QUOTE(sookngan @ Feb 26 2019, 03:35 PM)
Thanks for the sharing....Do you have the pictures on the common area for sharing?Thanks.
Investment GAMUDA GARDENS & KUNDANG ESTATES @ RAWANG, Together 2 townships worth RM11 billion
Feb 26 2019, 03:42 PM
2,250 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
Feb 26 2019, 04:42 PM
951 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Jager Bomb |
The facade looks minimalist, current trend huh?
Mar 8 2019, 11:21 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
143 posts Joined: Nov 2018 |
May 5 2019, 11:11 AM
28 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Went there last week, after toll, the flyover directly bring you to the majestic waterfall which is to their new show unit. Don't have to pass through those kampung area, and previously I remember seeing some comments about the place being flooded blabla, do go there again and have a look. If there flood issue there, probably the whole kampung there really bye-bye.
Overall the place is full of green, maybe u say it's empty la but anyway I like the place cause it's not congested with buildings or u can say it's ulu la lol. Setia alam was once the ulu place too π€ And if you don't like this place and keep coming in to tell the buyers or future buyer how bad is this place, I mean we all thank you for your concern la but for those who bought already I think ppl already took long time to consider before purchasing it la....π€π€π€ |
May 6 2019, 01:42 PM
1,231 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Nilai---KL |
QUOTE(emily89 @ May 5 2019, 11:11 AM) Went there last week, after toll, the flyover directly bring you to the majestic waterfall which is to their new show unit. Don't have to pass through those kampung area, and previously I remember seeing some comments about the place being flooded blabla, do go there again and have a look. If there flood issue there, probably the whole kampung there really bye-bye. Any pics..?Overall the place is full of green, maybe u say it's empty la but anyway I like the place cause it's not congested with buildings or u can say it's ulu la lol. Setia alam was once the ulu place too π€ And if you don't like this place and keep coming in to tell the buyers or future buyer how bad is this place, I mean we all thank you for your concern la but for those who bought already I think ppl already took long time to consider before purchasing it la....π€π€π€ |
May 6 2019, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(emily89 @ May 5 2019, 11:11 AM) Went there last week, after toll, the flyover directly bring you to the majestic waterfall which is to their new show unit. Don't have to pass through those kampung area, and previously I remember seeing some comments about the place being flooded blabla, do go there again and have a look. If there flood issue there, probably the whole kampung there really bye-bye. Well it take time to develop, maybe give a another 5-10 years it might be a successful township. if I understand there number of Mou signed by gamuda for their commercial parcel. hope it comes as promise...Overall the place is full of green, maybe u say it's empty la but anyway I like the place cause it's not congested with buildings or u can say it's ulu la lol. Setia alam was once the ulu place too π€ And if you don't like this place and keep coming in to tell the buyers or future buyer how bad is this place, I mean we all thank you for your concern la but for those who bought already I think ppl already took long time to consider before purchasing it la....π€π€π€ |
May 13 2019, 12:29 PM
Got info from "Nara" Purchaser that GG will be onlu completed around March or April 2020.. basically push to 4-5 months from the initial launch plan. Anyone got this update..?
May 13 2019, 12:35 PM
3,026 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: KL, Penang & JB |
May 14 2019, 07:58 PM
26 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
MOU Signed for GG.
