English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V38, BPL - Chelsea v Everton 11pm #812

eeki
post Nov 3 2015, 10:40 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Nov 3 2015, 09:54 AM)
Mou lost dy. Some of his sub this season really mindfuck.

Eg: sub Mikel and dave last time. Both doing well defensively. Sub him mighty falcao instead of remy.
Remy did mentioned this before, he's more to running type, not tight space.
Falcao is like target men. fight in tight space, just he's not doing well so far la.
Liv game, after falcao come in. Costa was much drifting wide, falcao at the center.
Tactical wise, this is very clear by that time after Liv leading, they do more defending and player to player preasure.

study some tactic bro, there's a reason for each sub.
trailing behind, of course take out defence and put more attacking player.
eeki
post Nov 3 2015, 02:13 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Nov 3 2015, 12:32 PM)
Remy score few days before the game, still want gamble on falcao. That's not a wise tactic. I understand why he sub a defender for a striker. The problem is he sub in the worst of the 2 striker we hv on the bench. No need to be a tactical genius to know which option is better. Costa can continue in the middle.
u missing the point.
the tactical is for that particular game.

your point is simply on stats, remy score, then remy should play. then might as well u argue why costa start the game.
eeki
post Nov 3 2015, 03:46 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Nov 3 2015, 03:23 PM)
I think it's fair to say that we don't see what Mou sees when the players are training... There's reason why Mou prefer Falcao over Remy... we as fans only saw the 90 minutes.... but outside of the 90 minutes, there is a lot of things that we do not know...

some players are good when come out from the bench and chase the game... and do badly when u start to play him on 90 minutes basis... I think Remy is one of those categories of player... And why Mou prefer Falcao over Remy when we are chasing the game? simple... Falcao is the target man... Only his presence in the middle is not as strong as compare to Drogba or Costa....  Compare to Remy who likes to drift to the side when receiving the ball... we already have our wide players... when Remy occupy the wide spaces, the middle target box is empty... none of our winger likes to cut into the box and fancy a header... none of our winger scores regularly from headers.... so, Falcao over Remy is understandable... and we dun have a fourth striker... even though Kenedy is registered as a striker, he was never deployed as a striker....
exactly my point. substitutions are based on tactical approach for that particular game.
eeki
post Nov 3 2015, 10:42 PM

299 posts

so falcao injured and iva back to training.

dont know should be happy or sad. LOL
eeki
post Nov 17 2015, 01:59 PM

299 posts

^
lewan belong to papa klopp tongue.gif
eeki
post Nov 23 2015, 01:47 PM

299 posts

UCL game first in midweek before spurs game
eeki
post Nov 24 2015, 02:55 PM

299 posts

aik got some post are deleted. haha.

UCL match is this morning lads!
eeki
post Nov 25 2015, 06:00 AM

299 posts

baba did show his attacking talent tonight, did some good cross. but still few mispasses.
eeki
post Dec 1 2015, 01:02 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 30 2015, 10:52 PM)
guys im going to Porto game smile.gif
can help with boxing day ticket? biggrin.gif
I'm still looking for cheapest option
eeki
post Dec 2 2015, 09:52 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Dec 1 2015, 01:28 AM)
boxing day tickets all sold out dy..but there are a few match day packages..but that one is superb expensive..

but you can try and look for third party website.. for example this one http://www.ticketbis.net/chelsea-v-watford-tickets/ev78182 , but i never try it..so i cant really recommend it.
nod.gif  thumbup.gif
quite expensive compare to normal ticket price, but understandable since its 3rd party service.
how do you secure your ticket? known some local?
eeki
post Dec 4 2015, 03:10 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 4 2015, 02:19 PM)
Malouda most feared winger? U gotta be kidding right?

Hes incredibly lazy dat time...but i dunno hes lucky or wat hes always on the scoresheet...defend and track back oso very lazy
that time LB is ashley cole, he's covering left side quite well. very fast to return back to defensive.
eeki
post Dec 22 2015, 11:34 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Dec 22 2015, 08:37 AM)
Still talk about mourinho? Move on already la.
we wont, even after 10 managers change after this, chelsea fan will still talking about Jose.
eeki
post Dec 22 2015, 02:22 PM

299 posts

if pep really coming, it will be the end of Terry.

pep high defensive line is not suitable for terry.

0.0213sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:35 AM