126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V7, The fastest thread ever milestone!

baowen
post Jun 2 2014, 07:36 PM

1,048 posts

Is anyone with ROM 4.5.30 now?
I do notice it is very slow on battery charging compare to 4.5.23...
it is like slow 1 hour ++ to reach full charged.
s7ran9er
post Jun 2 2014, 07:39 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Jun 2 2014, 06:43 PM)
erm so now is it true fedex will  not deliver till 5th june?
I'm not so sure my friend, the status that was showned earlier says that 5th June is the ETA.

but on the weekend it says it was attempting to deliver on Monday.

So what happens next? We wait. laugh.gif

Else self collect.

hlmilk112
post Jun 2 2014, 07:43 PM

106 posts

anyone got play youtube prob? i play on browser or youtube apps also cannot. pls help me, thanks very much. what should i do?
SUSdestEX
post Jun 2 2014, 07:46 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Jun 2 2014, 07:39 PM)
I'm not so sure my friend, the status that was showned earlier says that 5th June is the ETA.

but on the weekend it says it was attempting to deliver on Monday.

So what happens next? We wait. laugh.gif

Else self collect.
well i would be glad if someone had the "Package not due for delivery" status but still got their package later, informed here.

those who wanna b**** about discussing tracking info can go fly kite
unknownhammie
post Jun 2 2014, 07:48 PM

399 posts

Friday out from shenzhen today receive... dem.. they came in kancil with hell big box full of mi3
SUSjolokia
post Jun 2 2014, 07:51 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(hlmilk112 @ Jun 2 2014, 07:43 PM)
anyone got play youtube prob? i play on browser or youtube apps also cannot. pls help me, thanks very much. what should i do?
I have no problem either YouTube widget, browser or link, all worked perfectly well, maybe you should install adobe flash apk to see it helps, alternatively u can install UC browser which come with flash updates, just guessing seem i am no phone experts.. hehe

Btw have u updated ur stable firmware & YouTube apps to latest version ?

This post has been edited by jolokia: Jun 2 2014, 07:52 PM
baowen
post Jun 2 2014, 07:53 PM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(hlmilk112 @ Jun 2 2014, 07:43 PM)
either you clear cache/data of the application or totally remove it and install back.

I got several application so such issue, after reinstall, problem solved.
(example: waze not displaying anything on map, play store crash upon open, chrome browser somehow can't display the page properly, but all resolved after reinstall)

s7ran9er
post Jun 2 2014, 07:55 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Jun 2 2014, 07:46 PM)
well i would be glad if someone had the "Package not due for delivery" status but still got their package later, informed here.

those who wanna b**** about discussing tracking info can go fly kite
QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Jun 2 2014, 07:48 PM)
Friday out from shenzhen today receive... dem.. they came in kancil with hell big box full of mi3
well if that's the case,

from what unknownhammie and red streak said that they received their package that we can put into assumption is,

"Today is Monday and there're a heck lots of stuff to ship hence they weren't able to deliver to everyone."

Will attempt to self-collect whenever possible. laugh.gif

haroldz123
post Jun 2 2014, 07:59 PM

1,062 posts

Any one use schock proof casing or spigen case?

Show off ckit casing kamu orang di sini
Sya mau tengok la
SUSdestEX
post Jun 2 2014, 08:00 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Jun 2 2014, 07:48 PM)
fedex or ups?
SUSdestEX
post Jun 2 2014, 08:03 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Jun 2 2014, 07:55 PM)
well if that's the case,

from what unknownhammie and red streak said that they received their package that we can put into assumption is,

"Today is Monday and there're a heck lots of stuff to ship hence they weren't able to deliver to everyone."

Will attempt to self-collect whenever possible.  laugh.gif
yep, hopefully by tomorrow then. self collect is too far and with the jam, gonna be 10pm when i reach doh.gif
JohnDiew0107
post Jun 2 2014, 08:05 PM

ガンダム、行きます!
1,628 posts

you guys talking about the 28th May batch?
mjoe
post Jun 2 2014, 08:05 PM

208 posts

is it true some users said about below par for the camera image? any real sample to share here...tq. my unit will arrive anytime this week.
unknownhammie
post Jun 2 2014, 08:06 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Jun 2 2014, 07:55 PM)
well if that's the case,

Will attempt to self-collect whenever possible.  laugh.gif
QUOTE(destEX @ Jun 2 2014, 08:00 PM)
fedex or ups?
Fedex... It shows out of delivery yesterday but did no deliver it.
Then today ETA shows monday , 11am out for delivery , just now 7pm only received.

I estimate in that kancil at least still have 300~500 unit.
Damn big box
s7ran9er
post Jun 2 2014, 08:09 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Jun 2 2014, 08:06 PM)
Fedex... It shows out of delivery yesterday but did no deliver it.
Then today ETA shows monday , 11am out for delivery , just now 7pm only received.

I estimate in that kancil at least still have 300~500 unit.
Damn big box
So it's just a kancil that handles the whole region lah?

Horeeshi- gotta take photo of that Kancil whenever possible or perhaps just rob it. laugh.gif
SUSgogo2
post Jun 2 2014, 08:09 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Jun 2 2014, 07:31 PM)
Maybe the guy doing comparison in YouTube is the dude  laugh.gif
Bro, any app to recommend to change the color temperature of the screen?
Oh i use the setting only lol
thefryingfox
post Jun 2 2014, 08:13 PM

Lonely Maharajah
5,165 posts

so is the mi3 really worth it? planning to change my galaxy note 2 to this. can live with the screen size
ralfmars83
post Jun 2 2014, 08:16 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(haroldz123 @ Jun 2 2014, 07:59 PM)
Any one use schock proof casing or spigen case?

Show off ckit casing kamu orang di sini
Sya mau tengok la
Saya pakai, beli dr lelong.
But it is not spigen. You can browse in lelong. Dun have the pic now. I have posted it in prev thread, think V2.

UNDERGROUND
post Jun 2 2014, 08:16 PM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 2 2014, 08:09 PM)
Oh i use the setting only lol
I see, I will inform my friend later, Mi3 user.

QUOTE(thefryingfox @ Jun 2 2014, 08:13 PM)
so is the mi3 really worth it? planning to change my galaxy note 2 to this. can live with the screen size
HD vs FHD+MIUI... brows.gif
ralfmars83
post Jun 2 2014, 08:17 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(thefryingfox @ Jun 2 2014, 08:13 PM)
Definitely. But the phone size is similar to note 2 with smaller screen n larger bezel.

126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:35 AM