QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 2 2014, 05:59 PM)
Some kind hearted soul please post how to apply screen protector in English in the first page. Hehe
Let me recall,
If your phone is new, it's easier as you can straight take out the original protector then straight apply. Imagine, pull the protector abit, then place the new sp on top to align, dun take off the whole protector. Then once the alignment is correct, peel + apply at same time. Usually if ur room is clean, dust free, and phone brand new should be 99% dust n dot free.
If once u apply and take off the old protector, see lots of dots on side n stuff, dun panic. Use salo tape, or double side tape, tape it on the side of the sp, then peel it, ur original sp will start to peel out, then u can use salo or double sided tape to pick off those hair, dust n wuteva.
Once all the above steps done, you should have a dust free, dot or bubble free screen. Of course, if you room, or environment is clean you will have much less trouble. Actually I found places with aircon, or most office is quite clean while our own home is quite dusty and many tiny hair floating around especially if u got pets.
I try to write up a proper way to apply it wif pics n stuff. Planning to actually do many things but my bz schedule can't complete. So far got sum pics and simple test run on Tegra4 VS Snapdragon Mi3.