121 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

The Lian Li League V2.0, Come pimp ure darling Ah Lian

vincent09
post Jun 4 2007, 12:38 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

I try describe XD. Ok the first picture is loss screw and tidy fit ( look at the "3" line near that 2 "dot"
Then the 2nd and 3rd is screw tight and the "3" line there will pop abit out.

I just loss screw for the upper right ( the 1 screw of the real fan) then will tidy the line. if screw tight then will pop up..

I try align that case fan again ... XD.

This post has been edited by vincent09: Jun 4 2007, 12:40 AM
mADmAN
post Jun 4 2007, 01:05 AM

10,530 posts

it could also be because ur case fan isnt smooth in that particular area...hence when u screw it in, it causes the panel to bend a little causing the gap.

it could also be that ur fan isnt screwed in properly..one of the corners might be crooked or something

if u want it to be neat, dont screw in tight lor... unless if the screw is loose and the fan vibrates than no choice la.

personally id just leave the screw loose tongue.gif
vincent09
post Jun 4 2007, 01:22 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Hmm i'm not sure when i buy is already like that or i screw no so nice for that fan, the real fan still same is Lian Li's Fan. Ya now i did like mADmAn said, loose the screw but also tight and stable for the fan.

Doom
post Jun 5 2007, 08:19 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

ATE is going to have promotion event at USJ Submit at friday, saturday and sunday ...

the promotion is about INTEL processors and few selected Lian Li casing.

Customer whom purchase the above products would be entitled for Intel's T-shirt and cash rebate ...

hopefully I could get more detail from them soon ..
gmail
post Jun 5 2007, 09:41 PM

Trolling Level
2,597 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Jun 5 2007, 08:19 PM)
ATE is going to have promotion event at USJ Submit at friday, saturday and sunday ...

the promotion is about INTEL processors and few selected Lian Li casing.

Customer whom purchase the above products would be entitled for Intel's T-shirt and cash rebate ...

hopefully I could get more detail from them soon ..
interested, coz buying new rig soon rclxm9.gif

btw, this weekend ATE lyp got open?? will buy the A10B if they accept my case 4 trade in
Doom
post Jun 6 2007, 12:05 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

they are open don't worry ....
fo33il
post Jun 6 2007, 08:06 AM

433 posts

surfing around and i found this article bout Lian Li and their limited edition casing....

"The company will also be selling a few hundred "Limited Edition" cases with a serial number plate and polished copper drive slot covers and insides. Company reps also told us that Lian Li is currently branching out into the premium power supply market with colorful high-power PSUs in the 850 watt range." -- quoted from TGDaily...

the limited edition PC-60C drool.gif damn nice!!!!

more picture of it....
http://www.tgdaily.com/picturegalleries/ga...-200706055.html

This post has been edited by fo33il: Jun 6 2007, 09:48 AM
evilnickwong
post Jun 6 2007, 08:48 AM

- Evil by Nature -
5,065 posts

Wanna do black interior should do all the way la, why leave the mobo tray and HDD rack silver still. laugh.gif

Doubtlessly, some people will complain about the 80mm exhaust haha. biggrin.gif
Doom
post Jun 6 2007, 09:02 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

Yah ,,, can't they come out with something unique like Memorial Model but not the same case again ,...I hate the siput for general usage but it's great for demo case...

fo33il
post Jun 6 2007, 09:45 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(evilnickwong @ Jun 6 2007, 08:48 AM)
Wanna do black interior should do all the way la, why leave the mobo tray and HDD rack silver still. laugh.gif

Doubtlessly, some people will complain about the 80mm exhaust haha. biggrin.gif
u sure the mobo tray is silver?isnt it bronze? or u talking bout other model? biggrin.gif
they only change the colour and made it limited,but all other things is similar to PC-60

QUOTE(Doom @ Jun 6 2007, 09:02 AM)
Yah ,,, can't they come out with something unique like Memorial Model but not the same case again ,...I hate the siput for general usage but it's great for demo case...
ya,agree with you...the siput one is suitable for it series..Classical Memorial Model.!!
but, i dont even bother want to buy it....fugly!!!

