6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V38, BPL - Chelsea v Everton 11pm #812

TSbennyray
post Nov 1 2015, 09:27 PM, updated 10y ago

64 posts

Welcome to LYN Chelsea Supporters Club!

Club Details

Nickname - The Blues
Formed - 14 March 1905
Owner - Roman Abramovich
Chairman - Bruce Buck
Directors - Eugene Tenenbaum and Marina Granovskaia

Stamford Bridge

Stadium Details

Stadium - Stamford Bridge
Address - Fulham Road, London, SW6 1HS, England
Capacity - 41,798
Pitch dimensions - 103 x 67 metres

Mascot Details

Mascot - Lion
Name - Stamford

2015/16 Player Kits

Home Kit 2015/16

Away Kit 2015/16

Third Kit 2015/16

First Team Squad

Goalkeepers

1 Asmir BEGOVIC Instagram
13 Thibaut Nicolas Marc COURTOIS Instagram
27 Jamal BLACKMAN Instagram

Defenders

2 Branislav IVANOVIC Instagram
5 Kurt Happy ZOUMA
6 Abdul Rahman BABA
24 Gary James CAHILL Instagram
26 John George TERRY(Captain) Instagram
28 César AZPILICUETA Tanco Instagram
31 Andreas CHRISTENSEN (Loaned to Borussia Monchengladbach)
33 Tomáš KALAS (Loaned to Middlesbrough)
34 Ola AINA Instagram
37 Jake CLARKE-SALTER Instagram
# Nathan Benjamin AKE Instagram (Loaned to Watford)

Midfielders

4 Francesc "Cesc" FABREGAS Solero Instagram
7 RAMIRES Santos do Nascimento Instagram
8 OSCAR dos Santos Emboaba Junior Instagram
10 Eden HAZARD Instagram
11 Juan Guillermo CUADRADO Bello Instagram
12 John Obi MIKEL Instagram
14 Bertrand Isidore TRAORE Instagram
16 Robert KENEDY Nunes do Nascimento
17 PEDRO Eliezer Rodríguez Ledesma
20 Victor MOSES (Loaned to West Ham United)
21 Nemanja MATIC
22 WILLIAN Borges da Silva Instagram
36 Ruben Ira LOFTUS-CHEEK Instagram
40 Gustavo Lucas Domingues PIAZON (Loaned to Reading) Instagram
# Marco VAN GINKEL (Loaned to Stoke City) Instagram
# Mohamed SALAH Ghaly (Loaned to ACF Fiorentina) Instagram
# Marko MARIN (Loaned to Trabzonspor)
# Christian ATSU Twasam (Loaned to Bournemouth)
# Lewis Renard BAKER (Loaned to Vitesse Arnhem)

Strikers

9 Radamel FALCAO García Zárate Instagram
18 Loic REMY Instagram
19 Diego da Silva COSTA Instagram Twitter Facebook
# Patrick James BAMFORD (Loaned to Crystal Palace)

The Management

First Team Manager - Guus Hiddink
Assistant First Team Coach - Steve Holland
Assistant First Team Coach - Eddie Newton
Goalkeeping Coach - Christophe Lollichon
Technical Director - Michael Emenalo
First Team Fitness Coach - Chris Jones
Assistant First Team Fitness Coach - Carlos Lalin
Senior Opposition Scout - Mick McGiven
Medical Director - Paco Biosca
Head of Youth Development - Neil Bath
Under - 21 Team Manager - Adi Viveash
Under - 18 Team Manager - Joe Edwards
Head of Match Analysis/Scout - James Melbourne
International Head Coach - Dermot Drummy

We Have History - The Trophy Cabinet

Domestic Honours

First Division/Premier League - 1954/55, 2004/05, 2005/06, 2009/10, 2014/15
Second Division - 83/84, 88/89
FA Cup - 1970, 1997, 2000, 2007, 2009, 2010 , 2012
League Cup - 1965, 1998, 2005, 2007, 2015
FA Charity Shield/Community Shield - 1955, 2000, 2005, 2009
Full Members Cup - 1986, 1990

European Honours

UEFA Cup Winners' Cup - 1971, 1998, 2013
European Super Cup - 1998
UEFA Champions League - 2012

Chelsea 15/16 Pre-season Results

July 23 - New York Red Bulls (International Champions Cup)
July 25 - PSG (International Champions Cup)
July 29 - Barcelona (International Champions Cup)
August 2 - Arsenal (Community Shield)
August 9 - Fiorentina (Friendly)

Chelsea 15/16 Season Results

August 8 - Swansea City Home
August 15 - Manchester City Away
August 22 - West Brom Away
August 29 - Crystal Palace Home
September - 12 Everton Away
September 19 - Arsenal Home
September - 26 Newcastle United Away
October 3 - Southampton Home
October 17 - Aston Villa Home
October 24 -West Ham United Away
October 31 - Liverpool Home
November 7 - Stoke City Away
November 21 - Norwich City Home
November 28 - Tottenham Hotspur Away
December 5 - Bournemouth Home
December 12 - Leicester City Away
December 19 - Sunderland Home
December 26 - Watford Home
December 28 - Manchester United Away
January 2 - Crystal Palace Away
January 13 - West Brom* Home
January 16 - Everton Home
January 23 - Arsenal Away
February 2 - Watford* Away
February 6 - Manchester United Home
February 13 - Newcastle United Home
February 27 - Southampton Away
March 1 - Norwich City* Away
March 5 - Stoke City Home
March 12 - Liverpool Away
March 19 - West Ham United Home
April 2 - Aston Villa Away
April 9 - Swansea City Away
April 16 - Manchester City Home
April 23 - Bournemouth Away
April 30 - Tottenham Hotspur Home
May 7 - Sunderland Away
May 15 - Leicester City Home

Fixtures marked with an asterisk (*) indicate evening kick-offs. Fixtures will be subject to change.

Match Highlights

Official Malaysian Fan Club

Signatures

Club Songs/Chants

The History of Chelsea @ Youtube

Fantasy Premier League - Lowyat.NET Chelsea FC

All Chelsea FC fans here are welcome to join, please ask the code from :
Fantasy Premier League

Whatsapp Group
Kindly PM Group Admin

Previous Thread

This post has been edited by bennyray: Jan 16 2016, 08:29 PM
insane.kill
post Nov 1 2015, 09:31 PM

209 posts

Ashley cole
Cloud0890
post Nov 1 2015, 09:35 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Nov 1 2015, 08:52 PM)
if u realize, at 1st board got problem with wilkins that lead to sacking him
then they bought torres which led to ancelotti need to play torres that time
n our form going down, lose to united in ucl, win by small margin with other club n finished 2nd
we played quite bad after wilkins left

n roman not really patience that time

btw the news about roman want beautiful games arise after we won ucl by only park the bus
It has never been a secret that Abramovich aspires his team to play like Barcelona which is partly what led to Mourinho's sacking in the first place I think. But he soon found out that it is very difficult to achieve both playing beautiful and success.

In other news...

This is what 5 Live presenter Garry Richardson said:
Let me tell you what I know on the Chelsea story. My information comes from a Chelsea first team player.
'The information was actually passed to me by a football contact. I was told that Jose Mourinho's relationship with many of his players is at rock bottom.
'I was told they're fed up with the way he's been dealing with some of them. They're fed up with his outbursts. I was told that his relationship particularly with Eden Hazard was under immense strain.
Here's a staggering quote. One player said recently, "I'd rather lose than win for him". Now that last quote may well have been said in the heat of the moment, but it perhaps gives an insight into the mood of some of the players.'

As we know, typical tabloid stuff very likely to be bullshit but IF this is true though it speaks volume to how unprofessional "some" of these players are in making Jose the scapegoat. These so called "professionals" must be held accountable too if the manager is to get the boot.

This post has been edited by Cloud0890: Nov 1 2015, 09:35 PM
Ichighost
post Nov 1 2015, 09:57 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Nov 1 2015, 10:35 PM)
It has never been a secret that Abramovich aspires his team to play like Barcelona which is partly what led to Mourinho's sacking in the first place I think. But he soon found out that it is very difficult to achieve both playing beautiful and success.

In other news...

Let me tell you what I know on the Chelsea story. My information comes from a Chelsea first team player.
'The information was actually passed to me by a football contact. I was told that Jose Mourinho's relationship with many of his players is at rock bottom.
'I was told they're fed up with the way he's been dealing with some of them. They're fed up with his outbursts. I was told that his relationship particularly with Eden Hazard was under immense strain.
Here's a staggering quote. One player said recently, "I'd rather lose than win for him". Now that last quote may well have been said in the heat of the moment, but it perhaps gives an insight into the mood of some of the players.'

As we know, typical tabloid stuff very likely to be bullshit but IF this is true though it speaks volume to how unprofessional "some" of these players are in making Jose the scapegoat. These so called "professionals" must be held accountable too if the manager is to get the boot.
it is hard to trust this kind of information..but from what i've seen so far on the pitch..players tried their best at least with their current capabilities..

if this report is true..then..just fk off from chelsea..he clearly do not understand fans priority..

we always go with..

Club
Roman
Jose
Legends
Fan Favourites
Players

even Hazard hardly a Fan Favourite yet..

plus you are playing for the money paid by the club not Jose and fans all around the world..if you're heart no longer can follow the list..just go..

but then..Jose are right to point out weakness after weeks of supporting them with their terrible performance and form..

our_team89
post Nov 1 2015, 10:17 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Nov 1 2015, 09:35 PM)

In other news...

somehow i think the player that rather lose than win for mou is hazard

just my 2 cent hmm.gif
zoidx_chung
post Nov 1 2015, 10:33 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Costa could face 4 games ban after skrtel clash
Everything goes against us
yokoloco
post Nov 1 2015, 10:35 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 1 2015, 10:33 PM)
dafuq?? referee saw it and didnt take action. can retrospective ban again??

#costacrimes
ineedhelpnow
post Nov 1 2015, 10:37 PM

21 posts

It's actually the natural forces of karma and justice at work laugh.gif
Ichighost
post Nov 1 2015, 10:37 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 1 2015, 11:33 PM)
How? the ref clearly saw it but did not take any action..retrospective usually when the ref didn't see it

doh.gif
briantwj
post Nov 1 2015, 10:38 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

#10 Hazard in kambing. Dun worry guys, I have it under control, will perform next game onwards and score 1 goal and give 1 assist each game.

#InMouWeTrust

edit, lambat dy. LOL.

About Costa's incident. I thot if referee saw the incident and dealt with it on the pitch, then FA can't look at it and give a decision on it? Coz referee has already dealt with the situation. If referee x nampak, then baru FA got power to interfere.

This post has been edited by briantwj: Nov 1 2015, 10:40 PM
our_team89
post Nov 1 2015, 10:49 PM

960 posts

damn FA really hates chelsea sweat.gif

n costa, he need to behave a bit la on the field
now everyone want to provoke him n FA want to find his fault
sooner or later i think costa will move to other league
not coz of chelsea but FA
dynames07
post Nov 1 2015, 10:50 PM

272 posts

just noticed eva carneiro name is still in the list of management staff...
Ichighost
post Nov 1 2015, 11:04 PM

358 posts

hmmm for as long as i remember..we always not so good with FA..so the irony is?
zoidx_chung
post Nov 1 2015, 11:23 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Wenger has good relationship with FA, mou should take note in order to keep his job, even though no trophy for 10 years
epsonstylux
post Nov 1 2015, 11:31 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

Told u hazard is shit

itekderp
post Nov 1 2015, 11:37 PM

674 posts

QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Nov 1 2015, 09:35 PM)

In other news...

Why do I have a feeling the mutiny is caused by someone who's very influential in the dressing room? Who thinks they're a fan favorite due to oversized ego and think they're bigger than the club? Who somehow feels he has a say in who manages the club and what tactics they play?
ic3aaron
post Nov 2 2015, 12:03 AM

25 posts

2 games left for Mou

Report saying Ancelotti interested to come in if Mou is sacked hmm.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by ic3aaron: Nov 2 2015, 12:04 AM
jiachunn
post Nov 2 2015, 12:04 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Nov 1 2015, 11:31 PM)
Told u hazard is shit
He is shit atm but I still believe he will bounce back if he fix his heart in Chelsea...
zoidx_chung
post Nov 2 2015, 12:15 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(ic3aaron @ Nov 2 2015, 12:03 AM)
2 games left for Mou

Report saying Ancelotti interested to come in if Mou is sacked  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
2 games?
Kiev and stoke?
ic3aaron
post Nov 2 2015, 12:32 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 2 2015, 12:15 AM)
2 games?
Kiev and stoke?
According to the link, yeah.

"If Chelsea struggle against Dynamo Kiev in the Champions League at Stamford Bridge on Wednesday and face a group stage exit, the trip to Stoke next Saturday could be decisive for Mourinho.
Abramovich wants to look at the two games, together with Saturday's 3-1 home defeat to Liverpool, before coming to any decision."
-ESPN
Cloud0890
post Nov 2 2015, 03:06 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Nov 1 2015, 10:17 PM)
somehow i think the player that rather lose than win for mou is hazard

just my 2 cent  hmm.gif
Prime candidate rumoured to be Matic. But do take rumours such as these with a pinch of salt. Interesting to read, nothing to take seriously about.

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 1 2015, 10:35 PM)
dafuq?? referee saw it and didnt take action. can retrospective ban again??

#costacrimes
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 1 2015, 10:37 PM)
How? the ref clearly saw it but did not take any action..retrospective usually when the ref didn't see it

doh.gif
QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 1 2015, 10:38 PM)
#10 Hazard in kambing. Dun worry guys, I have it under control, will perform next game onwards and score 1 goal and give 1 assist each game.

#InMouWeTrust

edit, lambat dy. LOL.

About Costa's incident. I thot if referee saw the incident and dealt with it on the pitch, then FA can't look at it and give a decision on it? Coz referee has already dealt with the situation. If referee x nampak, then baru FA got power to interfere.
Yes retrospective action is not possible and yes Mark Clattenberg was looking in that direction but just looking in that general direction doesn't mean he managed to spot that specific incident. Question now is what Clattenberg has in his post match report - whether or not he spotted the incident.
yokoloco
post Nov 2 2015, 10:10 AM

1,116 posts

Chelsea's embattled Diego Costa to escape FA action over latest clash with Martin Skrtel

Diego Costa will escape any retrospective action over his clash with Martin Skrtel during Chelsea’s 3-1 defeat at the hands of Liverpool.

But the Football Association do not plan to take any action because referee Mark Clattenburg witnessed the incident and dealt with it at the time.
Costa was retrospectively banned for three games earlier this season after being caught putting an arm in the face of Arsenal defender Laurent Koscielny by television cameras.
Television pundits and ex-referees claimed Costa could be banned again for his clash with Skrtel, but no action will be taken and he will be free to face Stoke City in the Premier League on Saturday.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/football/...tin-Skrtel.html
zoidx_chung
post Nov 2 2015, 10:21 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Hazard will go Real Madrid if mou still be manager?
So many rumors
our_team89
post Nov 2 2015, 10:45 AM

960 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 2 2015, 10:21 AM)
Hazard will go Real Madrid if mou still be manager?
So many rumors
i think hazard really not happy now

u see his face.last 2 season he always smiling on the pitch
even kena harsh tackle also he's still smiling..kena red card due to kicking ball boy also still smiling

now the face is like his wife is dead
kiien_kyan
post Nov 2 2015, 11:22 AM

167 posts

Chelsea's results so bad, how can he be happy? sad.gif
SlomoX
post Nov 2 2015, 11:24 AM

63 posts

to think of it how could anyone be happy with the situation that we have now
kiien_kyan
post Nov 2 2015, 11:24 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(ic3aaron @ Nov 2 2015, 12:03 AM)
2 games left for Mou

Report saying Ancelotti interested to come in if Mou is sacked  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
i tot Ancelotti said he will never come back no matter what? hmm.gif
zoidx_chung
post Nov 2 2015, 11:36 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Nov 2 2015, 11:24 AM)
i tot Ancelotti said he will never come back no matter what? hmm.gif
He just said Chelsea is the toughest club to manage, other than that just assumption of newspapers
yokoloco
post Nov 2 2015, 11:41 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(SlomoX @ Nov 2 2015, 11:24 AM)
to think of it how could anyone be happy with the situation that we have now
yeah i think he just lacking confidence and he also know he playing like shit. dont even know if Real Madrid actually wants him.
briantwj
post Nov 2 2015, 12:12 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

any1 read the tabloid yet. Someone from NBC Live 5 said he has connection with our players, and 1 of our players said to him, 'he'll rather lose for Mourinho than win for Mourinho.'

U noe how i see that? Media Bull Shyt. They could not get Mou to say anything during the post match interview, now media trying to stir things up for us again. laugh.gif
hakka_jin
post Nov 2 2015, 12:58 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 2 2015, 12:12 PM)
any1 read the tabloid yet. Someone from NBC Live 5 said he has connection with our players, and 1 of our players said to him, 'he'll rather lose for Mourinho than win for Mourinho.'

U noe how i see that? Media Bull Shyt. They could not get Mou to say anything during the post match interview, now media trying to stir things up for us again. laugh.gif
Yup... the media is good at it... dun believe 5% of the shit they shove you...

But there's some truth that Mou had lost the dressing room... you can clearly see the lack of motivation on some of the players... haih... but look on the bright side, it's an interesting time to support the club... it's not always you can support a club in their slump and still support them until the end... Have to respect Liverpool and Arsenal's supporter through out these years... and also Man City... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
zoidx_chung
post Nov 2 2015, 02:10 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

interesting to read
bluraypirate
post Nov 2 2015, 06:04 PM

214 posts

I 'm 70% sure hazard will leave this january based on current situation......

Robben, mata, kdb...... hazard maybe next.....

Damn why would u sold them jose.....

This post has been edited by bluraypirate: Nov 2 2015, 06:04 PM
zoidx_chung
post Nov 2 2015, 06:13 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(bluraypirate @ Nov 2 2015, 06:04 PM)
I 'm 70% sure hazard will leave this january based on current situation......

