MonGJiHyo
post May 12 2016, 09:33 PM

2,699 posts

A@ian S@cr@ts
nostradomus
post May 16 2016, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(Yong_5290 @ May 12 2016, 05:04 PM)
U r complaining becoz u r employee now . Once u become employer u will be
expecting the same from your employee
I kinda disagree with that. There are tonnes of companies without this "Chinaman" mindset and goals. Yes as an employer they have some goals and aims for them to achieve and they need your help to do so but they dont squeeze the hell out of you in order to get that.

I have been in a company which does not have that sort of mindset and everything was great.
GAME_ON
post May 16 2016, 11:18 AM

Bumfuzzle
1,109 posts

QUOTE(nostradomus @ May 16 2016, 09:43 AM)
I kinda disagree with that. There are tonnes of companies without this "Chinaman" mindset and goals. Yes as an employer they have some goals and aims for them to achieve and they need your help to do so but they dont squeeze the hell out of you in order to get that.

I have been in a company which does not have that sort of mindset and everything was great.
well said rclxms.gif
leah235
post May 16 2016, 01:54 PM

DIMPLE EATER
1,215 posts

ok my company is not inside, so no need worry lol
mohdyakup
post May 16 2016, 03:13 PM

4,351 posts

Company melayu pun ada juga chinaman mentality style
MonGJiHyo
post May 16 2016, 10:03 PM

2,699 posts

QUOTE(nostradomus @ May 16 2016, 09:43 AM)

agree thumbsup.gif

it is matter of whether the employer want to be a "boss" or to be a "leader"
kamilnu
post May 16 2016, 11:09 PM

1,170 posts

QUOTE(popice2u @ May 5 2016, 01:52 PM)
We should be grateful to have a job!
That is exactly what the employers want you to think. "I dont need to give u a raise, cos u should be grateful to have a job"...." I dont need to give u bonus, cos u should be grateful to have a job"....."I dont need to give u good working environment, cos u should be grateful to have a job".....
popice2u
post May 17 2016, 06:10 AM

1,337 posts

QUOTE(kamilnu @ May 16 2016, 11:09 PM)
That is exactly what the employers want you to think. "I dont need to give u a raise, cos u should be grateful to have a job"...." I dont need to give u bonus, cos u should be grateful to have a job"....."I dont need to give u good working environment, cos u should be grateful to have a job".....
well if you not happy you can always leave the company whistling.gif
kamilnu
post May 17 2016, 01:18 PM

1,170 posts

QUOTE(popice2u @ May 17 2016, 06:10 AM)
well if you not happy you can always leave the company whistling.gif
Leave one company and join another company which is the same old story....seen this many..many times
popice2u
post May 17 2016, 04:01 PM

1,337 posts

QUOTE(kamilnu @ May 17 2016, 01:18 PM)
Leave one company and join another company which is the same old story....seen this many..many times
wait till you become the boss than you will understand that its not easy to run a company
in general company will reward employee when the company makes profit & the employee is good
kamilnu
post May 18 2016, 10:32 PM

1,170 posts

QUOTE(popice2u @ May 17 2016, 04:01 PM)
wait till you become the boss than you will understand that its not easy to run a company
in general company will reward employee when the company makes profit & the employee is good
In an ideal world my friend...not in the real world. In an ideal world u are the president of the united states and i'm the queen of england.

popice2u
post May 19 2016, 06:16 AM

1,337 posts

QUOTE(kamilnu @ May 18 2016, 10:32 PM)
In an ideal world my friend...not in the real world. In an ideal world u are the president of the united states and i'm the queen of england.
leave the company if you are not happy

miharahirosuke
post May 20 2016, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(popice2u @ May 19 2016, 06:16 AM)
leave the company if you are not happy
This post has been edited by miharahirosuke: May 20 2016, 12:16 PM
kamilnu
post May 20 2016, 12:50 PM

1,170 posts

Hahaha....exactly

ireallydunno
post May 22 2016, 06:34 PM

50 posts

Med!c Ed Consu!t@nt
1) Weekend working hour(education exhibition till event end) Rm25 per day
2)Take Leave/MC even for a day (bising bising)
3)Boss sudden come back at 6pm and meeting till 7pm but employees start working at 9am
4)Drive to other branch and bring back company's luggage (im not office boy bro)
5)Multitask to repetitive task to no task at all (conclusion all rubbish task)
6)Boss's bro lcly,act like sendiri is boss
7)Boss expect all employee to welcome him by greeting "morning boss" everyday
8)Boss expect you not to leave at 6pm but later

Very bad experience in this company.You will definitely regret if you join this company.
eyzf3
post May 22 2016, 08:21 PM

31 posts

was wondering would u consider making similar thread like list of company that is recommended
TSbadkid
post May 22 2016, 10:00 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(eyzf3 @ May 22 2016, 08:21 PM)
was wondering would u consider making similar thread like list of company that is recommended
No I didn't consider a smilar thread that do recommendations nor am I going to do one. Why don't you start one.
UserU
post May 25 2016, 01:36 AM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

QUOTE(eyzf3 @ May 22 2016, 08:21 PM)
Sounds like a great idea, maybe you'd like to get the ball rolling?

48 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0344sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:05 PM