countdracula
post Jun 24 2023, 02:34 PM

480 posts

Double spend to get the same value 🙄🙄🙄 alamak
bgsay
post Jun 25 2023, 09:06 AM

UOB seems not giving points for ewallet topup.

I have been using Citi PremierMiles for all my ewallet topup to get miles.

What do you all recommend for ewallet topup points after this?
id28
post Jun 25 2023, 12:48 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(bgsay @ Jun 25 2023, 09:06 AM)

Alliance VI gives x8 per RM for ewallet topup however only limit 3k per month.
joice11
post Jun 25 2023, 01:00 PM

873 posts

QUOTE(bgsay @ Jun 25 2023, 09:06 AM)

are u sure no more point given for e wallet top up from CT premier miles? when start?
tiramisu83
post Jun 25 2023, 10:09 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(joice11 @ Jun 25 2023, 01:00 PM)
are u sure no more point given for e wallet top up from CT premier miles? when start?
he said UOB is no point given for ewallet topup.

I think ewallet top up still giving point for UOB cards, ewallet top up is not in the exclusion list.
tiramisu83
post Jun 25 2023, 10:10 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(countdracula @ Jun 24 2023, 02:34 PM)
Double spend to get the same value 🙄🙄🙄 alamak
Ya..very bad..need to spend RM9k to get 1k miles..
KuzumiTaiga
post Jun 25 2023, 11:15 PM

Spends too much time with mechanical keyboards
3,317 posts

Looks like I’ll be cancelling my card soon.

Received the email. My Citi Prestige is being replaced by UOB Zenith card.

Downgrade from Mastercard Loungekey to this PPL crap…

Free airport limo only valid until this Sept.

Redemption rates seem to be a lot less valuable.

I have about 1mil points now, any advice on what should I do with them before it gets transferred to unirm?

The thing I will miss most is skipping security queue at the airports with World Elite status… :x
Vincent6596
post Jun 25 2023, 11:35 PM

472 posts

yesterday received mail from citibank

mention that my Citi Simplicity+ card will be converted to a UOB Simple card.

make this from a mastercard to be converted to a visa card.

and also i cant find the UOB Simple Card in UOB website.
tiramisu83
post Jun 26 2023, 12:32 AM

627 posts

QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ Jun 25 2023, 11:15 PM)

I have about 1mil points now, any advice on what should I do with them before it gets transferred to unirm?

The thing I will miss most is skipping security queue at the airports with World Elite status… :x
if u gonna to cancel it and not even use it after the card conversion, better convert now, make no difference...unless u not plan to redeem them and keep them as green
adele123
post Jun 26 2023, 11:04 AM

4,726 posts

If you can qualify for citi prestige, you can qualify for cimb. Also WE level.

If you dont think you will keep the card for long anyway, convert now. Dont wait.
joice11
post Jun 26 2023, 11:14 AM

873 posts

QUOTE(tiramisu83 @ Jun 25 2023, 10:09 PM)
he said UOB is no point given for ewallet topup.

I think ewallet top up still giving point for UOB cards, ewallet top up is not in the exclusion list.
err, i dont understand, my understanding is he mean after ct change to UOB, no point given for E wallet right?
tiramisu83
post Jun 26 2023, 01:12 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(joice11 @ Jun 26 2023, 11:14 AM)
err, i dont understand, my understanding is he mean after ct change to UOB, no point given for E wallet right?
https://www.uob.com.my/web-resources/person...ite-tnc-eng.pdf

ewallet top up is not in the exclusion list
Wolgie
post Jun 26 2023, 01:28 PM

2,640 posts

when will all card will convert? end of this month?
cybpsych
post Jun 26 2023, 01:36 PM

---------------------
65,317 posts

QUOTE(Wolgie @ Jun 26 2023, 01:28 PM)
when will all card will convert? end of this month?
a lot of citibank users gotten conversion timeline email last week already

like this

Wolgie
post Jun 26 2023, 01:41 PM

2,640 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 26 2023, 01:36 PM)

like this

That why i curious, i didnt received mail yet.
only received that my billing date change.
Citi Gold Visa hmm.gif (END of my 10yrs + card

This post has been edited by Wolgie: Jun 26 2023, 01:41 PM
ChiaW3n
post Jun 26 2023, 02:19 PM

3,733 posts

QUOTE(id28 @ Jun 25 2023, 12:48 PM)
Alliance VI gives x8 per RM for ewallet topup however only limit 3k per month.
maybe i will need to look into this card as well, but already holding 2 liao not sure if can add one more
rko0504
post Jun 26 2023, 02:43 PM

791 posts

like this

I think Citi Cashback Card still no one received.
winmxbb
post Jun 26 2023, 03:12 PM

686 posts

like this

last week apply uob card.
i already citibank card holder.
Not sure will entitle uob new card promote or not
Vincent6596
post Jun 26 2023, 04:04 PM

472 posts

like this

i got 2 citi card, but i do only received one email for my citi Simplicity+ only, but no received for my citi Clear card.
trowachin
post Jun 26 2023, 05:23 PM

39 posts

whatever points accrued prior 17th july will remain evergreeen. after that it will be 3 years expiry.

pretty pointless keeping the prestige card / zenith.

726 Pages « < 712 713 714 715 716 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:05 PM