Robben, mata, kdb...... hazard maybe next.....

Damn why would u sold them jose.....
If players don't wanna leave, Jose won't sell them
dynames07
post Nov 2 2015, 07:06 PM

272 posts

"Yet the most disappointing player was Hazard. By the time he came off for young Brazilian Kenedy on 59 minutes, he had managed no shots and attempted just one dribble, which took place inside his own half and failed. This is the same player who pulled off 4.8 take-ons per league game last season, far above the next man on the list, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, who managed 3.6. The startling thing here was not that Hazard's dribbling was unsuccessful, but that he tried only one."

http://www.espnfcasia.com/blog/tactics-and...-fail-to-create
Ichighost
post Nov 2 2015, 08:25 PM

358 posts

rumors that Cuadradro was sold to Juve for thi January transfer around 15mil.

Ichighost
post Nov 2 2015, 08:31 PM

358 posts

and Mou will be sack after Stoke. ~sigh..

too many rumors..
zoidx_chung
post Nov 2 2015, 08:44 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Even worst now
Ichighost
post Nov 2 2015, 09:10 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 2 2015, 09:44 PM)
Even worst now
Lol, Jose personally sack her from the bench? laugh.gif
bluraypirate
post Nov 2 2015, 10:27 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 2 2015, 06:13 PM)
If players don't wanna leave, Jose won't sell them
Well it's mou fault they want to leave......

Look how well they turn out to be today.....

Ichighost
post Nov 2 2015, 10:38 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(bluraypirate @ Nov 2 2015, 11:27 PM)
Well it's mou fault they want to leave......

Look how well they turn out to be today.....
Jose asked Mata but he still wanted to leave, because he cant beat Hazard Oscar and Willian at that moment.

KDB he wanted to leave, Jose blocked the deal, yet club still sell him.

Petr wanted to leave, Jose blocked the deal, yet club still sell him.

Lukaku wanted to leave because Jose cant assure him first team, not exactly setting the world on fire..but fair enough.

Schurrle cant break into trident, sell.

Mou fault? unless playing your best 11 is a crime, then I dont see the problem here.

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Nov 2 2015, 10:39 PM
Ichighost
post Nov 2 2015, 11:02 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(YumeNoTaMeNi @ Nov 2 2015, 11:49 PM)
Man.. I see what lingering at the relegation zone have done to your reasoning.

First of all, i'm not a big fan of Mata but if Benitez can get the best out of him, why can't mourinho?

Yeah, is pretty much Mourinho's fault. Why?

Salah, Schurrle, Mata, Cuadrado, KDB. All good players but deem not good enough by Mourinho because they don't track back enough? Cuadrado was given half a season?

What happen to Pedro?

I'm a fan of mourinho because he can deliver. But seriously, his methods are questionable. First Madrid, now Chelsea?

Oh btw, i got a feeling that Hazard is going to be the next player to leave/forced out of Chelsea.

Just my two cents.
because of the system, Mou play as a unit attack and defense together...while Benitez play with more freedom..but it will put more pressure on defense.

Salah, Schurrle, Mata, Cuadrado, KDB. All good players but deem not good enough by Mourinho because they don't track back enough? Cuadrado was given half a season?

none of the players at that moment can beat the 3 players selected for the trident..they are good, but not in the top 3 for trident..

and yes, back track is important if you want to play as a unit..you dont play according to player...you set the system and pick the player that suitable with it.

just because a player is good or even great it doesnt mean that they will be the same for your club, any transfer is a toss of coin..only the risk is different.

rather than talking about players leaving, if you want to be fair then you must also discuss on Azpi, Willian, Oscar, Ramires, Courtois and Zouma because they were given those chances that you are talking about.

Pedro was on and off because of injury.

are you talking about Madrid team that beat the great Barcelona side??

player leaving is nothing new..we will find replacement..
briantwj
post Nov 2 2015, 11:20 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

it is the truth.

Lukaku wanted to straight away be our first choice, no player is automatic first choice in Chelsea, u nid to prove urself first.

For KDB, almost the same thing, plus his defensive contribution aka track back is not up to Mou's standard. And also KDB not willing to fight for a place with Mata, Oscar, Willian, Hazard.

Mata's case. He does not track back. And that is essentially how Mou play. He wants his players to have high work rate and track back. Yes, he might be a fan favourite, he might have won Chelsea's player of the season award. But Mou's decision proves that he is not totally wrong too, as Chelsea did won the League after selling Mata.
Cloud0890
post Nov 2 2015, 11:21 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(YumeNoTaMeNi @ Nov 2 2015, 11:11 PM)
Nice reply. Like the fact that facts are shared unlike another thread here.

Anyway, im speaking about Mou's last season at Madrid. We all know how that turn out.

I think you are overrating Willian. Workhorse yes. Dynamo yes. Finesse, not really.

I understand your argument of playing as a unit. But surely, you can't just expect everyone to do that without any leeway being granted to certain player? It stifles a lot of things.

I never rated Pep, but now it seems that even he is adapting. Managers like LVG and Mou are just one dimensional albeit at different angle.

If you guys get Carlo, you guys are lucky. Imo, he is the best manager in the world.
THIS! I would've loved him at Lpool but he is TOO GOOD for a long term rebuilding job more suited to Klopp. I would seriously fear Chelsea if Ancelotti returns to London.

Imma just leave this here...

Do share your feels

Carlo or Jose?
Ichighost
post Nov 2 2015, 11:21 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(YumeNoTaMeNi @ Nov 3 2015, 12:11 AM)
Nice reply. Like the fact that facts are shared unlike another thread here.

Anyway, im speaking about Mou's last season at Madrid. We all know how that turn out.

I think you are overrating Willian. Workhorse yes. Dynamo yes. Finesse, not really.

I understand your argument of playing as a unit. But surely, you can't just expect everyone to do that without any leeway being granted to certain player? It stifles a lot of things.

I never rated Pep, but now it seems that even he is adapting. Managers like LVG and Mou are just one dimensional albeit at different angle.

If you guys get Carlo, you guys are lucky. Imo, he is the best manager in the world.
Yes, Mou last season is a mess..but Real should keep him..he laid a solid foundation for Carlo to come and fix a few things for La Decima.

about Willian yes, agree that he is not the most creative player..but Mou always prefer player that work hard for the team.

yes, I agree on your point about leeway being granted to certain player.

Pep is learning from Bayern, about LVG nd Mou..I wont say that they are one dimensional..because Ive seen both of them play ome outstanding counter attacking football, fast paced and deadly.

well Carlo is great, but I prefer Mou personally.
briantwj
post Nov 2 2015, 11:25 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

If I am Roman, I'll stay with Mourinho. We can see it as this way. This same group of players, this season lingering at 15th position. How many players in the Chelsea starting 11 would be auto starters in Madrid, Barca, Bayern, Juve? Seriously, I think only Courtois, Azpi. The rest, I dun think is capable of being starting 11 material in top top clubs.

The fact that Mou can win the PL with this group of players, shows that Mou is a good manager. Considering that fact that only 1 or 2 from the starting 11 can walk into the top top club of Madrid, Barca, Bayern. This shows that Chelsea won the league not because of individual brilliance, it's more of a collective thing, how the team defend as a unit, how the team counter attack a unit, how the team starts defending in AMF position (Oscar)

This post has been edited by briantwj: Nov 2 2015, 11:29 PM
Ichighost
post Nov 2 2015, 11:26 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Nov 3 2015, 12:21 AM)

Do share your feels

Carlo or Jose?
let say both of them at their best..Jose can control the outcome of the game, might not be all gungho attacking..but we know that we wont lose, a draw maybe..but win is a must.

for Carlo, we will play some great attacking football, but he cant really control the outcome, if you were found out by opponent..it will be tough and we might lose.

I prefer to have some control over the outcome, than gamble on it.
our_team89
post Nov 2 2015, 11:30 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Nov 2 2015, 11:21 PM)
THIS! I would've loved him at Lpool but he is TOO GOOD for a long term rebuilding job more suited to Klopp. I would seriously fear Chelsea if Ancelotti returns to London.

Imma just leave this here...

Do share your feels

Carlo or Jose?
personally

i like carlo more than jose

briantwj
post Nov 2 2015, 11:46 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(YumeNoTaMeNi @ Nov 2 2015, 11:42 PM)
Azpi walking into madrid, bayern or barca? Did you check the RB/LB of those teams or not?

Barca will be relevant for quite some time. Bayern? nah.. Is just a phase and pep chose smartly. Pep is overrated.
Well, at least Azpi is consistent even when played in unfamiliar LB position when he was deputizing for Cole. And the fact that Azpi is able to fend off competition from Ashley Cole, Luis shows that Azpi is quite a solid defender. Plus he is only 26! tongue.gif

o well, maybe I'm just a fanboy of Azpi. laugh.gif

Somehow I always think of Pep as the manager that chose the easy job. Joining Bayern when Bayern is already doin so well. Choosing not to go for PL clubs. whistling.gif
zoidx_chung
post Nov 3 2015, 12:39 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 2 2015, 11:46 PM)
Well, at least Azpi is consistent even when played in unfamiliar LB position when he was deputizing for Cole. And the fact that Azpi is able to fend off competition from Ashley Cole, Luis shows that Azpi is quite a solid defender. Plus he is only 26! tongue.gif

o well, maybe I'm just a fanboy of Azpi.  laugh.gif

Somehow I always think of Pep as the manager that chose the easy job. Joining Bayern when Bayern is already doin so well. Choosing not to go for PL clubs. whistling.gif
Will u change ur mind if he join us next season?
briantwj
post Nov 3 2015, 12:40 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 3 2015, 12:39 AM)
Will u change ur mind if he join us next season?
No! I dun really like his tiki taka style. sweat.gif
zoidx_chung
post Nov 3 2015, 12:45 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 3 2015, 12:40 AM)
No! I dun really like his tiki taka style. sweat.gif
Roman fancy it
But he need to splash a lot of money to change the whole team
briantwj
post Nov 3 2015, 12:46 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 3 2015, 12:45 AM)
Roman fancy it
But he need to splash a lot of money to change the whole team
IF Pep comes, in kambing Thiago, Goetze, Lewandowski, Boateng
Ichighost
post Nov 3 2015, 12:48 AM

358 posts

just to let you guys know..

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho: I'm strong... just like my dad
JOSE MOURINHO is a fighter. Just like his dad.

And he doesn't need to look very far from home for the perfect example of the strength and courage it takes to win a real battle for survival.

Mourinho's father, Jose Snr, underwent surgery on a brain haemorrhage in April with his son there at his bedside.

Since then, the 77-year-old has suffered two strokes. Thankfully, he is now on the mend and recovering at home in Lisbon.

But his story, while a reminder that there are more important things in life than football, is one that Mourinho can take strength from.

Opening up for the first time about what his family have been through, the Chelsea boss said: "My father is winning his fight, and he's winning in a very secure way.

"He went to levels where nobody would expect. I think he's a bit of a fighter. He went to levels where it was very doubtful and very difficult.

"But after a difficult period the recovery is good news. The evolution is amazing. Amazing. If there is any consequence of that, it's just positive. The family is happy with a fantastic recovery.

"I know what life is. And I know that, in the end, what matters is the family. And my family is top."

Mourinho's concern for his father is obvious, and touching. But he insists he has used it in a positive way during his own recent troubles, which pale by comparison.

He said: "The strength of a family is to allow you to focus on your job. Obviously your heart feels. But we did a normal life. We are a strong family."

Mourinho had been making regular trips back to Lisbon to be with his father and his situation is one the club have huge sympathy for.

It also helps to put everything that has gone wrong at Chelsea this season into some much-needed perspective.

But nobody should be in any doubt that, just like his dad, Mourinho has it what it takes to win his battle.

"I'm strong" he told us yesterday, with a smile.

He has needed to be this season as Chelsea have struggled, and his side face Liverpool today searching for only their second win in eight games.

Defeat could spell the end for him at Stamford Bridge. But when asked whether he understood it to be a must-win game, Mourinho replied: "In my career, every game is a must win."

Mourinho is still sweating on the fitness of Diego Costa, who suffered a rib injury in the Capital One Cup defeat at Stoke.

But the signs are the Spain striker will play. John Terry played through the pain of two cracked ribs back in 2012, and Chelsea insist Costa only has bruising to worry about.

Whatever happens, Mourinho will be there in the dug-out, doing his best to urge his team on, despite the misconduct charge hanging over him.

He faces disciplinary action after confronting referee Jon Moss at half time in last week's 2-1 defeat at West Ham, but the case will not be heard until next week.

If it all goes according to plan, more than one person in the Mourinho household can be forgiven a smile.
posted before Liverpool games, Ive heard rumors about this since summer..get well soon JM Sr.

Source :HERE
hakka_jin
post Nov 3 2015, 08:34 AM

47 posts

If Roman can give Mou one season to sort things out before we won the league, I don't see the problem in giving Mou another season to sort things out again.

But as the tabloid said... It is easier to change one person against changing the whole 11 players...

I wonder who is that player who would rather lose than win for Jose... Hopefully it's not one of the starting XI...

The problem with the team now is that we don't have a commanding leader... Terry lost his ways this season... his legs are gone... and so is Ivanovich whom happens to be our deputy captain...

And in the field, even though Terry is the captain, you dun see he pull out the guys when we gets a whipping.

Last season is different because back then we still have Drogba and Cech in the dressing room... Drogba's presence alone change the mood of the team... When he is in the pitch he changed the atmosphere of the field... we lack that kind of player now... whenever our player committed a silly foul or a mistakes, you'll see Drogba talking to them and consoling them... I dun see JT do that because all this years we have players that is doing that... and Cech too...

by losing Lamps, Drogba and Cech we lost the dressing room.... and that's where the problem starts... plus we also lost the fan favourite club doctor.... we are in deep mess now... but it is time us fans endure this... and back Mou for whatever happens...

For Mourinho is the best coach that manage Chelsea.

and talking about Mata, even though he's our best player back then but we never end up winning the league with Mata in our side... of course we won the Champions League.... but not the Premier League... something to ponder on...
Ichighost
post Nov 3 2015, 08:58 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Nov 3 2015, 09:34 AM)
If Roman can give Mou one season to sort things out before we won the league, I don't see the problem in giving Mou another season to sort things out again.

But as the tabloid said... It is easier to change one person against changing the whole 11 players...

I wonder who is that player who would rather lose than win for Jose... Hopefully it's not one of the starting XI...

The problem with the team now is that we don't have a commanding leader... Terry lost his ways this season... his legs are gone... and so is Ivanovich whom happens to be our deputy captain...

And in the field, even though Terry is the captain, you dun see he pull out the guys when we gets a whipping.

Last season is different because back then we still have Drogba and Cech in the dressing room... Drogba's presence alone change the mood of the team... When he is in the pitch he changed the atmosphere of the field... we lack that kind of player now... whenever our player committed a silly foul or a mistakes, you'll see Drogba talking to them and consoling them... I dun see JT do that because all this years we have players that is doing that... and Cech too...

by losing Lamps, Drogba and Cech we lost the dressing room.... and that's where the problem starts... plus we also lost the fan favourite club doctor.... we are in deep mess now... but it is time us fans endure this... and back Mou for whatever happens...

For Mourinho is the best coach that manage Chelsea.

and talking about Mata, even though he's our best player back then but we never end up winning the league with Mata in our side... of course we won the Champions League.... but not the Premier League... something to ponder on...
so far if we take out under performer from last year line it up will be

Kotua
X-Cahill-X-Azpi
X-X
Willian -X-X
X

Lol.

if all current players perform to their best and we take out older players..it will be

Kotua
Azpi-X-X-Baba
Cesc-Matic
Willian-Oscar-Hazard
Costa

not too bad actually..

alip_11
post Nov 3 2015, 09:01 AM

232 posts

wow. great healthy discussion. thumbs up for all of you. This is why I think our thread is the best in this forum. smile.gif

oh yeah, don't feed the trolls. biggrin.gif
zoidx_chung
post Nov 3 2015, 09:05 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Mou receives 1-match stadium ban
Ichighost
post Nov 3 2015, 09:13 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Nov 3 2015, 10:01 AM)
wow. great healthy discussion. thumbs up for all of you.

as long as they are here to discuss, i think we should be open to it. laugh.gif

zoidx_chung
post Nov 3 2015, 09:16 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Costa to escape FA ban over skrtel clash
chitchat
post Nov 3 2015, 09:26 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 2 2015, 11:25 PM)
If I am Roman, I'll stay with Mourinho. We can see it as this way. This same group of players, this season lingering at 15th position. How many players in the Chelsea starting 11 would be auto starters in Madrid, Barca, Bayern, Juve? Seriously, I think only Courtois, Azpi. The rest, I dun think is capable of being starting 11 material in top top clubs.

QUOTE(YumeNoTaMeNi @ Nov 2 2015, 11:42 PM)
Azpi walking into madrid, bayern or barca? Did you check the RB/LB of those teams or not?

Barca will be relevant for quite some time. Bayern? nah.. Is just a phase and pep chose smartly. Pep is overrated.
Well i would agree that RM, BAYERN, BARCA might not be in for AZPI, even though his defending and work rate is superb but those team would prefer a more attacking RB/LB. But to be fair also, AZPI is playing on the left, so he will be less effective attacking with his weaker foot and JM always prefer 3 defender staying back at all times and IVA is the one given the green light to roam forward.

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 3 2015, 09:16 AM)
Costa to escape FA ban over skrtel clash
Seriously he is not helping the team at all, not scoring is one thing but getting red card or ban for that in this moment where the team badly needed the turn around is just selfish IMO.

