GreenCasa
facade looks impress....
drool.gif
rainman19
post Jan 19 2015, 03:11 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 19 2015, 03:05 PM)
Wah, now MCT SA also coming to LYN! biggrin.gif When is the launching date boss?

Ex-mining land so the risk is very high! blink.gif
what is the concern for mining land??

it looks comfortable, according to SA. affordable double storey in Dengkil
rainman19
post Jan 19 2015, 05:34 PM

2,140 posts

Cyberjaya + Putrajaya + Sepang = Golden Triangle south?
rainman19
post Jan 19 2015, 11:31 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jan 19 2015, 10:21 PM)
look nice oh...but guarded only  doh.gif
thats y low maintenance fee
MCT target affordable landed
Since is gateless, it required strong security feature.
rainman19
post Jan 26 2015, 06:19 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 26 2015, 05:40 PM)
That means Greencaa is strata titled prop?
is individual title
not GnG but gateless as i know
alot of spec not confirmed yet according to SA

This post has been edited by rainman19: Jan 26 2015, 06:20 PM
rainman19
post Jan 27 2015, 12:12 AM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Jan 26 2015, 11:17 PM)
Heard it will be fenced. FnG set up with cctv at perimeter fencing.
SA verbally mentioned cctv but unable to confirmed
Developer try luck preview n c how the response
rainman19
post Jan 27 2015, 09:29 AM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jan 27 2015, 09:03 AM)
Google says it's 15minutes drive, waze may differ ! LOL.

Maybe the bottleneck is due to there is a notorious traffic light at dengkil.
how u guys look at cybersouth & kota warisan?
2 areas midst of developing
cybersouth close to cyberjaya
kota warisan close to KLIA (unless those family lov to travel will be ideal here) tongue.gif
rainman19
post Jan 29 2015, 05:16 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 29 2015, 04:31 PM)
Cybersouth is competing with Saujana KLIA nearby, not sure whether there will be BBB mode here or not?

This Dengkil/Sepang area is competing with the nearby Kajang/Semenyih for buyers wink.gif
new booming area? i wont say competing but KL south is growing population
cybersouth seems better than Saujana KLIA leh, got proper guard house where Glomac tak bagi was told hmm.gif

rainman19
post Jan 29 2015, 07:32 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 29 2015, 05:29 PM)
In terms of security, then Cybersouth has the edge lo! Not much ma to build a guard house & perimeter fencing as security is a major concern now for most buyers! Too bad lo they dont see long term!

Both also leasehold projects but it seems that Cybersouth is more expensive leh!
in long run, with proper single entry guardhouse should be better bet.
security come 1st

rainman19
post Feb 3 2015, 12:10 AM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(Ah jib @ Feb 3 2015, 12:00 AM)
[attachmentid=4328010]
Real G&G in Dengkil with putrajaya view .
Freehold some more with land 35x80
Hehe
is these GnG? maintenance berapa?
Congratulz jib gor....
this would be first new township example in dengkil
rainman19
post Feb 3 2015, 10:09 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(yeeseng @ Feb 3 2015, 06:48 PM)
UITM next to Green Casa almost completed by MCT
look at MCT mapping, it juz next to it alr
future rent to UITM student? got rental yield ka?
rainman19
post Feb 4 2015, 04:12 PM

2,140 posts

GnG seems ok with 0.08 cent only

big built up??

rainman19
post Feb 5 2015, 07:38 PM

2,140 posts

earlier on developer might plan for balloting (initial stage)
due to current market condition, they got no choice, hv to ask for booking now

This post has been edited by rainman19: Feb 5 2015, 07:38 PM
rainman19
post Feb 5 2015, 11:37 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Feb 5 2015, 09:45 PM)
balloting for one residence only is it? green casa as well?
earlier on SA verbally said balloting for green casa but now no more lo
book as u like
rainman19
post Feb 6 2015, 12:10 AM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(yeeseng @ Feb 6 2015, 12:00 AM)
Lake View is nice. Only thing is facing North West.... Lake is not under MCT but under another developer, the lake is green blue in color. This area not flooded according to local residents. Flooded area normally at Dengkil town near to the apartment/Petronas area.
This is a good buy for those who can't afford landed property in Puchong/Cyberjaya. From Dengkil to Bukit Puchong First LDP toll it takes about 12 min drives.
The whole development will inject with 10acre of lush green park. It's going to be a very well plan township, but it's not for short term investment.
yeeseng
u bought it for own stay or investment??

rainman19
post Feb 6 2015, 04:53 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Feb 6 2015, 02:44 PM)
MCT dis-engaged with buyers and still think very highly of own self.  shakehead.gif
fren, green casa township huge, maybe 4 to 5 phases is landed
i sure developer may increase built up size in every phases.
starting everything low, from affordable to premium
my 2 cent
rainman19
post Feb 6 2015, 09:28 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Feb 6 2015, 05:49 PM)
Bro, I asked the SA from MCT last month and he said the intermediate units is only 18x65 and 20x65! blink.gif  So hopefully lo they will increase the land area to attract more buyers.
bro, what i meant phase 2 or 3 might hv bigger built up.
not this current phase cool2.gif
rainman19
post Feb 6 2015, 11:39 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(secret recipe @ Feb 6 2015, 11:35 PM)
recently saujana klia quite cheap n gone within 1 week
ya, couldnt book alr. have to wait for nex phase, increase price again
sad.gif
rainman19
post Feb 10 2015, 12:06 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(greencasa_buyer @ Feb 10 2015, 11:03 AM)
At first, this CyberSouth - GreenCasa in Dengkil,Sepang by MCT Group look interesting , but to my shock after google map 
the entry location - 2°52'51.7" N 101°39'44.1"E (this is the entrance main point)
from main road to inside) , i notice the whole project is developed on a ex mining lake pool
(after spoke with some local resident , this ex mining lake pool is known to be the deepest in Malaysia).
i visited dengkil my self and indeed this is ex mining lake pool.

https://www.google.com.my/maps/place//@2.87....6603785,17.38z

I believe the developer is start filling sand or soil into the lake partially.
but how strong can the foundation be ? may be in 5-10 years time it will sink.

i glad i didnt purchase it, so all need to be more cautious when come to buying property.

pls give me some feedback if you have any, thx
u really desperate or too gung ho being haters or fans here?

rainman19
post Feb 21 2015, 03:50 AM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(LDawgh @ Feb 20 2015, 04:18 PM)
Oh...how many left~ I dunno. But she never mention anything about limited unit,
I guess they still have quite a number of unit then.. And shes quite bz that time,
got few walkins..So i didnt managed to ask alot of questions.
But if you said that area is Exmining lake  doh.gif then it is definitely a no no for me...
I can smell problem in the future if the developer didnt do it properly.
i concern too
according to my cousin who stay in Taman Wahyu by KIP, the land sink. blink.gif

0.0527sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:08 AM