Household Residensi Hijauan Lumayan @ Taman Naga Emas, In between Salak South and Sri Petaling

wkleong
post Dec 22 2015, 10:50 AM

42 posts

Anyone know which bank can offer loan for extra parking, as i know so far only public bank can offer loan for 70% others like maybank and hong leong only for house parking cannot.
wkleong
post Dec 22 2015, 02:32 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(kimirockz @ Dec 22 2015, 11:36 AM)
25k  cry.gif

which unit u got? thru balloting?
i (choose) block A..medium high floor ...quite near by the Semid house below instead of nearby to pangsapuri. if block B i scare for future development, so better play safe.

wkleong
post Dec 22 2015, 02:58 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(specopsmarines @ Dec 22 2015, 02:47 PM)
Me block A also. Which banks you apply? I realise some banks wont cover extra parking.
Block A also smile.gif You got buy extra carpark?
Yup got bought extra carpark. Now looking for bank that can offer 90% loan for extra carpark.
wkleong
post Jan 8 2016, 03:36 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Dukulangsat1221 @ Jan 8 2016, 02:34 PM)
Hi, me too. Gt a call from the developer staff and saying that i am qualified to buy the house. She asked me to go to the office this Saturday.

i wish to buy one but the prob is downpayment sad.gif

honestly i dun have 30k with me.
U can pay rm15k for deposit another 15k through ur epf account 2
wkleong
post Feb 11 2016, 10:59 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(wykl @ Feb 11 2016, 09:11 PM)
they said most probably is because of my income.. they can borrow 90% if i have a joint borrower which i dont have one..

bank islam on the other hand borrowing 89%.. i seriously have no idea why the 89%  rclxub.gif  but they do include the legal fee of rm4k + mrtt which is around 8k for my case..

im now waiting for another bank to see if i can get 90% and include legal fee and mrtt ...  hmm.gif  next week Wed/Thurs only know the result...

its like 45 days edi since i made the first 10% deposit...  sad.gif
i only manage to get 85% for PBB, yes they ask for guarantor so that can manage to get 90%, i still waiting for Bank Islam,
i am extra car park buyer so if 85% i need to pay around 50k just for downpayment not include any lawyer fee yet. Any 1 know others bank that offer loan to extra car park?

wkleong
post Feb 17 2016, 07:53 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(aspx123 @ Feb 17 2016, 07:18 PM)
I got offer already after appeal 90% 4.55 pbb.. Will go to bank tomorrow for offer letter..
Congratulation , I waiting for better offer from pbb after their first offer 85%...hopefully can get.

Others bank take so much time and very slow.
wkleong
post Feb 18 2016, 09:51 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(wykl @ Feb 18 2016, 09:35 PM)
im waiting for bank islam now.. they are taking long time ...  rclxub.gif  but should be finalize everything in this week....
i applied on mid of january for bank islam, until now also no offer yet, even i keep chasing them everyday cry.gif
wkleong
post Feb 23 2016, 04:46 PM

42 posts

i just went to their office since my downpayment already past 2 months, i asking for 2 more weeks to get a better loan offer.

Will try for RHB this time.

wkleong
post Feb 23 2016, 04:58 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(kimirockz @ Feb 23 2016, 04:48 PM)
they call u and informed u already past 2 months?
Nope i went there myself since i know i already late, just verbally inform them to secure the unit, i dont think they will rush you until they finalize the buyer.
wkleong
post Feb 24 2016, 03:05 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(kimirockz @ Feb 24 2016, 02:58 PM)
Visit site today 24/2/2016

Block A, Kl view

Can see alil bit of block B. Cant take photo as it blocked by tree.