This post has been edited by chitchat: Nov 3 2015, 09:38 AM
yokoloco
post Nov 3 2015, 09:31 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 3 2015, 09:13 AM)
as long as they are here to discuss, i think we should be open to it.  laugh.gif
Yep, some more this is an unusual phenomenon.
hakka_jin
post Nov 3 2015, 09:51 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 3 2015, 08:58 AM)
so far if we take out under performer from last year line it up will be

Kotua
X-Cahill-X-Azpi
X-X
Willian -X-X
X

Lol.

if all current players perform to their best and we take out older players..it will be

Kotua
Azpi-X-X-Baba
Cesc-Matic
Willian-Oscar-Hazard
Costa

not too bad actually..
Problem is apparent on the back.... so, Mou needs to do what Mou knows best... start from the defense.

Start playing Baba and Djiboldji (did I spell his name correct). Zouma is currently in the transition to take over either Terry or Iva's place... He is just lack the experience... but his work rate should see him well... if Mou is game enough, he'll change the off form players. Here's my line-up for experimenting the best combination of formation.

Kortua (right now it's Begovic)
Azpi, Djiboldji, Zouma, Baba
RLC, Rami
Willian, Oscar, Kenedy
Remy

I think the above line up will get us the win with Oscar and Remy interchanging roles... Willian and Kenedy can play both sides (just like Robben and Duff does last time) let Hazard rest for 3 games and will take it from there... If Mou could drop the two times player of the season to the bench, there's no reason why Mou cannot do it now...

He is a master tactician... but I dun think he'll do it.... too much of a risk.
kucingmainan
post Nov 3 2015, 09:51 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 3 2015, 09:05 AM)
Mou receives 1-match stadium ban
Vs Stoke?

Hopefully can end our misery at Stoke. Highly unlikely though.
kucingmainan
post Nov 3 2015, 09:54 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Nov 3 2015, 09:51 AM)
Problem is apparent on the back.... so, Mou needs to do what Mou knows best... start from the defense.

Start playing Baba and Djiboldji (did I spell his name correct). Zouma is currently in the transition to take over either Terry or Iva's place... He is just lack the experience... but his work rate should see him well... if Mou is game enough, he'll change the off form players. Here's my line-up for experimenting the best combination of formation.

Kortua (right now it's Begovic)
Azpi, Djiboldji, Zouma, Baba
      RLC, Rami
Willian, Oscar, Kenedy
        Remy

I think the above line up will get us the win with Oscar and Remy interchanging roles... Willian and Kenedy can play both sides (just like Robben and Duff does last time) let Hazard rest for 3 games and will take it from there... If Mou could drop the two times player of the season to the bench, there's no reason why Mou cannot do it now...

He is a master tactician... but I dun think he'll do it.... too much of a risk.
Mou lost dy. Some of his sub this season really mindfuck.

Eg: sub Mikel and dave last time. Both doing well defensively. Sub him mighty falcao instead of remy.

zoidx_chung
post Nov 3 2015, 10:00 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Nov 3 2015, 09:51 AM)
Vs Stoke?

Hopefully can end our misery at Stoke. Highly unlikely though.
Yes

Rumors: hazard, Costa and terry will leave us

This post has been edited by zoidx_chung: Nov 3 2015, 10:01 AM
Ichighost
post Nov 3 2015, 10:04 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Nov 3 2015, 10:54 AM)

Eg: sub Mikel and dave last time. Both doing well defensively. Sub him mighty falcao instead of remy.
I kindda understand the subs, because we were trailing..losing 1-2 or 1-3 still 0 pts..so he took the risk and go for it..if our defenders was in top game..they can deal with it..but that was not the case.

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Nov 3 2015, 10:12 AM
zoidx_chung
post Nov 3 2015, 10:05 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Jose Mourinho CAN turn things around at Chelsea, insists former Blues star Frank Lampard
hakka_jin
post Nov 3 2015, 10:08 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Nov 3 2015, 09:54 AM)

No la... we are chasing the game at 2-1... it's something every manager will do... sub ur defender for a striker... Don't see a problem there... if we are trailing 2-1 and Mou sub Costa for a defender then I say something wrong....
abusive123
post Nov 3 2015, 10:09 AM

182 posts

I agree with Lamps. Mourinho is the man. Stand behind him, through thick and THIN.

As Bill Shankly once said "If you can't support us when we lose, dont support us when we win"
eeki
post Nov 3 2015, 10:40 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Nov 3 2015, 09:54 AM)

Remy did mentioned this before, he's more to running type, not tight space.
Falcao is like target men. fight in tight space, just he's not doing well so far la.
Liv game, after falcao come in. Costa was much drifting wide, falcao at the center.
Tactical wise, this is very clear by that time after Liv leading, they do more defending and player to player preasure.

study some tactic bro, there's a reason for each sub.
trailing behind, of course take out defence and put more attacking player.
kiien_kyan
post Nov 3 2015, 11:57 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(abusive123 @ Nov 3 2015, 10:09 AM)
I agree with Lamps. Mourinho is the man. Stand behind him, through thick and THIN.

As Bill Shankly once said "If you can't support us when we lose, dont support us when we win"
I like this~ thumbup.gif
kucingmainan
post Nov 3 2015, 12:32 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Nov 3 2015, 10:40 AM)
Remy did mentioned this before, he's more to running type, not tight space.
Falcao is like target men. fight in tight space, just he's not doing well so far la.
Liv game, after falcao come in. Costa was much drifting wide, falcao at the center.
Tactical wise, this is very clear by that time after Liv leading, they do more defending and player to player preasure.

study some tactic bro, there's a reason for each sub.
trailing behind, of course take out defence and put more attacking player.
Remy score few days before the game, still want gamble on falcao. That's not a wise tactic. I understand why he sub a defender for a striker. The problem is he sub in the worst of the 2 striker we hv on the bench. No need to be a tactical genius to know which option is better. Costa can continue in the middle.

briantwj
post Nov 3 2015, 12:36 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Even former players like Lamps are backing Mourinho. Let's see how Roman deals with this. Really really hope Roman dun fire Mou.....AGAIN.

inb4 mutual consent. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by briantwj: Nov 3 2015, 12:36 PM
yokoloco
post Nov 3 2015, 01:46 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 3 2015, 12:36 PM)
Even former players like Lamps are backing Mourinho. Let's see how Roman deals with this. Really really hope Roman dun fire Mou.....AGAIN.

inb4 mutual consent. laugh.gif
Yep. No worried about José staying. Worried about Roman sacking. Or mutual consent laugh.gif

Not even sure this traitor in the ranks is a legit story or not. Seems like its only been cooked up after Mourinho got nothing to say to the media. Nothing to sell papers with, so just make up something.

Even if Hazards want to go RM, RM also not really shown much interest in him compared to PSG. And not a must buy target for RM.
eeki
post Nov 3 2015, 02:13 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Nov 3 2015, 12:32 PM)
Remy score few days before the game, still want gamble on falcao. That's not a wise tactic. I understand why he sub a defender for a striker. The problem is he sub in the worst of the 2 striker we hv on the bench. No need to be a tactical genius to know which option is better. Costa can continue in the middle.
u missing the point.
the tactical is for that particular game.

your point is simply on stats, remy score, then remy should play. then might as well u argue why costa start the game.
nouruddines
post Nov 3 2015, 03:23 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 3 2015, 10:00 AM)
Yes

Rumors: hazard, Costa and terry will leave us
good..i wish joe cole to comeback.jk
hakka_jin
post Nov 3 2015, 03:23 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Nov 3 2015, 02:13 PM)
u missing the point.

your point is simply on stats, remy score, then remy should play. then might as well u argue why costa start the game.
I think it's fair to say that we don't see what Mou sees when the players are training... There's reason why Mou prefer Falcao over Remy... we as fans only saw the 90 minutes.... but outside of the 90 minutes, there is a lot of things that we do not know...

some players are good when come out from the bench and chase the game... and do badly when u start to play him on 90 minutes basis... I think Remy is one of those categories of player... And why Mou prefer Falcao over Remy when we are chasing the game? simple... Falcao is the target man... Only his presence in the middle is not as strong as compare to Drogba or Costa.... Compare to Remy who likes to drift to the side when receiving the ball... we already have our wide players... when Remy occupy the wide spaces, the middle target box is empty... none of our winger likes to cut into the box and fancy a header... none of our winger scores regularly from headers.... so, Falcao over Remy is understandable... and we dun have a fourth striker... even though Kenedy is registered as a striker, he was never deployed as a striker....

This post has been edited by hakka_jin: Nov 3 2015, 03:25 PM
kucingmainan
post Nov 3 2015, 03:37 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Nov 3 2015, 02:13 PM)
u missing the point.

costa > remy, main role

remy > costa, support role

falcao both also lost to costa and remy. pick falcao over remy vs pool is a joke. that guy cant do shit.
eeki
post Nov 3 2015, 03:46 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Nov 3 2015, 03:23 PM)
I think it's fair to say that we don't see what Mou sees when the players are training... There's reason why Mou prefer Falcao over Remy... we as fans only saw the 90 minutes.... but outside of the 90 minutes, there is a lot of things that we do not know...

some players are good when come out from the bench and chase the game... and do badly when u start to play him on 90 minutes basis... I think Remy is one of those categories of player... And why Mou prefer Falcao over Remy when we are chasing the game? simple... Falcao is the target man... Only his presence in the middle is not as strong as compare to Drogba or Costa....  Compare to Remy who likes to drift to the side when receiving the ball... we already have our wide players... when Remy occupy the wide spaces, the middle target box is empty... none of our winger likes to cut into the box and fancy a header... none of our winger scores regularly from headers.... so, Falcao over Remy is understandable... and we dun have a fourth striker... even though Kenedy is registered as a striker, he was never deployed as a striker....
exactly my point. substitutions are based on tactical approach for that particular game.
hakka_jin
post Nov 3 2015, 03:57 PM

47 posts

More news on the player that wanted Mou to get sacked... dunno it is believable or not?

Sos cili
zoidx_chung
post Nov 3 2015, 04:05 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Nov 3 2015, 03:57 PM)
More news on the player that wanted Mou to get sacked... dunno it is believable or not?

Sos cili
I only know other 19 teams' managers want mou to stay
Hahaha
yokoloco
post Nov 3 2015, 04:18 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Nov 3 2015, 03:57 PM)

Sos cili
haha. at 1st Hazard, now say is Fabregas. Friday say is Matic. next week is John Terry. after that Tibo.
hakka_jin
post Nov 3 2015, 04:28 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 3 2015, 04:18 PM)
haha. at 1st Hazard, now say is Fabregas. Friday say is Matic. next week is John Terry. after that Tibo.
weed.... year end weed too many stock... need to clear stock.... smoked too much weed... lol
gry
post Nov 3 2015, 04:48 PM

Red Warriors
780 posts

Change to 4--3-3

Bego

Azpi Zouma Terry Baba

Willian RLC Mikel

Oscar Costa Kenedy

Drop under performing players. Grind out the result. Build the confidence first.

I hate when we using the same formation. Others manager already know how to deal with us.
zoidx_chung
post Nov 3 2015, 05:09 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Cesc's reply to rumor
briantwj
post Nov 3 2015, 06:35 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 3 2015, 05:09 PM)
Cesc's reply to rumor
was about to post this here.

Seriously, I dun think there is a traitor in the club wanting Mou to lose. Isn't weird this rumors come out after Mou's 'Nothing to say' post match interview? I'm thinkin media got ntg to write, so they simply goreng news. In the end, actually no1 in the club actually said those words, 'rather winning with Mou, I rather Mou lose.'

I believe it's all made up by the media
zoidx_chung
post Nov 3 2015, 06:48 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 3 2015, 06:35 PM)

Seriously, I dun think there is a traitor in the club wanting Mou to lose. Isn't weird this rumors come out after Mou's 'Nothing to say' post match interview? I'm thinkin media got ntg to write, so they simply goreng news. In the end, actually no1 in the club actually said those words, 'rather winning with Mou, I rather Mou lose.'

Agree with u
That's not professional at all
yokoloco
post Nov 3 2015, 07:55 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 3 2015, 06:35 PM)

Yep. And rather winning with Mou, rather Mou lose.
Sounds damn stupid when he just won us Capital 1 Cup and EPL. Just sounds a lazy player
zoidx_chung
post Nov 3 2015, 09:41 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

I thought he is Arsenal fan?
Minecrafter
post Nov 3 2015, 10:31 PM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

eeki
post Nov 3 2015, 10:42 PM

299 posts

so falcao injured and iva back to training.

dont know should be happy or sad. LOL
yokoloco
post Nov 3 2015, 11:02 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Nov 3 2015, 10:42 PM)

inb4 Falcao is the traitor in the ranks laugh.gif
SGSuser
post Nov 3 2015, 11:24 PM

In your way
2,448 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Nov 3 2015, 10:31 PM)

SAVAGE laugh.gif
zoidx_chung
post Nov 3 2015, 11:53 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Nov 3 2015, 10:42 PM)

Time for Iva to prove himself....lol
Ichighost
post Nov 4 2015, 12:48 AM

358 posts

this is why he is our captain, awesome PC

cool2.gif
yokoloco
post Nov 4 2015, 12:50 AM

1,116 posts

our_team89
post Nov 4 2015, 01:33 AM

960 posts

looking at most of mou press conference, i understand why media hates him soo much laugh.gif

media die2 want to shoot him hard with annoying questions but instead most questions are backfired

#ThugJose
gmhafiz
post Nov 4 2015, 06:46 AM

Arch
1,022 posts

It would seem that it is the media who want Mourinho out. Not the fans.

Media manufactured lies.
ooorait
post Nov 4 2015, 08:51 AM

554 posts

im not sure if this news is true or not. but if its true, it means chelsea still want to keep mourinho...

"We offered €50 million to have the coach immediately, but the request was €100m and that figure seems exaggerated," Proto Enterprises said in a statement to EFE.
http://www.goal.com/en/news/11/transfer-zo..._medium=twitter
Ketchum
post Nov 4 2015, 09:21 AM

239 posts

Masuk new tered and new gua cry.gif
yokoloco
post Nov 4 2015, 09:33 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(ooorait @ Nov 4 2015, 08:51 AM)
im not sure if this news is true or not. but if its true, it means chelsea still want to keep mourinho...
http://www.goal.com/en/news/11/transfer-zo..._medium=twitter
can teams actually bid for managers???
ooorait
post Nov 4 2015, 10:07 AM

554 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 4 2015, 09:33 AM)
iinm, you can buyout the contract and compensate. im not sure.
our_team89
post Nov 4 2015, 10:17 AM

960 posts

IIANM last time we've used to do like this with avb
we paid the remaining contract compensation to porto
Belphegor
post Nov 4 2015, 10:22 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Is usually buyout or sign pre-agreement contract. I have not heard bidding on managers before.
kevraul
post Nov 4 2015, 03:13 PM

mr.
1,407 posts

seeing how much trouble mou created while at madrid, i still could not believe the signings of fab and pedro.....

mou + fab + pedro --> something just not right there

mou + costa --> now this, they complement each other very well
zoidx_chung
post Nov 4 2015, 04:45 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

3.45am vs Kiev... Are u ready?
I think Iva will back to starting 11
briantwj
post Nov 4 2015, 07:50 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

I think JT handled the pre match press conference very well. And also shouldering the bad form of the team, saying it's a collective thing. Nice gesture to show that our captain is fully behind our manager.

Hope Roman saw that press conference and realize it's really a team thing, not only fully Mou's fault.

And also on Robbie Savage.... burnnnnnnn. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

the longer version of the video that yokoloco posted. tongue.gif

btw, just checked the PL table. Surprisingly, our neighbor and Utd are having the meanest defense. Only conceding 8 goals so far. How time have changed things.......

This post has been edited by briantwj: Nov 5 2015, 12:16 AM
jiachunn
post Nov 5 2015, 01:16 AM

105 posts

Brace yourself people. Let's hope we can get a win in the Bridge again.
Ichighost
post Nov 5 2015, 01:31 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(jiachunn @ Nov 5 2015, 02:16 AM)
Brace yourself people. Let's hope we can get a win in the Bridge again.
we must. this is one of the two games that gonna be at the bridge..another one will be at tel-aviv. cool2.gif

zoidx_chung
post Nov 5 2015, 02:47 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Chelsea XI:
Begovic, Azpi, Zouma, Terry, Baba, Ramires, Matic, Willian, Fab, Oscar, Costa

Chelsea subs: Blackman, Cahill, Loftus-Cheek, Kenedy, Hazard, Pedro, Remy.

This post has been edited by zoidx_chung: Nov 5 2015, 02:51 AM
briantwj
post Nov 5 2015, 02:50 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

bold move by Mou to drop Hazard. And surprise surprise, Baba starts! Hope we can get a solid 2-0 win. Need the win to ensure qualification to next round.
Ichighost
post Nov 5 2015, 03:43 AM

358 posts

KTBFFH !!
zoidx_chung
post Nov 5 2015, 03:49 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Salah scored for Roma!
alip_11
post Nov 5 2015, 03:52 AM

232 posts

streaming link?
froggyx
post Nov 5 2015, 04:17 AM

341 posts

C'mon guys ....attack....doin well so far.
zoidx_chung
post Nov 5 2015, 04:20 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

own goal~~~~~~~~
froggyx
post Nov 5 2015, 04:24 AM

341 posts

I'll take it. 😑😑😑
froggyx
post Nov 5 2015, 04:25 AM

341 posts

Lets go...4 more to go.
zoidx_chung
post Nov 5 2015, 04:33 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

fcuck costa...just pull the trigger la!!!
dive for what???
doh.gif
froggyx
post Nov 5 2015, 04:35 AM

341 posts

He is not running to open spaces for the ball as usual. Whats wrong diegoal???

