126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V66, Jerkyy Dong Dong Chiang

K3nnYkl82
post Dec 24 2014, 12:04 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Dec 24 2014, 12:01 PM)
Yiu oso wangto bai VIOS ar? drool.gif
soon i think ... my inspalia nothing to play jo
keeeepisssshhh we also accomplished with totally CEL free jo
Quazacolt
post Dec 24 2014, 12:06 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 24 2014, 12:04 PM)
con9lan7firm under 3 minute sepang jor notworthy.gif

new aim is to kill tap R?!
davidke20
post Dec 24 2014, 12:06 PM

QUOTE(dagreatdzul @ Dec 24 2014, 10:41 AM)
ada  brows.gif  brows.gif
Bikin mana? Bape kena? Nak bikin minyak injin cooler boley?
davidke20
post Dec 24 2014, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Dec 24 2014, 10:58 AM)
this is something new to me... laugh.gif
ATF cooler...like those CVT has...between the radiator and the bumper... iinm...
davidke20 remember the time u drove my car and u mentioned to me that my car transmission is smoother if compared to others? i guess this is the reason? my car ada CVT ATF cooler... whistling.gif
Very similar to old taip Plotong 3AT, where the transmission fluid route back to radiator for water cool nod.gif Extremely smooth transition with minimal shift shock even on hot afternoon nod.gif
davidke20
post Dec 24 2014, 12:11 PM

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Dec 24 2014, 09:02 AM)
Yes boss. Anyway, in the next month, I have KIV 2 options for my Saga upgrade.

1. Davidke20's 15 inch rim upgrade.  flex.gif

Or

2. 4-2-1 manifold change, after cutting off that damn Catalytic Convertor, Swirl Bullet and S Flow can. Either 1 but most likely number 1.
QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Dec 24 2014, 11:28 AM)
drfeelgood after cutting off the CC, i think u can sell to Davidke20, he's looking for that iinm..  biggrin.gif
Korek. After cut ady throw to me. Tengkiu notworthy.gif
davidke20
post Dec 24 2014, 12:16 PM

QUOTE(dagreatdzul @ Dec 24 2014, 11:38 AM)
thisss....

am not sure but...

you can try this.
When you turn your key to ON, can you hear a sound like "teeeeettttt' from the rear seat? is loud or veryyy slow?
How much is your mileage? do you often let your petrol indicator to blink long before you pump petrol?
This can be caused by weak fuel pump or "Sumbat" Fuel filter.

This is my suggestion :
1) before you start, turn your key to ON and leave it for few seconds. and try start. does this makes any difference.
2) Change your car Fuel filter when you service your car. It cost around rm30-50 for parts only
3) If not, a weak fuel pump may be the culprit. RM300 for Proton Original part. ( i know.i just changed it)  cry.gif
sleep.gif komen plobrem utk kampro, especially IAFM punya. Injektor takleh tutup ketat after long drive/hot weather. Lagipon, itu fuel map lag, sudah mati injin tapi injektor masih lagi dripping minyak petol, mampos sepakberak terbasah doh.gif Tengari pi umah gafren sudah piapiap gafren naek kete mau cabut taim.... WUEKEKEKEKEKEKEKEKEKEKEKEKEKEKE xleh idup injin doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Also happen on cold start, when drib sekijam trus mati injin. For example rokok sudah habish, drib GaGa pi luar punya warueng Indo belik Gudang Garam, manyak hepi dah dapat, nanti naek kete... WUEKEKKEKEKEKEKEKEKE xleh idup injin agi doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
davidke20
post Dec 24 2014, 12:23 PM

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 24 2014, 12:04 PM)
Uih?! Tebucas liao ar?! Ur kar or fren's kar? Soli ar din cek bek Inspaliah tered blush.gif Reli admire yiu gaise lar. Veli da powderful. Got taim decode out ranjiao GaGa mou? Tibai totolag until step on gas pedal, 3 years later baru start to move da kar. At konar, sudah lepas gas pedal, tapi kereta masih sprint like no tomolo doh.gif A live kes, En.TitanRev sardenly bkam libopp obersteer when konaring doh.gif
dares
post Dec 24 2014, 12:24 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Dec 24 2014, 11:13 AM)
ur car got meh? why u didnt tell me...  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
I think what's more shocking is that his car got CVT whistling.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Dec 24 2014, 12:25 PM
K3nnYkl82
post Dec 24 2014, 12:25 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Dec 24 2014, 12:23 PM)
Uih?! Tebucas liao ar?! Ur kar or fren's kar? Soli ar din cek bek Inspaliah tered blush.gif Reli admire yiu gaise lar. Veli da powderful. Got taim decode out ranjiao GaGa mou? Tibai totolag until step on gas pedal, 3 years later baru start to move da kar. At konar, sudah lepas gas pedal, tapi kereta masih sprint like no tomolo doh.gif A live kes, En.TitanRev sardenly bkam libopp obersteer when konaring doh.gif

4B11T (Ralliart version) ... 343Nm 237bhp .. on stock F5MBB (5MT) .

Quite a lot of work to make it work with the stock gearbox ..
as well as configure the computer to work with manual (Ralliart only available in SST)
then wiring have to be configure to work with manual ..

totally CEL free.

