109 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Bandar Rimbayu V2, The Township Nature Perfected

Serissa
post Jul 12 2014, 08:01 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Jul 12 2014, 03:47 PM)
BLR on sep 14 will be 7.10

BLR on Apr 15 will be 7.50

Siao liao sad.gif sad.gif
Are you sure? From which source?
potenza10
post Jul 14 2014, 10:04 AM

1,936 posts

Just went to Rimbayu to settle deposit for TNB and Syabas. Managed to look around show unit for Periwinkle.You can feel smaller built up compare to those DSL earlier phase and the win part is only their finishing tiles are more nicer than Chimes, more exclusive feeling.

pregnantboy
post Jul 14 2014, 10:28 AM

149 posts

Please la, don't create chaos and misleading info here.. normally BLR will increase 0.5% max.
Clueless07
post Jul 14 2014, 12:25 PM

1,372 posts

Speculative... speculative....
Don't expect to go so bad.... but i would thought it shall increase another 0.25 between now and mid next year prior of the GST launch.

topearn
post Jul 14 2014, 01:56 PM

3,459 posts

How U know ? R U Dr Zeti, BNM governor ? Why the funny increase of 40bps from 7.1 to 7.5 ? Normal increase should be 25bps or 50 bps.

topearn
post Jul 14 2014, 01:57 PM

3,459 posts

QUOTE(gunh @ Jul 12 2014, 06:43 PM)
What to do. Just face the reality lo

That's no reality. He's dreaming.

phonixloo
post Jul 16 2014, 09:37 AM

1,162 posts

Just wonder the glass door / windows for Chime is it make by tempered glass. Do you guys / gals intend to install metal grill to protect it?
happyice
post Jul 17 2014, 05:00 PM

529 posts

Just found out that Eco Glades have this 'solar panel' that generate electricty.. can even sell back to government, potential earn 500 per month (no need to pay for electricity also)
no wonder the terrace there so expensive..

why Rimbayu only give solar heater sad.gif
sad...lol
but if giv solar panel i think at least 50k more expensive
phonixloo
post Jul 17 2014, 11:56 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Jul 17 2014, 05:00 PM)
Just found out that Eco Glades have this 'solar panel' that generate electricty.. can even sell back to government, potential earn 500 per month (no need to pay for electricity also)
no wonder the terrace there so expensive..

why Rimbayu only give solar heater sad.gif
sad...lol
but if giv solar panel i think at least 50k more expensive
You may apply it your own. Depend on how many panel you install, price can vary from 30k to 100k. Can get loan from bank as well.
Clueless07
post Jul 18 2014, 10:25 AM

1,372 posts

Yup... though why so thrill about this solar panel.
Rm 500 per month... may be. Depend how many set you can install.
But say... it is set installed cost Rm 50k.... that is like 10 years ROI....

Is it worth it? Take note the output reduces over time. And there are some maintenance needed. I had also heard the rectifier (convert solar DC to AC) got damage and cost a few k to replace.

Go ahead and installed if you think it is good. Anyway.. for ECO..... the solar system price is built in to the house price. So... don't frown too much

happyice
post Jul 18 2014, 10:28 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Jul 18 2014, 10:25 AM)
Yup... though why so thrill about this solar panel.
Rm 500 per month... may be. Depend how many set you can install.
But say... it is set installed cost Rm 50k.... that is like 10 years ROI....

Is it worth it? Take note the output reduces over time. And there are some maintenance needed. I had also heard the rectifier (convert solar DC to AC) got damage and cost a few k to replace.

Go ahead and installed if you think it is good. Anyway.. for ECO..... the solar system price is built in to the house price. So... don't frown too much
yeap.. could be one of the reason EcoGlades so expensive... 1 million++ for terrace ..
Clueless07
post Jul 18 2014, 10:31 AM

1,372 posts

Eco glades is expensive because of the title "Eco"
JamesPond
post Jul 18 2014, 11:15 AM

4,526 posts

rate below 7% is still reasonable.
happyice
post Jul 18 2014, 11:25 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Jul 18 2014, 10:31 AM)
Eco glades is expensive because of the title "Eco"
Eco (environmental friendly) = expensive...
sweat.gif
JamesPond
post Jul 18 2014, 11:45 AM

4,526 posts

eco = economy = budget
eastken
post Jul 18 2014, 12:46 PM

1,869 posts

eco = SP Setia / Eco World = Branding = Expensive
Clueless07
post Jul 18 2014, 01:51 PM

1,372 posts

Yup... Eco or SP- the brand is there.
Buyer could be very comfort with the quality of built of the whole township.
Am sure IJM would do the same as well.

My mistake earlier- in buying from Sunway on a small plot development. Basically just 2 taman with 2 row of shop houses. There is no town master plan and every other developer just build as they could make the most profit. Hope i make a better choice this time.
phonixloo
post Jul 18 2014, 02:00 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Jul 18 2014, 01:51 PM)
Yup... Eco or SP- the brand is there.
Buyer could be very comfort with the quality of built of the whole township.
Am sure IJM would do the same as well.

My mistake earlier- in buying from Sunway on a small plot development. Basically just 2 taman with 2 row of shop houses. There is no town master plan and every other developer just build as they could make the most profit. Hope i make a better choice this time.
ECO is the trend, be it good or bad. Just like the I for iPhone, iPad, iWatch (going to???), ..... all cost you money
kh8668
post Jul 18 2014, 02:58 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Jul 18 2014, 02:00 PM)
ECO is the trend, be it good or bad.  Just like the I for iPhone, iPad, iWatch (going to???), ..... all cost you money
Name only ECO, actually it is NOT tongue.gif
eastken
post Jul 19 2014, 12:34 AM

1,869 posts

Chimes

This post has been edited by eastken: Jul 19 2014, 12:37 AM

109 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top