Can anyone please tell me?
I am interested on this and submitted all my documents.
Once my status got approved, I will make 10% deposit and submit the offer letter to my bank for housing loan.
Household Residensi Hijauan Lumayan @ Taman Naga Emas, In between Salak South and Sri Petaling
Mar 20 2016, 11:20 PM
183 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Hi everyone here, May I know this project is freehold or 99 years?
Can anyone please tell me? I am interested on this and submitted all my documents. Once my status got approved, I will make 10% deposit and submit the offer letter to my bank for housing loan. |
Mar 21 2016, 12:32 AM
74 posts Joined: Dec 2015 |
QUOTE(ComputerIdiot @ Mar 20 2016, 11:20 PM) Hi everyone here, May I know this project is freehold or 99 years? LeaseholdCan anyone please tell me? I am interested on this and submitted all my documents. Once my status got approved, I will make 10% deposit and submit the offer letter to my bank for housing loan. |
Mar 21 2016, 09:01 AM
638 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(paktam @ Mar 20 2016, 10:22 PM) Yes, true, I've already posted earlier on the interest rate calculation...around RM100 plus...depends on your interest rate given by the bank... sorry im a little bit confuse here..the rm100++ is the interest we have to pay to the bank once loan confirmed and developer asking for money, or the 10% interest for developer (letter from developer chasing for loan status, and 21 days to complete the loan else kena 10% per annum) ? |
Mar 21 2016, 09:19 AM
451 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(kimirockz @ Mar 21 2016, 10:01 AM) sorry im a little bit confuse here.. Just my opinion, correct me if I'm wrong,the rm100++ is the interest we have to pay to the bank once loan confirmed and developer asking for money, or the 10% interest for developer (letter from developer chasing for loan status, and 21 days to complete the loan else kena 10% per annum) ? In case your loan has been approved with the bank, bank will pay 10% to developer accordingly based on the letter of 10% completion, this is between the bank and developer. Once the bank disburse the payment to the developer, the buyer responsibility is to pay the interest for the 10% payment to the bank. So, upon completion from 10% until 100%, you will continue to pay interest to the bank based on the percentage completion from the developer side. In this case, the payment should be around RM100+ based on the interest rate given by the bank. To simplify things, just make sure your loan has been approved by the bank. Other things are between bank and developer. |
Mar 21 2016, 09:34 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
19 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Mar 21 2016, 10:53 AM
160 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
err. what is "Surat Akuan Sumpah" ? i saw that is required Tandatangan Hakim /Mahkameh sesyen, where i can get the right person prove my document.
almost done the documentation ..left Bill electric and bill water -.-'' and "Surat Akuan Sumpah". |
Mar 21 2016, 10:59 AM
90 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(kayweng @ Mar 21 2016, 10:53 AM) err. what is "Surat Akuan Sumpah" ? i saw that is required Tandatangan Hakim /Mahkameh sesyen, where i can get the right person prove my document. You may go to Persuruhanjaya Sumpah anywhere to Sumpah the Surat Akuan Sumpah with fee RM4. ^^almost done the documentation ..left Bill electric and bill water -.-'' and "Surat Akuan Sumpah". |
Mar 21 2016, 12:09 PM
451 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(avenged7x @ Mar 21 2016, 10:34 AM) No experience on penalty interest, but surely it will charged to buyer.Not sure how the calculation on the penalty interest. This is charged to the buyer, not to the bank/developer. |
Mar 21 2016, 01:03 PM
258 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Got a call today from lawyer asking me that I have to sign snp again. They will send someone to my office to collect my signature. The reason they gave is that the danau lumayan boss just got the Datukship so he wants it on the snp. Sounds like bullshit to me. This is so weird.
Mar 21 2016, 01:31 PM
568 posts Joined: Nov 2014 |
QUOTE(kimirockz @ Mar 21 2016, 09:01 AM) sorry im a little bit confuse here.. the rm100++ is the interest we have to pay to the bank once loan confirmed and developer asking for money, or the 10% interest for developer (letter from developer chasing for loan status, and 21 days to complete the loan else kena 10% per annum) ? QUOTE(avenged7x @ Mar 21 2016, 09:34 AM) QUOTE(paktam @ Mar 21 2016, 12:09 PM) No experience on penalty interest, but surely it will charged to buyer. today i went to the office, she said the interest rate for the penalty of late money disbursement would be roughly rm8 per day..Not sure how the calculation on the penalty interest. This is charged to the buyer, not to the bank/developer. she gave me the formula.. i will share tonight ya, now in company.. and yes, once the SnP has been signed, it means the danau lumayan will have to get the money from the bank u borrow from and the due date is 1st april.. else, gonna pay penalty of rm8 per day .. the penalty will need to be paid when the project is completed and u are being handover with the key |
Mar 21 2016, 01:50 PM
105 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: ψ 7ťh HèάVéń ψ |
Rules of thumb:-
Secure a nice loan Get a nice and speedy lawyer For penalty charges / disbursement it is between our appointed lawyer vs bank vs developer. |
Mar 21 2016, 02:46 PM
106 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
Hi All.
