67 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

Garden Plaza @ Cyberjaya [Owners' Thread], Lifestyle Suites & Shops

wing48
post Jul 31 2015, 11:52 AM

30 posts

I already got an sms to sell or rent my place in GP with my asking price. not sure what it sells for now?
PeterSpring
post Aug 2 2015, 12:54 PM

344 posts

Most of the people want to rent and sell GP unit ...
wei_ck@yahoo.com
post Aug 4 2015, 02:14 PM

May i know how much is the average selling price for 450 sq ft unit?

elmodistortion
post Aug 6 2015, 12:30 AM

493 posts

i want to sell / rent one of my unit. anyone interested pm me.

This post has been edited by elmodistortion: Aug 6 2015, 12:31 AM
Haihzz
post Aug 6 2015, 09:56 AM

511 posts

QUOTE(elmodistortion @ Aug 6 2015, 12:30 AM)
i want to sell / rent  one of my unit. anyone interested pm me.

You have receive the keys to your unit?
mataharih
post Aug 6 2015, 11:16 AM

356 posts

Just received notification about the changes to my parking lot. Luckily they just changed my parking lot to the next one, which is next to the wall! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by mataharih: Aug 6 2015, 11:22 AM
elmodistortion
post Aug 6 2015, 11:50 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(Haihzz @ Aug 6 2015, 09:56 AM)
You have receive the keys to your unit?
nope yet.
lilcool
post Aug 6 2015, 12:46 PM

46 posts

When will get the key?
guydolares
post Aug 9 2015, 08:28 PM

56 posts

I am looking for a unit for single person or good price at Garden Plaza Cyberjaya. Ready to move in mid Sept and willing to rent till mid December.

Kindly let me know the price and unit type. PM me please..thank you
wing48
post Aug 11 2015, 02:50 PM

30 posts

Anyone is going to buy extra parking space?
angerger
post Aug 11 2015, 03:17 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(mataharih @ Aug 6 2015, 11:16 AM)
Just received notification about the changes to my parking lot. Luckily they just changed my parking lot to the next one, which is next to the wall!  thumbup.gif
Next to wall and if it is full wall then it will be hard to get out for one side of the car.
TSgu~wak_zhai
post Aug 11 2015, 03:23 PM

Lecturer
1,186 posts

QUOTE(wing48 @ Aug 11 2015, 02:50 PM)
Anyone is going to buy extra parking space?
I thought yesterday was the deadline? Not open for sale anymore sad.gif

Any1 bought it? 20k for a car park is quite expensive IMO.
woodleg
post Aug 14 2015, 09:32 AM

Hi, I just received letter from MPS regarding the revision on the assessment fee on garden plaza.
Nilai tahunan is RM3600, cukai setahun is RM302.40, so it is 8.4%, very expensive for this small size unit in under daerah Sepang. Nearby area such as Serdang under MPSJ, 3 room apartment with more than 1000 sqft, cukai pintu is less than RM250, rate is 5% only.
Service apartment under DBKL is also only charging 5%. So Garden Plaza should be charged RM180 on cukai pintu.
Anyone know how much the cukai pintu for other apartments in cyberjaya?
The letter mention we can write in to object it before 28 August.
Anyone know how to write?

TSgu~wak_zhai
post Aug 14 2015, 01:12 PM

Lecturer
1,186 posts

QUOTE(woodleg @ Aug 14 2015, 09:32 AM)
Hi, I just received letter from MPS regarding the revision on the assessment fee on garden plaza.
Nilai tahunan is RM3600, cukai setahun is RM302.40, so it is 8.4%, very expensive for this small size unit in under daerah Sepang. Nearby area such as Serdang under MPSJ, 3 room apartment with more than 1000 sqft, cukai pintu is less than RM250, rate is 5% only.
Service apartment under DBKL is also only charging 5%. So Garden Plaza should be charged RM180 on cukai pintu.
Hi, thanks for the post. I suggest all of us to write the letter to bantah the given rate. I'll try to draft the letter soon.
max_cavalera
post Aug 14 2015, 06:20 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(woodleg @ Aug 14 2015, 10:32 AM)
What is nilai tahunan?

Must pay that oso? Die lo...

If pay cukai only ok what
quiin
post Aug 14 2015, 06:36 PM

31 posts

Hi, any idea when can we claim LAD? my S&P is stated 36 months, supposed to be done Sept 2014. coming to 1 year delay now sigh sad.gif
TSgu~wak_zhai
post Aug 14 2015, 10:51 PM

Lecturer
1,186 posts

QUOTE(quiin @ Aug 14 2015, 06:36 PM)
Hi, any idea when can we claim LAD? my S&P is stated 36 months, supposed to be done Sept 2014. coming to 1 year delay now sigh sad.gif
Latest should be 42 months, meaning till now u have 6 month lad compensation. Lad will be given upon VP. At least u still get compensated. I'm late buyer so no lad at all. sad.gif
lilcool
post Aug 15 2015, 01:00 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(gu~wak_zhai @ Aug 14 2015, 10:51 PM)
Latest should be 42 months, meaning till now u have 6 month lad compensation. Lad will be given upon VP. At least u still get compensated. I'm late buyer so no lad at all. sad.gif
If S&P mentioned 36 how come they can change to 42?
quiin
post Aug 15 2015, 06:55 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(lilcool @ Aug 15 2015, 01:00 PM)
If S&P mentioned 36 how come they can change to 42?
erm.. I am not sure, they send a letter to notify us about the delay for 6 months. But i think the LAD should follow date in S&P..?
TSgu~wak_zhai
post Aug 16 2015, 03:28 PM

Lecturer
1,186 posts

QUOTE(quiin @ Aug 15 2015, 06:55 PM)
erm.. I am not sure, they send a letter to notify us about the delay for 6 months. But i think the LAD should follow date in S&P..?
We are still trying to fight for 36 months lad. But so far no positive outcome yet. sad.gif

67 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:05 PM