Bandar Rimbayu V3, The Township Nature Perfected, Green Township by IJM
phonixloo
Nov 10 2014, 09:10 AM
QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Nov 9 2014, 11:56 PM) Anyone has concern on the rain water harvest tank? Esp p1 unit owner... Where is it and will it keep aedes mosquitoes? Saw Ken rimba thread, there was dengue outbreak may caused by the rain water tank If not mistaken, cover by roof.
phonixloo
Nov 10 2014, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(zee_her @ Nov 10 2014, 11:19 AM) hai all, wanna ask your opinion. Should i sell Chimes and buy Scarlet? does the price increment worth it? thanks How much you can sell your phase 1 Chimes unit? Immediately transaction or have to wait for another 6 months. Then phase 4 would finish already. May be time to get Phase 5
phonixloo
Nov 10 2014, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(Momo14 @ Nov 10 2014, 12:09 PM) Hi Phonixloo, you are phase 1 buyer? yup.... phase 1 late buyer This post has been edited by phonixloo: Nov 10 2014, 01:48 PM
phonixloo
Nov 10 2014, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Nov 10 2014, 01:37 PM) I am thinking to sell my Chimes and upgrade to Ecoworld. 😉. Let see what Ecoworld offering. For what price you are going to let go?
phonixloo
Nov 10 2014, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(Momo14 @ Nov 10 2014, 01:50 PM) Good..you bought bumi release corner lot? No lah... End lot only. So you buy phase 1 as well? This post has been edited by phonixloo: Nov 10 2014, 02:36 PM
phonixloo
Nov 10 2014, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(eastken @ Nov 10 2014, 02:30 PM) Hahaha. i think some people no buy phase 4 is waiting eco world offering. But believe will around 950k la. If 950K, then the build up or land size would be smaller than phase 4. My opinion.
phonixloo
Nov 10 2014, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Nov 10 2014, 05:22 PM) Wat price are u offering? 😀 26x75, angular unit, w 15 ft extra land. Facing south n side facing east. Must view to appreciate. I though End/Corner only 25x75 & 27x75. Your one in between?
phonixloo
Nov 10 2014, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(happyice @ Nov 10 2014, 06:02 PM) From the picture, i think it looks nice ah... only PAGAR not nice... haha...  Don't you remind me the ........ REBAN AYAM...
phonixloo
Nov 10 2014, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Nov 10 2014, 06:58 PM) Can't ijm plant some productivity tree? Like mango, Cempedak, ciku... Green and same time can be makan...lol I support your idea
phonixloo
Nov 11 2014, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(hafizrahimi @ Nov 11 2014, 10:01 AM) it seem like the agents are calling a lot of owners.. offering around the same price. Good to know the price has appreciate but my major concern.. How the hell they got our numbers?? Did someone in IJM land leaked our details? then why need to sign the PDPA thingy? I feel that this is one of their tactic to make the buyer confident of their property. I don't think many buy will take their price. 890K for intermediate and 1.3m for corner.  So you end up very happy with your property that had been appreciated so much ..... This post has been edited by phonixloo: Nov 11 2014, 10:28 AM
phonixloo
Nov 11 2014, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(mingyew @ Nov 11 2014, 10:32 AM) You are right. This segment (>800k) have have limited market now as initial money to folk out is quite a big lumpsum. Yah... if 10% is 80K ~ 130K this not even include all the legal fees, MOT, .......
phonixloo
Nov 11 2014, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(jeghui @ Nov 11 2014, 01:52 PM) Where do you think the access will be once Chimes VP-ed? Both Kota Kemuning and Bandar Saujana Putra? KK only. BSP not so soon. Wish they will complete it sooner.
phonixloo
Nov 11 2014, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(belfong @ Nov 11 2014, 08:52 PM) Do you really believe there's buyers? I do not think so. Whatever the agent told you, minus 50-100k
phonixloo
Nov 12 2014, 08:32 AM
QUOTE(happyice @ Nov 12 2014, 12:23 AM) Eastken is always the speed master
phonixloo
Nov 12 2014, 08:44 AM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 12 2014, 08:38 AM) So all your bullet shoot to other areas already. Don't you think of reserve some for Rimbayu.....
phonixloo
Nov 12 2014, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(mingyew @ Nov 12 2014, 10:19 AM) If compare to semenyih, many buyer of rimbayu work at cyberjaya, west port, subang, shah alam, which is very near. Many bought for own stay actually. My personal opinion now is not a really good time for investment and hope for appreciation fast especially for the price range of 800K - 1.2M and above. However for own stay, it is good and nice. But this will much depend on personal preference.
phonixloo
Nov 12 2014, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(happyice @ Nov 12 2014, 10:26 AM) within 20 mins to puchong, putra heights, usj, (i think even summit, sunway?), cyber, shah alam, subang, cyber... within 10 mins to kota kemuning more mature town.. i think it depends on ppl/your need, for me, i think not that far actually.. For people who work in PJ or KL, it is VERY far  But for place like Port Klang, it is merely 30 minutes only
phonixloo
Nov 12 2014, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(belfong @ Nov 12 2014, 10:44 AM) Yeah I live and work in PJ. But PJ is too congested. If I move to Rimbayu, I think it will be nice, then can rent the PJ house for higher rental. But sometimes just thinking of traffic back to PJ is not a good thought. Perhaps I should change job to Cyber.. but problem is the kids schools etc. Sigh! That's why it is up to personal choice. You want a nice living environment but you will suffer in traffic to work / school. Dilemma in choice. For those live around KK area, it is just a 10 minutes different. So it is easy for us to choose.
phonixloo
Nov 12 2014, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(belfong @ Nov 12 2014, 11:27 AM) Anyone here who own Chimes? 5 months ago, they asked us to pay deposit for TNB and water. Have your cheque cleared? I think mine hasn't and I wonder what's happening. Person in charge on leave today, LOL. Just found out that my cheque also not clear yet. Need to go back home to double confirm the cheque number first before call to IJM..... This post has been edited by phonixloo: Nov 12 2014, 11:57 AM
phonixloo
Nov 12 2014, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(belfong @ Nov 12 2014, 12:04 PM) ha ha ha ! so must remember to have money in account else one day keen fine $100 if bounced cheque! Cheque will expire 6 months from date of issue. So afterward no need to pay?