This post has been edited by froggyx: Nov 5 2015, 04:38 AM
our_team89
post Nov 5 2015, 04:36 AM

960 posts

i like the fact that we start playing early cross
almost like 4-3-3 formation
froggyx
post Nov 5 2015, 04:39 AM

341 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Nov 5 2015, 04:36 AM)
i like the fact that we start playing early cross
almost like 4-3-3 formation
Yup but wish for more than one person in the box to meet with the cross.
Ichighost
post Nov 5 2015, 04:40 AM

358 posts

need more bodies in the middle of the box, costa is good outwide, but we also need him to be in the box..hahaha

costa should just blast the ball straight away..he always took one too much touch inside the box.

oscar playing outwide is not the best ituation, but he did provide more than Hazard so far...

and the most important thing is we need second goal..we need it badly..
our_team89
post Nov 5 2015, 04:45 AM

960 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 5 2015, 04:40 AM)
need more bodies in the middle of the box, costa is good outwide, but we also need him to be in the box..hahaha

costa should just blast the ball straight away..he always took one too much touch inside the box.

oscar playing outwide is not the best ituation, but he did provide more than Hazard so far...

and the most important thing is we need second goal..we need it badly..
by the way fab n ramires played in 1st half, it would be good if mou sub either one of them with pedro n move oscar to centre
let pedro plays on left wing
froggyx
post Nov 5 2015, 05:02 AM

341 posts

We need the second,third and fourt goal badly....😉😉😉😉
froggyx
post Nov 5 2015, 05:07 AM

341 posts

Adusss zouma 😫😫😫😫
froggyx
post Nov 5 2015, 05:08 AM

341 posts

Getting dangerous now. ... Hope we dont give them a chance to come back.

This post has been edited by froggyx: Nov 5 2015, 05:09 AM
zoidx_chung
post Nov 5 2015, 05:22 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Conceded...
It happened again
zoidx_chung
post Nov 5 2015, 05:26 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

William freekick again!!!
zoidx_chung
post Nov 5 2015, 05:37 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Finally a tough win...
Still no idea why hazard so hesitate to shoot
Gaia34
post Nov 5 2015, 05:39 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 5 2015, 06:37 AM)
Finally a tough win...
Low on confidence, how are we doing the overall performance... sweat.gif

Willian is our player of the year so far this season... sweat.gif
ahchat
post Nov 5 2015, 05:41 AM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 5 2015, 05:37 AM)
Finally a tough win...
Why costa oso no first timer shoot?? Always meddling wif d ball too much...n yeah, why hazard no side step n shoot like last season?
Ichighost
post Nov 5 2015, 05:42 AM

358 posts

good win, overall gameplay was decent, willian was outstanding as always, i like zouma in CB than RB.

but i have some issues with some of the players..

matic passing, costa took too much touches in the box, cesc still too passive for me, and baba not yet as good as azpi at LB.

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Nov 5 2015, 05:46 AM
alip_11
post Nov 5 2015, 05:51 AM

232 posts

phew. lucky willain to the savior!
Ichighost
post Nov 5 2015, 06:00 AM

358 posts

@JakeFCohen : 40,000 singing in support of Mourinho, heard by millions watching on TV - example of significant influence of match-going supporters wield.

and this is his response.

Mourinho: "What Chelsea fans did for me it's not normal. I don't know how to thank them." ‪#‎CFC‬ (BT Sport)
Mourinho: "I don't know whether they don't read newspapers, don't listen to tv pundits or commentators, or if they have big hearts" #CFC
Mourinho: "Or if they recognise I am a good professional and have brought great moments to the club." #CFC
Mourinho: "But it's not normal, such a support. Not just after a bad run but mentally... what people read, listen, see on TV" #CFC
Mourinho: The only thing I can say, until my last day here, be it 40 years, 10 years, 5 years. Until my last day I will give them everything

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Nov 5 2015, 06:33 AM
epsonstylux
post Nov 5 2015, 07:35 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

i think mou should drop costa. he's been play acting far too much now. i rather falcao who tries hard and not score rather than sissy costa. at least it can give me pleasure to see him try hard even if we lose

This post has been edited by epsonstylux: Nov 5 2015, 07:36 AM
Ichighost
post Nov 5 2015, 07:40 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Nov 5 2015, 08:35 AM)
i think mou should drop costa. he's been play acting far too much now. i rather falcao who tries hard and not score rather than sissy costa. at least it can give me pleasure to see him try hard even if we lose
i dont think he should be drop, but he need to change his mentality of always looking for freekick and penalty..he should just stay on and shoot.

i think this all started when media condemned him of playing too rough and physical midway last season...suddenly he just changed..hahahaha
yokoloco
post Nov 5 2015, 08:36 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Nov 5 2015, 07:35 AM)
falcao is injured and out for a few weeks btw
Ichighost
post Nov 5 2015, 08:37 AM

358 posts

hakka_jin
post Nov 5 2015, 08:43 AM

47 posts

Pissed poor performance by Costa.... How to win games when your lone striker up front didn't even have a shot on goal... freaking frustrating seeing him dribble all the time rather than pull the trigger... he always dribble to the side and the attack is gone... please shoot the ball.... sigh...

overall still a poor game by our standard... Back four shaky... Baba will be drop next match... not a good performance by Baba... even though he managed to nick a few steals but his overall is not good enough to stamp that left back spot....

Terry is poor... why does he always wait for the ball to bounce? just boot it away... I'm angry seeing this kind of poor defending...

Zouma positioning is not good... the only best moment is he managed to tackle last minute...

Azpi first half is good... second half disappeared....

Ramirez.... was a headless chicken

Matic... piss poor... nearly cost us the game... if not for Begovic, we might even lost the game... how can a player that good last season becomes so poor this season? facepalm

Willain, got the speed... he should use that speed to his advantage... instead his style of play makes him easy to mark... lucky his set piece improved.

Cesc... not a good performance...

Oscar... another underperformer

Costa... no need to mention... just poooooorrrrrr.....

on the positive note, Hazard looked hungry for game time... and straight go to work when sub in... keep up the spirit
MoonRider
post Nov 5 2015, 08:46 AM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

when our GK be back?

i think just let Remy play .. he is hardworking ...

yokoloco
post Nov 5 2015, 08:51 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Nov 5 2015, 08:46 AM)
when our GK be back?

i think just let Remy play .. he is hardworking ...
estimated early December
UntilUComeBack
post Nov 5 2015, 09:12 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

win. good.
performance ? not so good.

overall = JM got times, but we still need catch up.
kucingmainan
post Nov 5 2015, 09:52 AM

289 posts

Finally, our rare win. Still not a good performance IMO. Vs minnows like Kiev at home sum more.

Hopefully we get the like of Bayern, barca or Madrid in last 16. If we get through.

Expect the worst at Britannia this coming weekend.
our_team89
post Nov 5 2015, 10:56 AM

960 posts

really love seeing all fans clapping hands n cheer to show their support to mou during match, n mou reply humbly to all of them
he really is one of us

ic3aaron
post Nov 5 2015, 11:08 AM

25 posts

I actually think Willian always had this ability, but because hazard n oscar (and mata before that) were all shining in attack, so he had to track back and do less attacking. Low confidence also led to him being bad in finishing. This season with hazard n co faltering, willian has higher confidence and taking more chances (i think the chance where he heads the ball shows that - he's not a pro header). He has been the best player for Shaktar before he came to chelsea rmb.
briantwj
post Nov 5 2015, 11:12 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Seems like Kiev started well, but Hazard and Willian blown Kiev away in the final 12 minutes? Did not watch the match. But read some news bout it.
our_team89
post Nov 5 2015, 11:15 AM

960 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 5 2015, 11:12 AM)
Seems like Kiev started well, but Hazard and Willian blown Kiev away in the final 12 minutes? Did not watch the match. But read some news bout it.
we started well in 1st half until we scored the goal
after that kiev attack n we defend until they scored only we started to attack again until full time
but got a lot of wasted chance by costa.he thinks he is aguero maybe
Minecrafter
post Nov 5 2015, 11:23 AM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

Willian by far is Chelsea best player this season.
zoidx_chung
post Nov 5 2015, 11:24 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Baba need to work harder to link with teammates...
His defense was okay and no mistake, but during attack he was like headless chicken...
He blocked Oscar and Hazard...

This post has been edited by zoidx_chung: Nov 5 2015, 11:25 AM
yinchet
post Nov 5 2015, 11:50 AM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

Sup guys.
just come back from viet no access to internet. sad.gif
torreto
post Nov 5 2015, 12:21 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Nov 5 2015, 11:50 AM)
Sup guys.
just come back from viet no access to internet. sad.gif
Why the sad face ? Happy sikit at least can come out of the gua to breathe some fresh air for few days.
Ichighost
post Nov 5 2015, 12:28 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(YumeNoTaMeNi @ Nov 5 2015, 12:33 PM)
In short, Mourinho destroyed Willian's attacking flair.

Okay la, maybe destroyed is a harsh word, let's say subdued?
why do you find the need to blame Mourinho? he always this good since last year in his overall gameplay..what was lacking was just the goals..and now he had learned the freekicks and scored mostly on them..he still lack in open goals but his overall contribution was the same with last season..the reason why he was overlooked last season mainly because oscar and hazard was better in end product and scored more goals..
yinchet
post Nov 5 2015, 12:35 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(torreto @ Nov 5 2015, 12:21 PM)
Why the sad face ? Happy sikit at least can come out of the gua to breathe some fresh air for few days.
Darn boring go to vietnam and work for the past few months.
Sigh next few day fly again to china.

Ichighost
post Nov 5 2015, 12:40 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Nov 5 2015, 01:35 PM)
Darn boring go to vietnam and work for the past few months.
Sigh next few day fly again to china.
Elly Tran Ha ??
yinchet
post Nov 5 2015, 12:47 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 5 2015, 12:40 PM)
Elly Tran Ha ??
Unfortunately didn't get to meet her. laugh.gif
yokoloco
post Nov 5 2015, 01:08 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(YumeNoTaMeNi @ Nov 5 2015, 11:33 AM)
In short, Mourinho destroyed Willian's attacking flair.

Okay la, maybe destroyed is a harsh word, let's say subdued?
against Oscar and Hazard when they are on form, Willian attacking flair isn't really up to their level. Last season Willian always kena because of it lol

But Mourinho did improve his other aspect of the game such as his defensive work rate. And can always use him to push a fast counter attack
Ketchum
post Nov 5 2015, 04:14 PM

239 posts

We win! Keluar gua for fresh air rclxm9.gif

I saw Willian did it again with his freekick. It is awesome, we have a David Beckham look alike hmm.gif
hakka_jin
post Nov 5 2015, 04:25 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Ketchum @ Nov 5 2015, 04:14 PM)
We win! Keluar gua for fresh air  rclxm9.gif

I saw Willian did it again with his freekick. It is awesome, we have a David Beckham look alike hmm.gif
Willian only good for direct shooting on set piece... if passing from free kick and corner, sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif we still lack that person to deliver... none of our player can deliver good set piece into the box. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
Ketchum
post Nov 5 2015, 04:45 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Nov 5 2015, 04:25 PM)
Willian only good for direct shooting on set piece... if passing from free kick and corner,  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  we still lack that person to deliver... none of our player can deliver good set piece into the box.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Ask David Beckham kasi sikit tutorial la icon_idea.gif
hakka_jin
post Nov 5 2015, 04:48 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Ketchum @ Nov 5 2015, 04:45 PM)
lol... Beckham is good but not the best... Can learn from Pirlo maybe... laugh.gif
briantwj
post Nov 5 2015, 07:11 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Ketchum @ Nov 5 2015, 04:45 PM)
why not Juninho? 1 of the best too. icon_idea.gif brows.gif
Ichighost
post Nov 6 2015, 12:13 AM

358 posts

lineup for stoke? should we stick to either the first half or second half line up?
zoidx_chung
post Nov 6 2015, 10:46 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 6 2015, 12:13 AM)
lineup for stoke? should we stick to either the first half or second half line up?
This is a must win match but mou can't even enter the stadium
zoidx_chung
post Nov 6 2015, 12:17 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Mendes confirmed mou will stay at Chelsea
max_cavalera
post Nov 6 2015, 01:29 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 6 2015, 01:17 PM)
Mendes confirmed mou will stay at Chelsea
Roman really have matured and go a long way since his early years if its true 😏
torreto
post Nov 6 2015, 07:00 PM

659 posts

Chelsea’s Nemanja Matic vows to beat Stoke for absent José Mourinho

zoidx_chung
post Nov 6 2015, 07:03 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(torreto @ Nov 6 2015, 07:00 PM)
Chelsea’s Nemanja Matic vows to beat Stoke for absent José Mourinho

Good spirit!
zoidx_chung
post Nov 6 2015, 11:08 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

notworthy.gif
yokoloco
post Nov 6 2015, 11:28 PM

1,116 posts

briantwj
post Nov 7 2015, 01:35 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

non stop baiting from the reporters to make Jose say sumthing against the FA. laugh.gif

even ask about Pulis' opinion on FA's transparency. lucky Mou is clever enuff and evaded it. laugh.gif
kucingmainan
post Nov 7 2015, 05:19 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 6 2015, 11:08 PM)

notworthy.gif
Jose morais missing. The pepe of Chelsea coaching staff.
our_team89
post Nov 7 2015, 05:26 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Nov 7 2015, 05:19 PM)
Jose morais missing. The pepe of Chelsea coaching staff.
until now i wondered what is the thing he argued with klopp last week

even media also not covered it
Ivan Sac
post Nov 8 2015, 12:37 AM

368 posts

Team to face Stoke: Begovic; Azpilicueta, Zouma, Terry ©, Baba; Ramires, Matic; Willian, Hazard, Pedro; Diego Costa. #CF
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 12:47 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

interesting Cahill not starting. hmm.gif Mayb coz Stoke is not that physical anymore, so we need Zouma's agility. Good to see Baba starts. Let's hope Willian, Hazard and Pedro puts on a good show today!
Mikken
post Nov 8 2015, 12:50 AM

#
1,092 posts

Cesc dropped?
jiachunn
post Nov 8 2015, 01:00 AM

105 posts

BABA and AZPI! Hopefully we can do well tonight without Mou
ahchat
post Nov 8 2015, 01:06 AM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

Hmmm..mau join kawan watch at mamak, but my cant drive yet...sigh
jiachunn
post Nov 8 2015, 01:08 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(ahchat @ Nov 8 2015, 01:06 AM)
Hmmm..mau join kawan watch at mamak, but my cant drive yet...sigh
It's ok. Layan Lowyat.Net while watching also connsidering watching with us icon_idea.gif
ahchat
post Nov 8 2015, 01:09 AM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

QUOTE(jiachunn @ Nov 8 2015, 01:08 AM)
It's ok. Layan Lowyat.Net while watching also connsidering watching with us  icon_idea.gif
Yeah, i learned a lot bout tactical thinking from u guys lol...

Oh well, it better for my knee to recover at least
yokoloco
post Nov 8 2015, 01:26 AM

1,116 posts

http://www.keepsporthonest.com/match/1780/
apek1989
post Nov 8 2015, 01:32 AM

366 posts

http://www.streamsports.me/53124/football/...ity-vs-chelsea/
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 01:33 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

show u guys sumthin, dun terkezut. and dun share around too much. sked kena pull down.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aOIQLNu-4EE&feature=youtu.be
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 01:33 AM

802 posts

Come on baba! biggrin.gif
zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 01:39 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Oh, that kick from Pedro...
Red card?

This post has been edited by zoidx_chung: Nov 8 2015, 01:39 AM
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 01:42 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Rui Faria giving instructions to Hazard.
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 01:45 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Damn...Willian shud have took the shot.
zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 01:47 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2015, 01:45 AM)
Damn...Willian shud have took the shot.
Too unselfish
jiachunn
post Nov 8 2015, 01:48 AM

105 posts

wew. good save by bego...
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 01:48 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Bego god mode!
yokoloco
post Nov 8 2015, 01:49 AM

1,116 posts

hazard looking better. posing a threat everytime he has the ball.
good save by bego
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 01:49 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Yea. Hazard seems to be at it today. Hope he can score or assist. Costa changing into his scoring boots dy. brows.gif
zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 01:50 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Costa pattern mari liao
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 01:53 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Butland also god mode. sweat.gif nice shot by Ram
jiachunn
post Nov 8 2015, 01:53 AM

105 posts

Hazard at it's finest again
yokoloco
post Nov 8 2015, 01:55 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2015, 01:53 AM)
Butland also god mode. sweat.gif nice shot by Ram
that butland quite gooding
zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 01:56 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Nice cross from hazard, too bad Costa too fat...
ywliang96
post Nov 8 2015, 01:57 AM

709 posts

As long as we keep our momentum, goal is coming for sure
Kernkraft400
post Nov 8 2015, 01:57 AM

Master Chief
2,977 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2015, 01:33 AM)
show u guys sumthin, dun terkezut. and dun share around too much. sked kena pull down.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aOIQLNu-4EE&feature=youtu.be
That's a good one, but died!?
jiachunn
post Nov 8 2015, 01:59 AM

105 posts

so many tricks by shaqiri
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 02:00 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Nov 8 2015, 01:57 AM)
That's a good one, but died!?
new link

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mkoq-Y959Iw&feature=youtu.be
zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 02:02 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Nice trick from Willian and hazard
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 02:03 AM

802 posts

We've looked pretty decent so far. Maybe Jose needs to stay away from the stadium more often tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Kerplunk: Nov 8 2015, 02:04 AM
yokoloco
post Nov 8 2015, 02:04 AM

1,116 posts

its like someone switched out Hazard's batteries. suddenly back to himself again.
zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 02:05 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 8 2015, 02:04 AM)
its like someone switched out Hazard's batteries. suddenly back to himself again.
I won't win for mou, but Steve holland ok
yokoloco
post Nov 8 2015, 02:06 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 8 2015, 02:05 AM)
I won't win for mou, but Steve holland ok
laugh.gif laugh.gif
maybe for FSW also
apek1989
post Nov 8 2015, 02:11 AM

366 posts

today is better than the whole season . lel
zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 02:18 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Shit, Willian down suddenly
ahchat
post Nov 8 2015, 02:20 AM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

Quite ok our team is playing..smooth, retaining possession, keep d ball well...hoping gooding 2nd half
syazwan
post Nov 8 2015, 02:21 AM

448 posts

Inb4 hazat is shit
inb4 if we lose everyone meltdown jose out

jiachunn
post Nov 8 2015, 02:23 AM

105 posts

Decent first half. Just lack of nice thru pass Hopefully for better second half
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 02:23 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

tbh, the team doing quite well. Hazard is full of energy. But then Butland god mode. sweat.gif Hope we can somehow score 1 against Butland. He has been doin very well recently. Time for him to concede! And also Stoke defending very well, the defense and midfield line is quite tidy.
our_team89
post Nov 8 2015, 02:25 AM

960 posts

the only thing that concerns me is baba
he really having hard time to stop shaqiri

but damn, why we missed out shaqiri
syazwan
post Nov 8 2015, 02:27 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Nov 8 2015, 02:25 AM)

atleast mate.....

