14 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

SKINNY GUY TRYING TO BULK UP, FAILED~

zaxwin
post Jul 23 2014, 02:48 AM

286 posts

Newbie here...so basically inorder for you to gain weight,u must double up your calories intake?btw,how can i know that what is the basic amount of calory i needed for a day?
stargamer
post Jul 23 2014, 02:52 AM

282 posts

look at the bright side ,, being skinny means u can eat all u want without worrying about getting fat
darklight79
post Jul 23 2014, 11:27 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(stargamer @ Jul 23 2014, 02:52 AM)
look at the bright side ,, being skinny means u can eat all u want without worrying about getting fat

You should not post such misinformation. It doesn't work that way.
kshen
post Jul 23 2014, 12:59 PM

If only these stars are edilbe
702 posts

QUOTE(zaxwin @ Jul 23 2014, 02:48 AM)
Newbie here...so basically inorder for you to gain weight,u must double up your calories intake?btw,how can  i know that what is the basic amount of calory i needed for a day?
http://iifym.com/iifym-calculator/
melvyn
post Jul 23 2014, 01:51 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(kshen @ Jul 22 2014, 12:00 PM)
Do note that one meal won't be sufficient to conclude ur total caloric intake . By the end of the day , the amount of calories consumed is what matters . I've seen/heard people who claim that they're "eating alot", but when i see their meals , they're only eating 1/3 of what they should be eating lol.
yeap, agree with u(i know your point, my frens did explain to me). i'm not on any diet plan, i go to gym with them just to work out and sweat. its better than nothing, its been 6 months, the result aren't that great but u can tell the difference judging from my skinny photo half year ago tongue.gif .
melvyn
post Jul 23 2014, 01:52 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Jul 23 2014, 11:27 AM)
You should not post such misinformation. It doesn't work that way.
he mightnot gain any weight or grow any fat meat, but i can assure that he sure has high cholesterol like most of the skinny guy does.
sickboy
post Jul 24 2014, 10:07 AM

473 posts

gymmate mentioned bout Growth Hormone supplement upon reaching age of 30.

Yay or Nay
fReqZz
post Jul 24 2014, 01:15 PM

74 posts

same, i am 29, weight about 47, heigh 165. kenot grow, kenot eat much because of appetite, been trying this and that to no avail.

PT is too expensive, around 100 per session.

sigh.
degraw1993
post Jul 24 2014, 05:20 PM

1,892 posts

QUOTE(fReqZz @ Jul 24 2014, 01:15 PM)
same, i am 29, weight about 47, heigh 165. kenot grow, kenot eat much because of appetite, been trying this and that to no avail.

sigh.
That's your excuses. I used to weight around 55 and right now 70. all i do is just eat, eat and eat.
alien9
post Jul 25 2014, 12:14 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(fReqZz @ Jul 24 2014, 01:15 PM)

sigh.
Excuses excuses everywhere. You think to acquire knowledge is easy? If you are lazy, you better pay that PT.
desmoso
post Jul 30 2014, 02:41 PM

65 posts

Do like me, 5 pints per Happy hour session. Min 2 times a week.

Bulking phase brahhhh
s3polZ
post Jul 31 2014, 10:48 AM

286 posts

im adding 1 liter of milk every day to my diet
dutch lady full cream
any good?
akiratm
post Jul 31 2014, 11:41 AM

595 posts

QUOTE(s3polZ @ Jul 31 2014, 10:48 AM)
im adding 1 liter of milk every day to my diet
dutch lady full cream
any good?
mean add in 620 kcal calories with 32g protein 32g fat and 48g carb. so what you think? reach your calories goal?
s3polZ
post Jul 31 2014, 11:54 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(akiratm @ Jul 31 2014, 11:41 AM)
mean add in 620 kcal calories with 32g protein 32g fat and 48g carb.  so what you think? reach your calories goal?
hopefully yes
since im not taking any protein supplement
so im worried about how to reach my daily protein intake

forever bulking crew sweat.gif
neuro4869
post Aug 1 2014, 11:27 PM

1,077 posts

Bulked up from 49kg to 54kg in 3 months which is very slow, stop caring about calorie intake after enrolled in college and back to 48-49kg again
Unleashed
post Aug 2 2014, 09:03 PM

322 posts

My weight was 51kg and height 170cm. After my SPM ended, what i did for the first 2 months was basically eat, sleep, eat,sleep without doing any significant activity. i gained 6kg of pure fat. My face become plump that my family was surprised.

Then, i started hitting the gym, for the next 3 months. managed to gain 3kg of muscle, and weigh 60kg. im happy eventhough i think im still quite thin.

Then. i had to enter college. Didn't have time to hit the gym but still managed to maintain my weight.
Ramadhan arrives, didn't manage to take sahur many times. only eat once a day that is during break fast.

Returned home for raya. My family said that i look thinner, my face is not plump anymore. Step on the weighing scale, and i only weighed 53kg. 7kg lost because of fasting.

On a positive side, i believe most of my weight that is gone was fats. my belly become flat. no more fats on my cheeks. My arms and chest still maintain its size, or maybe only a little bit smaller.
degraw1993
post Aug 2 2014, 11:27 PM

1,892 posts

QUOTE(Unleashed @ Aug 2 2014, 09:03 PM)
My weight was 51kg and height 170cm. After my SPM ended, what i did for the first 2 months was basically eat, sleep, eat,sleep without doing any significant activity. i gained 6kg of pure fat. My face become plump that my family was surprised.

Then, i started hitting the gym, for the next 3 months. managed to gain 3kg of muscle, and weigh 60kg. im happy eventhough i think im still quite thin.

Then. i had to enter college. Didn't have time to hit the gym but still managed to maintain my weight.
Ramadhan arrives, didn't manage to take sahur many times. only eat once a day that is during break fast.

Returned home for raya. My family said that i look thinner, my face is not plump anymore. Step on the weighing scale, and i only weighed 53kg. 7kg lost because of fasting.

On a positive side, i believe most of my weight that is gone was fats. my belly become flat. no more fats on my cheeks. My arms and chest still maintain its size, or maybe only a little bit smaller.
What makes you think you've gained 3kg of muscle for around 3 months? hmm.gif
Armesh
post Aug 2 2014, 11:40 PM

1,493 posts

Why the f*** don't you just count calories for every food you eat. Just use the damn MyFitnessPal app to track. Yes, please weight your food.

And just use this to calculate your cals needs:
http://scoobysworkshop.com/calorie-calculator/

Sibeh sohai really can't tahan edy.
alien9
post Aug 2 2014, 11:46 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(Armesh @ Aug 2 2014, 11:40 PM)
Why the f*** don't you just count calories for every food you eat. Just use the damn MyFitnessPal app to track. Yes, please weight your food.

And just use this to calculate your cals needs:
http://scoobysworkshop.com/calorie-calculator/

Sibeh sohai really can't tahan edy.
Too much test injected issit? wink.gif
Armesh
post Aug 2 2014, 11:55 PM

1,493 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ Aug 2 2014, 11:46 PM)
Too much test injected issit?  wink.gif
No roids, just rage. lol

So many people just keep post this damn weight gain crap over and over again when it's just some super basic BB thing. Malaysian's and weight gainers. Mass bro mass!

14 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:48 PM