593 Pages « < 510 511 512 513 514 > » Bottom

Credit Cards HSBC Credit Cards V.2, Read the T&C before applying!

leonardchin
post May 10 2022, 08:35 PM

47 posts

Anyone receive the HSBC TnG RM20 cashback for the month of May yet? I did my top-up at 1st May 00:04 but have not receive the cashback yet. Quite late this month.
victorian
post May 10 2022, 09:22 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,641 posts

Received rm20
MGM
post May 10 2022, 09:47 PM

18,470 posts

QUOTE(leonardchin @ May 10 2022, 08:35 PM)
Anyone receive the HSBC TnG RM20 cashback for the month of May yet? I did my top-up at 1st May 00:04 but have not receive the cashback yet. Quite late this month.
Did u even read the last few posts?
cucikaki
post May 10 2022, 11:06 PM

2,722 posts

1.01am no longer get, last month topup 1am can get rm20 for hsbc x tng.
ChiaW3n
post May 11 2022, 02:56 AM

3,736 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ May 10 2022, 03:48 PM)
How i wish for these invitations without the need to submit income doc.
Yes it’s without. Because I also scare mafan need to submit latest income document to prove for increase of credit limit
Dexter
post May 11 2022, 04:40 PM

1,102 posts

QUOTE(leonardchin @ May 10 2022, 08:35 PM)
00:05 for me, able to get RM20 TNG cashback for HSBC reload.
ericlaiys
post May 11 2022, 05:42 PM

7,589 posts

QUOTE(Dexter @ May 11 2022, 04:40 PM)
00:05 for me, able to get RM20 TNG cashback for HSBC reload.
out of curiosity. open for all hsbc cc or certain card?
ken8888 P
post May 11 2022, 11:39 PM

Probation

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ May 11 2022, 05:42 PM)
out of curiosity. open for all hsbc cc or certain card?
open to all hsbc credit card
cfc
post May 12 2022, 10:08 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(stuffx @ Dec 14 2021, 11:28 AM)
Actually from my experience, HSBC is the easiest bank to “waive” SST. I just sent them a message via HSBC app requesting for waiver. I didn’t put so much hope but they replied positively to give RM25 rebate within 4-6 weeks. But I think the decision to give that rebate depends on our usage as well.
i cannot find link for the secured message in hsbc apps, can share where is it ?
The only messages icon there do not have any compose message option, it's just a 1 way communication from HSBC to me
talexeh
post May 12 2022, 11:59 AM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,101 posts

Huh... my Amanah cashback everyday was messed up for April. Apparently my 1-APR 12.05am RM200 top-up to GrabPay was recorded as 31-MAR so the transaction wasn't calculated in the April quota. doh.gif
dh13
post May 12 2022, 12:15 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ May 12 2022, 11:59 AM)
Huh... my Amanah cashback everyday was messed up for April. Apparently my 1-APR 12.05am RM200 top-up to GrabPay was recorded as 31-MAR so the transaction wasn't calculated in the April quota. doh.gif
Damn.. same goes to me also....
talexeh
post May 12 2022, 01:00 PM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,101 posts

QUOTE(dh13 @ May 12 2022, 12:15 PM)
Good luck. HSBC CS is a PITA to reach these days. Chat wasn't responding & phone wasn't picked up either.

EDIT: Managed to get hold of a CS on chat. She replied that the balance of the cashback will be reinstated in the upcoming statement.

This post has been edited by talexeh: May 12 2022, 01:59 PM
a13solut3
post May 12 2022, 04:52 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

What happened to the telephone call for HSBC Amanah?

I purposely keep the phone live for 1.5 hours also nobody pickup lol. Nak cancel card also susah.
wjleong15
post May 12 2022, 05:19 PM

3,522 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ May 12 2022, 04:52 PM)
I purposely keep the phone live for 1.5 hours also nobody pickup lol. Nak cancel card also susah.
try select lost card
a13solut3
post May 12 2022, 05:54 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ May 12 2022, 05:19 PM)
try select lost card
it went through after 45 minutes today.

offered me rm50+rm25 sst rebate for card retention, reject and tutup liao. i don't want stuck at calling CS again.
ericlaiys
post May 12 2022, 06:26 PM

7,589 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ May 12 2022, 05:54 PM)
it went through after 45 minutes today.

offered me rm50+rm25 sst rebate for card retention, reject and tutup liao. i don't want stuck at calling CS again.
why ? can share your feedback why dont want hsbc card

dh13
post May 13 2022, 01:12 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(dh13 @ May 12 2022, 12:15 PM)
QUOTE(talexeh @ May 12 2022, 01:00 PM)
Good luck. HSBC CS is a PITA to reach these days. Chat wasn't responding & phone wasn't picked up either.

EDIT: Managed to get hold of a CS on chat. She replied that the balance of the cashback will be reinstated in the upcoming statement.

Oh Great then. I call and only manage to reach them after 30min of call. She logged ticket for me to investigate....

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ May 12 2022, 04:52 PM)
Yay. i wait like more than 30min...
foreverstar P
post May 13 2022, 02:28 AM

Probation
43 posts

I call up HSBC call center for over 1-2 weeks and each call around 30mins also nobody answer call.

Same goes to live chat.....waited few times for few hours then only got people response....their customer service and call center really sucks zzz
a13solut3
post May 13 2022, 09:01 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ May 12 2022, 06:26 PM)
why ? can share your feedback why dont want hsbc card
owned hsbc signature before this

kena annual fee, but since i didn't use , i request for waiver n cancellation

first time said try appeal, fail no follow up
second time call, said PIC not around, will follow up, no follow up
third time call, said appeal failed, reappeal again.
fourth time call only approved. then counter offer ask me to retain the card for some cashback, i rejected because of the follow up issue and appeal.

hsbc amanah is the last blow when it took me forever to reach their call center.
wjleong15
post May 13 2022, 10:06 AM

3,522 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ May 13 2022, 09:01 AM)
owned hsbc signature before this

kena annual fee, but since i didn't use , i request for waiver n cancellation

first time said try appeal, fail no follow up
second time call, said PIC not around, will follow up, no follow up
third time call, said appeal failed, reappeal again.
fourth time call only approved. then counter offer ask me to retain the card for some cashback, i rejected because of the follow up issue and appeal.
hsbc amanah is the last blow when it took me forever to reach their call center.
reapply 1 year later for free gifts brows.gif

593 Pages « < 510 511 512 513 514 > » Top

0.0345sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:31 PM