He doesnt looks ..... like our another fullback who is prone on defending and then suka2 mau naik atas (worst is jogging when kena counter)

#bringbacklegend

This post has been edited by syazwan: Nov 8 2015, 02:28 AM
yokoloco
post Nov 8 2015, 02:27 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Nov 8 2015, 02:25 AM)

also Baba got 1 yellow card already
Kernkraft400
post Nov 8 2015, 02:31 AM

Master Chief
2,977 posts

I think Chelsea FC's players mostly have lost their desire to win games irregardless big games or small, which has been vital for our previous victories domestically and abroad. This comes from a blue blood, Chelsea fan.

This post has been edited by Kernkraft400: Nov 8 2015, 02:32 AM
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 02:34 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Baba is having a hard time containing Shaqiri imho. Thinking if we shud put Azpi on left, Zouma on RB and put Cahill in CB. hmm.gif
Kernkraft400
post Nov 8 2015, 02:36 AM

Master Chief
2,977 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2015, 02:34 AM)
Baba is having a hard time containing Shaqiri imho. Thinking if we shud put Azpi on left, Zouma on RB and put Cahill in CB. hmm.gif
Do the Youtube conversion every week in week out, mate. It's flawless in terms of speed.
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 02:39 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Nov 8 2015, 02:36 AM)
Do the Youtube conversion every week in week out, mate. It's flawless in terms of speed.
brows.gif yea. it shows everyweek. Usually i get it from ronaldo7 website. They'll state which 1 is youtube link. But sometimes d stream does go dead, but then u just need to refresh, admin will put up a new stream. rclxms.gif
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 02:41 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Is Fab and Remy on the bench? Feels like subbing in Fab might be a gud thing, let him link up wif Costa and see how it works. Then last 15 min, sub Remy in for Pedro. Go 2 up.
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 02:42 AM

802 posts

When are we signing charlie adam? Absolute talisman,immune to yellow cards!50 million bid in january please biggrin.gif
zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 02:43 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Conceded... Omg
ahchat

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

Im starting to hate costa so much
our_team89

960 posts

baba leaking sweat.gif
jiachunn

105 posts

kena dy...
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 02:44 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

farkkkkkkkk
apek1989

366 posts

f*****g baba.

This post has been edited by apek1989: Nov 8 2015, 02:44 AM
zoidx_chung

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

We still can turn it over
yokoloco
post Nov 8 2015, 02:45 AM

1,116 posts

still got time. the team need to show good character now
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 02:46 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

IMO, I think Pedro nids to be subbed out. Not in form, not much contribution.
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 02:46 AM

802 posts

So what else is new?would settle for a draw. Would be a miracle though.haha
ahchat
post Nov 8 2015, 02:47 AM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2015, 02:46 AM)
IMO, I think Pedro nids to be subbed out. Not in form, not much contribution.
Hes been runnig around only,...sigh
our_team89

960 posts

stoke park the bus ady

briantwj

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

blatant foul by Shawcross.
our_team89
post Nov 8 2015, 02:48 AM

960 posts

stoke really immune to card
Minecrafter
post Nov 8 2015, 02:48 AM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

Penghantaran Nasi Arab 300 pinggan sudah sampai.

Boleh refund bila result equal or your way.
ahchat
post Nov 8 2015, 02:49 AM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

Dat arnautovic, i hate him so much, dunno why..always physical one...
our_team89
post Nov 8 2015, 02:50 AM

960 posts

QUOTE(ahchat @ Nov 8 2015, 02:49 AM)
Dat arnautovic, i hate him so much, dunno why..always physical one...
well, stoke is well known rugby team in bpl
zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 02:51 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Nov 8 2015, 02:48 AM)
Penghantaran Nasi Arab 300 pinggan sudah sampai.

Boleh refund bila result equal or your way.
Nasi briyani boleh?
ahchat

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

Hazard, come on dude, work ur magic...can see a glimpse of his old form dy
briantwj

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

wtf, Arnautovic started the push at the back. AND NO YELLOW CARD? CLEARLY HE IS PROVOKING!!!

I noe he can produce a moment of magic. Actually he scored a few fantastic goal b4, but his attitude..... reminds me of Osvaldo. He can be a gud player, but always got off-field problems.
Kerplunk

802 posts

Weak hand by begovic btw. I think courtois would've saved that.
zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 02:52 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2015, 02:51 AM)
wtf, Arnautovic started the push at the back. AND NO YELLOW CARD? CLEARLY HE IS PROVOKING!!!

I noe he can produce a moment of magic. Actually he scored a few fantastic goal b4, but his attitude..... reminds me of Osvaldo. He can be a gud player, but always got off-field problems.
I think he much polite Compare to Costa
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 02:52 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

btw our thread many kucing. wub.gif ahchat, our_team, maxcavalera. laugh.gif
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 02:53 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 8 2015, 02:52 AM)
I think he much polite Compare to Costa
put both in the same room, buy popcorn, enjoy. laugh.gif
ahchat
post Nov 8 2015, 02:54 AM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2015, 02:52 AM)
When we grow, we gonna be chelsea mascot d lion
yokoloco
post Nov 8 2015, 02:54 AM

1,116 posts

y u forget me?
nouruddines
post Nov 8 2015, 02:55 AM

236 posts

another week another check in dalam gua again.
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 02:56 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 8 2015, 02:54 AM)
y u forget me?
urs pakai topi ma. lupa is cat avatar oso. laugh.gif
our_team89
post Nov 8 2015, 02:56 AM

960 posts

u forgot yokoloco biggrin.gif
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 02:57 AM

802 posts

We look clueless in the final third again,with confidence slowly going down the toilet as the minutes go by.
zoidx_chung

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Pedro kena Tiang
yokoloco

1,116 posts

that tiang
ahchat

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

Aduhhh...pedro..kasi ubah tiang gol tepi sikit
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 02:58 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

WAD A NICE Shot BY PEDRO. DANGGGGG
Minecrafter
post Nov 8 2015, 02:58 AM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 8 2015, 02:51 AM)
Nasi briyani boleh?
yokoloco ordered BBQ. Canceled Nasi Arab. brows.gif
yokoloco
post Nov 8 2015, 02:59 AM

1,116 posts

f4 lai
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 03:02 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

did I hear correctly? Baba out?
jiachunn
post Nov 8 2015, 03:04 AM

105 posts

Rami as RB now
jiachunn
post Nov 8 2015, 03:04 AM

105 posts

Rami as RB now
yokoloco
post Nov 8 2015, 03:05 AM

1,116 posts

#campaign
ahchat
post Nov 8 2015, 03:06 AM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

stoke Reaaaallyy immune to card
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 03:07 AM

802 posts

Bracing myself for a second goal from stoke on the counter sweat.gif
jiachunn
post Nov 8 2015, 03:07 AM

105 posts

Rami out for Remy.. what kind of line up are we playing now...
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 03:08 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

352? But I see Ram at RB. so maybe 442. laugh.gif
yokoloco
post Nov 8 2015, 03:10 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2015, 03:08 AM)
352? But I see Ram at RB. so maybe 442. laugh.gif
ramires for remy liaw. sacrifice FB for a striker to chase game. jose style
briantwj

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

shud b Azpi, JT, Zouma, Ram; Hazard, Fab, Oscar, Willian; Remy, Costa.
Kerplunk

802 posts

Hazard rubbish finishing.
zoidx_chung

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Like that also cannot goal
Really no luck
ahchat
post Nov 8 2015, 03:11 AM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

Suruh itu costa kasi tendang tiang gol bagi tepi sikit...all ball narrowly missed
jiachunn
post Nov 8 2015, 03:12 AM

105 posts

that deflection.. Come On!! Still got time to turn everything around!
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 03:12 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 8 2015, 03:10 AM)
ramires for remy liaw. sacrifice FB for a striker to chase game. jose style
eh, then who play RB?
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 03:13 AM

802 posts

Matic playing chicken..lol
zoidx_chung

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2015, 03:12 AM)
eh, then who play RB?
Ii think no RB
dynames07

272 posts

We seriously need to reduce all the fanciness inside the penalty box.. Few instances already where a more direct approach might result with a goal...
zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 03:14 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Oh remy....
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 03:15 AM

802 posts

Rubbish finishing,like I said. Nothing new here.
our_team89

960 posts

bodoh remy want to play clean
should just put the leg on butland body
zoidx_chung

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

I think azpi playing RB
jiachunn

105 posts

wtf!!!! that miss No foul??
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 03:16 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Remy shud have gone down. dangggggg
yokoloco

1,116 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2015, 03:12 AM)
eh, then who play RB?
no more RB i think. 2 strikers, Oscar, fabregas, matic, willian, hazard
Kerplunk

802 posts

Rubbish finishing again,this time from costa.
zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 03:18 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

All so scare to shoot, wanna go pass goalkeeper only shoot
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 03:21 AM

802 posts

Let me reiterate again,rubbish finishing this time from oscar.
SGSuser
post Nov 8 2015, 03:21 AM

In your way
2,448 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2015, 03:16 AM)
Remy shud have gone down. dangggggg
INSAPLAH...REMY DID THE RIGHT THING, HONESTY LVL 99999 brows.gif
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 03:23 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

When Ram's half volley kena save by Butland, i noe it's not our night dy. And when Hazard's deflected shot went wide, I 100% noe it's not our night dy.
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 03:23 AM

802 posts

Wow cesc has been absolutely piss poor.
nxid
post Nov 8 2015, 03:24 AM

What a bad luck game....
zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 03:24 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Guaing...
skod
post Nov 8 2015, 03:26 AM

1,038 posts

Remy too good boy sweat.gif
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 03:27 AM

802 posts

Cesc strutting around like a supermodel messi,I'd rather we play kennedy. That ugly last minute long throw from azpi at the last minute just epitomises our gameplay this season doesn't it?

nouruddines

236 posts

nothing new..just expected result for every week..motm is hazard for fancy footwork.
jiachunn

105 posts

3 loses in a row... Sigh.. It really wasn't our night...
dynames07
post Nov 8 2015, 03:28 AM

272 posts

Hate seeing how costa play nowdays.. Seems he got his mindset fixed going into the game either to get the defenders yellow carded or to be the real thug.

I think Hazard showed massive improvement in the way he played. But still himself and Willian still the main culprit in slowing down the attacking play.
nxid
post Nov 8 2015, 03:28 AM

Cant blame anyone in this game.
Totally bad luck.
The ball fell right towards opponent.
Sigh...
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 03:29 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

sigh....actually we started very well imho, Hazard looks lively, Willian doing well, Matic winning tackles. But 2nd half, it still looks as if we are doing ok, but then our attack..... somehow it feels like Stoke is the Chelsea last season. U can see how organize they are at the back. 2 rows of 4. 4 midfield, 4 defenders, damn compact in the middle. But still we try to penetrate thru the middle. We needed a true winger in this game to stretch Stoke's compact backline. At times and games like this, it makes us wonder if Cuadrado, Salah can do better in the wings for us.

it's not like we did not create chances, but Butland has been in god mode. That save on Ram's half volley. dangggggg.

We nid to find a way to break down defense that park bus. It feels like Chelsea vs last season's Chelsea (in this case, Stoke).

When teams are defending in 2 rows of 4. We can't keep trying to penetrate thru d middle. Can see for a few attacks, Hazard and Willian die die pun nak penetrate thru d middle.

This post has been edited by briantwj: Nov 8 2015, 03:31 AM
yokoloco

1,116 posts

at least the team starting to play like normal. hazard getting back to his usual self.
need improve on finishing. need costa back scoring also
jiachunn

105 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Nov 8 2015, 03:27 AM)
Cesc strutting around like a supermodel messi,I'd rather we play kennedy. That ugly last minute long throw from azpi at the last minute just epitomises our gameplay this season doesn't it?
fab is like not giving a damn in attacking.. so slow and not motivated.. But glad that Hazard shows glimpse of old him
zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 03:30 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Hazard on form, but I doubt it only for this match
Next match same again
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 03:31 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(nouruddines @ Nov 8 2015, 03:27 AM)
nothing new..just expected result for every week..motm is hazard for fancy footwork.
Are you kidding me?Charlie adam my motm by a million miles,for jogging around fouling everyone without getting booked. Even messi and ronaldo are incapable of that laugh.gif
our_team89
post Nov 8 2015, 03:32 AM

960 posts

now i just hope we will be saved from relegated sweat.gif

astro not showing championship cry.gif
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 03:32 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Nov 8 2015, 03:31 AM)
Are you kidding me?Charlie adam my motm by a million miles,for jogging around fouling everyone without getting booked. Even messi and ronaldo are incapable of that laugh.gif
meh. It's Shawcross for sure. The elbow on Costa. I'm surprise Costa did not react.
nouruddines
post Nov 8 2015, 03:33 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Nov 8 2015, 03:31 AM)
no..still hazard,he's a player from another dimension. laugh.gif oh my ...we need our iva back.
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 03:36 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

I think the team is starting to play well, Matic is winning tackles high up the pitch, he show glimpse of his form last season. So did Hazard. Pedro for me, is like sometimes he damn on, sometimes he is off.

As for Baba, I kinda understand why Mou said he is not ready now. Tormented by Shaqiri for the whole night. sweat.gif

I feel luck is not on our side. Butland made 4 saves, including that wonder shot by Rami. And also our players kept trying to go thru the middle when Stoke clearly packed the middle.

Now we just need our attack to be fruitful, be more direct, stretch the defense, pull players outwide, and score a few goals. We need goals!
syazwan

448 posts

So ...mou's fault....rite???????

zoidx_chung

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Nov 8 2015, 03:32 AM)
now i just hope we will be saved from relegated sweat.gif

astro not showing championship cry.gif
3 points from relegation zone

Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 03:37 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2015, 03:32 AM)
meh. It's Shawcross for sure. The elbow on Costa. I'm surprise Costa did not react.
I think he was booked for a poor tackle during the 90 mins?charlie adam is on another level though. Would love for roman to bid for at least 50 million pounds for him and get hazard out of the team a.s.a.p. We could use charlie adam as a false nine,DM and rightback. Come on roman get the chequebook out! tongue.gif
nxid
post Nov 8 2015, 03:38 AM

What a professional interview by arnautovic.
Mourinho should learn something from him. Lol...
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 03:38 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ Nov 8 2015, 03:36 AM)
So ...mou's fault....rite???????
#MouOut #WeWantAncelotti #Hazardoverrated laugh.gif laugh.gif
our_team89
post Nov 8 2015, 03:39 AM

960 posts

time to sleep guys
hope no more nightmare tonite sweat.gif
zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 03:42 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Nov 8 2015, 03:37 AM)
I think he was booked for a poor tackle during the 90 mins?charlie adam is on another level though. Would love for roman to bid for at least 50 million pounds for him and get hazard out of the team a.s.a.p. We could use charlie adam as a false nine,DM and rightback. Come on roman get the chequebook out! tongue.gif
Once he play for us, his immunity will gone...lol

QUOTE(nxid @ Nov 8 2015, 03:38 AM)
What a professional interview by arnautovic.
Mourinho should learn something from him. Lol...
What he said?
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 03:43 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2015, 03:38 AM)
#MouOut #WeWantAncelotti #Hazardoverrated  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
U left out a couple

#cescmutinyleader #carneiroenjoyingeveryminuteofthiscircus

briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 03:45 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Nov 8 2015, 03:43 AM)
U left out a couple

#cescmutinyleader #carneiroenjoyingeveryminuteofthiscircus

#femalerights #refereewasweakandnaive
kucingmainan
post Nov 8 2015, 06:35 AM

289 posts

Surprise surprise.

Championship, here we come.
pengait
post Nov 8 2015, 07:24 AM

enjoy vmad.gif rclxub.gif
Marko Arnautovic 53'

carloz28
post Nov 8 2015, 08:43 AM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

Seriously, im struggling to comprehend what is happening to Chelsea atm.

In Mourinho, you have proven multi league title winning manager and with the depth of players you have in the squad, you would like to think Chelsea is blazing in 4 competitions right now. But no.

Every manager will hit a bad patch at certain point in their career, but this is a bit too much to take. I still believe Mourinho can turn it around...he just need to cut down his antics with the refs and FA.

Coz the players are def reeling from the "side effects" of it. It doesnt bring the team any good declaring a war against the higher ups.
gry
post Nov 8 2015, 09:08 AM

Red Warriors
780 posts

We cant score goals. No wonder we struggled. Last season i always said we need to strengthen but many here said we good enough to retain the title. 2 more month before transfer window open. Dont know what going on ..
yokoloco
post Nov 8 2015, 09:09 AM

1,116 posts

doh.gif

Chelsea have described as "utter nonsense" a claim from a Stoke steward that Diego Costa stamped on his foot.

