Investment 3RDNVENUE @ EMBASSY ROW | NEU SUITES, China CREC JV Titijaya for RM2.1 billion
nova80
Jan 8 2017, 11:02 AM

First time here too. Deposit paid before the launch and still have to queue up like hell. What good to engage an agent at all? A unit that charge everything in commercial rate, a car park that need to pay at least 53k for it. High density for your competition. Yet to get any wristband band waited. Just fucking distribute them! If want to chicken out now, how soon can I get back my deposit in full?
This post has been edited by nova80: Jan 8 2017, 11:05 AM
nova80
Jan 8 2017, 11:30 AM

The second batch told me floor plan changed. What more surprise?
nova80
Jan 8 2017, 12:00 PM

Agent know nothing say this developer release no information to them. I'm thinking to chicken out. How to get back the deposit in full even before choosing an unit? My agent advise me to get the number first, then make my bank loan application fail. I worry this will destroy my credibility with the bank.
Which is the best way to get out without hurt? 1. Surrender before choosing a unit 2. Surrender after choosing a unit 3. Surrender after apply bank loan
This post has been edited by nova80: Jan 8 2017, 12:02 PM
nova80
Jan 8 2017, 12:28 PM

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Jan 8 2017, 12:11 PM) Surrender before choosing the unit lah. Since you're not keen already Will I still get the deposit refund in full?
nova80
Jan 8 2017, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(alchmiya @ Jan 8 2017, 12:48 PM) How did u pay ur deposit? After paying deposit, u never receive any tnc about refund if u decided not to purchase the unit? Paid with cheque, they deposit it before the launching. Money gone through. The tnc says subject to seller to accept. Believe still have to provide 'acceptable' reason. Not that cancel as simple as possible.
nova80
Jan 8 2017, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(archery @ Jan 8 2017, 03:06 PM) Yes you will. I'm thinking also not to choose and get back the deposit Thanks, Archery. Your assurance give a picece of mind this newbie who know nothing about property purchasing and alhaving unreliable agent only look after own interest. I also asked the titijaya people despite agent's advise on get-a-unit-first-regardless-what. The salesperson say can entitle full refund since haven't choose any unit yet. I didn't get any unit.
nova80
Jan 8 2017, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Jan 8 2017, 06:55 PM) sadly 299k finished liao  Well, don't have to be sad. Every floor higher they increase about 3.3k, so only the lowest floor get that. Those remaining goes up to 500k.
nova80
Jan 8 2017, 08:57 PM

QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Jan 8 2017, 04:15 PM) Jonathan here. Whatever unit for 430sf today all sold off. Left 601sf only. Are you sure about that? I'm the last 50 to choose and flip thru 3 phases, half of them, and are 400k and above still available empty.
nova80
Jan 8 2017, 09:05 PM

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jan 8 2017, 03:59 PM) U want chose that 290k unit ka? I see no problem for u to pass to other buyer in case ur loan not succesful or u cancel...😄 Literally its really cheap compare to other neighbour ing development Indeed that is what attracts me in the first place. Cheap. Then this developer get greedy for all the responses. From 297k, now 299k. From having track record of charging 1k per floor higher, now 3.3k per floor higher. Agent are not given any privilege. Sign up early with them doesn't mean get it first. Still have to queue up for wristband. WTF. I doubt when the condo got problem, they will be deal with it with arrogant. No wonder I notice titijaya was blacklisted by agent in few prop forums.
nova80
Jan 9 2017, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(MaxKHOO @ Jan 8 2017, 10:28 PM) How you get RM500k? There are a total of 1110 units in the block with 30 units per floor. So there are 37 floors. If at Rm3300 increase per floor, the highest floor should be around RM420K for the 430 sf units
nova80
Jan 9 2017, 11:28 AM

See that facilities view, top row.
nova80
Jan 11 2017, 06:59 AM

QUOTE(boonboon @ Jan 10 2017, 11:54 PM) Why there is a big increase from 10th to 11th floor? Greed.