Cybersouth by MCT

spydermind
post Jan 3 2015, 05:23 PM

1,166 posts

Most of the land/development surrounding Cyberjaya are leasehold (excluding Putrajaya) ...thats why i still think property at the heart of cyberjaya have advantage. However, due to the focus development within Cyberjaya which is focus mainly mid to high end, the price is not that affordable to create the critical mass.

However, All these development at the edge of cyberjaya are getting more expensive.
spydermind
post Jan 5 2015, 08:43 PM

1,166 posts

Corner is better indeed.
spydermind
post Jan 6 2015, 09:02 AM

1,166 posts

You can compare with 16 Sierra as a benchmark or reference. Of course cyber south should be at least 20% lower in price in my opinion
spydermind
post Jan 12 2015, 06:38 AM

1,166 posts

With such a size of land and I think they make the tight move to start with more affordable house even with marginally smaller land area. It is critical to pull in those who are going to live there. Around cyberjaya, too many mid end development and most are near if not already breach 1 mil. So.if mct stubbornly insist on mid end in dengkil, they will seriously suffer regardless of the landscape or concept.

Also I realize that even subs ale of landed at garden residence and summerglades, you may still get 24x80 freehold G&G at about 1mil.

Not to mention that the same developer also selling and primoting lakepoint which is freehold within cyber Jay a at about 900k with bigger buildup and land area.

This post has been edited by spydermind: Jan 12 2015, 06:42 AM
spydermind
post Jan 13 2015, 09:29 PM

1,166 posts

My apology for mistake. Too many lakefront type of property.
spydermind
post Jan 19 2015, 09:00 PM

1,166 posts

Better call the office directly and look for the right sales people. Sorry to say but recently a couple of friends were misled by so-called agent. Evety I me claimed to be agent. After few probing ...realised that few trying to cari makan by compiling list of potential buyers to developers.

No disrespect to agent but need to be honest in my opinion

This post has been edited by spydermind: Jan 19 2015, 09:06 PM
spydermind
post Feb 6 2015, 10:52 PM

1,166 posts

Well. they could sell at such price, but sometimes, very odd, too cheap also people don't buy
spydermind
post Feb 6 2015, 11:50 PM

1,166 posts

if the response is good ...developer will definitely maximize their profit.
spydermind
post Jul 6 2015, 04:13 PM

1,166 posts

If the work is good, the issue with reclaim land or soft land shouldnt be any issue.
spydermind
post Jul 29 2015, 07:50 AM

1,166 posts

plenty of leasehold today including the entire Canal city , 30% of puchong, Kota damansara, Damansara perdana, tropicana, etc
spydermind
post Aug 15 2015, 06:55 AM

1,166 posts

Ha ha ...this is not in cyberjaya. ...one point to all property in cyberjaya are freehold
spydermind
post Aug 19 2015, 08:57 AM

1,166 posts

lake front pricing is very different
spydermind
post Aug 21 2015, 10:21 PM

1,166 posts

It might not be cooler especially at night. Basic physics