Bandar Rimbayu V3, The Township Nature Perfected, Green Township by IJM

ape
post Nov 23 2014, 03:59 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Nov 23 2014, 03:20 PM)
Just went to Rimbayu to ask the SA, phase 5 strata home 9xxK above for 23x75 and 23x80.  That mean at least 100K extra compare to phase 4.  Wow.... Target launching in next year.
Wow, ijm also very ambitious. Dare to launch this kind of prices during this gloomy sentiment. I think no club house, right?
ape
post Jan 5 2015, 06:47 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Jan 3 2015, 11:39 PM)
Periperi u got join this group?
Canal City Group
https://facebook.com/groups/newcanalcity
eco world got low rise launch after gst smile.gif
Thanks bro eastken for accepting me to the group.

Actually i am in dilemma in choosing my future home, in fact i have made booking for an unit in cyber and now i am seriously considering the rimbayu phase 5. my criteria is must be G&G and less than 1 mil. I am working in setia alam btw, any opinion is welcome. thanks.
ape
post Jan 5 2015, 07:37 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 5 2015, 06:56 PM)
G&G below RM 1mil, still ok if Rimbayu or Kemuning area. But morely on F&G here.

If work Setia Alam, why dont consider Setia Alam F&G, kemuning / Rimbayu perhaps still okay though not near but considerable, but Cyber worrr?
Thanks Chris. Setia Alan the only property meets my criteria is anjung sari, but the outlook and workmanship really yay...

My other half only interested in the gng strata property. So not much choice actually... I am currently staying in kota kemunung and the traveling time still acceptable.

ape
post Jan 5 2015, 07:51 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Jan 5 2015, 07:05 PM)
You are welcome.
below 1 mil, many choice also as Chris mentioned, why select cyber?
Kemuning Utama (few phases) - G&G with individual title, subsales RM860k around
Kota Kemuning Canal Garden - G&G with individual title, subsales RM900k++ around
both also convenient to Setia Alam, Kesas > NKVE.

If you prefer new house and new green concept (but distance and time to work will added, but still considerable),
Bandar Rimbayu (Phase 1 - Phase 4) - F&G [mostly no problem after VP]. Still below 1 mil
Bandar Rimbayu (Phase 5) or Tropicana Aman  - G&G with strata title, very nice if you ok with maintenance fees around RM350 per month. Pricing i think around 870k around.
KU- dun like the environment and access.
Canal- old and a bit overpriced.
Cyberjaya- I like the environment there and feel that the property there will boom in future.
Rimbayu/Ta/ES- quite impressed with rimbayu and near to my current place.

Aactually I think Alan impian pentas is a good buy also, spacious layout and quite good workmanship, but only fng.

Need to register again for this rimbayu p5? I booked periwinkle before but canceled at last minutes.

ape
post Jan 5 2015, 10:14 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Jan 5 2015, 09:37 PM)
I think register more safe. Haha.
alam impian spec quite good. But I still prefer concept of township. ES you can escape. 1 mil above smile.gif
You just focus BR phase 5 will do, is suit for family stay.i can say environment will be very nice after 3 years.
Ok, will dropby rimbayu tomorrow . But phase 5 only has 23x75?
ape
post Jan 6 2015, 03:07 PM

849 posts

I just visited rimbayu sales office and not much information about phase 5 strata. The land size is 23*75 and 23*80, price closed to 900k, maintenance fee not firm up yet. launching date unknown, only told first Q this year.
ape
post Jan 6 2015, 05:36 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 6 2015, 05:24 PM)
Wah, 23x75 strata landed and close to RM 900k, hopefully a lot discount given, else, honestly, quite steep.

It also taken the consideration of the 3 years project and progressive interest is higher compare to 2 years project.
yup, moreover the build up is only 23++. rclxub.gif

Perhaps IJM need more discount to push up the sale. hard to swallow this price...

This post has been edited by ape: Jan 6 2015, 05:37 PM
ape
post Jan 6 2015, 06:26 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Jan 6 2015, 06:00 PM)
ape, now having discount up to 8k and introducer rebate 3k (normally will share with you half).
So now your decision still cyberjaya? smile.gif
still havent make up my mind yet, the due date of spa signing for the cyber unit is next week. pening kepala...

