125 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V4, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month

cempedaklife
post Apr 22 2015, 08:19 AM

Master Decoy
4,356 posts

QUOTE(sevendogz @ Apr 20 2015, 05:06 PM)
hlbb operator kept insisting that I need to swipe 10 times RM50 and above FOR THE CATEGORIES CHOSEN to entitled the cash back even after many times I said 10 times all retail transactions but only the categories chosen will get the cash back
"you go and read the term and condition la"
"you go to our branch a ask lor"
when I asked him to talk to his superior regarding this, he just said he answer this questions thousands of times already...
Did you spend 10x transactions over rm50, and didn't get the 10% rebate, or are you asking CS just to clarify. If just to clarify, you can ignore that CS.

The forummers are right on this one.
kopiPeng
post Apr 22 2015, 10:01 AM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

i just received a call from HLB encourage me to apply a supplementary card for my WISE card.

Here are the advantages she told me.
1) Can reach 10 x Swipes easier with supplementary card.
2) Waived annual fees & Service Tax for supplementary card (Now is Life Time, previously is 1 year only)
3) Easier to maximize RM100 CB
4) Have chance to get extra 10% CB bonus for the first month

Anyone got the same call?? I'm still considering bout this... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by kopiPeng: Apr 22 2015, 10:12 AM
victorywp
post Apr 22 2015, 10:11 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(kopiPeng @ Apr 22 2015, 10:01 AM)
i just received a call from HLB encourage me to apply a supplementary card for my WISE card.

Here are the advantages she told me.
1) Can reach 10 x Swipes easier with supplementary card.
2) Waived annual fees & Service Tax for supplementary card (Now is Life Time, previously is 1 year only)
3) Easier to maximize RM100 CB
4) Have chance to get extra 10% CB bonus for the first month

Anyone got the same call?? I'm still considering bout this... hmm.gif
that's all? no free gift offer? hmm.gif
kopiPeng
post Apr 22 2015, 10:12 AM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Apr 22 2015, 10:11 AM)
that's all? no free gift offer? hmm.gif
yeah.. but i dint ask for any free gift laugh.gif

victorywp
post Apr 22 2015, 11:27 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(kopiPeng @ Apr 22 2015, 10:12 AM)
yeah.. but i dint ask for any free gift  laugh.gif

so this is their new free gift... previous was tower fan, then dashcam, then now this...

This post has been edited by victorywp: Apr 22 2015, 11:29 AM
kopiPeng
post Apr 22 2015, 11:37 AM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Apr 22 2015, 11:27 AM)
so this is their new free gift... previous was tower fan, then dashcam, then now this...
wow.. apply supplementary card can get dashcam?!
aeiou228
post Apr 22 2015, 11:50 AM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Apr 22 2015, 11:27 AM)
Extra CB of RM150. Not bad. I think I prefer this one rather than dashcam.
kelvinlzy
post Apr 22 2015, 01:08 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 3 2015, 12:46 PM)
Still testing it, see how it goes thumbup.gif
Last time when I had dispute, they are rounding it up by each transaction without taking in to account of category. But again, let this month's cash back to verify it. I the most losing out rm4 of cash back sweat.gif
If you are right, then I have to spend rm985 every month.
If I'm right, spend rm950 thumbup.gif
Any feedback for this? Need to spend RM950 or RM985? Gotta admit ayam super kiasu tongue.gif
SUSsupersound
post Apr 22 2015, 01:13 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Apr 22 2015, 01:08 PM)
Any feedback for this? Need to spend RM950 or RM985? Gotta admit ayam super kiasu tongue.gif
Hello brother, you knows that the cash back only comes in after 28th each month, now I'm also waiting. But almost forgot on this, thanks for the reminder notworthy.gif
Are you telling me that only you are the kiasulang in this world whistling.gif
I'm also the same.
If this bloody trick works, I'll use my wife's name to get another thumbup.gif
Soon you may see Supersound's grocery store laugh.gif
kelvinlzy
post Apr 22 2015, 01:47 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 22 2015, 01:13 PM)
Hello brother, you knows that the cash back only comes in after 28th each month, now I'm also waiting. But almost forgot on this, thanks for the reminder notworthy.gif
I'm also the same.
You tried in March or April? If April that means you will only know in May 28th sweat.gif

Lol, just make sure your grocery store accepts CC and is registered under MCC code of Groceries. tongue.gif
sevendogz
post Apr 22 2015, 01:53 PM

1,276 posts

anyone tried paying ansuran bulanan income tax using byrhasil?
can we split into a few transactions for the same month?
SUSsupersound
post Apr 22 2015, 02:15 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Apr 22 2015, 01:47 PM)
You tried in March or April? If April that means you will only know in May 28th sweat.gif

Lol, just make sure your grocery store accepts CC and is registered under MCC code of Groceries. tongue.gif
March, relax man, relax thumbup.gif
So far 99, Tesco, Giant, AeonBig, Mydin sure is groceries.
TSronnie
post Apr 22 2015, 04:31 PM

Not enough stars
21,313 posts

QUOTE(kopiPeng @ Apr 22 2015, 10:12 AM)
yeah.. but i dint ask for any free gift  laugh.gif

For those Supplementary approved by 31 March 2015 ??!?!?!
cybpsych
post Apr 22 2015, 04:56 PM

---------------------
65,324 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 22 2015, 04:31 PM)
For those Supplementary approved by 31 March 2015 ??!?!?!
The Campaign is open for participation to all the existing HLB Principal Credit Cardholders only who apply for HLB Supplementary Credit Cards within the Campaign Period and are issued with new HLB Supplementary Credit Cards(s) by 31 May 2015 (“Eligible Principal Credit Cardholders”).

https://www.hlb.com.my/main/assets/files/pr...back-tnc-en.pdf
Tigerr
post Apr 22 2015, 07:17 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 22 2015, 01:13 PM)
I'm also the same.
Do us a favor by putting a cc reloading facility at your Supersound store. tongue.gif
SUSsupersound
post Apr 22 2015, 08:20 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Apr 22 2015, 07:17 PM)
Do us a favor by putting a cc reloading facility at your Supersound store. tongue.gif
Limited to rm600 a month tongue.gif
SUSsupersound
post Apr 22 2015, 08:20 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Apr 22 2015, 07:17 PM)
Limited to rm600 a month tongue.gif
njan77
post Apr 23 2015, 03:56 PM

97 posts

Hi Guys,
Just check my online statement and surprise to see interest charges on the interest for installment. I didn’t have any overdue or is this GST for cash on call?
Also my RHB account charge for interest...I will later call CS to confirm on this charges.
If confirm GST, start today I will stay away from installment or any cash advance offer by bank.

TSronnie
post Apr 23 2015, 04:28 PM

Not enough stars
21,313 posts

QUOTE(njan77 @ Apr 23 2015, 03:56 PM)
Hi Guys,
Just check my online statement and surprise to see interest charges on the interest for installment. I didn’t  have any overdue or is this GST for cash on call?
Also my RHB account charge for interest...I will later call CS to confirm on this charges.
If confirm GST, start today I will stay away from installment or any cash advance offer by bank.
Your screenshot is showing from RHB... doh.gif doh.gif and HLB. This is a HLB thread
njan77
post Apr 23 2015, 05:47 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 23 2015, 04:28 PM)
Your screenshot is showing from RHB...  doh.gif  doh.gif and HLB. This is a HLB thread
Yes I know that, but just want to ask is the intrest charge is GST?

This post has been edited by njan77: Apr 23 2015, 05:48 PM

125 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:37 AM