125 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V11, Pls read post 1-3 & use Search Topic 1st

fly126
post Dec 29 2014, 02:12 PM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

QUOTE(Chester @ Dec 29 2014, 02:02 PM)
Went card centre and chged CL to 30k.. dont need 90k sweat.gif
shocking.gif
Bro, What's Your CL when You Got Your 1st CC from MBB...??? hmm.gif
psiloveu
post Dec 29 2014, 02:38 PM

795 posts

QUOTE(Chester @ Dec 29 2014, 02:02 PM)
Went card centre and chged CL to 30k.. dont need 90k sweat.gif
May I know Maybank give you how times of your monthly income? 90K CL is very very high. smile.gif
MGM
post Dec 29 2014, 02:53 PM

18,428 posts

QUOTE(psiloveu @ Dec 29 2014, 02:38 PM)
May I know Maybank give you how times of your monthly income?  90K CL is very very high. smile.gif
Cunning way of finding out someone's income? tongue.gif
psiloveu
post Dec 29 2014, 03:02 PM

795 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 29 2014, 02:53 PM)
Cunning way of finding out someone's income? tongue.gif
No lah, brother. .. Just want to know bank now leveraging how many times of monthly income for CL?

Recently receive SMS from HSBC to increase CL......long time did not see bank do this already
SUSDavid83
post Dec 29 2014, 04:15 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(psiloveu @ Dec 29 2014, 03:02 PM)
No lah, brother. .. Just want to know bank now leveraging how many times of monthly income for CL?

Recently receive SMS from HSBC to increase CL......long time did not see bank do this already
Citibank likes to do that!
cybpsych
post Dec 29 2014, 08:18 PM

---------------------
65,313 posts

Complimentary Ice-Elegant with Maybank Cards

Bedazzle with fine jewellery by Habib this New Year and receive a complimentary Ice-Elegant with Swarovski crystal (worth RM629)! All you have to do is just spend a minimum of RM2,000 with Maybank Cards at Habib Jewels. Wait no more! The four (4) day exclusive offer is only valid from 1 till 4 January 2015.

Note: Ice-Elegant watches come with two (2) years warranty

Terms and Conditions:
Valid at Habib Jewels outlets nationwide, while stocks last.
Payment must be made with Maybank MasterCard, Visa, American Express Cards or Debit Cards.
Offers cannot be exchanged or used in conjunction with other promotions, offers, vouchers, loyalty programmes or privilege cards.

More info: Maybank

Added on

Watch the Race LIVE
Grab the chance to watch Formula 1 races at International Circuits. All you have to do is just SMS F1<space>12-Digit IC Number and send to 66628. Wait no more! The campaign starts now till 28 February 2015.

Grand Prize & 1st Prize

Automatic entry with minimum accumulative spend of RM2,000 during promotion period and get a chance to win a Trip to watch F1 races at Monaco & Great Britain and race in Maybank Corporate Suite at Sepang International Circuit, Malaysia.

Bonus Prize
Automatic entry with minimum spend of RM100 in a single receipt and get a chance to win a Grand Stand tickets.

More info: Maybank | Flyer | Terms & Conditions

Added on

Maybank Cardmembers Day at senQ

Let’s shop till you drop at senQ now! They are having exclusive deals exclusively for Maybank Cardmembers Day at senQ! You can purchase the items through Points Redemption (Maybank and Maybank Islamic MasterCard/Visa/Debit/Amex Credit & Debit Cardmembers with TreatsPoints) and Ezypay (Maybank and Maybank Islamic MasterCard/Visa Credit Cards).

Terms and Conditions:
Promotion is valid from now until 31 January 2015.
Points Redemption is only applicable to Principal Cardmembers.

More info: Maybank | Flyer
PrincZe
post Dec 29 2014, 09:10 PM

3,050 posts

i just paid my TNB online using amex. although dont have the card physically with me now. unsure.gif
fruitie
post Dec 29 2014, 09:35 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Dec 29 2014, 09:10 PM)
i just paid my TNB online using amex. although dont have the card physically with me now. unsure.gif
Should choose to pay on weekend. brows.gif
CP88
post Dec 29 2014, 09:58 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 27 2014, 09:30 PM)
Bought two more units of iPhone 6 this morning and based on my previous two times purchases, they were charged immediately. The full amount I meant. sad.gif
Out of nowhere, it only charged me RM 1 for authorization, this is not the first time for me to use this credit card in Apple Store. sad.gif

I called Maybank and they said no issue for my credit card but they only received the RM 1 charge so far. My weekend AmEx rebate.... cry.gif I got the rebate last month...

I did receive email from Apple Store for my order and can find this order in Apple online but didn't charge any amount yet. Sigh.