I have measured from google map, the distance from cyber to setia alam is about 41km. sweat.gif
ape
post Jan 6 2015, 06:38 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Jan 6 2015, 06:30 PM)
cyber to Setia Alam, definitely no good idea bro.
KK or Canal City also ok and considerable smile.gif
What is the main reason you want G&G? as Chris mentioned.
can share?
My wife is a property agent, from her observation, GnG will be the future trend of KV property. From the theory of supply and demand, GnG property shall have more potential of capital appreciation. Furthermore, security in the GnG community shall be tighter too.. agreed?
ape
post Jan 6 2015, 07:23 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Jan 6 2015, 06:59 PM)
Yes agreed. Just like DPC.
But proper F&G and fall on proper township also appreciation well.
Actually future trend of GnG (I agree). But actually i will prefer to say the Safety F&G or G&G will be the trend in fact.
Because sometimes we saw many people want buy G&G (But they do not even know got strata title or individual title), in other words, they just love safety and the feel of high class.

Just like kemuning utama, 300k house can fetch now 860k with individual title G&G. As long as safety and proper fenced or gated up, demand will be there.
Talking about GnG individual and strata landed, which one is more preferred? Strata value really falls on the JMB hand but individual title has less restriction like extension, changing of layout etc...

I think i will pay a visit to AI again...

ape
post Jan 6 2015, 10:51 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Jan 6 2015, 07:55 PM)
Rimbayu is built with the concept of crime prevention ( i forgot the exact name)..the road, light, etc etc...so if fence and guard  is up....i can't see why ppl wont buy here...with the benefit of individual title...cheaper maintenance fees...

I also believe the appreciation will be high...

Agree with Eastken, basically ppl is looking for gated and guarded, but they might not know strata/individual...difference... so when they heard about individual f&g, with lower price + lower maintenance... they will still like it...

Anyway...do consider the concept of a good...or even great township...green environment...good developer...

Cyber...unless u work there...else i really don't hav the reason the buy house for stay over there...

AI, i went before...almost buy..but...huhu..luckily i choose rimbayu...never regret...tongue.gif
No doubt IJM is a better township planner than I&P and Naza, still havent take into consideration Ecoworld, Tropicanal and Gamuda Land. thumbup.gif
ape
post Jan 6 2015, 10:53 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(vettel2020 @ Jan 6 2015, 09:32 PM)
Bro, have you consider ttdi alam impian, btw mind to share which project in cyber u booked?
yes, i have considered TTDI AI also but i think this area is too deserted and even my cellphone also no network in certain area. I have booked Lakepoint, 3 storey terrace...
ape
post Jan 7 2015, 03:31 PM

849 posts

Although both rimbayu p5 and TA p1 also GnG and almost same bu, we also need to consider the plot ratio, landscaping, design, security, concept etc
ape
post Jan 12 2015, 04:02 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Jan 12 2015, 03:49 PM)
wah so fast???

Earlier than TA wor....
Book Wisteria while waiting for the TA launching, if TA package is more attractive, then jump ship lor.
ape
post Jan 12 2015, 04:40 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Jan 12 2015, 04:22 PM)
TA i was told 17 january. preview
wah, really rebut customer..
ape
post Jan 13 2015, 10:10 PM

849 posts

Who want to share with me the introducer fee in case I make booking for wisteria this Sunday?
ape
post Jan 25 2015, 12:17 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jan 25 2015, 10:42 AM)
the new terrace really 880k ah? quite steep for a LH prop but it's worth waiting for tropicana Aman since their first phase price usually attractive  smile.gif
880k with 4% rebate, so end up about 850k, if u r repeat buyer, u will entitle for another 1% rebate.
ape
post Feb 11 2015, 02:07 PM

849 posts

Any advice, bro and sis:

Wisteria (850k (after 4% rebate) , 23x80, LH, G&G) Vs Pentas 5 (880k, 25x85, FH, F&G)

I am in dilemma now....

This post has been edited by ape: Feb 11 2015, 02:08 PM
ape
post Feb 11 2015, 02:50 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(waiDEE @ Feb 11 2015, 02:20 PM)
in term of on paper specs... Pentas 5 is better... but i dont how different of both plan layout...
in term of location... Wisteria is better... for now and even in the future...
and you must count in as well ur purpose of buying... if for stay, ur distance to work.. ur most hangout area over the weekend...
For my own stay, currently work and stay in KK. My office will move to setia alam mid of this year. AI is nearer to my future working place but canal city is definitely a more happening place than AI in the future...
ape
post Feb 11 2015, 04:48 PM

849 posts

haha...perhaps my heart bias to rimbayu more, therefore need u all moral support to strengthen my decision.

0.0493sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:59 PM