Stoke confirmed that a member of their security staff reported Costa to the match referee after an incident on the touchline during the Potters' victory over the Londoners at the Britannia Stadium on Saturday.
Chelsea's Diego Costa reported by Stoke for alleged stamp on steward

http://www.espnfcasia.com/barclays-premier...tamp-on-steward
nxid
post Nov 8 2015, 10:15 AM

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 8 2015, 03:42 AM)
Once he play for us, his immunity will gone...lol
What he said?
Interviewer asked him about jose saying he is childish. And arnautovic said he takes it as a joke. He respect jose as he is one of the best manager in the world and will turn things around soon. And he wished us good luck. Lol...
nestlebliss
post Nov 8 2015, 10:47 AM

315 posts

Its the curse of carneiro
MohdPuskas
post Nov 8 2015, 11:09 AM

189 posts

What's wrong with Chelsea ? Even Mou don't know the answer, if he know he fix it by now already biggrin.gif
zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 11:11 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(MohdPuskas @ Nov 8 2015, 11:09 AM)
What's wrong with Chelsea ? Even Mou don't know the answer, if he know he fix it by now already biggrin.gif
This is another great mystery after the sack of moyes
maraippo
post Nov 8 2015, 11:14 AM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

Simple answer: players lose their focus after eva gone
MohdPuskas
post Nov 8 2015, 11:31 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Nov 8 2015, 11:14 AM)
Simple answer: players lose their focus after eva gone
If it was that easy Roman can just hire more hot physio biggrin.gif
zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 11:33 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(MohdPuskas @ Nov 8 2015, 11:31 AM)
Then players will lose their focus too
They will pretend they injure to get medical attention on pitch
maraippo
post Nov 8 2015, 11:35 AM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

Hahahaha. Later mou sack again kenot la.
torreto
post Nov 8 2015, 12:09 PM

659 posts

Apart from that round ass she's not hot also itu Eva actually.
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 12:12 PM

802 posts

Not going to pick on baba rahman for being out of position,brana has done that at least 6 times this season which all resulted in goals.

But I question matic and rami's absence in front of the back four,as that's what lead to baba rushing out to close down the attacker in the first place,leaving space on the left. He had one notably fantastic pass down the left for eden to break on the counter, which we all know azpi would've just cleared the ball upfield and probably surrender possession.if that breakaway resulted in a goal (which should have,in all honesty) it would be a different story.

jose being jose, I'm pretty sure he'll immediately drop baba in the next match (if he's still in charge) and revert to that now proven stale combo of Iva and azpi. Sigh.

The way hazard was applying himself without jose anywhere to be seen,do you guys think he really has hit rock bottom with regards to their player - manager relationship? it does seem like it imho,and like I said his mind is probably already in madrid.looked totally like a different player,and its no coincidence me thinks.

This post has been edited by Kerplunk: Nov 8 2015, 12:14 PM
skystrike
post Nov 8 2015, 12:15 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

#mourinhostay
our_team89
post Nov 8 2015, 01:12 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Nov 8 2015, 12:12 PM)
Not going to pick on baba rahman for being out of position,brana has done that at least 6 times this season which all resulted in goals.

But I question matic and rami's absence in front of the back four,as that's what lead to baba rushing out to close down the attacker in the first place,leaving space on the left. He had one notably fantastic pass down the left for eden to break on the counter, which we all know azpi would've just cleared the ball upfield and probably surrender possession.if that breakaway resulted in a goal (which should have,in all honesty) it would be a different story.

jose being jose, I'm pretty sure he'll immediately drop baba in the next match (if he's still in charge) and revert to that now proven stale combo of Iva and azpi. Sigh.

The way hazard was applying himself without jose anywhere to be seen,do you guys think he really has hit rock bottom with regards to their player - manager relationship? it does seem like it imho,and like I said his mind is probably already in madrid.looked totally like a different player,and its no coincidence me thinks.
i think most of PL LBs will have problem with shaqiri if he maintain his form like that
plus with glen johnson attacking on same side like giving a hell moment for baba
we all know glen only sucks at defending but attacking, he's waay better than most RB in PL
nxid
post Nov 8 2015, 03:02 PM

I think it is unfair to blame any player. Yes, baba had torrid time againts xerdan but he managed well. Infact the breakthrough came from johnson. But it was the only chance they had and they took it really well. And it was unlucky for the ball to bounce to arnautovic. We cant expect the players to perform perfectly in every second in every game.

Other than that we dominated the game. We had the posession, creating more chances. The players dribbles really well. Just unlucky. Costa usually score from the angel where he shot. Pedro ball hit the post. Funnily all of hazard shots hit the players. And remy slip after the jump. It was all unlucky events. I think the team just needs to play like this. Sooner the result will come.

Stoke is really hard to play espcially at their place. And some how we manage to outperform them. Well except for the goal of course.

briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 03:16 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

1 word to describe the result. Buttocksland.
max_cavalera
post Nov 8 2015, 03:17 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

No excuse...

Chelsea were piss poor...
epsonstylux
post Nov 8 2015, 04:04 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

I was just about to bring this up. I really think so.
I think he has been really patience with mou and his policy before too.

Sell KDB which hazard said was a wrong move, mata, and then schurlee and his best friend demba ba.

And the eva case has got him lose intetest in playing for mourinho.

I really feel like it.

This post has been edited by epsonstylux: Nov 8 2015, 04:06 PM
zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 04:54 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Nov 8 2015, 04:04 PM)

Sell KDB which hazard said was a wrong move, mata, and then schurlee and his best friend demba ba.

I really feel like it.
That's why Mou keeps making FA piss off to get himself stadium ban so that Hazard can perform
gry
post Nov 8 2015, 05:28 PM

Red Warriors
780 posts

Attack win you games, defence win you titles. At the moment, both department failed badly.
our_team89
post Nov 8 2015, 06:01 PM

960 posts

suddenly got rumors saying simeone will replace mou next summer n atm brendan rodgers will take over as interim coach

some ppl consume really high weed laugh.gif

http://peraktoday.com.my/2015/11/diego-sim...nho-di-chelsea/
Ivan Sac
post Nov 8 2015, 06:22 PM

368 posts

Such a terrible situation for all the Chelsea fans. Being trolled from all side in FB and whatsapp. Really no comment to describe our situation. Really wish January transfer will come asap. Atleast we can reinforce our squad little bit.
itekderp
post Nov 8 2015, 06:40 PM

674 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2015, 03:36 AM)
I think the team is starting to play well, Matic is winning tackles high up the pitch, he show glimpse of his form last season. So did Hazard. Pedro for me, is like sometimes he damn on, sometimes he is off.

As for Baba, I kinda understand why Mou said he is not ready now. Tormented by Shaqiri for the whole night. sweat.gif

I feel luck is not on our side. Butland made 4 saves, including that wonder shot by Rami. And also our players kept trying to go thru the middle when Stoke clearly packed the middle.

Now we just need our attack to be fruitful, be more direct, stretch the defense, pull players outwide, and score a few goals. We need goals!
Glad someone pointed this out. Baba isn't ready yet, no way Mourinho would throw him in straight especially with the form Chelsea were in. He isn't a miracle cure like some would like to believe. It isn't as simple as drop Iva, play Azpi and Baba and suddenly the defense gets right. If Mourinho had played Baba earlier like some of the fans had demanded, we would see Ivanovic alienated, at the cost of similar results and he's get the blame for playing an untested player in a time of crisis. The accusations that he's out of ideas would have heaped on much earlier. Baba himself might even crack under pressure of being a "flop", Mourinho protects his players. Better stick with the tested veterans and try to fix what's gone wrong first.
Some improvements in Chelsea already, I'm betting corner is turned next match.
O-haiyo
post Nov 8 2015, 07:02 PM

857 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 8 2015, 04:54 PM)
That's why Mou keeps making FA piss off to get himself stadium ban so that Hazard can perform
you're kidding rite? pls tell me you're kidding
kucingmainan
post Nov 8 2015, 07:45 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(Ivan Sac @ Nov 8 2015, 06:22 PM)
Such a terrible situation for all the Chelsea fans. Being trolled from all side in FB and whatsapp. Really no comment to describe our situation. Really wish January transfer will come asap. Atleast we can reinforce our squad little bit.
Got good players want to join our sinking ship?

Can't see anyone joining unless we break the wage structure. 500k/week might persuade either CR or messi. With tax free add on.
gry
post Nov 8 2015, 08:19 PM

Red Warriors
780 posts

QUOTE(Ivan Sac @ Nov 8 2015, 06:22 PM)
We need to reinforce. New CB,DM,Striker.

zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 08:58 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Nov 8 2015, 07:02 PM)
you're kidding rite? pls tell me you're kidding
Yes I'm kidding
But that's the truth... lol
yokoloco
post Nov 8 2015, 09:03 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Nov 8 2015, 06:01 PM)
suddenly got rumors saying simeone will replace mou next summer n atm brendan rodgers will take over as interim coach

some ppl consume really high weed laugh.gif

http://peraktoday.com.my/2015/11/diego-sim...nho-di-chelsea/
#BRin

Put some good character into the team

This post has been edited by yokoloco: Nov 8 2015, 09:03 PM
Ichighost
post Nov 8 2015, 09:44 PM

358 posts

whoever said that chelsea were piss poor, clearly didnt watch the game..

that game among the best performance by the lads..just butland was godlike..

something is missing..not sure what..but hey..just another lost..

top17 still possible..hahaha

maybe because our freaking wingers always cut inside..and didnt stretch outwide..push costa to drift wide and leaving a hole in the box..

epsonstylux
post Nov 8 2015, 09:50 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

Why we never play djilbodji?

SUSmonoikhwan
post Nov 8 2015, 09:52 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 8 2015, 09:44 PM)
whoever said that chelsea were piss poor, clearly didnt watch the game..

that game among the best performance by the lads..just butland was godlike..

something is missing..not sure what..but hey..just another lost..

top17 still possible..hahaha

maybe because our freaking wingers always cut inside..and didnt stretch outwide..push costa to drift wide and leaving a hole in the box..
coz of costa
zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 09:57 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Nov 8 2015, 09:50 PM)
Why we never play djilbodji?
Not ready....
bone_me
post Nov 8 2015, 10:41 PM

43 posts

must be falcao curse
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 10:43 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(itekderp @ Nov 8 2015, 06:40 PM)
Glad someone pointed this out. Baba isn't ready yet, no way Mourinho would throw him in straight especially with the form Chelsea were in. He isn't a miracle cure like some would like to believe. It isn't as simple as drop Iva, play Azpi and Baba and suddenly the defense gets right. If Mourinho had played Baba earlier like some of the fans had demanded, we would see Ivanovic alienated, at the cost of similar results and he's get the blame for playing an untested player in a time of crisis. The accusations that he's out of ideas would have heaped on much earlier. Baba himself might even crack under pressure of being a "flop", Mourinho protects his players. Better stick with the tested veterans and try to fix what's gone wrong first.
Some improvements in Chelsea already, I'm betting corner is turned next match.
At this stage, improvement is not the only thing we need. We need them points and wins too. Nid to find a way to counter team that park the bus. aka team that form 2 solid line in the middle. 4 in defense line, 4 in midfield line. It's really hard to break them down. sweat.gif
Ichighost
post Nov 8 2015, 10:51 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2015, 11:43 PM)
At this stage, improvement is not the only thing we need. We need them points and wins too. Nid to find a way to counter team that park the bus. aka team that form 2 solid line in the middle. 4 in defense line, 4 in midfield line. It's really hard to break them down. sweat.gif
not like we cant break them considering the number of shots and shots on target..

but their keeper is godlike..
zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 10:58 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Pedro beat butland, but goal post denied him
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 11:03 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 8 2015, 10:51 PM)
not like we cant break them considering the number of shots and shots on target..

but their keeper is godlike..
Yea, Ramires' half volley, Costa's shot was actually saved by Butland's feet if u notice! If Stoke can finish in top 7, I think Butland shud be in PL team of the season dy. sweat.gif And also Hart shud b worried for his England's place. laugh.gif
zoidx_chung
post Nov 8 2015, 11:18 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Neighbor will be top of the table tonight
Fast fast put bet in
nxid
post Nov 8 2015, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2015, 10:43 PM)
Arnautovic and remy.
Sum up last night chelsea misfortune.
Other than that we are good.
briantwj
post Nov 8 2015, 11:24 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(nxid @ Nov 8 2015, 11:22 PM)
Arnautovic and remy.
Sum up last night chelsea misfortune.
Other than that we are good.
Yea. That Remy slip gives me nightmare. Reminds me of Torres open goal miss against Utd. sweat.gif

At that point, I was actually already shouting goal in my heart, but when I saw Remy slipped. I felt so bad and sad. I guess Remy also no form, his touches look heavy.
insane.kill
post Nov 9 2015, 07:58 AM

209 posts

Leicester for epl champion..lol
alip_11
post Nov 9 2015, 08:02 AM

232 posts

ranieri yoo. our former man. biggrin.gif
zoidx_chung
post Nov 9 2015, 10:02 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

RLC scored from kick off vs Liverpool u21
zoidx_chung
post Nov 9 2015, 04:04 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Mou expect to have big action during winter transfer window
SUSLivingActive
post Nov 9 2015, 06:08 PM

When u gonna change tered title? Fren of AST asking
zoidx_chung
post Nov 9 2015, 06:14 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(LivingActive @ Nov 9 2015, 06:08 PM)
When they make a petition to ask mod to change the title

This post has been edited by zoidx_chung: Nov 9 2015, 06:15 PM
Ichighost
post Nov 9 2015, 07:56 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(LivingActive @ Nov 9 2015, 07:08 PM)
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 9 2015, 07:14 PM)
When they make a petition to ask mod to change the title
or win the twitter polls. laugh.gif
hakka_jin
post Nov 9 2015, 10:51 PM

47 posts

Haih... still stuck in cave even though our win against Kiev.... Matic is problematic now.... holding on to the ball too long and not releasing it quickly... his confidence is so low that even Affelay can disposes him... Better start Mikel instead of Matic... let Mikel be the pivot... and Ramirez...
zoidx_chung
post Nov 9 2015, 10:56 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Nov 9 2015, 10:51 PM)
Haih... still stuck in cave even though our win against Kiev.... Matic is problematic now.... holding on to the ball too long and not releasing it quickly... his confidence is so low that even Affelay can disposes him... Better start Mikel instead of Matic... let Mikel be the pivot... and Ramirez...
How about RLC?
hakka_jin
post Nov 9 2015, 10:57 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 9 2015, 10:56 PM)
How about RLC?
Since Mou prefer experience over youth, Mikel is the best choice... plus Mikel is consistent in that role... RLC also a good choice... but I prefer RLC plays as AM instead of DM
zoidx_chung
post Nov 9 2015, 11:09 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Nov 9 2015, 10:57 PM)
Since Mou prefer experience over youth, Mikel is the best choice... plus Mikel is consistent in that role... RLC also a good choice... but I prefer RLC plays as AM instead of DM
Since Christmas is coming, mou can try Christmas tree formation XD
briantwj
post Nov 9 2015, 11:10 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Baba, JT, Zouma, Azpi; Matic, Mikel, Ram; Oscar/Willian, Hazard; Costa

ini xmas tree formation ok kah? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by briantwj: Nov 9 2015, 11:10 PM
zoidx_chung
post Nov 9 2015, 11:21 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

We target chicharito?
yokoloco
post Nov 9 2015, 11:54 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 9 2015, 11:21 PM)
We target chicharito?
if we cut Falcao loan in Jan, i dont mind getting Chicha as stand in. good poacher to play along Costa, but i not sure if he will even come back to EPL. confirm 2nd or 3rd choice. he left MU and RM because he needs to play to be in Mexico national team.
hakka_jin
post Nov 10 2015, 12:12 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 9 2015, 11:10 PM)
Baba, JT, Zouma, Azpi; Matic, Mikel, Ram; Oscar/Willian, Hazard; Costa

ini xmas tree formation ok kah? tongue.gif
Tak mau Matic and JT boleh? I still prefer Cahill and Zouma over Terry and Zouma... Mikel and Ram in middle.... let Hazard play middle No 10 role... Willian can take RW and Pedro LW... maybe time to play Traore in RW.... how I wish Moses is not loan out... he is really a good winger and proven in BPL...
epsonstylux
post Nov 10 2015, 02:10 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

sometimes i hate chelsea for buying players and then ruined them.

why want to buy chicarito if costa is going to start all the games?
why buy baba if ivanovic still going to play at RB?
why why why?

they are not ready excuse is bullshit. They are never going to get ready if they never play
Ichighost
post Nov 10 2015, 02:42 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Nov 10 2015, 03:10 AM)
sometimes i hate chelsea for buying players and then ruined them.

why want to buy chicarito if costa is going to start all the games?
why buy baba if ivanovic still going to play at RB?
why why why?

they are not ready excuse is bullshit. They are never going to get ready if they never play
i strongly disagree with this.

first, we can only play 11 players.

but we need seven bench players

and another minimum 5 more players to create depth.

why? because it is an option..all our 3 strikers is different type of striker that can be use in different type of situation.

baba? he was very unconvincing in the last few games..thats why Azpi still a main first choice RB.

well, Azpi managed to get the spot from Cole, Zouma in place of Cahill, Matic in place of Ramires last season, Willian in the place of Mata..why? because they perform everytime when they were given chance..simple as that..

nothing wrong with having opinions and criticize the team, but if you kept of talking about the same thing over and over again...it become a little bit too much and made you look like you cant really comprehend the situation at chelsea.

why no one else blame the rest of the players in the PL that cant secure the first 11 in their team?

this can be applied to any team..sometimes i hate <club name> for buying players and then ruined them. laugh.gif because not all players will be given chances in PL.

