126 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V7, The fastest thread ever milestone!

deadravel
post Jun 2 2014, 04:59 PM

free RAM =wasted RAM
2,763 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jun 2 2014, 04:57 PM)
guys, let's move on.
now that i have lists of games to be tested on my mi3 brows.gif brows.gif i'm heading to the next level riao.

kasi some must-have apps/widgets on my beloved mi3 pls.......  i'm more towards system apps. no need chat apps. i not yet rooted my mi3, hence no need those that need me to root my phone punya pls...and i dun intend to root my phone anytime soon, so stop bugging me to root it. tongue.gif
u have a lists of games to test u tak boleh tak share kat sini la.

sinoffire
post Jun 2 2014, 05:02 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ Jun 2 2014, 04:59 PM)
woi....i posted in previous tered lar.....but the tered moved gadamn fast until no one commented on it lar.. oiyo.
nah...i searched balik riao....u lazy fler... see below.

maximillan
post Jun 2 2014, 05:03 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ Jun 2 2014, 04:59 PM)
Ya..no sharing no talk
ben_panced

PC and MotorBicycle Enthusiast
962 posts

Please test xcom enemy unknown
volrath

440 posts

I play Little Empire.

So this is the first game I played on Miao.

Very vivid graphics, huge boosts for me.

But the phone heats up until my palm sweat! Hahahah god damn it.
ychlee
post Jun 2 2014, 05:04 PM

602 posts

QUOTE(ben_panced @ Jun 2 2014, 05:03 PM)
Please test xcom enemy unknown
haha i played this game and i kinda like it
have u tested?
how?hot?
ychlee
post Jun 2 2014, 05:06 PM

602 posts

juz got an info, xiao mi 3s coming very soon..
damn...
onthefly
post Jun 2 2014, 05:06 PM

1,315 posts

i ran antutu benchmark. but i don`t see samsung galaxy s5. how do i include it in the list ?
sinoffire
post Jun 2 2014, 05:08 PM

3,557 posts

apps/widgets woi....kasi lekomendashyun laii woiii.....dun busy dl those games lists saja woi....u bastets........
Cynox
post Jun 2 2014, 05:10 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(ychlee @ Jun 2 2014, 05:06 PM)
juz got an info, xiao mi 3s coming very soon..
damn...
source? no source no talk. I thought mi4 only arrive next year and there is no mi3S?
mstr583
post Jun 2 2014, 05:10 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Jun 2 2014, 04:37 PM)
this is what ive tested since i got the phone a week ago....

(charging battery at ~40% level)

using wall plug (phone on) = takes approx 2 hours to 100%

using wall plug (phone off) = takes approx 8 hours to 100%

using pineng powerbank output 2.1a = takes approx 1 1/2 hours to 100%

this one im using battery widget reborn

p/s : output may vary between users
Why with Phone ON that charging is more faster than OFF condition??
steventan85
post Jun 2 2014, 05:11 PM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Jun 2 2014, 05:10 PM)
source?  no source no talk.  I thought mi4 only arrive next year and there is no mi3S?
no mi4 la... 4 = die in chinese ....
kausar
post Jun 2 2014, 05:11 PM

608 posts

QUOTE(volrath @ Jun 2 2014, 05:03 PM)
I play Little Empire.

So this is the first game I played on Miao.

Very vivid graphics, huge boosts for me.

But the phone heats up until my palm sweat! Hahahah god damn it.
like that arr... i played little empire too but on my xperia m no hot. my mi3 use to play more intense 3d game.. shadow gun on mi3 lagged a little(low graphic) but best on xperia m why? for your info team dragon game is from snapdragon but now no more in their web so pandai2 la google
deadravel
post Jun 2 2014, 05:12 PM

free RAM =wasted RAM
2,763 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jun 2 2014, 05:02 PM)
woi....i posted in previous tered lar.....but the tered moved gadamn fast until no one commented on it lar.. oiyo.
nah...i searched balik riao....u lazy fler... see below.

actually i know. i lazy tongue.gif thx for posting again. ask TS pin at post#1 haha
hazril
post Jun 2 2014, 05:13 PM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Jun 2 2014, 05:10 PM)
that one i dunno bro...mmg pelik....
volrath

440 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Jun 2 2014, 05:10 PM)
IF I were to think logically, the OS assisted the distribution of power and fasten the process with the use of some sort of software embedded in the phone(of course by not using data/wifi/gps on maybe)......whereas Off charging means it just does stuffs normally.

Just my opinion if it was true, otherwise, the poster was drunk as he was typing.

deadravel

free RAM =wasted RAM
2,763 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jun 2 2014, 05:08 PM)
apps/widgets woi....kasi lekomendashyun laii woiii.....dun busy dl those games lists saja woi....u bastets........
u wan what kind of APPs? sweat.gif
apps banyak je jenis lo dude
kausar
post Jun 2 2014, 05:14 PM

608 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jun 2 2014, 05:08 PM)
i dont know and dont wants to install app later will slow down or create more space/un use folder but recommend cpuz to check the phone status
ychlee

602 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Jun 2 2014, 05:10 PM)
source?  no source no talk.  I thought mi4 only arrive next year and there is no mi3S?
someone shared it across cari forum.
i saw it and kantui i just got my phone today flex.gif
blurjoey

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

Just receive my mi3. Delivered by FedEx.

Another person also ordered the mi3 in the same building as me but different company tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.1138sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:55 AM