QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Apr 3 2015, 02:31 PM)
Sometime my car having similar problem, but mine engine not suddenly stopped. Its like when i bring girls go for a tea, after done tea time, press remote teet-teet unlock car, ready to show drifting skills, then when i crank the car it wont start, so embarrassing. For my Gaga, if i keep cranking without turning off the key like someone mentioned, it wont start no matter how long i crank. I found out whenever i faced this problem, i just turn off the key, look at my watch and count for 30 seconds, then try again, VOILA!! It started.

This is the only way works for my Gaga.

Next time if same thing happened, gimme a call whilst holding the key on the switch continue cranking. I'll come over to your place. By the time I reach there, sure u ady drove away liao

The reason is, many pipu doesn't even wait until the TDC sensor crank in place or crank until the combustion chamber blow dry. I know I know, cranking for long usually people will start to get agitated and start to worry if continue crank the battery will drain.
The longest a crank is 5 minutes traight without rest

But usually within 30seconds already hidup 1