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Nov 10 2015, 03:04 AM
yokoloco
post Nov 10 2015, 09:22 AM

1,116 posts

Moyes sacked from Real Sociedad. Looks like BR got competition for the Chelsea job
epsonstylux
post Nov 10 2015, 09:38 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 10 2015, 02:42 AM)
i strongly disagree with this.

first, we can only play 11 players.

but we need seven bench players

and another minimum 5 more players to create depth.

why? because it is an option..all our 3 strikers is different type of striker that can be use in different type of situation.

baba? he was very unconvincing in the last few games..thats why Azpi still a main first choice RB.

well, Azpi managed to get the spot from Cole, Zouma in place of Cahill, Matic in place of Ramires last season, Willian in the place of Mata..why? because they perform everytime when they were given chance..simple as that..

nothing wrong with having opinions and criticize the team, but if you kept of talking about the same thing over and over again...it become a little bit too much and made you look like you cant really comprehend the situation at chelsea.

why no one else blame the rest of the players in the PL that cant secure the first 11 in their team?

this can be applied to any team..sometimes i hate <club name> for buying players and then ruined them.  laugh.gif because not all players will be given chances in PL.
you don't look for a proven player just to be an option. football is not a virtual game. you need the playing time in order to click with your teammates. try playing football with 10 other strangers see how you do. while I understand it is important to keep the same player playing, keeping under performed player as the main striker every single game is really thought provoking.

azpi managed to oust cole because cole is getting older, hasn't got much speed left. they performed well because they have been given the chance. You can see, how much impact can you even give when the only time you can get to play is 15-20 minutes in a match. then have to wait another 2-3 matches to play again. you dont

and why the hell would I blame other players from the other club when i support chelsea? that is just so absurd of you to bring that up
yokoloco
post Nov 10 2015, 10:11 AM

1,116 posts

got rumors of Bayern interested in Willian
Ichighost
post Nov 10 2015, 10:23 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Nov 10 2015, 10:38 AM)
you don't look for a proven player just to be an option. football is not a virtual game. you need the playing time in order to click with your teammates. try playing football with 10 other strangers see how you do. while I understand it is important to keep the same player playing, keeping under performed player as the main striker every single game is really thought provoking.

azpi managed to oust cole because cole is getting older, hasn't got much speed left. they performed well because they have been given the chance. You can see, how much impact can you even give when the only time you can get to play is 15-20 minutes in a match. then have to wait another 2-3 matches to play again. you dont

and why the hell would I blame other players from the other club when i support chelsea? that is just so absurd of you to bring that up
yes, but if he cant perform are we willing to discuss Mou putting not ready player in the first 11? they have tonnes of time in the training session to impress and work their way up there..but then not many of the players really impress Mou to bring them forward..RLC was the best before he started slacking early this season.

in a way yes, Cole was getting older, but that doesnt change the fact that he managed to take the place ahead of Filipe Luis, the best left back of europe at that time.

cuz, that was the phrase used by others to undermined chelsea transfer activity..and you sound just like them. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Nov 10 2015, 10:23 AM
insane.kill
post Nov 10 2015, 10:38 AM

209 posts

LOL. gua too full until someone found new gua at miri hahaha KTBFFH
ahchat
post Nov 10 2015, 10:44 AM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

Please la keep mourinho...if abg abramovich mau axe mourinho ,kasi ganti with ancelotti...no moyes, n no brendan rodgers please..
zoidx_chung
post Nov 10 2015, 10:44 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 10 2015, 10:11 AM)
got rumors of Bayern interested in Willian
PSG too
And mou wants higuan...
yokoloco
post Nov 10 2015, 10:51 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 10 2015, 10:44 AM)
PSG too
And mou wants higuan...
apparently mourinho wanna launch a fire sale in January. sell off all the underperforming players. but could be media just talking shit
zoidx_chung
post Nov 10 2015, 11:17 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 10 2015, 10:51 AM)
apparently mourinho wanna launch a fire sale in January. sell off all the underperforming players. but could be media just talking shit
Hope so, now said Simone will replace Mou and Mou will replace lvg... And barca wants hazard
yokoloco
post Nov 10 2015, 11:29 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 10 2015, 11:17 AM)
Hope so, now said Simone will replace Mou and Mou will replace lvg... And barca wants hazard
lol english media getting more unreliable
Kerplunk
post Nov 10 2015, 01:31 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Nov 8 2015, 04:04 PM)

I really feel like it.
Strange how he suddenly just decided to 'show up' for the stoke match. Not the most professional attitude,but clearly he isn't in the right frame of mind to be playing week in,week out. Related to the eva incident?that's the only factor that comes to mind right?not sure if there's anything else going on behind the scenes sweat.gif

If it's any consolation,we'll probably reinvest all the funds from his sale to 'rebuild' the team. My only worry is he plays absolute pants for 90% of the season and brings down his transfer value in the process. Gotta say he's already off to a good start don't you think? laugh.gif

Out of all the departures you mentioned,if we had only kept either one of Mata or KDB..sigh. Too late for that now. At least Jose was immediately involved in the u21 reserves and witnessed that brilliant goal from RLC.He has to be more involved in the first team,or it won't be long before he asks for a move away as well.

yokoloco
post Nov 10 2015, 02:23 PM

1,116 posts

sell Hazard, get Gmann?
Kerplunk
post Nov 10 2015, 03:02 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 10 2015, 02:23 PM)
sell Hazard, get Gmann?
I think we'll probably demand bale or isco plus cash,but if its a strictly cash deal then Gmann is a realistic target drool.gif

Ichighost
post Nov 10 2015, 03:16 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Nov 10 2015, 04:02 PM)
I think we'll probably demand bale or isco plus cash,but if its a strictly cash deal then Gmann is a realistic target drool.gif
better if we can get Bale, cuz English media loves anything british related stuff. laugh.gif
yokoloco
post Nov 10 2015, 03:34 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 10 2015, 03:16 PM)
better if we can get Bale, cuz English media loves  anything british related stuff. laugh.gif
somemore he'll be back in London HG also brows.gif brows.gif

inb4 train youngest Hazard and buy back 2nd Hazard
briantwj
post Nov 10 2015, 03:44 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

makes Hazard flop. Make him wantaway. Sell him to Madrid, include Bale in the deal. Recall the impressive on loan Thorgan. Bale left, Thorgan right.

#justasplanned
yokoloco
post Nov 10 2015, 03:50 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 10 2015, 03:44 PM)
makes Hazard flop. Make him wantaway. Sell him to Madrid, include Bale in the deal. Recall the impressive on loan Thorgan. Bale left, Thorgan right.

#justasplanned
Thorgan sudah dijual iinm. but got buyback clause or something.
actually I not even sure got so much news that RM actually wants him. go there get benched by the Waiter
briantwj
post Nov 10 2015, 03:55 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 10 2015, 03:50 PM)
Thorgan sudah dijual iinm. but got buyback clause or something.
actually I not even sure got so much news that RM actually wants him. go there get benched by the Waiter
it's a fact! hahahaha. that waiter x abis2 fact here fact there. Yea. Thorgan got buyback clause I rmb. I dun think Hazard wants to leave us la. It's just media piling negative news on us while we are not performing and getting results on the pitch. Some ppl (british media) just likes to see the world burn. sweat.gif
Kerplunk
post Nov 10 2015, 05:07 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 10 2015, 03:16 PM)
better if we can get Bale, cuz English media loves  anything british related stuff. laugh.gif
Good idea tongue.gif

We'll be making the good headlines in no time at all.Apart from that,he loves cutting in,instead of hugging the touchline. Exactly the kind of player Jose would want. haha.

I think both you and epsonstylux present pretty valid arguments, regarding players who need to be fielded consistently in order to prove themselves,or keeping faith with experienced heads, until players step up in training,have an amazing cameo,etc. Neither of you are wrong,and its all about finding that balance.

To be fair to Jose he has tried to mix it up slightly. I loved how kenedy got 30 minutes vs Liverpool and in other matches,lotus cheek has been given some minutes here and there,etc.

But I think if he really wants to make a strong 'statement' to those underperformers such as matic,cesc and eden,he'd give these young guns even more playing time as the season goes on and let those 'superstars' warm the bench until they show more fight. Of course the biggest risk is he'll lose the dressing room,with the exiled players most likely forming a faction against the youngsters and manager.

Having said that,I hope this is the exact solution he'll utilise,because frankly speaking it seems he' s tried everything else and its not working. I'd rather we lose with young players who are giving 200% to get into and remain in the first team rather than 'big names' who feel entitled to start each match.

That's just me though. But from the looks of it jose is slowly inching towards that outcome. The fact that he immediately took in the reserves game after the stoke defeat says a lot imo, so let's see what happens in our next match. I'm looking forward to RLC starting already icon_idea.gif
briantwj
post Nov 10 2015, 10:24 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

video is a bit long and not the latest. But I feel Neville is spot on on Chelsea's drop of form. Skip to 12:55 for Neville's comment on Chelsea's drop of form.
epsonstylux
post Nov 10 2015, 10:48 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 10 2015, 10:24 PM)

video is a bit long and not the latest. But I feel Neville is spot on on Chelsea's drop of form. Skip to 12:55 for Neville's comment on Chelsea's drop of form.
I absolutely agree with gary
imin
post Nov 10 2015, 11:46 PM

818 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Nov 10 2015, 10:48 PM)
I absolutely agree with gary
can summarize? I cannot open youtube. thanks
froggyx
post Nov 10 2015, 11:47 PM

341 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 10 2015, 11:17 AM)
I think there are some truth in there but only time will tell i guess.
jiachunn
post Nov 11 2015, 01:34 AM

105 posts

we got fined again..
SOS
yokoloco
post Nov 11 2015, 01:43 AM

1,116 posts

zoidx_chung
post Nov 11 2015, 12:03 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Chelsea players want drogba to come back to the club
yokoloco
post Nov 11 2015, 12:37 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 11 2015, 12:03 PM)
Chelsea players want drogba to come back to the club
inb4 loan back lampard and drogba
itekderp
post Nov 11 2015, 12:46 PM

674 posts

Looks like Spain called up most of the Chelsea squad lol. Here's hoping they come back in a better frame of mind.
epsonstylux
post Nov 11 2015, 01:47 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(imin @ Nov 10 2015, 11:46 PM)
can summarize? I cannot open youtube. thanks
Basically he said hazard need to perform
Dont sack jose for stability
Ease youngster into first eleven

GravityFi3ld
post Nov 11 2015, 03:29 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

why did we get Cuadrado but loan him to Juventus =S

and the loss to Liverpool back in October , seriously JM using 4-2-3-1 which was mastered & perfected by Klopp back at Dortmund - tragedy waiting to happen, add that to referee's terrible time-keeping..

Where Chelsea is at, is where Dortmund is last season. Hopefully Blues can climb out faster, else CL spot is a long-shot.
froggyx
post Nov 11 2015, 03:33 PM

341 posts

QUOTE(jiachunn @ Nov 11 2015, 01:34 AM)
we got fined again..
SOS
YAA..seems that this season fine and banhammer will keep on coming our way till we cant cope and relegated...thank you FA thank you very much...
yokoloco
post Nov 11 2015, 03:41 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Nov 11 2015, 03:29 PM)
why did we get Cuadrado but loan him to Juventus =S

and the loss to Liverpool back in October , seriously JM using 4-2-3-1 which was mastered & perfected by Klopp back at Dortmund - tragedy waiting to happen, add that to referee's terrible time-keeping..

Where Chelsea is at, is where Dortmund is last season. Hopefully Blues can climb out faster, else CL spot is a long-shot.
Not suited for EPL, too easily bullied. Also want first team time so loan him to Juventus. Got Pedro instead.

so technically, at JM's worst slum, also just as bad Klopp's worst. laugh.gif
GravityFi3ld
post Nov 11 2015, 04:01 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 11 2015, 03:41 PM)
Not suited for EPL, too easily bullied. Also want first team time so loan him to Juventus. Got Pedro instead.

so technically, at JM's worst slum, also just as bad Klopp's worst. laugh.gif

At the same amount of games played,results are same amount of Wins, Draws and Losses smile.gif
JM needs to change it up, like what the current Dortmund manager has done, played with more than 2 formation to cater different opposing teams smile.gif

This post has been edited by GravityFi3ld: Nov 11 2015, 04:04 PM
zoidx_chung
post Nov 11 2015, 06:03 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Hazard maybe need to present to court for Mou-Eva case
froggyx
post Nov 11 2015, 10:16 PM

341 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 11 2015, 06:03 PM)
Hazard maybe need to present to court for Mou-Eva case
its ok..he will be present...just wonder what his testimonies will say.... hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
yokoloco
post Nov 11 2015, 10:26 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(froggyx @ Nov 11 2015, 10:16 PM)
its ok..he will be present...just wonder what his testimonies will say.... hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Still don't think Eva can win the case. She wasn't straight up fired, just sort of demoted. Jon Fearn also kena but came back to work. Nothing sexist about it.
zoidx_chung
post Nov 12 2015, 09:57 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Eva married, only ex Chelsea goalkeeper schwarzer went to the ceremony
yokoloco
post Nov 12 2015, 10:15 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 12 2015, 09:57 AM)
Eva married, only ex Chelsea goalkeeper schwarzer went to the ceremony
hazard didnt go? brows.gif
zoidx_chung
post Nov 12 2015, 11:30 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

emenalo will be axe?
hakka_jin
post Nov 12 2015, 03:33 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Nov 11 2015, 04:01 PM)

At the same amount of games played,results are same amount of Wins, Draws and Losses smile.gif
JM needs to change it up, like what the current Dortmund manager has done, played with more than 2 formation to cater different opposing teams smile.gif
Why compare with Dortmund? It was managed by a completely different coach... and different style of play... With Mou as our manager, the focus of the team is always defence first. Remember back in 2005 when we first won the league, the focus is always in defence... we have strong and fast defenders... and a solid defensive midfield...

think about Gallas, Carvalho, Terry, Geremi, Cole, Bridge, Ferreira... those are great defenders back then... and our DM back at that time is Makelele, Essien and Maniche... these solid back lines are the reason why our attackers are so effective.... looking back, Robben, Duff and Joe Cole doesn't do much defending... it was because the defence is that good that they can concentrate on attack.

Of cos we cannot compare the league 10 years ago to today... but look back on our defensive lineup... which Mou is well known for:
Iva (age catching up... doesn't have the legs anymore), Zouma (inexperience, easily fooled by experience striker), Cahill (the most reliable defender but can't rely on him alone), Terry (same with Iva), Djilboldji (not yet break into the first team yet), Azpi (the best defender we have in the team but always played on the wrong side of the field) and Baba (small frame defender who is not fast or consistent yet... but of cos he had the years ahead of him... and he was one of the best left back in Bundesliga with the most tackle... and you can see that he's being bullied in the BPL)

so, back to the point, can't compare BPL against Bundesliga... no disrespect to Bundesliga, Germany did won the World Cup (with most of the players come from one club)

and our DM this year, Matic is off-form... very unlike him.... maybe last year is his peak form? He could peak early like some of the players.... just hope it's a rough patch that we are going through.

Nevertheless, I'm sure that the team will pull through no matter what... even if the team is relegated I'll support them until the end.
chitchat
post Nov 12 2015, 04:23 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 12 2015, 11:30 AM)
Tough job eh, want to sign the player that manager want but board say NO, too expensive sweat.gif Then need to find alternative signing for manager but then later manager show no faith in their ability, he also kena doh.gif Should have just stick with signing youth and leave the first team for manager himself to decide. Good or bad at least the manager sign someone he wanted and someone he believe is ready for first team football and not have player in the team that are not ready to play tongue.gif

But i think our transfer committee is doing quite good in signing youth potential player. Just dont let them touch the first team player tongue.gif
zoidx_chung
post Nov 12 2015, 09:32 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Roman wanna sell hazard, Oscar and matic to buy c7?
Wth
kimirockz
post Nov 12 2015, 10:31 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Nov 12 2015, 03:33 PM)
Why compare with Dortmund? It was managed by a completely different coach... and different style of play... With Mou as our manager, the focus of the team is always defence first. Remember back in 2005 when we first won the league, the focus is always in defence... we have strong and fast defenders... and a solid defensive midfield...

think about Gallas, Carvalho, Terry, Geremi, Cole, Bridge, Ferreira... those are great defenders back then... and our DM back at that time is Makelele, Essien and Maniche... these solid back lines are the reason why our attackers are so effective.... looking back, Robben, Duff and Joe Cole doesn't do much defending... it was because the defence is that good that they can concentrate on attack.

Of cos we cannot compare the league 10 years ago to today... but look back on our defensive lineup... which Mou is well known for:
Iva (age catching up... doesn't have the legs anymore), Zouma (inexperience, easily fooled by experience striker), Cahill (the most reliable defender but can't rely on him alone), Terry (same with Iva), Djilboldji (not yet break into the first team yet), Azpi (the best defender we have in the team but always played on the wrong side of the field) and Baba (small frame defender who is not fast or consistent yet... but of cos he had the years ahead of him... and he was one of the best left back in Bundesliga with the most tackle... and you can see that he's being bullied in the BPL)

so, back to the point, can't compare BPL against Bundesliga... no disrespect to Bundesliga, Germany did won the World Cup (with most of the players come from one club)

and our DM this year, Matic is off-form... very unlike him.... maybe last year is his peak form? He could peak early like some of the players.... just hope it's a rough patch that we are going through.

Nevertheless, I'm sure that the team will pull through no matter what... even if the team is relegated I'll support them until the end.
back then the team is really really solid.
Gallas was opted for LB biggrin.gif
Carvalho tackling is really nice.

rmb the match in CL against Barca at home. hnggghhhhhhh
zoidx_chung
post Nov 13 2015, 08:31 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Filipe Luis: 'Jose Mourinho comments to press damaging to players'
briantwj
post Nov 13 2015, 12:45 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Ronaldo or Ibra, choose 1 guys.

let's just ignore the fact that we might nid to sell someone first. If let u choose, either 1 of Ronaldo or Ibra to join us. Who will u choose?

