longpants
post Nov 27 2017, 05:23 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(boon2000 @ Nov 27 2017, 04:25 PM)
Paid for consolidate shipping on 20 Nov till now still at 等待出库  yawn.gif
Double 12 coming soon summore..
Same here. used DEX. Paid 18th for consolidated, till today not yet sent out.. Twice asked the them already, but they said they will try their best to send out as soon as possible. 11.11 really gao gao flood the warehouse.
boon2000
post Nov 27 2017, 05:52 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Nov 27 2017, 04:28 PM)
Which courier/warehouse you use?
Dexi - ABX air shipping

QUOTE(longpants @ Nov 27 2017, 05:23 PM)
Same here. used DEX. Paid 18th for consolidated, till today not yet sent out.. Twice asked the them already, but they said they will try their best to send out as soon as possible. 11.11 really gao gao flood the warehouse.
Live chatted with them too, no point asking lol.. they will just tell us to wait.

BTW, I received an email from TB few min ago:

亲爱的会员您好,由于双11期间包裹量较大,递壹时转运商(空运)目前正处于出库运送高峰,您所合并集运的包裹出库将受到一定程度的延迟,转运商将会在3-5天内完成出库并开始运送,整体派送时效将会在双11物流承诺时间(官方集运-空运):新加坡和马来西亚西部9个工作日,马来西亚东部11个工作日内进行派送,请您耐心等待,期间造成的不便敬请谅解,感谢您的支持和配合。
温馨提示:
1)双11官方物流时效延长通知:【https://world.taobao.com/helper/knowledge.htm?spm=a312a.7762693.2015080302.5.HWjvZp&kid=20624139】
2)您可以在【已买到的宝贝】中对应的订单【查看物流】查看您的包裹的最新物流信息喔。

This post has been edited by boon2000: Nov 27 2017, 05:52 PM
mandyxt
post Nov 27 2017, 09:25 PM

190 posts

Hi Sifus,

Question here, I bought items from Taobao and was waiting for this last item to reach warehouse. It has been a good 14 days and the items have yet to arrive at warehouse hence I'm stucked!

Asked seller on the status and they kept asking me to check with warehouse, which I obviously don't have contact point to check with. I can neither ask for refund because they mentioned that one piece of the items were already received but not all. I don't get it, how did the courier service only ship all but only 1 received and seller asked me to check instead they should check with their courier agent right?

What else can I do because it seems like there's no solution but wait?

Thanks for the advise!
longpants
post Nov 27 2017, 09:34 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(boon2000 @ Nov 27 2017, 05:52 PM)
Dexi - ABX air shipping
Live chatted with them too, no point asking lol.. they will just tell us to wait.

BTW, I received an email from TB few min ago:

亲爱的会员您好,由于双11期间包裹量较大,递壹时转运商(空运)目前正处于出库运送高峰,您所合并集运的包裹出库将受到一定程度的延迟,转运商将会在3-5天内完成出库并开始运送,整体派送时效将会在双11物流承诺时间(官方集运-空运):新加坡和马来西亚西部9个工作日,马来西亚东部11个工作日内进行派送,请您耐心等待,期间造成的不便敬请谅解,感谢您的支持和配合。
温馨提示:
1)双11官方物流时效延长通知:【https://world.taobao.com/helper/knowledge.htm?spm=a312a.7762693.2015080302.5.HWjvZp&kid=20624139】
2)您可以在【已买到的宝贝】中对应的订单【查看物流】查看您的包裹的最新物流信息喔。
Same I received that email too. looks like warehouse gao gao packed.

QUOTE(mandyxt @ Nov 27 2017, 09:25 PM)
Hi Sifus,

Question here, I bought items from Taobao and was waiting for this last item to reach warehouse. It has been a good 14 days and the items have yet to arrive at warehouse hence I'm stucked!

