84 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

ASN, ASN2, ASN3, ASG, ASB, ASW2020, ASM, ASD, AS1M, AMANAH SAHAM NASIONAL BERHAD V6

plumberly
post Nov 18 2014, 01:57 PM

4,761 posts

QUOTE(champu @ Nov 18 2014, 12:56 PM)
TERMS OF WITHDRAWAL
 Upon reaching the age of 55, you are eligible to withdraw your savings according to the following methods:
(i) A lump sum withdrawal; OR
(ii) A combination withdrawal from either one of or both of the following:
Partial withdrawal; AND/OR
Monthly payment withdrawal
The combination withdrawal method are as follows:
(i) Withdrawal of a partial amount of your savings and retain the balance in your EPF account
(ii) Withdrawal of a partial amount of your savings and transfer the balance for monthly payments
(iii) Withdrawal of a partial amount of your savings and transfer a partial amount for monthly payments while maintaining the
balance in your EPF account;
(iv) Transfer your entire savings amount for monthly payments.
Members can submit the application within 6 months before the member reaches the age of 55, according to the date of birth.
However, payment will be made within 5 working days after reaching the age of 55.

SOS

The official withdrawal is at the age of 55, but OPTION is given for members who wish to keep the savings till the age of 60 - <75.

Congrats on your ikan bilis
SUSSarah Jessica
post Nov 18 2014, 05:05 PM

622 posts

QUOTE(plumberly @ Nov 18 2014, 08:41 AM)

Extending here means instead of 55, they may change it to 60?

Then I pity those who are 53 or 54 having to wait for another 6-7 yrs! Hope they are considerate enough to use an age range 55-60 during the changeover years to accommodate those about to retire.

Got ikan bilis RM700 yesterday.

Cheerio.
EPF may change to 60 if they get "positive feedback" from stakeholders and members.

Congrats on your ikan bilis. AS1M?
plumberly
post Nov 18 2014, 06:48 PM

4,761 posts

QUOTE(Sarah Jessica @ Nov 18 2014, 05:05 PM)
EPF may change to 60 if they get "positive feedback" from stakeholders and members.

Congrats on your ikan bilis.  AS1M?
I am also a member and how come they did not consult me? Ha.

More-or-less just the preference of the guys at the top and they use stakeholders and members as their cover story.

ASW & AS1M.

wil-i-am
post Nov 19 2014, 09:29 AM

10,001 posts

As per ASW2020 latest AR, there were 3,739 investors hold a total of 5.859 bil units for '500,001 unit ke atas' category
Tis equal to 1.567 mil units per investor which is a significant sum
SUSSarah Jessica
post Nov 19 2014, 12:47 PM

622 posts

ASW2020 AR 2014

Pada 3 Julai, SC telah meluluskan kenaikan saiz unit ASW2020 daripada 17.945bil unit kepada 21.983bil unit

new subscription soon?
wil-i-am
post Nov 19 2014, 02:03 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(Sarah Jessica @ Nov 19 2014, 12:47 PM)
ASW2020 AR 2014
new subscription soon?
I suppose for future Dividends via reinvestment
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Nov 19 2014, 04:32 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 19 2014, 02:03 PM)
yea because of the decimal places. maybe?
SUSSarah Jessica
post Nov 19 2014, 04:55 PM

622 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 19 2014, 02:03 PM)
4 Billion units for reinvestment?
lucifah
post Nov 19 2014, 05:09 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(dorothy2010 @ Nov 19 2014, 05:00 PM)

pls don't do your promotion here.

smartinvestor01
post Nov 19 2014, 07:31 PM

Saving and Investing for Retirement (The SIR Concept)
1,423 posts

QUOTE(Sarah Jessica @ Nov 19 2014, 12:47 PM)
ASW2020 AR 2014
new subscription soon?
I don't think so..

Because if its for new subscription, it might have be opened for subscription sometime in August - Now, but we seen nothing..

Might most probably because of the reinvestment of the dividends which increased the fund size.

Just my opinion... blush.gif
smartinvestor01
post Nov 19 2014, 07:33 PM

Saving and Investing for Retirement (The SIR Concept)
1,423 posts

After continuous trials for bank in for the amanah saham, at last today i can bank in RM400 into my AS1M..

Found that it is not easy to bank in this month compared to the last month..

Anyway, better than none, out of bullets as well.. blush.gif
plumberly
post Nov 19 2014, 07:40 PM

4,761 posts

QUOTE(smartinvestor01 @ Nov 19 2014, 07:33 PM)
After continuous trials for bank in for the amanah saham, at last today i can bank in RM400 into my AS1M..

Found that it is not easy to bank in this month compared to the last month..

Anyway, better than none, out of bullets as well..  blush.gif
Yes, same outcome at my side, drought season now? Ha.

With the rainy monsoon, hope to see and catch more fish before the end of this year.

Happy fishing!
wil-i-am
post Nov 19 2014, 08:13 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(Sarah Jessica @ Nov 19 2014, 04:55 PM)
4 Billion units for reinvestment?
Possible as annual Dividend around 1.1 bil
SUSSarah Jessica
post Nov 19 2014, 08:34 PM

622 posts

QUOTE(smartinvestor01 @ Nov 19 2014, 07:31 PM)
I don't think so..

Because if its for new subscription, it might have be opened for subscription sometime in August - Now, but we seen nothing..

Might most probably because of the reinvestment of the dividends which increased the fund size.

Just my opinion...  blush.gif
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 19 2014, 08:13 PM)
Possible as annual Dividend around 1.1 bil
blush.gif I see..
champu
post Nov 20 2014, 10:06 PM

Champu
633 posts

QUOTE(smartinvestor01 @ Nov 19 2014, 07:31 PM)
I don't think so..

Just my opinion...  blush.gif
somehow managed a bigger ciku than yours for 2k into AS1M flex.gif
SUSSarah Jessica
post Nov 20 2014, 10:21 PM

622 posts

Yayasan Ekuiti Nasional has decided to distribute RM500 million of Ekuinas’ profits via Yayasan Pelaburan Bumiputra (Bumiputra Investment Foundation) to benefit Bumiputeras who own unit trusts managed by PNB.

http://www.nst.com.my/node/54712
cheahcw2003
post Nov 20 2014, 10:52 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Sarah Jessica @ Nov 20 2014, 10:21 PM)
Yayasan Ekuiti Nasional has decided to distribute RM500 million of Ekuinas’ profits via Yayasan Pelaburan Bumiputra (Bumiputra Investment Foundation) to benefit Bumiputeras who own unit trusts managed by PNB.

http://www.nst.com.my/node/54712
It did not mentioned how the RM500mil being distributed
bumble_b33
post Nov 20 2014, 11:09 PM

73 posts

Hello, I withdrawed all the money inside my ASG account already from CIMB branch, but the staff said cannot close account (need to close at BSN if not mistaken).

So i no close, only withdraw all money/units, now account no money no unit, will i still kena charge management fees or what ??

wil-i-am
post Nov 21 2014, 10:25 AM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(bumble_b33 @ Nov 20 2014, 11:09 PM)
So i no close, only withdraw all money/units, now account no money no unit, will i still kena charge management fees or what ??
Nope
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Nov 21 2014, 10:35 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(bumble_b33 @ Nov 20 2014, 11:09 PM)
Hello, I withdrawed all the money inside my ASG account already from CIMB branch, but the staff said cannot close account (need to close at BSN if not mistaken).

May I know what happen that make you did this decision?
Is the economic real bad....

84 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:58 AM