The Lian Li League V2.0, Come pimp ure darling Ah Lian

RokXIII
post Mar 20 2007, 10:24 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

Just went to low yat this afternoon, haiz... PC-G7 ald finish stock, got no chance to own a lian-li case... they said lian-li wont produce this model anymore, so they also cant get any stock for this model... i wonder it is true or not....
RokXIII
post Mar 21 2007, 11:23 AM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Mar 20 2007, 11:12 PM)
I bought the last few units. Hehe..

Are you sure? I heard that the new batch arriving end of this month.
Lian Li.. Of course
QUOTE(nazerry @ Mar 21 2007, 06:24 AM)
whoa.. r u sure? no more g7 after this? if so, g7 sure is a good investment then.. hehe.. tongue.gif
i'd go for silverstone TJ07.. ayyo so pretty  drool.gif
They told me that.
Initially, they told me that that model was finish, if i wan it, need to make order lo. Then the person who served me ask another guy and later told me that they not able to get new stock for this model coz this model stop produce, even Lian-li itself also no produce... thats y it call classic, he told me that.... sad.gif
RokXIII
post Mar 22 2007, 02:51 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(worst.maniac @ Mar 22 2007, 01:43 PM)
just bought a PC-G7 simple yet nice..
whr u bought it? How much?
RokXIII
post Mar 26 2007, 12:55 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Mar 23 2007, 10:45 AM)
So did u grab any other Lian Li case ??

or u are waiting for that case to appear magically...

that's why i never hesitate to buy one earlier ...

it's just simply brilliant....
not yet, still aiming rite now.... sad.gif
mayb will switch to 007, but 007 is not my cup of tea, i prefer G7 more.... sweat.gif
RokXIII
post Mar 31 2007, 04:28 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

yala, looking for G7 as well, but no more produce ald....
can someone tell me the price for 007?
RokXIII
post Apr 1 2007, 01:29 AM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Mar 31 2007, 04:57 PM)
IINM, its RM298. laugh.gif
i remember last time i went thr, the salesman jus told it is around 270.. now ald 198, haiz, miss G7 so much....

QUOTE(Doom @ Mar 31 2007, 06:56 PM)
hmmm . i guess so ... there is one new Lian Li case that i saw yesterday ,,,

anyway i am going to sell My A10 to raise some cash for future Lian Li case ...

PC-G7 is just for transition period...
I think i saw it too, last time I ask a guy to show a casing where he said it is brand new model, the only thing i can remember is, it doesn't has any floppy slot and its design is so...... sweat.gif
RokXIII
post Apr 4 2007, 11:11 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

Hey guys, any comments about Lian Li A07??

[attachmentid=213451]
http://shopping.pchome.com.tw/?mod=item&fu...GAE0C-A09015971 (Chinese)
RokXIII
post Apr 5 2007, 05:04 AM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Apr 5 2007, 02:44 AM)
hmm .. that case is small so it can be placed on the table ...

therefore the design of having the I/O at bottom is fair enough ..
Which color should I take? Black or silver, i like both.... wub.gif
RokXIII
post Apr 5 2007, 10:57 AM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(ahsiah @ Apr 5 2007, 08:45 AM)
Where can get the A07 casing? since ATE is not selling according to DOOM.
QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Apr 5 2007, 09:23 AM)
u can always order it, as ATE always order batch size for their stock, i think they wouldn't have any problem to include 1 unit of A07 in their order...

cause last time i ask about a casing that they didn't sell, they told me it can be order, they also told me any casing from Lian Li can be order --> cause some model ATE don't dare to bring it in, afraid got no demand, like G7 & 007 --> that's why they reduce the price tongue.gif

plus, it's not like the casing are available in the US only laugh.gif
Cycom got sell it, go to refer the price list in hardwarezone, it cost Rm299. laugh.gif
RokXIII
post Apr 16 2007, 04:42 AM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

actually PC-A07 also not bad, y dun consider about it? smile.gif
RokXIII
post Apr 16 2007, 12:17 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Apr 16 2007, 07:31 AM)
no use posting it if the case is not available locally, so does ATE selling it? can anyone confirm it?
Cycom got sell it, with RM299. Already confirm with them! smile.gif
RokXIII
post Apr 26 2007, 05:07 AM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(Ryo @ Apr 26 2007, 04:35 AM)
joining the Lian-Li league. just myself a PC-G7. i'm thinking of cutting the side panel to make it transparent, but is there a ready made transparent side-panel for the G7?
ya, thr are transparent side panel sell at ATE. Btw, whr u get ur PC-G7? Izit brand new?
RokXIII
post Jun 6 2007, 11:55 AM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(fo33il @ Jun 6 2007, 10:13 AM)
yerp....oh god,wat am i thinking sweat.gif  laugh.gif  sweat.gif

that PC-60is kinda old design...but,still sweet!!
i would like to see limited edition of V Cool Series maybe...

edit: more of limited edition PC-60

but, around $500 for this?!!!! damn!!! sweat.gif
oh my god.... i love this casing, i love the copper color mix with the black 1... wub.gif
btw, $500 is RM or US dollor....
RokXIII
post Jun 6 2007, 12:51 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(fo33il @ Jun 6 2007, 12:12 PM)
500 is in USD i think? around 1000+ if converted to RM coz this thing is limited... sweat.gif
if it is 500USD, i think convert to RM should be around RM1.5k, rite?
with that price, i can go for other server casing with alu already.... sweat.gif

RokXIII
post Jun 6 2007, 04:49 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(calvin @ Jun 6 2007, 04:26 PM)
what good HSFs out there that i could use with my PC-A10 case? currently using asus striker extreme .. and the temperature from the stock cooler isn't very good ... sad.gif
i think u better go to the cooling thread and look for the answer. smile.gif
btw, i think that, if got the budget, TR 120 would be the best choice, or else AC Freezer 7 Pro also not bad, worth it with lower budget... laugh.gif
RokXIII
post Jun 8 2007, 04:10 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(james2306 @ Jun 8 2007, 03:59 PM)
thx for the quick reply man..

so i need some advice now,
im thinking of getting either the PC-7S from irangan's bulk or
get a PC-007 from ATE itself..
according to the prices above la
coz i want fully alu case and my budget abt 250..

i need some views abt the PC-007!
PS. it says wit transparent side window and 25cm fan, so its THIS one, right? or izzit just this one?
kinda confused here  rclxub.gif

thx guys!
both are PC-007, just 1 come with 25cm fan and another don't have.
this is the one come with 25cm fan:

this is the normal PC-007:

RokXIII
post Jun 8 2007, 09:31 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

I got a question here...
For some LL casing, there will be a 12cm patent cooling kit come with it, like PC-G7... Actually, it use to blow in the cool air to the GC or exhaust the hot air out that release from the GC??
RokXIII
post Jun 16 2007, 08:44 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Jun 16 2007, 07:29 PM)
the PC-A71 got VGA card holder type, that's why i'm looking for it... because, the card is like bend due to heavy HSF doh.gif... or do you guys have any idea on how to do it... unsure.gif

pardon me for that "cacing", don't have time to manage it yet... doh.gif... beside, i'm trying think on how-to hide those cables...

I really feel sympathy for ur GC.... sweat.gif
Btw, for the cable management, i think u should do is sleeve up the cables 1st, then only able to manage it well...

0.0403sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:41 AM