heard they come out with new design.....A70 n A71..or,that model is old already?

akachester
post Jun 6 2007, 10:00 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(fo33il @ Jun 6 2007, 09:45 AM)
u sure the mobo tray is silver?isnt it bronze? or u talking bout other model? biggrin.gif
they only change the colour and made it limited,but all other things is similar to PC-60
ya,agree with you...the siput one is suitable for it series..Classical Memorial Model.!!
but, i dont even bother want to buy it....fugly!!!

heard they come out with new design.....A70 n A71..or,that model is old already?
It should be copper as stated earlier. The color combination looks nice to me but not sure why its the PC60 that they choose to do a limited edition on that..lol..
fo33il
post Jun 6 2007, 10:13 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Jun 6 2007, 10:00 AM)
It should be copper as stated earlier. The color combination looks nice to me but not sure why its the PC60 that they choose to do a limited edition on that..lol..
yerp....oh god,wat am i thinking sweat.gif laugh.gif sweat.gif

that PC-60is kinda old design...but,still sweet!!
i would like to see limited edition of V Cool Series maybe...

edit: more of limited edition PC-60

but, around $500 for this?!!!! damn!!! sweat.gif

This post has been edited by fo33il: Jun 6 2007, 10:32 AM
Doom
post Jun 6 2007, 11:44 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

Just wait for the price do drop loh ... !!

But I won't think of getting it at all ..

it's just too old ..... NEW NEW NEW is what we are looking for ...

RokXIII
post Jun 6 2007, 11:55 AM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(fo33il @ Jun 6 2007, 10:13 AM)
yerp....oh god,wat am i thinking sweat.gif  laugh.gif  sweat.gif

oh my god.... i love this casing, i love the copper color mix with the black 1... wub.gif
btw, $500 is RM or US dollor....
fo33il
post Jun 6 2007, 12:12 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Jun 6 2007, 11:55 AM)
oh my god.... i love this casing, i love the copper color mix with the black 1... wub.gif
btw, $500 is RM or US dollor....
500 is in USD i think? around 1000+ if converted to RM coz this thing is limited... sweat.gif

RokXIII
post Jun 6 2007, 12:51 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(fo33il @ Jun 6 2007, 12:12 PM)
500 is in USD i think? around 1000+ if converted to RM coz this thing is limited... sweat.gif
if it is 500USD, i think convert to RM should be around RM1.5k, rite?
with that price, i can go for other server casing with alu already.... sweat.gif

LExus65
post Jun 6 2007, 02:06 PM

Old Gezzer.....
1,995 posts

the interior is silver or copper colour like picture ?? if copper colour really nice then, it's expensive anodizing they are putting.......
gengstapo
post Jun 6 2007, 02:16 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(fo33il @ Jun 6 2007, 10:13 AM)
yerp....oh god,wat am i thinking sweat.gif  laugh.gif  sweat.gif

[user send image]

dang nice!! the l0ok very luxury

btw, where can get this? laugh.gif
mADmAN
post Jun 6 2007, 02:21 PM

10,530 posts

this is one thing i absolutely hate about lianli...they make ALMOST perfect casings...but never perfect (for me at least).

like this limited edition thing....its got eveything...all so cun... but wats with the 80mm rear fan crap?

or the PC-007. HDD cage vibrates like mad...

plus it seems their designs for their new casings are getting funkier and funkier...aka uglier and uglier. theyve sort of loss that classy look IMHO.

etc etc etc etc etc...

where in gods name can i find the Chenbro Gaming Bomb II or the Akasa Eclipse case here? id much rather get those as they have practically everything i want
llllNarutollll
post Jun 6 2007, 02:30 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Jun 6 2007, 11:44 AM)
Just wait for the price do drop loh ... !!

But I won't think of getting it at all ..

it's just too old ..... NEW NEW NEW is what we are looking for ...
Doom right we are looking for the new one not the old one hehe

121 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:50 PM