I noe Ichi sure choose Ibra. laugh.gif
zoidx_chung
post Nov 13 2015, 12:57 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 13 2015, 12:45 PM)

let's just ignore the fact that we might nid to sell someone first. If let u choose, either 1 of Ronaldo or Ibra to join us. Who will u choose?

can have both?
if only one, Ibra for sure
yokoloco
post Nov 13 2015, 02:03 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 13 2015, 12:45 PM)

dont know... both a bit old.
if get Ibra might need sell Costa. Ibra already beh song Cavani for #1 striker position..
cr7 also dont know will come Chelsea or not.

i say.. Messi laugh.gif laugh.gif
briantwj
post Nov 13 2015, 02:06 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 13 2015, 02:03 PM)
dont know... both a bit old.
if get Ibra might need sell Costa. Ibra already beh song Cavani for #1 striker position..
cr7 also dont know will come Chelsea or not.

i say.. Messi  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
I thot u wil say why not both. laugh.gif
yokoloco
post Nov 13 2015, 10:43 PM

1,116 posts

Kenedy: 'Ever since I was a child, I dreamed about playing for Chelsea'

"Ever since I was a child, I dreamed about playing for Chelsea. And I left [Brazil] for a big challenge, that is to play in the Premier League."

"You play in videogames, you see those beautiful stadiums and crowds. Especially Chelsea's, that is quite beautiful. And when you step on a pitch like that for the first time, you get goosebumps."

"Sometimes I stop and think... 'Holy s***, today I'm playing next to [John Terry] when I was playing with him in my video game only a while ago'."

Kenedy arrived in England as a natural right winger, but José Mourinho has deemed that far too boring and has looked to utilize the youngster's skillset at other positions across the pitch, too. And while Kenedy may not exactly be a natural left back or be particularly good at it, even, all that matters for him is getting to be on the pitch, no matter where he might be playing:

"[José Mourinho] tested me as a centre back and as a full back, and I played there. For me, what matters is to be able to play, no matter the position."

"I hope to stay many years in England scoring goals and commemorating them with Chelsea's marvelous supporters."

http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/201...ing-for-chelsea

This post has been edited by yokoloco: Nov 13 2015, 10:43 PM
insane.kill
post Nov 15 2015, 08:16 AM

209 posts

Saw last night unicef beckham charity match, ashley cole still got the stamina!! We could sign b.beckham..hahaha
our_team89
post Nov 15 2015, 10:50 AM

960 posts

QUOTE(insane.kill @ Nov 15 2015, 08:16 AM)
Saw last night unicef beckham charity match, ashley cole still got the stamina!! We could sign b.beckham..hahaha
nah, he won't be footballer

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...rity-match.html
sinoffire
post Nov 15 2015, 11:12 AM

3,557 posts

fakao loan gonna be terminated in Jan.
max_cavalera
post Nov 15 2015, 11:25 AM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Nov 15 2015, 12:12 PM)
fakao loan gonna be terminated in Jan.
A cause to celebrate 😈🎉🎊💥💃💃💃
epsonstylux
post Nov 15 2015, 12:06 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

If chicarito really coming i hope he will not rot on the bench

That guy is a real poacher
yokoloco
post Nov 15 2015, 12:24 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Nov 15 2015, 12:06 PM)
If chicarito really coming i hope he will not rot on the bench

That guy is a real poacher
lol confirm rot in the bench. even under lvg dont give him a chance
sinoffire
post Nov 15 2015, 02:20 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 15 2015, 12:24 PM)
lol confirm rot in the bench. even under lvg dont give him a chance
becos lvg bodo
yokoloco
post Nov 15 2015, 02:27 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Nov 15 2015, 02:20 PM)
becos lvg bodo
#LvGout?

beckham assist scholes yesterday? good old days laugh.gif
MohdPuskas
post Nov 15 2015, 05:45 PM

189 posts

If between CR or Zlatan you guys better choose CR, let's say Chelsea team is an average team right now based on performance

When play with their average national squad carry the team better than Zlatan
UntilUComeBack
post Nov 16 2015, 12:48 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

cr or ibra? both no.
bring bale. or maybe neymar is better.
btw kennedy serious say like that?

people say chelsea start 2004..
how come he already dream bout chelsea. keh keh keh.
yokoloco
post Nov 16 2015, 06:43 PM

1,116 posts

Chelsea are considering cancelling Radamel Falcao's loan spell in January to free up space in their squad for a new striker, sources have told ESPN FC.

ESPN FC revealed earlier this week that Chelsea were planning to bolster their attacking options when the transfer window reopens in January and had targeted a number of striker's including Bayer Leverkusen's Javier Hernandez and Valencia's Paco Alcacer.

http://www.espnfc.com/chelsea/story/271336...mel-falcao-loan
our_team89
post Nov 16 2015, 07:02 PM

960 posts

i really hope chica coming to bridge

last time when he used to be players i hated coz he sneaked our defend to score winning goal for MU tongue.gif
now i hope he sneak thru oppo defence n score for us
max_cavalera
post Nov 16 2015, 09:17 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 16 2015, 07:43 PM)
Chelsea are considering cancelling Radamel Falcao's loan spell in January to free up space in their squad for a new striker, sources have told ESPN FC.

ESPN FC revealed earlier this week that Chelsea were planning to bolster their attacking options when the transfer window reopens in January and had targeted a number of striker's including Bayer Leverkusen's Javier Hernandez and Valencia's Paco Alcacer.

Please make it happen! DO IT!! 😀😃
briantwj
post Nov 17 2015, 12:20 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

later Lewan datang pula! LOL.

inb4 pass me some of them weed. laugh.gif
eeki
post Nov 17 2015, 01:59 PM

299 posts

^
lewan belong to papa klopp tongue.gif
zoidx_chung
post Nov 17 2015, 04:26 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Mou wanna sells hazard, Oscar, matic and Costa
Omg if it is true
our_team89
post Nov 17 2015, 05:17 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 17 2015, 04:26 PM)
Mou wanna sells hazard, Oscar, matic and Costa
Omg if it is true
then he better bring gundogan, griezmann, douglas costa n pogba
Ketchum
post Nov 18 2015, 04:29 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 16 2015, 06:43 PM)

Yes, please make it happen. Dont like him pun whistling.gif
Ichighost
post Nov 18 2015, 04:46 PM

358 posts

hi guys, been missing for a week now..studio trip.

as for winter transfer we need to shift things in the team..we need reinforcement on a few key areas..

CB, CM and ST.

3 signings should be good enough to revitalise the team.

if you asked me now, the 3 players that i want will be Stones, Veratti and maybe Berahino will fit more because my first choice is Zlatan or even Cavani..but both of them is too big for 2nd or 3rd striker.
yokoloco
post Nov 18 2015, 06:02 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 18 2015, 04:46 PM)
hi guys, been missing for a week now..studio trip.

as for winter transfer we need to shift things in the team..we need reinforcement on a few key areas..

CB, CM and ST.

3 signings should be good enough to revitalise the team.

if you asked me now, the 3 players that i want will be Stones, Veratti and maybe Berahino will fit more because my first choice is Zlatan or even Cavani..but both of them is too big for 2nd or 3rd striker.
Berahino 20m on our target transfer list.

we def need a CB asap.
kimirockz
post Nov 18 2015, 06:59 PM

638 posts

and rumours to get Sneijder
hakka_jin
post Nov 19 2015, 09:32 AM

47 posts

Buy CR7 swap with Hazard, sell Costa, and terminate Falcao. Promote Kenedy to play striker.

Buy another credible CB. Prefer someone who is used to be captain and outspoken player. But who would fit the bill? Recall 2 of our loanees CB to undertake training under JT.

Sell/ swap Matic for Pogba.

Problem solved? pass the weed to the next guy... lol

UntilUComeBack
post Nov 19 2015, 10:22 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

sell falcao is oke.
buy another not so impresive striker?
haish.
epsonstylux
post Nov 19 2015, 10:48 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

I dont know why the hell we are not using our youth product more often. Kalas, traore, kennedy, rlc, they all are dependable.

Since we are not winning anything, just ease them into the team la.
max_cavalera
post Nov 19 2015, 02:37 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Nov 19 2015, 11:48 AM)
I dont know why the hell we are not using our youth product more often. Kalas, traore, kennedy, rlc, they all are dependable.

Since we are not winning anything, just ease them into the team la.
Based on current form rlc is anytime ahead of matic....

Dunno y jose still stick with matic as 1st choice
briantwj
post Nov 19 2015, 08:24 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

as for me, same thinkin wif bro Ichi, 1 player for each department. We shud be gud to go.

CB > Stones (can occasionally play RB). If can't get Stones, at least Varane or Marquinhos
DM > POGBA! (just kidding). Realistically someone with experience, seems like we're linked with Sneijder? 2-3 years ago I would say yes. But now Sneijder is like 31 right? Actually we need some robust box to box midfielder to partner with Matic. Maybe someone like Nainggolan and Witsel. I think they are more realistic target.
CF > Lewan! (just kidding too). More realistic target would be Cavani.

This post has been edited by briantwj: Nov 19 2015, 08:27 PM
lol~
post Nov 19 2015, 08:39 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 19 2015, 08:24 PM)
as for me, same thinkin wif bro Ichi, 1 player for each department. We shud be gud to go.

CB > Stones (can occasionally play RB). If can't get Stones, at least Varane or Marquinhos
DM > POGBA! (just kidding). Realistically someone with experience, seems like we're linked with Sneijder? 2-3 years ago I would say yes. But now Sneijder is like 31 right? Actually we need some robust box to box midfielder to partner with Matic. Maybe someone like Nainggolan and Witsel. I think they are more realistic target.
CF > Lewan! (just kidding too). More realistic target would be Cavani.
Cavani?too expensive.chicha better.with our style of holding the ball at final 3rd better we bring in a pocher.but chicha body too small.mou would want someone who can hold the ball like drogba
max_cavalera
post Nov 19 2015, 11:42 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Nov 19 2015, 09:39 PM)
Cavani?too expensive.chicha better.with our style of holding the ball at final 3rd better we bring in a pocher.but chicha body too small.mou would want someone who can hold the ball like drogba
We already have that tank like body poacher striker in costa...

Apparently hes struggling as well
briantwj
post Nov 19 2015, 11:43 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Nov 19 2015, 08:39 PM)
Maybe bid for Gomis? laugh.gif
silent_reader
post Nov 20 2015, 10:34 AM

different player, different style. more option for the team. chicha/berahino for me..
zoidx_chung
post Nov 20 2015, 02:28 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Courtois back to training
Ketchum
post Nov 20 2015, 04:28 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 20 2015, 02:28 PM)
Courtois back to training
Good to hear that. The wall of Bego been leaking smile.gif

So we all can't wait for Jan transfer window? whistling.gif
zoidx_chung
post Nov 20 2015, 08:57 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Mou will not ask for transfer fund from the board despite poor start
doh.gif

dont do this pls Mou, pls ask for 100M transfer fund!
whistling.gif
briantwj
post Nov 20 2015, 09:43 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Rumors saying that we are closed to signing the 19 year old Amadou Diawara from Bologna. hmm.gif Duno much bout him, but based on Whoscored, he seems to be a CM/DM that likes to intercept balls, shoot from distance, does not dive into tackles, and have no weakness. laugh.gif Hope if we sign him, Mou will put him into action.

Seems like we are also going to trigger the £14M release clause for Sneijder. And also hijack Utd's bid for Mario Gomez.
epsonstylux
post Nov 21 2015, 01:30 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

Yeah right.

Another young player. Which will be loaned out. Again

2 years later, sell nack
ic3aaron
post Nov 21 2015, 05:21 PM

25 posts

Focus on tonight's match dulu. Transfer window still another month away.
Expecting better performance tonight..hope to see Kenedy start alongside Hazard rather than one replacing the other..
ahchat
post Nov 21 2015, 06:15 PM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

I want oscar n willian together..hazard need to find his game face back..
itekderp
post Nov 21 2015, 07:01 PM

674 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 20 2015, 08:57 PM)
Mou will not ask for transfer fund from the board despite poor start
doh.gif

dont do this pls Mou, pls ask for 100M transfer fund!
whistling.gif
This is mind games on a whole new level. Mind game own board lel.
yokoloco
post Nov 21 2015, 10:11 PM

1,116 posts

Team to face Norwich City: Begovic; Ivanovic, Zouma, Terry ©, Kenedy; Matic, Fabregas; Pedro, Willian, Hazard; Diego Costa. #CFC

Today's subs: Blackman, Azpilicueta, Cahill, Ramires, Oscar, Traore, Remy.

Kenedy as LB. welcome back Ivanovic as RB

This post has been edited by yokoloco: Nov 21 2015, 10:13 PM
CaptainAmerica
post Nov 21 2015, 10:14 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 21 2015, 11:11 PM)
Team to face Norwich City: Begovic; Ivanovic, Zouma, Terry ©, Kenedy; Matic, Fabregas; Pedro, Willian, Hazard; Diego Costa. #CFC

Today's subs: Blackman, Azpilicueta, Cahill, Ramires, Oscar, Traore, Remy.

Kenedy as LB. welcome back Ivanovic as RB
im not sure to laugh or to cry
yokoloco
post Nov 21 2015, 10:23 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(CaptainAmerica @ Nov 21 2015, 10:14 PM)
im not sure to laugh or to cry
not many defensive minded player. all out attack on this game
ahchat
post Nov 21 2015, 10:26 PM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

How the f kenedy play LB? I thought he was winger/striker?
zoidx_chung
post Nov 21 2015, 10:29 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(ahchat @ Nov 21 2015, 10:26 PM)
he plays LB and winger
yokoloco
post Nov 21 2015, 10:31 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(ahchat @ Nov 21 2015, 10:26 PM)
so crazy it might just work laugh.gif
ahchat
post Nov 21 2015, 10:34 PM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 21 2015, 10:29 PM)
he plays LB and winger
Didnt know dat..i thought winger n striker

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 21 2015, 10:31 PM)
so crazy it might just work laugh.gif
Yeah, right now we need some crazy to turn things to our favour lol
ahchat
post Nov 21 2015, 10:40 PM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

Man u lost?
yokoloco
post Nov 21 2015, 10:44 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(ahchat @ Nov 21 2015, 10:40 PM)
Man u lost?
last minute schwein forced watford og. win 2-1
gry
post Nov 21 2015, 10:46 PM

Red Warriors
780 posts

Got link?
jiachunn
post Nov 21 2015, 10:47 PM

105 posts

No comment for this line up.. We'll see what happens.. Keep calm and all out attack!!!!!
yokoloco
post Nov 21 2015, 10:48 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Nov 21 2015, 10:46 PM)
Got link?
using this : http://www.keepsporthonest.com/match/1788/
chaiyya345
post Nov 21 2015, 10:49 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ahchat @ Nov 21 2015, 10:40 PM)
Man u lost?
Arent u following? U ok? rclxub.gif biggrin.gif
gry
post Nov 21 2015, 10:49 PM

Red Warriors
780 posts

Tq yoko
ic3aaron
post Nov 21 2015, 10:53 PM

25 posts

Eh astro not showing? Fox sports schedule chelsea game but showing preview for soton-stoke??
ahchat
post Nov 21 2015, 10:55 PM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Nov 21 2015, 10:49 PM)
Arent u following? U ok? rclxub.gif  biggrin.gif
Nope, just lying on bed after my physio..just waiting for team turn to play hehe
ic3aaron
post Nov 21 2015, 10:56 PM

25 posts

Oh showing they were just doing a side preview of sot-stoke game sleep.gif terkejut saya
Alexdino
post Nov 21 2015, 11:04 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(ic3aaron @ Nov 21 2015, 10:53 PM)
Eh astro not showing? Fox sports schedule chelsea game but showing preview for soton-stoke??
got ah, onthego playing
nouruddines
post Nov 21 2015, 11:05 PM

236 posts

sorry i asked..ada youtube live stream?
ic3aaron
post Nov 21 2015, 11:12 PM

25 posts

Kenedy's position atm: LB when off-possession, when in possession - anywhere. Haha
briantwj
post Nov 21 2015, 11:15 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

just started watching. Kennedy at LB and Iva at RB?? Azpi and Baba injured??
yokoloco
post Nov 21 2015, 11:16 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 21 2015, 11:15 PM)
just started watching. Kennedy at LB and Iva at RB?? Azpi and Baba injured??
you watching in the toilet?

azpi in bench. not sure where is Baba
briantwj
post Nov 21 2015, 11:17 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 21 2015, 11:16 PM)
you watching in the toilet?

azpi in bench. not sure where is Baba
imposibruuu. i watch in toilet oso no luck, so watch kat room je la. laugh.gif
briantwj
post Nov 21 2015, 11:19 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tRINLc3xbXM

in Arab thou
zoidx_chung
post Nov 21 2015, 11:26 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Oh costa
kucingmainan
post Nov 21 2015, 11:31 PM

289 posts

Costa slow gila. Ruining the tempo.
MohdPuskas
post Nov 21 2015, 11:33 PM

189 posts

Come on, important relegation battle match, must win or at least draw, lose unacceptable

This post has been edited by MohdPuskas: Nov 21 2015, 11:34 PM
jiachunn
post Nov 21 2015, 11:36 PM

105 posts

Lol wilian..
zoidx_chung
post Nov 21 2015, 11:37 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

hazard back on form?
ic3aaron
post Nov 21 2015, 11:38 PM

25 posts

Omg costa just shoot pls
Kerplunk
post Nov 21 2015, 11:39 PM

802 posts

We're playing extremely well. Judging by how the season has gone, we'll probably concede soon laugh.gif
Alexdino
post Nov 21 2015, 11:43 PM

2,006 posts

fuk costaaaa
zoidx_chung
post Nov 21 2015, 11:43 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Nov 21 2015, 11:43 PM)
fuk costaaaa
x2
kucingmainan
post Nov 21 2015, 11:44 PM

289 posts

How slow can Costa shoot? Really is ruining our attack.
zoidx_chung
post Nov 21 2015, 11:46 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Nov 21 2015, 11:44 PM)
How slow can Costa shoot? Really is ruining our attack.
Only baloteli is slower than him
ahchat
post Nov 21 2015, 11:47 PM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

2 clear chance to shoot for costa..dua2 oso tak boleh shoot
nearlee

105 posts

hi guys, not concede yet. cukur

Nearlee

ic3aaron

25 posts

Hope players dont lose belief even tho fail to score. Need to keep pressing & dont get depressed

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1682sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:27 PM