--Edited--
oh ya.. utilize mitsu internal disable lean spool feature as well.. the power delivered was smooth .. cant feel the lag..
and the farking car is totally a sleeper .. u cant even see the intercooler.. fak it.. lolz

This post has been edited by K3nnYkl82: Dec 24 2014, 12:26 PM
wankel
post Dec 24 2014, 12:27 PM

QUOTE(n3w @ Dec 24 2014, 11:58 AM)
Having a 'sleeper' modified car would be good.  brows.gif

That's the style I like smile.gif

Australia's housing area also has a very strict speed limit compliance.  unsure.gif
Dunno about compliance but it's heavily enforced, the general residential limit is 50 km/h but school zones usually drop it to 40 at opening/closing times. To be fair it could be said that our tough system has resulted in our state Queensland having the road toll drop from (I think) 695 back in 1976 to only 220 so far this year.
Mahihi
post Dec 24 2014, 12:28 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 24 2014, 12:25 PM)

as well as configure the computer to work with manual (Ralliart only available in SST)

totally CEL free.

--Edited--
oh ya.. utilize mitsu internal disable lean spool feature as well.. the power delivered was smooth .. cant feel the lag..
and the farking car is totally a sleeper .. u cant even see the intercooler.. fak it.. lolz
hey bro,sorry for disturbing,wanna check with you,is the newer gen of mitsu ecu can be relearned??or need to be reflash??any kaki contact??thx..
K3nnYkl82
post Dec 24 2014, 12:29 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Dec 24 2014, 12:28 PM)
hey bro,sorry for disturbing,wanna check with you,is the newer gen of mitsu ecu can be relearned??or need to be reflash??any kaki contact??thx..
can u be specified what you want to do ?
Darrenkls
post Dec 24 2014, 12:31 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Dec 24 2014, 10:35 AM)
u MIA pergi mana liao~!!!
wave.gif wave.gif
ngam ngam move back to KL 1 month ago
1st month in new job bery the busy sweat.gif
somemore the thread moving so fast
Mahihi
post Dec 24 2014, 12:33 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 24 2014, 12:29 PM)
can u be specified what you want to do ?
have pm u,tq...
r3apers
post Dec 24 2014, 12:33 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Dec 24 2014, 12:24 PM)
I think what's more shocking is that his car got CVT whistling.gif
his car i lemon unit mar... apa barang pun campak dalam thts why got CVT...

QUOTE(Darrenkls @ Dec 24 2014, 12:31 PM)
wave.gif  wave.gif
ngam ngam move back to KL 1 month ago
1st month in new job bery the busy  sweat.gif
somemore the thread moving so fast
balik KL pun tak TT with us.. vmad.gif vmad.gif
davidke20
post Dec 24 2014, 12:38 PM

totally CEL free.

--Edited--
Have a strong urge to demand for expertise to decode our Plotong ECU boley? notworthy.gif How do you charge professional fee? Tengkiu notworthy.gif
mengsuan
post Dec 24 2014, 12:41 PM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

totally CEL free.

--Edited--
What and whose car is this? Wtf, quite cool
K3nnYkl82
post Dec 24 2014, 12:47 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Dec 24 2014, 12:38 PM)
Have a strong urge to demand for expertise to decode our Plotong ECU boley? notworthy.gif How do you charge professional fee? Tengkiu notworthy.gif
Dude.. I need the car and the tools to and of coz time.. Lolz no car no tool what also cant do. Inspira is becoz i like to play with my own car.. Lolz

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Dec 24 2014, 12:41 PM)
What and whose car is this? Wtf, quite cool
Its an inspira 1.8. Stock 172Nm 138bhp 5Mt
Now 2.0 ralliar engine 343Nm 237bhp 5mt

One of our member car . (dun wan disclose the owner name)
Stock sleeper.. brows.gif
davidke20
post Dec 24 2014, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 24 2014, 12:47 PM)
Dude.. I need the car and the tools to and of coz time.. Lolz no car no tool what also cant do. Inspira is becoz i like to play with my own car.. Lolz
Its an inspira 1.8. Stock 172Nm 138bhp 5Mt
Now 2.0 ralliar engine 343Nm 237bhp 5mt

One of our member car . (dun wan disclose the owner name)
Stock sleeper.. brows.gif
BLM I can drop 1 to you for research purpose(but I don't have an FLX), zhui doh ngo zha MyBi fan gung jek, zhoi hm hai ngo zha LMST wak jeh Ganjil dou duck, wang dim tit ceh darn hai doh sang fui chan. What tools is needed, I personally have little knowledge on EFi, hence have no idea how to crack the coconut. I got enough spannar to dismantle the whole car and break the engine into pieces without plobrem that I know.
K3nnYkl82
post Dec 24 2014, 01:09 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Dec 24 2014, 12:59 PM)
BLM I can drop 1 to you for research purpose(but I don't have an FLX), zhui doh ngo zha MyBi fan gung jek, zhoi hm hai ngo zha LMST wak jeh Ganjil dou duck, wang dim tit ceh darn hai doh sang fui chan. What tools is needed, I personally have little knowledge on EFi, hence have no idea how to crack the coconut. I got enough spannar to dismantle the whole car and break the engine into pieces without plobrem that I know.
Not that simple bro..
First u need to know weather it is rewriteable on the ecu itself. If not u need to pull out the chip physically. On the dump file only can start to do work.

It takes a lot of time and effort to understand and know what it is within. Example. Lancer ecu comes with two portion. The option embeded and the rom itself.
I took 1 year to find almost all necessary mapping .. Whereelse the option i juz manage to play with turbo ecu lately. Its almost 3 years

126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:20 AM