Mar 21 2016, 08:45 PM) hi, is anyone know this project owners mostly are Chinese or mix well with other races? I'm not racist here, just curious, as nearby area Salak South, Desa Petaling, Kuachai Lama are Chinese dominant areas. Mix ^^ as i know my neigbouar is Bumiputra
aspx123
Mar 21 2016, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(kimirockz @ Mar 21 2016, 08:40 PM) i think i got an inexperienced banker. he told me the loan is approve with 90%. then during the day to sign the offer letter, he told me my loan need to add a guarantor. but i hv no where to find a qualified guarantor. hence i looking for rhb. and JUST now the pbb banker called me, and told me the guarantor can be waived. i duno what on earth he is doing. waste me too much times. i have been applying for this loan before CNY kicks in. Wow.. 1month waste of time bro.. Better act fast.. I also using pbb loan and lucky got experince banker..
kimirockz
Mar 21 2016, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(nktious @ Mar 21 2016, 08:54 PM) Which PPB branch you applied with? i jz call the one from panel list. shud be taman midah cheras. QUOTE(aspx123 @ Mar 21 2016, 08:55 PM) Wow.. 1month waste of time bro.. Better act fast.. I also using pbb loan and lucky got experince banker.. almost 2 months bro...
kayweng
Mar 21 2016, 09:36 PM

in pemohon profile , should we include guarantors ? I added 2(my siblings) but try remove them eventually but failed to do it..i guess it is system bug.Becoz i not sure the guarantors name are related to bank loan or not. And Electirc & Water bill ? Do i need scan my hometown house bills to submit ?
wkleong
Mar 21 2016, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(nktious @ Mar 21 2016, 08:55 PM) Mix ^^ as i know my neigbouar is Bumiputra i dun mind stay in mix environment...as long as we know how to take care our property together and create better environment since mostly here are 1st time buyer. Do anyone know developer got limitation non bumitputra units quota or just sell them to those eligible?
moomoosky
Mar 21 2016, 10:16 PM
anyone getting corner unit near with mrt station? how does distance with mrt station? worry its too near, noise from mrt station. any opinion?
wykl
Mar 21 2016, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(moomoosky @ Mar 21 2016, 10:16 PM) anyone getting corner unit near with mrt station? how does distance with mrt station? worry its too near, noise from mrt station. any opinion? i think my relative, he got the unit at the side which is facing the mrt... im not sure about the noise thou..
moomoosky
Mar 21 2016, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(wykl @ Mar 21 2016, 11:01 PM) i think my relative, he got the unit at the side which is facing the mrt... im not sure about the noise thou..  can ask ur relative? what distance with mrt ? mrt station name?
kakashin
Mar 21 2016, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(hiroxi @ Mar 21 2016, 03:17 PM) As i understand, it is the fault of the developer sending letter late to RHB HQ. Hence letter of instruction to Sharmin Ong & Partners cannot be released. Sharmin Ong & Partners are currently waiting. As lawyer could't not proceed loan agreement without letter of instruction. You call RHB HQ? or the loan agreement officer? And developer was like warning on the penalty for late disbursement within 21 days from stamped S&P. My S&P Stamped.  I had the same problem as well. Lawyer told me they were waiting for the letter of instruction from RHB. Made a few calls to the banker and then the lawyer. Found out that the problem was on the lawyer's side, did not update their details with the bank or something. Called the lawyer to ask when can I sign the loan agreement and informed that the developer is expediting for payment. Anyway, I'm not sure whether the letter of instruction has been issued by RHB HQ to the lawyer but I have signed the Loan Agreement last week. What I've learned is you just have to keep expediting the banker/lawyer until everything is settled.
wykl
Mar 21 2016, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(moomoosky @ Mar 21 2016, 11:16 PM) can ask ur relative? what distance with mrt ? mrt station name? i asked edi, he also not sure about the distance.. but from our previous discussion, it seems that its like 500m away and the station name is call station taman naga emas..
nktious
Mar 22 2016, 12:27 AM

This post has been edited by nktious: Mar 22 2016, 12:40 AM
hiroxi
Mar 22 2016, 07:06 AM
QUOTE(kakashin @ Mar 22 2016, 12:28 AM) I had the same problem as well. Lawyer told me they were waiting for the letter of instruction from RHB. Made a few calls to the banker and then the lawyer. Found out that the problem was on the lawyer's side, did not update their details with the bank or something. Called the lawyer to ask when can I sign the loan agreement and informed that the developer is expediting for payment. Anyway, I'm not sure whether the letter of instruction has been issued by RHB HQ to the lawyer but I have signed the Loan Agreement last week. What I've learned is you just have to keep expediting the banker/lawyer until everything is settled. Your lawyer is sharmin Ong and partners as well?