What could be the problem? sad.gif
Sis, r u a retailer? So many iPhone you're getting brows.gif:

This post has been edited by CP88: Dec 29 2014, 10:00 PM
fruitie
post Dec 29 2014, 10:02 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(CP88 @ Dec 29 2014, 09:58 PM)
Sis, r u a retailer? So many iPhone you're getting brows.gif:
Not really, helping China colleagues to buy since my boss is helping them to bring to China next week. laugh.gif
alvinkhorfire
post Dec 29 2014, 10:22 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 29 2014, 08:18 PM)

Added on

Watch the Race LIVE
Grab the chance to watch Formula 1 races at International Circuits. All you have to do is just SMS F1<space>12-Digit IC Number and send to 66628. Wait no more! The campaign starts now till 28 February 2015.

Grand Prize & 1st Prize

Automatic entry with minimum accumulative spend of RM2,000 during promotion period and get a chance to win a Trip to watch F1 races at Monaco & Great Britain and race in Maybank Corporate Suite at Sepang International Circuit, Malaysia.

Bonus Prize
Automatic entry with minimum spend of RM100 in a single receipt and get a chance to win a Grand Stand tickets.

More info: Maybank | Flyer | Terms & Conditions

It is too bad that The 2015 Formula One Campaign (“Campaign”) is open to all eligible PETRONAS Maybank Visa Gold, PETRONAS Maybank Visa Platinum, PETRONAS Ikhwan Visa Gold and PETRONAS Ikhwan Visa Platinum (Maybank PETRONAS Visa), but not Maybank 2 Cards. sad.gif
PrincZe
post Dec 29 2014, 10:39 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 29 2014, 09:35 PM)
Should choose to pay on weekend. brows.gif
i agree. we should do our grocery shopping, retail shopping at weekend too right blush.gif
Chester
post Dec 29 2014, 11:00 PM

2,380 posts

QUOTE(fly126 @ Dec 29 2014, 02:12 PM)
shocking.gif
Bro, What's Your CL when You Got Your 1st CC from MBB...??? hmm.gif
Haha 90k. I believe its their typo..
victorywp
post Dec 29 2014, 11:08 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Dec 29 2014, 10:39 PM)
i agree. we should do our grocery shopping, retail shopping at weekend too right  blush.gif
she means pay on weekends so that you can get 5% cashback on top of the 5x tp using amex.

or if you really want to pay on weekdays, pay lah at 10am morning (to try your luck on the 100% cashback), why you do it in the night? hmm.gif
PrincZe
post Dec 29 2014, 11:09 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Dec 29 2014, 11:08 PM)
she means pay on weekends so that you can get 5% cashback on top of the 5x tp using amex.

or if you really want to pay on weekdays, pay lah at 10am morning (to try your luck on the 100% cashback), why you do it in the night? hmm.gif
i see. i just got the card. excited wanted to try it out. that's why blush.gif
victorywp
post Dec 29 2014, 11:10 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(Chester @ Dec 29 2014, 11:00 PM)
Haha 90k. I believe its their typo..
instead of apply to reduce your cl, you should have used the bt way to "cash out" that money to invest elsewhere. brows.gif
CP88
post Dec 30 2014, 12:48 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 29 2014, 10:02 PM)
Not really, helping China colleagues to buy since my boss is helping them to bring to China next week. laugh.gif
Wait a minute. China don't carry iphones? hmm.gif
fruitie
post Dec 30 2014, 12:52 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(CP88 @ Dec 30 2014, 12:48 AM)
Wait a minute. China don't carry iphones?  hmm.gif
They have but very expensive compared to ours. They could save more than RMB 1000 for each unit. smile.gif Our sets can use with their telco service, so why not?
I can earn TP, already gained more than 70k TP just for iPhone purchases. biggrin.gif
red_scorpion
post Dec 30 2014, 01:54 AM

1,211 posts

QUOTE(Chester @ Dec 29 2014, 10:45 AM)
Why was i given 90k limit.. sweat.gif
you are complaining about high credit limit, but my credit limit is just 2.5x of my limit..
I had used almost 80% of it, last month submitted the application to request for higher credit limit, but got rejected.. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
I guess my monthly commitment is too high already...sien.. last 2 credit card application (Hsbc, aeon) also got rejected....no reason provided...
But I just apply new car 70k loan from pbb/affin last month, both got approved easily with all docs..

Anybody know that how many months we need to wait before request credit limit increase again?
Any ways to increase the chance of getting it approval? reduce limit of my other CCs? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by red_scorpion: Dec 30 2014, 01:54 AM
victorywp
post Dec 30 2014, 06:35 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 30 2014, 12:52 AM)
They have but very expensive compared to ours. They could save more than RMB 1000 for each unit. smile.gif Our sets can use with their telco service, so why not?
I can earn TP, already gained more than 70k TP just for iPhone purchases. biggrin.gif
you earned rm300 value of tp from iphone purchases! rclxms.gif

125 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Top

0.0351sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:38 AM