4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

ASN, ASN2, ASN3, ASG, ASB, ASW2020, ASM, ASD, AS1M, AMANAH SAHAM NASIONAL BERHAD V6

lucifah
post Sep 23 2014, 02:42 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Sep 23 2014, 02:24 PM)
some ?panic selling on as1m today......
105k!

nvm the panic selling. you have huge cash reserve.

i am thinking your balance is about 1 mil plus as the first pic can see the 1******* laugh.gif
lucifah
post Sep 23 2014, 02:58 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

i am guessing the panic selling may be related to the new selangor MB perhaps?

certain individuals may need to buy expensive gift for curry favour? but that's off-topic anyway. smile.gif
lucifah
post Sep 24 2014, 11:40 AM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 24 2014, 11:37 AM)
ASNB declared 6.60% dividend for AS1M
good news, but not surprising

since there is no GE around the corner and the MYR is weakening agains USD, dividend maintained at 6.6% is actually good news
lucifah
post Oct 1 2014, 10:05 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(harmonics3 @ Oct 1 2014, 10:00 PM)
Ok, I checked again and only see "AS1M" and "ASB" in the M2U ASNB list... no ASW and ASM
it has always been AS1M and ASB only

as ASW bumi quota is "officially" finished

when i mean officially, the report say fully subscribed. but you can go and buy anytime one. only 1 time i kena block when buying 50k lot. can only get 30k. tomorrow try again sudah kawtim.

lucifah
post Oct 3 2014, 05:30 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(champu @ Oct 3 2014, 04:45 PM)
What's the deal with Middle East? Acah-acah or for real on pulling out of 1MDB funding?
loss of confidence

until now project is very slow progress

u can check out the article in some news portal

it's for real
lucifah
post Oct 3 2014, 05:33 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 3 2014, 05:31 PM)
What you're trying to say?  rclxub.gif

Middle East tensions is real thing.. No acha-acah one  nod.gif  What u mean by "pulling out of 1MDB funding". Please explain  hmm.gif  icon_question.gif
he was referring to this:

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysi...-and-bandar-mal

Major global investors from Qatar and Abu Dhabi are said to be considering pulling billions of ringgit out of two of 1Malaysia Development Bhd’s (1MDB) mega projects, namely the Tun Razak Exchange (TRX) and Bandar Malaysia here, due to the lack of transparency and slow progress.

This post has been edited by lucifah: Oct 3 2014, 05:33 PM
lucifah
post Oct 5 2014, 10:49 AM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(harmonics3 @ Oct 5 2014, 10:39 AM)
So can we conclude ASB is for muslim (regardless of race)? If so can call ASMuslim tongue.gif
non bumiputra muslim is considered as "minority"

just like how peranakan, serani (eurasian) is also called "minority" for ASB purposes

there are many non muslim bumiputra here in sarawak and sabah.

lucifah
post Oct 5 2014, 10:50 AM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(Pisanggoreng @ Oct 4 2014, 11:28 PM)
oooo...race per IC all the while put Chinese...lol..
but if father Chinese mother Malay so will consider bumi or non -bumi?
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Oct 5 2014, 07:37 AM)
Non bumi
you are considered bumi if either one of the parents is a bumiputra

lucifah
post Oct 6 2014, 12:24 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Oct 6 2014, 12:16 PM)
Bro lucifah, i don't think so. A case that i know of here.

Father is a Chinese, converted to Muslim. Mother is a Muslim. The son is a Chinese Muslim but race is still Chinese and no Bumiputera status.
it depends on how you pursue the case with jabatan pendaftaran negara and how u registered your child upon birth wink.gif
lucifah
post Oct 8 2014, 03:01 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(you90 @ Oct 8 2014, 02:36 PM)
Still any units available for AS1M?
for bumi lots, many are available

for no bumi lots, u need to try your luck with consistence

btw, free money:

This post has been edited by lucifah: Oct 8 2014, 03:01 PM
lucifah
post Oct 10 2014, 09:48 AM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(mytaffeta @ Oct 10 2014, 09:44 AM)
u have about 94k in your as1m.. tongue.gif

small small amount lah.
wait until march next yr and see how ASB2 perform, then will decide to dump the money in ASB2 or just keep with AS1M
lucifah
post Oct 10 2014, 10:26 AM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(plumberly @ Oct 10 2014, 10:21 AM)
I don't have ASB2 data.