Congratulation to those who have got the unit I applied the project via Rumah Wip website and send all the doc to Danau Lumayan on end of Feb. Last week called Danau Lumayan they say DBKL is still reviewing the application. Shud i call DBKL to know the application status or i shud wait? How long it takes for you all to know the whether the application is successful or failed? Thanks |
Mar 21 2016, 02:51 PM
105 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: ψ 7ťh HèάVéń ψ |
QUOTE(jorakman @ Mar 21 2016, 02:46 PM) Hi All. Hi. You can call DBKL @ visit and talk nicely with them. Congratulation to those who have got the unit I applied the project via Rumah Wip website and send all the doc to Danau Lumayan on end of Feb. Last week called Danau Lumayan they say DBKL is still reviewing the application. Shud i call DBKL to know the application status or i shud wait? How long it takes for you all to know the whether the application is successful or failed? Thanks Got mine after 3 days I think. I'm also surprise so fast developer approve offer. Good luck! |
Mar 21 2016, 02:56 PM
18 posts Joined: Feb 2016 |
Hi All,
Anyone's banker is RHB and the S&P solicitor is Sharmin Ong & Partners? I was informed that developer didnt inform the bankers that they are using Sharmin Ong as S&P lawyer and hence yet to release the Letter of Instruction to the solicitor. My loan agreement process is stuck. Anyone who is facing the same situation to exert some pressure and chase these three parties? (Banker, developer and solicitor) This post has been edited by hiroxi: Mar 21 2016, 02:58 PM |
Mar 21 2016, 03:07 PM
106 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
QUOTE(Ryugo @ Mar 21 2016, 02:51 PM) Hi. You can call DBKL @ visit and talk nicely with them. Hi. Thank you for the reply.Got mine after 3 days I think. I'm also surprise so fast developer approve offer. Good luck! 3 days is very fast! Do you know what number i shud use to contact DBKL? The one in Rumah Wip website i tried to called several times, but no one pick up. (03-88897888) Thanks |
Mar 21 2016, 03:11 PM
42 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
QUOTE(hiroxi @ Mar 21 2016, 02:56 PM) Hi All, Yes i am using both of them, just call RHB, they said Sharmin Ong & Partner sending letter late to RHB HQ, hence our Bank Loan Agrrement haven't release to the lawyer yet. I think the process will a bit slowAnyone's banker is RHB and the S&P solicitor is Sharmin Ong & Partners? I was informed that developer didnt inform the bankers that they are using Sharmin Ong as S&P lawyer and hence yet to release the Letter of Instruction to the solicitor. My loan agreement process is stuck. Anyone who is facing the same situation to exert some pressure and chase these three parties? (Banker, developer and solicitor) |
Mar 21 2016, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(wkleong @ Mar 21 2016, 04:11 PM) Yes i am using both of them, just call RHB, they said Sharmin Ong & Partner sending letter late to RHB HQ, hence our Bank Loan Agrrement haven't release to the lawyer yet. I think the process will a bit slow As i understand, it is the fault of the developer sending letter late to RHB HQ. Hence letter of instruction to Sharmin Ong & Partners cannot be released.Sharmin Ong & Partners are currently waiting. As lawyer could't not proceed loan agreement without letter of instruction. You call RHB HQ? or the loan agreement officer? And developer was like warning on the penalty for late disbursement within 21 days from stamped S&P. My S&P Stamped. |
Mar 21 2016, 03:35 PM
42 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
QUOTE(hiroxi @ Mar 21 2016, 03:17 PM) As i understand, it is the fault of the developer sending letter late to RHB HQ. Hence letter of instruction to Sharmin Ong & Partners cannot be released. i only call for the Loan officer. So what we can do only wait, this is the pity part.Sharmin Ong & Partners are currently waiting. As lawyer could't not proceed loan agreement without letter of instruction. You call RHB HQ? or the loan agreement officer? And developer was like warning on the penalty for late disbursement within 21 days from stamped S&P. My S&P Stamped. |
Mar 21 2016, 03:51 PM
Mar 21 2016, 04:31 PM
638 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(wykl @ Mar 21 2016, 01:31 PM) today i went to the office, she said the interest rate for the penalty of late money disbursement would be roughly rm8 per day.. then i think i know how it calculated.. correct if im wrong..she gave me the formula.. i will share tonight ya, now in company.. and yes, once the SnP has been signed, it means the danau lumayan will have to get the money from the bank u borrow from and the due date is 1st april.. else, gonna pay penalty of rm8 per day .. the penalty will need to be paid when the project is completed and u are being handover with the key the next payment is 30,000, so 10%(per annum) is 3000. and the daily interest is 3000 / 365 days = rm8.22 sigh.. now im pending another banker. pbb give me shit. and i gt a friend, rhb rejected him bcz he havent done full settlement on ptptn, but he is a regular payor and never miss! |
| Change to: | 0.1043sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:49 PM |