puchongite
post Jan 7 2015, 07:40 PM

33,696 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ Jan 7 2015, 07:19 PM)
facade looks impress....
drool.gif
True. The artist rendering is indeed nice. But I am not so convinced that when they are so stingy with the land size (18x65 footprint ), they could be so generous with wide wide roads.
d.storey
post Jan 7 2015, 09:55 PM

115 posts

Will they provide any rebate on down payment?
TSBRE
post Jan 8 2015, 06:26 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(d.storey @ Jan 7 2015, 10:55 PM)
No idea, according to SA, they can accept 5k booking now, will start sales in 2 weeks time.
TSBRE
post Jan 8 2015, 06:28 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jan 7 2015, 08:40 PM)
True. The artist rendering is indeed nice. But I am not so convinced that when they are so stingy with the land size (18x65 footprint ), they could be so generous with wide wide roads.
Bro, they just want to maximize the no. of units la, that's why land size so small! So the roads will not be very wide I guess?
PeriPeri2014
post Jan 8 2015, 07:09 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ Jan 7 2015, 07:19 PM)
facade looks impress....
drool.gif
ya lor, façade look very modern stlye thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

.....strata title??
CK15
post Jan 8 2015, 07:42 PM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Jan 8 2015, 07:09 PM)
ya lor, façade look very modern stlye  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
.....strata title??
Wah! Ah bird gor, very depth pockets, unlimited bullets nak hatam lagi... Solute! ;-)
puchongite
post Jan 8 2015, 08:55 PM

33,696 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 8 2015, 06:28 PM)
Bro, they just want to maximize the no. of units la, that's why land size so small! So the roads will not be very wide I guess?
Exactly. But their artist rendering shows don't know how many lanes road for the entrance !
seanooi880327
post Jan 8 2015, 09:18 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(d.storey @ Jan 7 2015, 09:55 PM)
5% rebate
jubz
post Jan 8 2015, 09:35 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jan 8 2015, 08:55 PM)
Exactly. But their artist rendering shows don't know how many lanes road for the entrance !
Looks like 4 in the picture. More lanes are better. More parking space LOL. Might as well paint the parking box as well. laugh.gif

Back to topic. Since it's LH my interest has dropped a bit. Any idea if the houses are under strata title? Wonder if they will reuse the mining lake as part of the landscape or just dig new one.
e[X]treme[Z]
post Jan 9 2015, 10:58 AM

133 posts

Individual title
seanooi880327
post Jan 9 2015, 01:13 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

individual title with DMC??
TSBRE
post Jan 9 2015, 02:09 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jan 8 2015, 09:55 PM)
Their brochure says " spacious 50 ft reserved road", I wonder what it means? hmm.gif
TSBRE
post Jan 9 2015, 02:12 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Jan 9 2015, 02:13 PM)
individual title with DMC??
Bro, let me ask the SA.

With these kind of prices, I think it will be sapu-ed in no time! thumbup.gif
twincharger07
post Jan 9 2015, 02:16 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 9 2015, 02:12 PM)
Bro, let me ask the SA.

With these kind of prices, I think it will be sapu-ed in no time! thumbup.gif
Very hard to say I am not too optimistic on the price vs layout design vs location
TSBRE
post Jan 9 2015, 02:20 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jan 9 2015, 03:16 PM)
Very hard to say I am not too optimistic on the price vs layout design vs location
Yeah bro, as I said earlier, the toilets upstairs are inside the house so I think this is a major problem in the design. Location wise quite remote but not too far from Cyberjaya & Putrajaya. Prce is below 480K for the 18x65 DSL so I think many may be tempted to sapu it for investment since it is affordable.
leecl
post Jan 10 2015, 08:23 PM

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 9 2015, 02:20 PM)
Yeah bro, as I said earlier, the toilets upstairs are inside the house so I think this is a major problem in the design. Location wise quite remote but not too far from Cyberjaya & Putrajaya. Prce is below 480K for the 18x65 DSL so I think many may be tempted to sapu it for investment since it is affordable.
What do you mean by the toilets upstairs are inside the house?
dannyl77
post Jan 12 2015, 12:40 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(leecl @ Jan 10 2015, 08:23 PM)
What do you mean by the toilets upstairs are inside the house?
I think BRE means the toilet on 1st floor is located in the middle of the house , you may refer to the floor layout plan .... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by dannyl77: Jan 12 2015, 12:53 AM

spydermind
post Jan 12 2015, 06:38 AM

1,166 posts

With such a size of land and I think they make the tight move to start with more affordable house even with marginally smaller land area. It is critical to pull in those who are going to live there. Around cyberjaya, too many mid end development and most are near if not already breach 1 mil. So.if mct stubbornly insist on mid end in dengkil, they will seriously suffer regardless of the landscape or concept.

Also I realize that even subs ale of landed at garden residence and summerglades, you may still get 24x80 freehold G&G at about 1mil.

Not to mention that the same developer also selling and primoting lakepoint which is freehold within cyber Jay a at about 900k with bigger buildup and land area.

This post has been edited by spydermind: Jan 12 2015, 06:42 AM
propertybbb
post Jan 12 2015, 07:45 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(spydermind @ Jan 12 2015, 07:38 AM)

Not to mention that the same developer also selling and primoting lakepoint which is freehold within cyber Jay a at about 900k with bigger buildup and land area.
900k is lake point residence by china developer not lakefront from mct.

84 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:54 PM