17 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Household Residensi Hijauan Lumayan @ Taman Naga Emas, In between Salak South and Sri Petaling

wykl
post Nov 4 2015, 08:27 AM

568 posts

Hi guys, good morning.

May I know where is the office? I would like to view the model and have a talk with the developer tongue.gif

wykl
post Nov 4 2015, 08:31 AM

568 posts

One more thing guys, I heard the MRT2 Station is just about 100 to 150m away from this project.

Source: I live in Taman Naga Emas and heard of those rumours from uncle auntie biggrin.gif
wykl
post Nov 4 2015, 08:44 AM

568 posts

Taman Naga Emas station is at S24

http://www.chatpropertymalaysia.com/wp-con...5/05/image4.jpg
wykl
post Nov 4 2015, 08:49 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Nov 4 2015, 08:41 AM)
Hey there, their office is located here > 3, Jalan Tasik Permaisuri 2, Taman Tasik Permaisuri, 56000 Kuala Lumpur, Cheras, Malaysia

You stay around taman naga emas? What do you think about the location? I heard it's really congested due to its an old taman and roads are fairly narrow.
Thanks man, I'll go there by this weekend to check this out. Wonder it will open during weekend?

And yea, the road is actually 2 way road.. Not really small but every single evening to night, you can see the cars parking here and there. From 2 roads became single road thus leads to congestion.

Anyway, its not as bad as you thought, we take turn to pass through smile.gif

One more thing, I heard there will be new road leading out to Seri Petaling, specifically to the Seri Petaling golf course (Jalan Seri Petaling housing area) in future. thumbup.gif
wykl
post Nov 4 2015, 08:52 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Nov 4 2015, 08:47 AM)
Very good location if MRT2 is confirmed to be built around there, recently there has been hoo-hah over this proposed project, residents of taman naga emas is not too happy about it.

Source: http://www.thestar.com.my/Metro/Community/...ensity-project/
Yeap, a lot of residents stay nearby the site went to protest but in the end, project still goes on.

I'm pretty sure those who went for the protest did register for this project as well sweat.gif

You're right, if station is built there. The house price gonna rise at the same time its gonna be more packed with cars and people.
wykl
post Nov 4 2015, 09:02 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Nov 4 2015, 08:56 AM)
Yes, their office opens on weekend. I have called them previously, you can actually give them a call to be safe - 03-9173 7755

Please share as much as information here  thumbup.gif
Thanks man thumbup.gif

Yup, I will share as much info here as possible. No worry.

Just wondering when is the launch date of this project now. sweat.gif
wykl
post Nov 4 2015, 09:27 AM

568 posts

Common Floor Plan:

Just sharing out the floor plan for all.

Project Site:

*Update* It seems that now there are two confirmed roads leading to the site, one is from Jalan Perkasa 1 while another is via the Jalan Cahaya.

Whether they will create more roads to the Seri Petaling and to the Besraya highway, pls check back again later for more update. TQ smile.gif

This post has been edited by wykl: Nov 4 2015, 09:46 AM
wykl
post Nov 4 2015, 09:39 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Nov 4 2015, 09:15 AM)
My concern of this project is the entree and exit, if using road from salak south surely jam in future when exit.

U have any idea the future planned station will be using the same current road of open up access from besraya  ?
Yea, its gonna be very jam if using the road from Salak South.

I'm not so sure about the road to the station, could be using the road that leads to Seri Petaling or maybe via the Besraya Highway. Anyway, I'll update you again if I got news about it , do check out the thread again smile.gif

QUOTE(natman @ Nov 4 2015, 09:25 AM)
https://www.facebook.com/propcafe.net/posts/495366203944345

Looks like the station is just nearby this project
Yea, its very near, like 5 mins walking distance.
wykl
post Nov 4 2015, 09:42 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(azhar1975 @ Nov 4 2015, 09:39 AM)
size is big and yet its only 300k...skyawani only 850sqft with same price
You know right... I cant find other project with 1000+ SF with this price... sweat.gif
wykl
post Nov 4 2015, 10:04 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Nov 4 2015, 09:45 AM)
I can see this contruction work day and night from beginning till now. lol. Only thing is i dotn know how the excess will be. if refer to propcafe, new road is by using jalan sinar  which i think is much better than using the current road to naga mas. The people living along jln sinar will make noise lo.
You mean Jalan Cahaya? Yea, its gonna be great if go via that road too to reduce congestion but the roads in there also quite narrow... sweat.gif

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Nov 4 2015, 09:48 AM)
Are you staying at taman naga emas? I've been there once, indeed the jalan sinar road is very small. If there's no new excess road to be built, people gonna suffer wei...haha
Yes I am, in fact, very near to the site. Yea, this is one of the concern now, I'm pretty sure all this will be sorted out soon. Let's hope there will be a road directly to Besraya highway.

