GAME_ON
Jan 4 2016, 02:46 PM
PLEASE ADD;
1) KU@L@ LUMPUR K3P0NG B3RHAD (S@B@H):
Working as mill Engineer@Asst Manager (Palm Oil Mill-RIMM3R P@LM OiL Mill), Manager is a shit b*tch, expect his Asst to work from 7am to 7 am (24 hours), no single f***** off-day given (better be a operator that can enjoy 1 day off), no mileage claims, every night manager call asking where are you at (no privacy at all), manager no OTAK and always use degrading words to his Asst.
2) T3CK GU@N SDN. BHD:
Working as mill Engineer@Asst Manager (Palm Oil Mill-SUNG@I BUR0NG P@LM OiL Mill). Stingy company, increment puluh ringgit only (Position as Asst Manager). Annual Leave 14 days, come to work late 5 mins = deduct off-day, Manager ok (but top management sohai level 9999), no bonus, no nothing & good to gain experience for fresh graduate.
GAME_ON
Jan 15 2016, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(mohdyakup @ Jan 15 2016, 10:18 AM) LYN is a serious forum, and there was a lawsuit at /k/ before if I not mistaken few years back, thats why these fellas putting a weird spelling. Well its good enough already forumers sharing this chinaman co. name... Some peoples out there takes Internet too seriously... Thumbs up boss
GAME_ON
Feb 12 2016, 11:17 AM
Chinaman Company Thread are now "This Thread Lawsuit Discussion", Calm your(s) t*ts for those who takes internet too serious.
GAME_ON
Feb 12 2016, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(CommonPeople @ Feb 12 2016, 11:48 AM) Does a company with minimum public holidays ( minus Deepavali, Wesak & Thaipusam ), Medical claim RM 30 per receipt, No OT but expect ppl to work longer, No increment and No bonuses are considered as China Man Company ? QUOTE(Nail Biting @ Feb 12 2016, 11:55 AM) does poor working enviroment and package count as chinaman? ~work mon-sat ~sat work full day ~annual leave 8days ~dirty and dusty enviroment ~if company decide to take an off day they will deduct from your annual leave ~timely lunch hour 1 (1min late is late) Yes! & Yes!
GAME_ON
Feb 12 2016, 08:02 PM
QUOTE(libidocllab @ Feb 12 2016, 03:09 PM) I always wonder why people put up with those companies. sorry..whaaa???cant understand on what u're trying to deliver
GAME_ON
May 16 2016, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(nostradomus @ May 16 2016, 09:43 AM) I kinda disagree with that. There are tonnes of companies without this "Chinaman" mindset and goals. Yes as an employer they have some goals and aims for them to achieve and they need your help to do so but they dont squeeze the hell out of you in order to get that. I have been in a company which does not have that sort of mindset and everything was great. well said
GAME_ON
Aug 14 2018, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(anggaPra @ Aug 14 2018, 11:28 AM) minimum annual leave, low pay, no facilities ie no water dispenser, stingy boss, no company trip, no annual dinner, no angpow.. all of these is it considered chinaman? Yup, Legitimate Chinaman
GAME_ON
Aug 14 2018, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(leonhang @ Aug 14 2018, 12:49 PM) I have been wondering how do you guys even get involved in Chinaman Companies ? For me, interview session is the deal. I could tell if a company "Chinaman style" just by looking at the interiors of their company during interview session, and the feeling you get when you interview. So even if they called me, I would reject. For my experience, with inexperience during my first job, that is how i know what is chinaman company
GAME_ON
Sep 7 2018, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(Soulsareworthless @ Sep 6 2018, 04:34 PM) Anyone here got experience working for Tan Chong Group? Head office, management position. read some review a years ago. cant remember the link, but there's a lot of negative comments towards the company. soo i guess, its a CHINAMAN comp indeed.
GAME_ON
Sep 12 2018, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(xSean @ Sep 7 2018, 02:20 PM) just wonder, there are quite a lot chinaman company means most of u guys only working in mnc? not all mnc got work life balance... is a thumbs down for work life balance. for experience, u'll get the benefit once u're jump to a non-chainaman company
GAME_ON
Sep 14 2018, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(jeffrey2020 @ Sep 13 2018, 02:59 PM) It just happen to me. HAhaha just get the experience bro, i know chinaman company is a type of practice which squeezing their employee for task given. learn a thing or two, then when the time comes! u may get ur chances to jump to another better company. i speak through my own experience
GAME_ON
Mar 21 2019, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(DjTranceHan @ Mar 20 2019, 07:00 PM) Working for China State - no appointment letter keep promising next week - empty promise keep saying raise salary - late salary - head of department dont know their field scope of work - using cheap product from china for big project - dont follow spec - everyday keep shouting faster faster!! damn, just get the F out of there man