But if it is like ASB, I will not wait to go for ASB2 (ONLY IF I COULD) as ASB has been 1+% higher than AS1M for the past 4 years. And that is before adding in the BONUS!
that's a BIG IF

what if it only gives out a measly 6%?

but what if it givs 8% in first yr to entice more investor?

there's always if, and i'm not about to take any risk (though it's low risk)
lucifah
post Oct 10 2014, 02:39 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(plumberly @ Oct 10 2014, 02:38 PM)
CONGRATULATIONS!

You must be a very preferred bank customer where they provide this special ASX service for you! Ha.

Lots of ASW on fire sale in the last few days. Wondering why?

Cheerio.
effect of hari raya haji?

long holiday, early payday,
lucifah
post Oct 16 2014, 01:19 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(blasto @ Oct 16 2014, 10:57 AM)
guys kindly advise ...

My ASB max 200k should I apply ASB2 ?
When is the dividend payout ?

Thanks in advance smile.gif
u have AS1M or ASB2 as your choice

lucifah
post Oct 28 2014, 09:19 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

i just realized ASN2 did a unit split for the past few months, and the price now is jut 64sen

my gawd

This post has been edited by lucifah: Oct 28 2014, 09:19 PM
lucifah
post Oct 28 2014, 09:27 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Oct 28 2014, 06:20 PM)
I see... So they all the same? I'm a Bumi... So any of the above should be fine right.
ASN3Imbang - just like the name, is a balanced investment.

ASN2 is more to equity and is rated as aggressive fund

ASN is almost good as dead as there is not much opportunity to grow. if you want to earn fast buck, use ASN. dump 500k when price is lowest, and when it gains 2sen, quickly sell and get a profit of about 10 - 12k.
lucifah
post Oct 28 2014, 09:27 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 24 2014, 05:48 PM)
if there were loan for AS1M, I'm one of the 1st to apply  tongue.gif
you can always use your ASB

if your ASB now has 300k, you can take out that 300k and do a ASB loan for 300k

for some banks, ASB financing loan is capped at 400k

now, interest rate is 5.20% (BLR - 1.65%)

http://www.maybank2u.com.my/mbb_info/m2u/p...sonal/LOA-Loans

lucifah
post Oct 28 2014, 09:28 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 28 2014, 06:24 PM)
oh I tot u non-bumi..

then try to max your ASB 1st... then try for AS1M (bumi quota available). lastly go for ASB2  icon_rolleyes.gif
AS1M bumi quota is officially finished, but the chances to buy in is very high

just 2 days ago, my client tried 30k. (50k fund was not available)
lucifah
post Oct 28 2014, 09:29 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(Dreadlock13 @ Oct 28 2014, 07:21 PM)
go to bank today.
already ask at bank, they said i will got 1/3 of the payment i made if i close the loan,
tempting id say,

the bad news is that the BLR just got up, and it actually cost more to make new loan,
and its only beneficial  if i tied it to 20 years instead of 25,

so i just walk out of the bank empty handed today,
dont know if i should close it or not
BLR increase, your present loan will also get affected

you will have 2 choices:

1. increase monthly repayment sum
2. increase loan tenure
lucifah
post Oct 29 2014, 12:15 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(hyelbaine @ Oct 29 2014, 11:16 AM)
I was in Menara PNB yesterday to see a friend working with CCM and overheard some of the staff chatting about a topic that my fellow non-bumi customers here may be interested in.

It seems that come January next year, ASNB is planning to launch their own internet banking portal but unlike the existing M2U/Clicks platform, it'll be open to all funds (variable & fixed) not just ASB but also funds like AS1M, ASM, ASD, etc2...

If ASNB does provide that service than I believe everyone can rejoice, no need to queue up anymore. Can try luck from your own PC/laptop although I hope they are prepared for the mass inflow of people "fishing" for units tongue.gif heheheheheh
don't think it will be implemented in such way

you need to transfer money from somwehre to buy into the AS1M, ASW2020, etc etc, yes?

if linked to our savings account, then it will definitely need IBG transfer, which takes 1 day

a few hours can make a lot of difference in units availability, let alone 1 full day wink.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0514sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:25 AM