Asked seller on the status and they kept asking me to check with warehouse, which I obviously don't have contact point to check with. I can neither ask for refund because they mentioned that one piece of the items were already received but not all. I don't get it, how did the courier service only ship all but only 1 received and seller asked me to check instead they should check with their courier agent right?

Thanks for the advise!
Hmmm. Check with the courier company? You bought like 10 items of the same item and only 1 receive?

This post has been edited by longpants: Nov 27 2017, 09:37 PM
mandyxt
post Nov 27 2017, 09:44 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(longpants @ Nov 27 2017, 09:34 PM)
Same I received that email too. looks like warehouse gao gao packed.
Hmmm. Check with the courier company? You bought like 10 items of the same item and only 1 receive?
I bought 4x of the same item in different color but apparently seller said that one is received and another one returned to them. That's all from them, shouldnt they be able to check directly with courier agent instead of us? Since we are not in China.

Any idea how I can find out what courier agent they used to ship the goods to the warehouse?

Thanks!
ru40342
post Nov 27 2017, 11:31 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(jutamind @ Nov 27 2017, 09:03 AM)
I also ordered something from 11/11 sales and using DEX-ABX shipper via consolidated shipping. Until now, i havent received anything and seems like still stuck in warehouse and there was no status update since 23 Nov.

I've asked CS but they only mentioned it's scheduled for delivery but i dont think it takes so long to air ship to Malaysia. I've checked the tracking number in ABX web site and there's no record yet.

On the contrary, the other shipment i did via direct shipping is supposed to arrive today.

2017-Nov-11Sat.10:13:13【中国】包裹正在等待揽收
16:19:11【中国】[苏州市]中通快递 昆山城北三部收件员 已揽件
19:45:23【中国】[苏州市]快件已从昆山发出,准备发往广州市
2017-Nov-14Tues.17:25:45【中国】[广州市]快件已到达 广州中心
17:30:04【中国】[广州市]快件已从广州中心发出,准备发往广州市
22:13:39【中国】[广州市]快件已到达 广州新太和
23:24:54【中国】[广州市]广州新太和派件员:国际仓 15302251883正在为您派件
2017-Nov-16Thur.00:58:42【集运】您的包裹已被递壹时集运仓签收
00:59:45【集运】您的包裹已被DEX集运仓正常入库。
2017-Nov-21Tues.23:51:47【海外】您的包裹已被递壹时集运仓正常出库
2017-Nov-23Thur.15:40:00【海外】您的包裹预计航班到达时间
Funny coz my 4 items reached warehouse the same day as you (16/11 mine around 3pm which is about 15 hours after yours) but it was shipped out from the warehouse (出库) on 18/11 and I received my items on the 23/11. I used ZTO btw
ru40342
post Nov 27 2017, 11:36 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(mandyxt @ Nov 27 2017, 09:25 PM)
Hi Sifus,

Thanks for the advise!
It is almost impossible to deliver your items to the warehouse unless the seller is located at far west provinces. Usually 3 days is enough for items to be delivered to any places in China. Contact the courier responsible for the delivery for clarification.

MsPopcorn
post Nov 28 2017, 01:26 AM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

12.12 is coming ...be prepared guys, make your order fast if you not opt for discount.

clothes, gadgets are worth to purchase, except phone casing & screen protector.
xintong94
post Nov 28 2017, 08:21 AM

QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Nov 24 2017, 02:12 PM)
This was like more than one month ago  shocking.gif I just noticed, thought was November earlier.

