21 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Investment 3RDNVENUE @ EMBASSY ROW | NEU SUITES, China CREC JV Titijaya for RM2.1 billion

Quang1819
post Jan 8 2017, 09:24 PM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(nova80 @ Jan 8 2017, 08:55 PM)
Well, don't have to be sad. Every floor higher they increase about 3.3k, so only the lowest floor get that. Those remaining goes up to 500k.
The weird thing is, I thought they said 1k increase for every higher storey?

This post has been edited by Quang1819: Jan 8 2017, 09:40 PM
HarpArtist
post Jan 8 2017, 09:25 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 8 2017, 08:35 PM)
Maybe owner disable the smoke alarm and sprinkle system.
If fire happened...insurance wont cover lioa...

According to my knowledge all offices must have smoke alarm and water sprinkle system...and main door cant fix grilles.
but but... as i know, summer suites came sf with the kitchen equipment...
Quang1819
post Jan 8 2017, 09:35 PM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(nova80 @ Jan 8 2017, 09:05 PM)
Indeed that is what attracts me in the first place. Cheap. Then this developer get greedy for all the responses. From 297k, now 299k. From having track record of charging 1k per floor higher, now 3.3k per floor higher. Agent are not given any privilege. Sign up early with them doesn't mean get it first. Still have to queue up for wristband. WTF. I doubt when the condo got problem, they will be deal with it with arrogant. No wonder I notice titijaya was blacklisted by agent in few prop forums.
quite topkek from the way the devs. are treating their buyers
MaxKHOO
post Jan 8 2017, 10:28 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(nova80 @ Jan 8 2017, 08:55 PM)
Well, don't have to be sad. Every floor higher they increase about 3.3k, so only the lowest floor get that. Those remaining goes up to 500k.
How you get RM500k? There are a total of 1110 units in the block with 30 units per floor. So there are 37 floors. If at Rm3300 increase per floor, the highest floor should be around RM420K for the 430 sf units

This post has been edited by MaxKHOO: Jan 8 2017, 10:29 PM
JonathanIB
post Jan 8 2017, 10:31 PM

KL PJ 100+project handling to find the best suit project for u.
1,646 posts

QUOTE(nova80 @ Jan 8 2017, 08:57 PM)
Are you sure about that? I'm the last 50 to choose and flip thru 3 phases, half of them, and are 400k and above still available empty.
Yes I am there to check as we selling this project. I am there till around 3pm. About the last two Or three customer which is my colleague choosing his unit. But there is still unit they haven't release. Its about 24 level only they release today
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 8 2017, 10:38 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Jan 8 2017, 10:31 PM)
Yes I am there to check as we selling this project. I am there till around 3pm. About the last two Or three customer which is my colleague choosing his unit. But there is still unit they haven't release. Its about 24 level only they release today
Jonathan u earlier claimed that the smallest 430sq units all sold out.

Were they all taken up to 24storey or the entire block?
JonathanIB
post Jan 8 2017, 10:42 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Jan 8 2017, 09:24 PM)
The weird thing is, I thought they said 1k increase for every higher storey?
Yeap. What been passing the message from developer is RM1k difference per floor. Actually in the end, many thing have some changes also. The layout for A1 is different in the end.
JonathanIB
post Jan 8 2017, 10:44 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 8 2017, 10:38 PM)
Jonathan u earlier claimed that the smallest 430sq units all sold out.

Were they all taken up to 24storey or the entire block?
This is what I write "Jonathan here. Whatever unit for 430sf today all sold off. Left 601sf only." I say today, maybe bit misleading

Yes it is until the floor they release today. Cannot finish entire block today as the booking they receive is more than 600. But total unit for 430sf is around 800+. So how can entire block smile.gif

This post has been edited by JonathanIB: Jan 8 2017, 10:46 PM
MaxKHOO
post Jan 8 2017, 10:45 PM

233 posts

Only 600 units released for sale today. Total units are 1110 units. So still got 510 units not yet release for sale

This post has been edited by MaxKHOO: Jan 8 2017, 10:45 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 8 2017, 10:58 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Jan 8 2017, 10:44 PM)
This is what I write "Jonathan here. Whatever unit for 430sf today all sold off. Left 601sf only."  I say today, maybe bit misleading
Yes it is until the floor they release today. Cannot finish entire block today as the booking they receive is more than 600. But total unit for 430sf is around 800+. So how can entire block smile.gif
Its ok. Just to clatify.
Quang1819
post Jan 8 2017, 10:58 PM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Jan 8 2017, 10:42 PM)
Yeap. What been passing the message from developer is RM1k difference per floor. Actually in the end, many thing have some changes also. The layout for A1 is different in the end.
Yup, noticed about the layout design too
Uglyman
post Jan 8 2017, 11:04 PM

21 posts

Hi all.
Was there today and found out that in the sales brief while waiting to select unit that it's not a dual key unit as said by agents but dev will build the missing door after CF. only those two design of the available three (I.e. Those with two toilets) will be affected
Uglyman
post Jan 8 2017, 11:08 PM

21 posts

Dev had opened odd levels to the 1st batch and I guess even levels to the queueing batch. Theres no balloting for a lucky dip to get the cheaper units of 299k. What a let down. Agents were flabbergasted or least mine were 😂
JonathanIB
post Jan 8 2017, 11:08 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(Uglyman @ Jan 8 2017, 11:04 PM)
Hi all.
Was there today and found out that in the sales brief while waiting to select unit that it's not a dual key unit as said by agents but dev will build the missing door after CF. only those two design of the available three (I.e. Those with two toilets) will be affected
There is a reason on that as Sovo is under Office Suite status. They can't put a door there due to Rules & Regulation for commercial suites.

But anyway I think all party share all also on the dual key design. Just add a door will do. I think the newer design for A1 is better now as more space.
JonathanIB
post Jan 8 2017, 11:10 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(Uglyman @ Jan 8 2017, 11:08 PM)
Dev had opened odd levels to the 1st batch and I guess even levels to the queueing batch. Theres no balloting for a lucky dip to get the cheaper units of 299k. What a let down. Agents were flabbergasted or least mine were 😂
Haha no comment on that on the agent haha.

The initial method of choosing unit suppose to have one more step. But this is better as less complicated than initial plan
DavidKool
post Jan 8 2017, 11:22 PM

501 posts

Hmm, how come all the responses like BBB for the sovo?

If SOHO, maybe la since this is phase 1, but 1.1k units in just 1 block but no buyers worry that sovo definitely classified as office in the future and cannot own stay or rented out like SOHO with HDA? Even now, sovo never officially treated as a resi but office.

Furthermore, another 3 more blocks of service apartment to go in just 6 acres land. I think another project of 2.4k units on the proposal and just opposite land? Not sure whether true or not.
propertybbb
post Jan 8 2017, 11:53 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Jan 9 2017, 12:08 AM)
There is a reason on that as Sovo is under Office Suite status. They can't put a door there due to Rules & Regulation for commercial suites.

But anyway I think all party share all also on the dual key design. Just add a door will do. I think the newer design for A1 is better now as more space.
Can share thr new layout here?
MaxKHOO
post Jan 9 2017, 08:02 AM

233 posts

How much is price of 601 sf units?
nova80
post Jan 9 2017, 11:26 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(MaxKHOO @ Jan 8 2017, 10:28 PM)
How you get RM500k? There are a total of 1110 units in the block with 30 units per floor. So there are 37 floors. If at Rm3300 increase per floor, the highest floor should be around RM420K for the 430 sf units
nova80
post Jan 9 2017, 11:28 AM

197 posts

See that facilities view, top row.

21 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:24 AM