https://www.thestar.com.my/metro/metro-news...n-sungai-buloh/ Any new updates on photos? |
May 28 2019, 09:50 AM
72 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
any1 know wat is the price of Jovita semi D ? and build up. thanks
May 28 2019, 12:59 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Emily
pls dun compare this township with setia alamβ¦.its a disgrace to even put in the same category. setia alam nested along NKVE. within 15mins you can reach Klang (a township of over 1mil population), shah alam city, subang jaya and Damansara uptown. 70% of buyers of setia alam from rich klang ppl. when 1st phase of houses vped in SA, there already Giant in operational. Eramas shoplots were ready. 2yrs after vped, Tesco opened, int school opened. 5yrs after vped, setia mall opened. pls compared this with Gamuda Gardens. Any of the above wil be ready?????? obviously you guys haven't been following Gamuda approach to township planning. |
May 28 2019, 02:16 PM
10,188 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 28 2019, 12:59 PM) Emily there are reasons why i gave up replying her... hahahahah pls dun compare this township with setia alamβ¦.its a disgrace to even put in the same category. setia alam nested along NKVE. within 15mins you can reach Klang (a township of over 1mil population), shah alam city, subang jaya and Damansara uptown. 70% of buyers of setia alam from rich klang ppl. when 1st phase of houses vped in SA, there already Giant in operational. Eramas shoplots were ready. 2yrs after vped, Tesco opened, int school opened. 5yrs after vped, setia mall opened. pls compared this with Gamuda Gardens. Any of the above wil be ready?????? obviously you guys haven't been following Gamuda approach to township planning. |
Jun 9 2019, 02:22 PM
292 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
Hi All,
Im looking for a Semi-D unit comparing Gamuda Garden and Eco Templer. Most of my traveling location and working area will be in KLCC surrounding. Which one do you guys think will be more convenient in terms of daily travel ? |
Jun 9 2019, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(malaysiathegreat @ Jun 9 2019, 02:22 PM) Hi All, Imo Gamuda Garden. Because of the highway interchange connecting to Plus. Im looking for a Semi-D unit comparing Gamuda Garden and Eco Templer. Most of my traveling location and working area will be in KLCC surrounding. Which one do you guys think will be more convenient in terms of daily travel ? But take note that currently the Plus toll before entering GG is very congested during evening peak hour time. And GG Residence haven't VP yet. Pretty sure in future the traffic will be worst after residence move in. |
Jun 9 2019, 11:57 PM
292 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
QUOTE(kiampa guy @ Jun 9 2019, 04:42 PM) Imo Gamuda Garden. Because of the highway interchange connecting to Plus. But im struggling to find the trustable morning/evening commute time from Gamuda and Eco templer to KLCC area. But take note that currently the Plus toll before entering GG is very congested during evening peak hour time. And GG Residence haven't VP yet. Pretty sure in future the traffic will be worst after residence move in. Do you all think the google map statistic can be trusted ? |
Jun 10 2019, 08:47 AM
231 posts Joined: Feb 2019 |
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 28 2019, 12:59 PM) Emily sifu what do you think about the emerald rawang township by guocoland that is near to the aeon rawang (3mins drive). planning to get a unit there but not much review in the forum. pls dun compare this township with setia alamβ¦.its a disgrace to even put in the same category. setia alam nested along NKVE. within 15mins you can reach Klang (a township of over 1mil population), shah alam city, subang jaya and Damansara uptown. 70% of buyers of setia alam from rich klang ppl. when 1st phase of houses vped in SA, there already Giant in operational. Eramas shoplots were ready. 2yrs after vped, Tesco opened, int school opened. 5yrs after vped, setia mall opened. pls compared this with Gamuda Gardens. Any of the above wil be ready?????? obviously you guys haven't been following Gamuda approach to township planning. i heard that international school was going to be opened there also. |
Jun 10 2019, 10:00 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(Lescotesco @ Jun 10 2019, 08:47 AM) sifu what do you think about the emerald rawang township by guocoland that is near to the aeon rawang (3mins drive). planning to get a unit there but not much review in the forum. there isn't any new launches here except bungalows and ppl in lyn generally not the bunch of talking abt buying bungalows. i heard that international school was going to be opened there also. Unless you are eyeing on subsales. however if you know where is Tamansari, there will be new launch of link houses, rumoured to be small link house with price below 600k. I don't have good reviews on rawang and I am not too familiar with places here. North KL generally suffers from negligence from gov in terms of developing infra and major projects. future prices here will be stagnant in yrs to come. unless you are local lad, unlikely you will find here good enough for ownstay and travel to work |
Jun 10 2019, 10:25 AM
231 posts Joined: Feb 2019 |
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 10 2019, 10:00 AM) there isn't any new launches here except bungalows and ppl in lyn generally not the bunch of talking abt buying bungalows. got the new launch 1 is also linked house 20x60 at 500k+ i don mind it being stagnant cause it is for my own stay now. unless i see a huge jump in my salary if not i wont be changing house in the next 10 years i think. Unless you are eyeing on subsales. however if you know where is Tamansari, there will be new launch of link houses, rumoured to be small link house with price below 600k. I don't have good reviews on rawang and I am not too familiar with places here. North KL generally suffers from negligence from gov in terms of developing infra and major projects. future prices here will be stagnant in yrs to come. unless you are local lad, unlikely you will find here good enough for ownstay and travel to work my gf live in rawang and the journey to her hse seems ok to me coz it is on weekend. but if weekday travel from rawang to pj seems a little far... but unless i stay in pj, if not the travel to pj is like almost same for me during jam hr... |
Jun 10 2019, 01:05 PM
Jun 10 2019, 02:34 PM