I have one Skynet tracking number back from 12 Oct, and the tracking still shown in their system.
Mind share what is the tracking number?
yup feel like crying cry.gif i bought my friend's stuff too

longpants
post Nov 28 2017, 01:11 PM

260 posts

My item finally changed to ready for pickup from any warehouse!! Hopefully can receive next week!
longpants
post Nov 28 2017, 01:11 PM

260 posts

Double posted

This post has been edited by longpants: Nov 28 2017, 01:12 PM
SonnyCooL
post Nov 28 2017, 01:26 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

why so slow, all my item from 1111 received in malaysia at 20/11 ...
longpants
post Nov 28 2017, 02:04 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Nov 28 2017, 01:26 PM)
why so slow, all my item from 1111 received in malaysia at 20/11 ...
11.11 sales maaa. already expected to take longer than usual. Bought 14 items on 11.11. warehouse only managed to receive the last item on 18th because seller sent late. consolidated payment on 18th and today only got updates that the items are consolidated and waiting to be air shipped. ABX some more included a message in the 物流详情 order status page to say that it will take 3-5 working days before it can start to ship from China. laugh.gif laugh.gif GG. I also bought some items on 11.11 from ezbuy, ETA in Dec 5-11.

【海外】双11期间包裹量较大,递壹时(空运)目前正处于出库运送高峰,其将会在3-5天内完成出库并开始运送,请您耐心等待。

So I guess have to "耐心等待" liao...
SonnyCooL
post Nov 28 2017, 02:15 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(longpants @ Nov 28 2017, 02:04 PM)
11.11 sales maaa. already expected to take longer than usual. Bought 14 items on 11.11. warehouse only managed to receive the last item on 18th because seller sent late. consolidated payment on 18th and today only got updates that the items are consolidated and waiting to be air shipped. ABX some more included a message in the 物流详情 order status page to say that it will take 3-5 working days before it can start to ship from China. laugh.gif  laugh.gif GG. I also bought some items on 11.11 from ezbuy, ETA in Dec 5-11.
【海外】双11期间包裹量较大,递壹时(空运)目前正处于出库运送高峰,其将会在3-5天内完成出库并开始运送,请您耐心等待。

So I guess have to "耐心等待" liao...
as i said, me too buy on 1111 n all arrived at 20/11/2017 .... total 8 item.
b0rhui
post Nov 28 2017, 02:20 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Nov 28 2017, 02:15 PM)
as i said, me too buy on 1111 n all arrived at 20/11/2017 .... total 8 item.
TGDS or third party? rclxms.gif
SonnyCooL
post Nov 28 2017, 02:31 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(b0rhui @ Nov 28 2017, 02:20 PM)
TGDS or third party?  rclxms.gif
TGDS ....
ZintanthraX
post Nov 28 2017, 02:33 PM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

these are the tracking info for both of my item.

single payment, different seller.

item A received on 25/11. item B i believe still stuck at custom in China.

ITEM A

ITEM B

bad time to buy things i guess. now i feel like paying extra for TGDS is a waste.
Ebony & Ivory
post Nov 28 2017, 03:27 PM

962 posts

just now chat with cs, they mention the parcel is already in local courier company.

but the tracking no from lazada (air) is not working with gdex tracking system.

it show record not found and tracking from taobao also not updated since last Saturday sweat.gif
lullerskatez
post Nov 28 2017, 03:33 PM

120 posts

Moral of the story is never buy during 11.11. I tried last year and ended up more than 2 months only reach Malaysia. Many orders have to request for refund because lost during transit. I will never buy during 11.11 or 12.12 ever again even though cheaper. Don't want to go through the headache and time spent chasing and calling ever again. Good luck to you all and hope all your items arrive soon!
jutamind
post Nov 28 2017, 06:46 PM

2,429 posts

Just received the parcel today. One week later than you. I guess it's DEX that was slow in packaging and sending. To make it worse, 2 of my items are not shipped in this shipment. Contacted DEX customer service and they need to check with warehouse. Another week is gone i guess....

The weird thing is even though the shipper is DEX-ABX, the one delivering the goods to me is Skynet. I was expecting from ABX

QUOTE(ru40342 @ Nov 27 2017, 11:31 PM)
Funny coz my 4 items reached warehouse the same day as you (16/11 mine around 3pm which is about 15 hours after yours) but it was shipped out from the warehouse (出库) on 18/11 and I received my items on the 23/11. I used ZTO btw
This post has been edited by jutamind: Nov 28 2017, 09:13 PM

287 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:52 AM