Cybersouth by MCT

twincharger07
post Jan 5 2015, 05:18 PM

4,788 posts

FYI.. I just got this mail..

"Dear Valued Customer

Happy New Year and thank you for registering your interest with us for the upcoming project “ CyberSouth “
The wait is over, we are happy to announce that Phrase 1 of CyberSouth development (GreenCasa) is soon to be launched

Attached is the information of Phrase 1 of CyberSouth development (GreenCasa)

The additional information are as below,

Type Layout Lot Size BUA (sf) Units Price
A 3R + 3B 18’x65’ (intermediate) 1,545 100 518,800
A1 4R + 3B 42’x65’ (Corner) 1,913 18 663,800
A2 3R + 3B 18’x65’ (End) 1,545 2 536,800
B 2R + 3B 18’x65’ (intermediate) 1,545 93 511,800
B1 4R + 3B 42’x65’ (Corner) 1,913 16 666,800
C 3R + 3B 20’x65’ (intermediate) 1,719 157 577,800
C1 4R + 3B 33’x87.5’ (Corner) 1,913 28 648,800
C2 3R + 3B 30’x65’ (End) 1,719 4 600,800

- Booking Fee RM 5,000 (payable to stakeholder “LOW & LEE”)
- Legal Fee for SPA & LA, stamp duty & disbursement all bear by the developer
- MOT and registration charges will be borne by developer
- Free one year maintenance fee from CCC
- Admin charges of RM 100 shall be levied for cancellation of booking for whatsoever reasons

Kindly stay tuned for the coming soft-launch"

Just for the record.. it is LEASEHOLD..
I am not the agent, plz dun PM me..

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Jan 5 2015, 05:30 PM
twincharger07
post Jan 5 2015, 05:57 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jan 5 2015, 05:46 PM)
B 2R + 3B 18’x65’ (intermediate) 1,545 93 511,800 <---- 2 rooms 3 bath???
Correct.. 2R+2B upstairs.. 1B downstairs..
18x65 is not really a lot of space.. its like condo duplex on the ground.. lol
twincharger07
post Jan 9 2015, 02:16 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 9 2015, 02:12 PM)
Bro, let me ask the SA.

With these kind of prices, I think it will be sapu-ed in no time! thumbup.gif
Very hard to say I am not too optimistic on the price vs layout design vs location
twincharger07
post Mar 25 2015, 05:23 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(brensek @ Mar 11 2015, 10:36 AM)
Binggo.... i think 90% - 95% condition of the cybersouth original area is on the ex tin mining lakes..demmmgg.
This is very strong reason why this project not so laku...MCT better you buat themepark or waterpark lahh hehe
click on the pic for to zoom

[attachmentid=4367678]

[attachmentid=4367680]
Interesting.. thanks for the info
twincharger07
post Mar 27 2015, 11:04 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Spritzz @ Mar 27 2015, 09:42 AM)
For this project, it is still under my consideration.
1. Can we do fencing after getting key? (Another cost to spend)
2. Can we do extension on corner unit with another 20feet space(Another cost to spend)
3. How secure that can ensure without fencing concept? We cant afford to risk our life everyday.
Very unlikely that you can do ur own fencing. If you sign the DMC and agreed to the rules set by developer, I think they would want to maintain the aesthetic value of the facade and surrounding.

Even Jade Hill which is on individual title, owners are forbidden to construct their own fence and gate.
If you are not comfortable without fencing, mayb just move on.

0.0331sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:29 PM