5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V38, BPL - Chelsea v Everton 11pm #812

Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 01:33 AM

802 posts

Come on baba! biggrin.gif
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 02:03 AM

802 posts

We've looked pretty decent so far. Maybe Jose needs to stay away from the stadium more often tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Kerplunk: Nov 8 2015, 02:04 AM
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 02:42 AM

802 posts

When are we signing charlie adam? Absolute talisman,immune to yellow cards!50 million bid in january please biggrin.gif
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 02:46 AM

802 posts

So what else is new?would settle for a draw. Would be a miracle though.haha
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 02:51 AM

802 posts

Weak hand by begovic btw. I think courtois would've saved that.
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 02:57 AM

802 posts

We look clueless in the final third again,with confidence slowly going down the toilet as the minutes go by.
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 03:07 AM

802 posts

Bracing myself for a second goal from stoke on the counter sweat.gif
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 03:10 AM

802 posts

Hazard rubbish finishing.
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 03:13 AM

802 posts

Matic playing chicken..lol
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 03:15 AM

802 posts

Rubbish finishing,like I said. Nothing new here.
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 03:16 AM

802 posts

Rubbish finishing again,this time from costa.
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 03:21 AM

802 posts

Let me reiterate again,rubbish finishing this time from oscar.
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 03:23 AM

802 posts

Wow cesc has been absolutely piss poor.
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 03:27 AM

802 posts

Cesc strutting around like a supermodel messi,I'd rather we play kennedy. That ugly last minute long throw from azpi at the last minute just epitomises our gameplay this season doesn't it?

Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 03:31 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(nouruddines @ Nov 8 2015, 03:27 AM)
nothing new..just expected result for every week..motm is hazard for fancy footwork.
Are you kidding me?Charlie adam my motm by a million miles,for jogging around fouling everyone without getting booked. Even messi and ronaldo are incapable of that laugh.gif
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 03:37 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2015, 03:32 AM)
meh. It's Shawcross for sure. The elbow on Costa. I'm surprise Costa did not react.
I think he was booked for a poor tackle during the 90 mins?charlie adam is on another level though. Would love for roman to bid for at least 50 million pounds for him and get hazard out of the team a.s.a.p. We could use charlie adam as a false nine,DM and rightback. Come on roman get the chequebook out! tongue.gif
Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 03:43 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2015, 03:38 AM)
#MouOut #WeWantAncelotti #Hazardoverrated  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
U left out a couple

#cescmutinyleader #carneiroenjoyingeveryminuteofthiscircus

Kerplunk
post Nov 8 2015, 12:12 PM

802 posts

Not going to pick on baba rahman for being out of position,brana has done that at least 6 times this season which all resulted in goals.

But I question matic and rami's absence in front of the back four,as that's what lead to baba rushing out to close down the attacker in the first place,leaving space on the left. He had one notably fantastic pass down the left for eden to break on the counter, which we all know azpi would've just cleared the ball upfield and probably surrender possession.if that breakaway resulted in a goal (which should have,in all honesty) it would be a different story.

jose being jose, I'm pretty sure he'll immediately drop baba in the next match (if he's still in charge) and revert to that now proven stale combo of Iva and azpi. Sigh.

The way hazard was applying himself without jose anywhere to be seen,do you guys think he really has hit rock bottom with regards to their player - manager relationship? it does seem like it imho,and like I said his mind is probably already in madrid.looked totally like a different player,and its no coincidence me thinks.

This post has been edited by Kerplunk: Nov 8 2015, 12:14 PM
Kerplunk
post Nov 10 2015, 01:31 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Nov 8 2015, 04:04 PM)
I was just about to bring this up. I really think so.
I think he has been really patience with mou and his policy before too.

Sell KDB which hazard said was a wrong move, mata, and then schurlee and his best friend demba ba.

And the eva case has got him lose intetest in playing for mourinho.

I really feel like it.
Strange how he suddenly just decided to 'show up' for the stoke match. Not the most professional attitude,but clearly he isn't in the right frame of mind to be playing week in,week out. Related to the eva incident?that's the only factor that comes to mind right?not sure if there's anything else going on behind the scenes sweat.gif

If it's any consolation,we'll probably reinvest all the funds from his sale to 'rebuild' the team. My only worry is he plays absolute pants for 90% of the season and brings down his transfer value in the process. Gotta say he's already off to a good start don't you think? laugh.gif

Out of all the departures you mentioned,if we had only kept either one of Mata or KDB..sigh. Too late for that now. At least Jose was immediately involved in the u21 reserves and witnessed that brilliant goal from RLC.He has to be more involved in the first team,or it won't be long before he asks for a move away as well.

Kerplunk
post Nov 10 2015, 03:02 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 10 2015, 02:23 PM)
sell Hazard, get Gmann?
I think we'll probably demand bale or isco plus cash,but if its a strictly cash deal then Gmann is a realistic target drool.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0408sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:35 PM