Cybersouth by MCT

jubz
post Jan 2 2015, 05:35 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 2 2015, 05:25 PM)
This Cyber South is further south of Cyberjaya/Putrajaya, near Serenia City and Xiamen U. I wonder why it's leasehold??? hmm.gif  MCT, being a non GLC cannot get freehold land?

Price start from 480K
It's not that far actually ...

http://goo.gl/9IwkFt

You got land tenure info from insider or iproperty?

This post has been edited by jubz: Jan 2 2015, 05:35 PM
jubz
post Jan 3 2015, 11:48 AM

375 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Jan 2 2015, 06:40 PM)
Please do Due-D b4 place the booking. This is old mine land with famous 1st kapal besi being used here in the history.
Just to ensure MCT put the necessary action to avoid land sunk if water level dropped.
Nice info there. No wonder it is imaged as pockets of water on Google maps. How much of the development will cover the former mine land? The kapal besi seems to be near the other end (ELITE highway side). According to my colleagues, the area adjacent to Dengkil highway has a sand quarry.
jubz
post Jan 3 2015, 12:33 PM

375 posts

Periperi2014, are you that ignorant or just play dumb?

Come on, we don't need another thread moved to Kopitiam Jokes.
jubz
post Jan 8 2015, 09:35 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jan 8 2015, 08:55 PM)
Exactly. But their artist rendering shows don't know how many lanes road for the entrance !
Looks like 4 in the picture. More lanes are better. More parking space LOL. Might as well paint the parking box as well. laugh.gif

Back to topic. Since it's LH my interest has dropped a bit. Any idea if the houses are under strata title? Wonder if they will reuse the mining lake as part of the landscape or just dig new one.
jubz
post Jan 19 2015, 08:55 PM

375 posts

Website has been updated with masterplan/location/etc. Nothing new from those which has been posted in PropertyTalk.

http://cybersouth.my
jubz
post Feb 23 2015, 01:34 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(secret recipe @ Feb 23 2015, 10:42 AM)
this project has few phases..
if mct do not treat soil well then they are in trouble for next phases..
therefore they shuld oledi aware of it
This sounds like wishful thinking ... really. Would be better to highlight if they had experience in this or at least using building technology which is proven to mitigate land sinking for long term?
jubz
post Apr 11 2015, 09:25 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(fhy88 @ Apr 11 2015, 12:05 PM)
Saujana klia located at Kota warisan? I went there before but don't u think that it is actually quite far for own stay?
Where is your center of activity?

0.0436sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:17 PM