1,869 posts

doh.gifO+May 4 2015, 01:52 AM-->
QUOTE(doh.gifO @ May 4 2015, 01:52 AM)
Hi

Still got units left for wisteria?
Any promotion for wisteria now? rebate, legal fee etc

Tq in advance!
Yes still got. Free snp, loans, cash rebate. Loyalty program.
mot not sure.
k_annwong
post May 4 2015, 11:46 AM

55 posts

Able to snake into the under renovation wisteria show unit.
Value for money.
w33 w33
post May 4 2015, 02:38 PM

115 posts

Anyone know when the Phase2 release key?
ape
post May 4 2015, 05:49 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(w33 w33 @ May 4 2015, 02:38 PM)
Anyone know when the Phase2 release key?
According the IJM SA, the perennial delivery shall be somewhere August or September this year.
ape
post May 4 2015, 05:50 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(k_annwong @ May 4 2015, 11:46 AM)
Able to snake into the under renovation wisteria show unit.
Value for money.
Can elaborate more? rclxms.gif
k_annwong
post May 4 2015, 06:28 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(ape @ May 4 2015, 05:50 PM)
Can elaborate more?  rclxms.gif
Living room looks spaces, but wet kitchen seems a bit narrow, but my wife said is ok, as long the dry kitchen get spaces.
Referring to type C.
ape
post May 4 2015, 09:14 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(k_annwong @ May 4 2015, 06:28 PM)
Living room looks spaces, but wet kitchen seems a bit narrow, but my wife said is ok, as long the dry kitchen get spaces.
Referring to type C.
Glad to hear that. Actually my wife prefer the conventional layout but I die die want dual frontage layout. Hopefully the product turn out to be good lah, if not... sweat.gif

PeriPeri2014
post May 4 2015, 09:17 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(ape @ May 4 2015, 09:14 PM)
Glad to hear that. Actually my wife prefer the conventional layout but I die die want dual frontage layout. Hopefully the product turn out to be good lah, if not... sweat.gif
Haha.........u can buy anorther biji with conven layout smile.gif smile.gif
Jerrykk
post May 4 2015, 09:23 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ May 4 2015, 09:17 PM)
Haha.........u can buy anorther biji with conven layout smile.gif smile.gif
All taiko here:- need an advice
For malaysian market, dual frontage would have better resale or conventional better?
eastken
post May 4 2015, 09:54 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Jerrykk @ May 4 2015, 09:23 PM)
All taiko here:- need an advice
For malaysian market,  dual frontage would have better resale or conventional better?
Myself prefer dual frontage and gateless. But I believe market still prefer conventional and gate smile.gif
Jasoncat
post May 4 2015, 10:00 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ May 4 2015, 09:54 PM)
Myself prefer dual frontage and gateless. But I believe market still prefer conventional and gate smile.gif
Dual frontage and gateless are relatively new concept in Malaysia. I think it takes time for market acceptance. Old folks may find it unsecured if live in gateless house. Lol.
eymc
post May 4 2015, 10:01 PM

852 posts

Just go to all houses and peek at the yards behind the house and imagine your future dual frontage image!!

I personally don't like it! no way in hell our society able to handle dual frontage and keep it good and tidy!

everybody seems to have STUFFS at the yards! I mean eyesore stuffs!! I f a few don't up keep the so call dual frontage i forsee alot of mess for others! imagine one still treat it as a yard and you as neighbout treat is as a beuatifull garden but their insect and pest keep pouring over and some leave grass un-trim too and dont forget majority like to renovate kitchen and the exaust -fan from cooking will release fume and how are others want to exercise at their garden?

quite messy!!

m2cents!

these are the things i doubt very much.
phonixloo
post May 4 2015, 10:25 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(eymc @ May 4 2015, 10:01 PM)
Just go to all houses and peek at the yards behind the house and imagine your future dual frontage image!!

I personally don't like it! no way in hell our society able to handle dual frontage and keep it good and tidy!

everybody seems to have STUFFS at the yards! I mean eyesore stuffs!! I f a few don't up keep the so call dual frontage i forsee alot of mess for others! imagine one still treat it as a yard and you as neighbout treat is as a beuatifull garden but their insect and pest keep pouring over and some leave grass un-trim too and dont forget majority like to renovate kitchen and the exaust -fan from cooking will release fume and how are others want to exercise at their garden?

quite messy!!

m2cents!

Most Malaysian are too busy for their work. Gardening is not treat as a way for Malaysian to relax. Malaysian more prefer shopping, shopping, shopping. Don't you see shopping mall are mushroom everywhere.
eastken
post May 4 2015, 10:32 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ May 4 2015, 10:00 PM)
Dual frontage and gateless are relatively new concept in Malaysia.  I think it takes time for market acceptance.  Old folks may find it unsecured if live in gateless house.  Lol.
Hahaha. Yes. Actually if I buy bungalow or big semi detached. I think this concept super good. But now apply in terraces not so practical. Because this a bit based on standard level of the people there. If you stay bungalow in this concept, your stuff kena steal by dato, millionaire or director of big company also no choice lo. Hahaha
Jerrykk
post May 4 2015, 10:33 PM

326 posts

In fact i too feel a little weird having living at back end... As all taiko said here, Malaysian still need time to adapt these. But dual frontage seeling at premium price 20-30k xtra from conventional...
eymc
post May 4 2015, 10:45 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ May 4 2015, 10:25 PM)
Most Malaysian are too busy for their work.  Gardening is not treat as a way for Malaysian to relax.  Malaysian more prefer shopping, shopping, shopping.  Don't you see shopping mall are mushroom everywhere.
Well then..!! more reason not to owned dual frontage since no time to enjoy !
hence it will definately go to waste as wasteland!!

Pay more and not enjoying! Perfect!!!

novel87
post May 4 2015, 10:58 PM

95 posts

My concern on the dual frontage is that ur neightboar who stay opposite can see what u are doing at the living room clearly...
jucl
post May 4 2015, 10:59 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(eymc @ May 4 2015, 10:01 PM)

quite messy!!

m2cents!

Dual frontage can work if its strata. At least someone taking care the landscaping
novel87
post May 4 2015, 11:02 PM

95 posts

Will ijm build club house for the residences? This not being mentioned in their master plan.
eastken
post May 4 2015, 11:04 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(novel87 @ May 4 2015, 11:02 PM)
Will ijm build club house for the residences? This not being mentioned in their master plan.
Yes should be kick off this project this year. The location just beside the sales gallery

187 Pages « < 171 172 173 174 175 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:18 AM