174 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Bottom

Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (V4) [MRT PROPERTY] [OT], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai

icemanfx
post Sep 18 2019, 11:05 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 18 2019, 07:50 AM)
Forget the water. Look at the corridor.
QUOTE(bigman @ Sep 18 2019, 07:54 AM)
So narrow and no floor tiles... Really like flatπŸ™„
minimalist concept is "the emperor's new clothes"?

bigman
post Sep 18 2019, 11:10 AM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Sep 18 2019, 11:05 AM)
minimalist concept is "the emperor's new clothes"?
Owners of the sunway velocity will lough out loud... Last time people claimed that Ekocheras going be tough contender to SV... Now is very clear... Actually both at different leauge... One is professional heavyweight, one is amatuer lightweight... πŸ˜…
9lai P
post Sep 18 2019, 07:17 PM

Probation
44 posts

Ask this gal

BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 19 2019, 01:33 PM

20,146 posts

9lai

You were just based on one event and talks for 3 to 4 days.
Did you know the blackout was for how long and the water discruption was for how long???

You didnt know all these info YET keep on talking abt the same thing for days after days...

Might as well just annouced your real intention here what you like to achieve and maybe we can help you to fasttrack the movement.
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 19 2019, 01:35 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Sep 18 2019, 11:10 AM)
Owners of the sunway velocity will lough out loud... Last time people claimed that  Ekocheras going be tough contender to SV... Now is very clear... Actually both at different leauge... One is professional heavyweight, one is amatuer lightweight... πŸ˜…
Wat to laugh?????

Owners of sv 1 n 2 how much psf they were paying??? Compared to ekc????

How many sunway velo owners actually make money out of their investment there?????
eecmlib
post Sep 19 2019, 01:41 PM

276 posts

Cheras is sure good investment area
9lai P
post Sep 20 2019, 09:16 PM

Probation
44 posts

From top to bottom

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
9lai P
post Sep 20 2019, 09:21 PM

Probation
44 posts

Vp then fix

lowyatlau
post Sep 20 2019, 09:32 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(9lai @ Sep 20 2019, 09:16 PM)
From top to bottom
Look so insecure. Not dare to imagine when there is huge crowd held party over there. Dunno it can sustain well or not.
Pain4UrsinZ
post Sep 20 2019, 09:50 PM

1,860 posts

Omg no support for the glass
Captain89
post Sep 20 2019, 10:13 PM

Jiken
3,190 posts

So many shopping malls here traffic jam gao gao during peak hours

This post has been edited by Captain89: Sep 20 2019, 10:13 PM
DesRed
post Sep 21 2019, 11:56 AM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(Captain89 @ Sep 20 2019, 10:13 PM)
So many shopping malls here traffic jam gao gao during peak hours
I'd understand if there are office lots and buildings in the vicinity or part of the masterplan, but if the mall is on its own such as Atria, Bangsar Village, Tesco, AEON Malls, etc., it won't contribute to the jam during normal peak hours.

If you're talking about weekends, yes, I do recall seeing a jam on the way to Velocity Mall or MyTown, but that's because many folks are heading towards Jln Pasar (or Pasar Road as what the older folks call it). Once you're past that section, it's pretty clear towards both malls. This is from my experience entering from the Sg. Besi highway direction.

As for driving to Ekocheras Mall, there is a jam on both sides of Jln Cheras but not many cars head into it until you see a line of cars stretching to the main road. You'll see a few cars going into it at different intervals, but the rest just head on their merry way to wherever they want to go.

QUOTE(selinix @ Sep 21 2019, 11:48 AM)
why this mr.bean so triggered?

if want to do personal attack do it through PM la, dont pollute the forum
Well, that 9lai fella didn't really justify himself when he posted those pictures and didn't give much info aside from a few one liners.

It is one's right to criticise something, but at least provide detailed facts aside from pictures to justify it.
selinix
post Sep 21 2019, 12:10 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Sep 21 2019, 11:56 AM)
Well, that 9lai fella didn't really justify himself when he posted those pictures and didn't give much info aside from a few one liners.