You see, there is this Institut Sosial Malaysia nearby, maybe they can create a new road leading there? so that we can go out easily laugh.gif

https://goo.gl/maps/eE1KmMRSQpu
wykl
post Nov 4 2015, 10:33 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Nov 4 2015, 10:30 AM)

You live nearby also thumbup.gif
wykl
post Nov 4 2015, 11:15 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Nov 4 2015, 10:36 AM)
Yes

The new access will be after junction to naga mas, which is jalan sinar to jalan perkasa 1.
Oh ya, saw it now. I tot its called Jalan Cahaya.. In fact its next to each other sweat.gif

You registered a unit too by the way? smile.gif
wykl
post Nov 4 2015, 02:41 PM

568 posts

Anyone knows which is the panel bank for this project?
wykl
post Nov 4 2015, 03:21 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Nov 4 2015, 02:44 PM)
Hasn't launch bro, I think they are still finalizing the applicants..
I see. I'm checking out the housing loan from different banks, seems like the interest rate is high at 4.5 to 4.7 and loan margin up to 90% now.

Is there 100% loan since we are first home buyer? tongue.gif
wykl
post Nov 4 2015, 03:37 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(EgKev @ Nov 4 2015, 03:28 PM)
If you're a first home buyer, check out this website to see if you qualify for 100% loan http://www.srp.com.my/docs/html/faq.html.

Generally interest rate is higher when your loan amount is lower (in this case, 270k or 300k) depending on your eligibility. However, I think you should be able to get around 4.45 to 4.5 for this amount (check with the numerous agents on this forum), internet 'quotes' are always higher.
Bro, do u think borrow 100% is good deal? Or its not advisable to do so? I'm kind of noob in these kind of cases. Please enlighten me.

You have any known banker that can introduce? With good deal biggrin.gif
wykl
post Nov 4 2015, 06:47 PM

568 posts

Thanks everyone for the feedback smile.gif

I'm just wondering whether have anyone get 100% loan before?
wykl
post Nov 4 2015, 06:48 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Nov 4 2015, 04:46 PM)
No i didnt register not qualify 😢😢
I see. sad.gif
wykl
post Nov 4 2015, 07:05 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(EgKev @ Nov 4 2015, 03:50 PM)
I'm not an expert myself but if you go here http://www.calculator.com.my/home-loan-cal...or#.Vjm3Jqg0VcY.

Input RM300k loan with RM0 downpayment, interest of 4.5% and 35 years loan, your installment is RM1,419. Total interest over 35 years is RM296k

With a downpayment of RM30k, with same interest and loan duration, your installment is RM1,277 and total interest over 35 years is RM266k.

With this information, I would definitely take 100% loan because if you put down 30k as downpayment, you only save RM30k in interest which is poor. This means you're getting 0 returns out of your 30k. Put that 30k that you have even in FD and that 30k will become RM95k in 30 years time! This is using 3.3% as the interest rate. If you invest in something that gives better returns, it'll be even more.
Really appreciate this bro, thanks a lot smile.gif
wykl
post Dec 1 2015, 06:08 PM

568 posts

I havent receive any feedback or letter from the developer yet sad.gif

Seriously? RM30K? Who could afford that much of money for first home buyer? sad.gif
wykl
post Dec 4 2015, 10:34 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(nktious @ Dec 1 2015, 10:19 PM)
Beside the 30K bank draft, you need to prepare a sum of money for lawyer fees aswell to sign the SPA.

I wonder why does not the developer absorb the SPA lawyer fee as other rumahwip does? like CASA Green Bukit Jalih and Puchongmas etc...

Once you paid the SPA lawyer fee, another sum of bank loan lawyer fees and stamp duty fees (If this your first house, remember you are enetitle for a 50% discount on stamp duty fee). Better get prepare on. I'm official broke now...  cry.gif
At least you have the money to pay, I dont even have the money to pay the rm30k >.< Guess I have to let this chance slip by rclxub.gif

17 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0396sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:44 PM