Block A 4th floor starting soon smile.gif
Thx bro for the photos..fell more energetic to apply for better loans offer now
wkleong
post Feb 27 2016, 08:17 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(kimirockz @ Feb 27 2016, 05:11 PM)
can we sign SnP before signing the loan offer letter? (after loan approve but yet to sign)
lawyer firm called me today to arrange snp sign next week, i told her i will get my loan offer first before sign anything, once u sign mean that u have to pay for the rm2k, better do it step by step.

wkleong
post Feb 28 2016, 06:51 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(LevelUp_Macha @ Feb 28 2016, 06:37 PM)
Yeah. Maintenance fee not the highest but for Affordable house is considerably high side. I know there is a pool and from the picture there is badminton court (out door). Last time I ask the developer, there were like not sure if got the gym or not. I just hope they could increase their 1 Tier security to 2 Tier security.  biggrin.gif
I dun think got Gym room, but i agree to upgrade security to 2 tier at least.
1st tier is guard house which normally not secure.
2nd tier is entrance to each block using access card as least feel better, but quite costing for developer to install
security access door for each floor of car park which seem like wont happen.

wkleong
post Feb 29 2016, 02:14 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(wykl @ Feb 29 2016, 01:55 PM)
in fb group for danau lumayan, there are already ppl complaining the management office for suasana lumayan  sweat.gif
My frenz stay at astana lumayan. Condo cost him RM500k but only have 1 tier security, so far the the workmanship consider ok but not that nice compare others. During last Cny when i go there, the lift even out of service hopefully this wont happen so frequently.
wkleong
post Feb 29 2016, 02:22 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(wykl @ Feb 29 2016, 01:55 PM)
what are the different between the 1st tier and 2nd tier and so on bro?  hmm.gif
1st tier is guard house using access card for boom gate
2nd tier enter building with access card from car park or building lobby
3rd tier access card for resident to their designate floor and intercom for visitor.

wkleong
post Feb 29 2016, 03:41 PM

42 posts

I think everything we discuss here like second tier security, gym room, others facilities or etc need to stated in our snp, those not stated mean that we have zero chance to make it happen, verbally confirm its not a fulfilment from developer.

We will know once we sign the snp, everything wrote inside there clearly. this is the disadvantage for buyer

wkleong
post Feb 29 2016, 07:20 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(moomoosky @ Feb 29 2016, 06:02 PM)
U all should ask how does the specifications and material of the unit,, LOL
Ask more a bit already told u not free , now even ask for specification and details..they will told u go back think first wan to purchase or not...
wkleong
post Mar 2 2016, 02:32 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(kokcf @ Mar 2 2016, 01:04 PM)
Hi, guys I jz received offer letter from danau lumayan to pay 30k for booking. Wan to ask if anyone bought extra parking? If wan to purchase extra parking I need to pay parking depo plus 30k for booking or jz 30k first, parking depo to pay later after find parking loan? Anyone know which bank offer parking loan for this project. Thanks
i Bought extra parking, my loan just approve today since i pay deposit on dec last year. Only 3 banks provided extra parking loan, Public Bank, Bank Islam, RHB. My Suggestion you better go try RHB as your priority and follow by Public Bank, for Bank Islam damm slow even wait for whole month told you that cannot manage to get any loan, this kind of service just wasting your time.

I think you need to pay 10% for both house and parking, mean 30K for house and 2.5k for Parking. Once the loan approve than the bank will release the amount to developer accordingly to the stage of progress.

Luckily i manage to get offer from RHB bank with 90% 4.45
Public Bank only 85% 4.55
Bank Islam.....Nothing since 1 month waiting.
wkleong
post Mar 2 2016, 04:43 PM

42 posts

Bath Room only approx 1.5m need renovation loh like that
wkleong
post Mar 2 2016, 05:57 PM

42 posts

Basically normal house build nowadays for kitchen and bath room alwiz come with tiles around 1.5m, those expensive condo will have the tiles till ceiling height...If for bathroom it would better cover till the ceiling height because easily for cleaning and look more complete. If not you Wil see half tiles and the top just paint.
wkleong
post Mar 4 2016, 04:27 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(paktam @ Mar 4 2016, 04:13 PM)
I'm also a bit curious what agreement is that...I thought SnP need to sign after getting loan from bank...
i think is Snp because others from that dont think got any extra document need to sign, and never heard danau lumayan got Mr Lee. I think they rushing buyer to commit snp and loan since the progress of the site already reached 3 rd floor, developer will need cash to roll since buyer havent pay anything yet

0.0295sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:22 AM