It is one's right to criticise something, but at least provide detailed facts aside from pictures to justify it.
Not sure what justification is needed from that dude, but looking at those pictures he shared, maybe should seek the justification from the developer instead and not from some random fella in lyn.

This post has been edited by selinix: Sep 21 2019, 12:12 PM
Jagalat
post Sep 21 2019, 12:27 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Sep 21 2019, 01:10 PM)
Not sure what justification is needed from that dude, but looking at those pictures he shared, maybe should seek the justification from the developer instead and not from some random fella in lyn.
We can look from multiple angles.
In generally, at least from the ethicality perspective, if l post a menber's picture here, l will get the permission of the member.
I have complied it all this while.

Next l agree that one objective of the person who posted pictures is to get the developer's attention/justification.
However, the lack of text didn't spell completely the actual situation. So, readers in the forum may not get the actual scene as well.

There is always a better way to establish communication with developer.
selinix
post Sep 21 2019, 01:06 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Sep 21 2019, 12:27 PM)
We can look from multiple angles.
In generally, at least from the ethicality perspective, if l post a menber's picture here, l will get the permission of the member.
I have complied it all this while.

Next l agree that one objective of the person who posted pictures is to get the developer's attention/justification.
However, the lack of text didn't spell completely the actual situation. So, readers in the forum may not get the actual scene as well.

There is always a better way to establish communication with developer.
If the owners/forum readers have issues with the way someone is posting maybe take the conversation private and engage the admin / mod to look into it. Same thing i told mr.bean instead of keep reacting and triggered and posting all sort of eye sore personal attacks do it using the right channel.
Captain89
post Sep 22 2019, 12:59 PM

Jiken
3,190 posts

QUOTE(9lai @ Sep 15 2019, 04:23 PM)
X
Power cut but street light still on tho
LiNKInPaRk108
post Sep 22 2019, 11:58 PM

683 posts

This post has been edited by LiNKInPaRk108: Sep 23 2019, 07:08 AM
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 23 2019, 01:06 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Sep 22 2019, 12:11 PM)
Whatever floats your boat man.

History has shown it is a waste of time trying to knock sense into you.

If you are so insecure about your vested interest and have to bang every single one who post negative stuff about your own interest then don't stay in the forum la..
You think i stay in this forum to protect my vested interest?
How many vested interest i have here do you know????

You dun even know a single thing about me yet talk like you know a great deal.

People will dig negative stuff even if you bought 4seasons or damansara heights. I thought of all people you should have this rule clearly understood. There is no perfect property.....
And every person has an ass...they can comment whatever they liked....what am i here to correct them?????

But stealing is not cool. So as fractual reporting.
gks
post Sep 23 2019, 01:58 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(LiNKInPaRk108 @ Sep 22 2019, 11:58 PM)

Broadly speaking, Sean has pointed many valid points (good and bad) about the development.

Also worth to highlight comparison with rest of Cheras RM300-500K product is not apple to apple. Just like Sunway Velocity in Maluri, Tropicana Gardens in Kota Damansara, these development will be the market leader and command premium at the area. However.. the amount of incoming supplies surely bode well for the mall.

Successful integrated development (TOD with mall, office, hotel, residential) will always be unique and given cost involved, unlikely developer going to build and sell at this price range anymore.
selinix
post Sep 23 2019, 03:45 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 23 2019, 01:06 AM)
You think i stay in this forum to protect my vested interest?
How many vested interest i have here do you know????

You dun even know a single thing about me yet talk like you know a great deal.

People will dig negative stuff even if you bought 4seasons or damansara heights. I thought of all people you should have this rule clearly understood. There is no perfect property.....
And every person has an ass...they can comment whatever they liked....what am i here to correct them?????

But stealing is not cool. So as fractual reporting.
No one is talking about whether a property is perfect or imperfect. I just find it eye sore when you are getting triggered over and over again over the pictures. Since you are the rightful owner of the property, maybe you should share more substance to justify those pictures instead of harping on people stealing the pictures and resorting of all sort of name calling, If your problem is that dude stealing pictures, please go report to the moderator and ask them to remove it.

Btw stick with the context please, stop hitting all over the place.

174 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:26 PM