126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V9, Pls read post 1-3 & use Search Topic 1st

cybpsych
post Mar 24 2014, 05:49 PM

---------------------
65,302 posts

well, i hope this has something to do with bill statements whereby TPs currenly showing as 1X and 4X.

hope they fixed the TPs by separating 5X (amex) and 1X (non-amex) respectively.

oh well, just wish biggrin.gif
Blues03
post Mar 24 2014, 06:27 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Mar 22 2014, 11:18 PM)
of course you can still maintain your mbb cc. but why do want to? is your moving there only for temporary? otherwise why do you want to go through the hassle of incurring forex and overseas fee?
permanently moving there...how much is overseas fee?
JustForFun
post Mar 24 2014, 08:44 PM

Seeker
1,281 posts

I got a question here, if I pay my MBB cc bills with maybank2u on a non-working day, weekend for example, would my bill be cleared instantly? I've asked Maybank before and they said that it's instant when I pay on maybank2u but I'm not sure whether it is still instant on weekend.
soven
post Mar 24 2014, 08:47 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(JustForFun @ Mar 24 2014, 08:44 PM)
I got a question here, if I pay my MBB cc bills with maybank2u on a non-working day, weekend for example, would my bill be cleared instantly? I've asked Maybank before and they said that it's instant when I pay on maybank2u but I'm not sure whether it is still instant on weekend.
Yes, it is instant. Did this recently on a Sunday.
maskedchan
post Mar 24 2014, 10:56 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(JustForFun @ Mar 24 2014, 08:44 PM)
instantly.. but you will not see the transaction figure in m2u until next business day..
cx2531
post Mar 24 2014, 11:32 PM

568 posts

hi, where can get the amex card immediately if i apply the card? maybank card centre at mv? summore? thanks alot
namh
post Mar 25 2014, 12:02 AM

Just a passerby
1,422 posts

QUOTE(cx2531 @ Mar 24 2014, 11:32 PM)
hi, where can get the amex card immediately if i apply the card? maybank card centre at mv? summore? thanks alot
Answer as below:

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Feb 22 2014, 03:03 PM)

But the simplest and fastest method to get the Maybankard 2 Cards is by visiting a Maybankard Centre at 1U, The Gardens or KLCC where your application will be process within an hour or so. Click here to read Gen-X article on it. Please note, it is Maybankard Centre and NOT Maybank Branch.

If you need further clarifications (e.g. what documents to bring along) on the 1 hour approval at 1U Card Centre, you may contact them at number below. Contact Info contributed by Human Nature.

Maybankard Centre at 1 Utama
Lot G-341B, New Wing, 1 Utama Shopping Center, Petaling Jaya, Selangor
03-7728 5451
cx2531
post Mar 25 2014, 12:03 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(namh @ Mar 25 2014, 12:02 AM)
Answer as below:
sure,

thanks alot
fly126
post Mar 25 2014, 12:18 AM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

Just Sharing to Who Wish to Apply Maybank Credit Card, as Promotion is Giving Out a Free Gift:
http://www.maybank2u.com.my/mbb_info/m2u/p...nal%2FCRD-Cards

This post has been edited by fly126: Mar 25 2014, 01:59 AM
ronnie
post Mar 25 2014, 09:15 AM

Not enough stars
21,309 posts

AMEX TP is back on M2U Rewards page... strange.... no increase or decrease noticed.
kezman
post Mar 25 2014, 09:33 AM

992 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Mar 25 2014, 09:15 AM)
AMEX TP is back on M2U Rewards page... strange.... no increase or decrease noticed.
mine still missing
Human Nature
post Mar 25 2014, 10:28 AM

- student of human nature -
26,525 posts

QUOTE(fly126 @ Mar 25 2014, 12:18 AM)
Just Sharing to Who Wish to Apply Maybank Credit Card, as Promotion is Giving Out a Free Gift:
http://www.maybank2u.com.my/mbb_info/m2u/p...nal%2FCRD-Cards
They didn't state what is the free gift right? Just a picture of a luggage bag
SUSwinstonlight20
post Mar 25 2014, 12:26 PM

14 posts

Guys,

I've received approve sms last thursday regarding my application for maybnk2cards. Should i go to the branch abd collect my card or need to wait until i receive call or call from bank?
post Mar 25 2014, 12:29 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(winstonlight20 @ Mar 25 2014, 12:26 PM)
Guys,

I've received approve sms last thursday regarding my application for maybnk2cards. Should i go to the branch abd collect my card or need to wait until i receive call or call from bank?
Same case as mine. Previously I received SMS as well. Just wait and they will post the card to your address. rclxms.gif
SUSwinstonlight20
post Mar 25 2014, 12:35 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(11768 @ Mar 25 2014, 12:29 PM)
Same case as mine. Previously I received SMS as well. Just wait and they will post the card to your address.  rclxms.gif
Aiyoooo really? How it takes before i can have the card?
Wuuu i prefer to collect it by hand
cdspins
post Mar 25 2014, 12:42 PM

2,714 posts

doh.gif Forget to pay my credit card bill. Statement due date is 20 March and I only pay yesterday 24 March. How much penalty I will kena hmm.gif
maskedchan
post Mar 25 2014, 01:35 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Mar 25 2014, 12:42 PM)
doh.gif  Forget to pay  my credit card bill. Statement due date is 20 March and I only pay yesterday 24 March. How much penalty I will kena  hmm.gif
can try to request for reimbursement from CS...
different few days should be ok
~~5ive~~
post Mar 25 2014, 01:56 PM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

Read the post and since no one able to get rebate for GST, i assume the same for supp card as well?
hihihehe
post Mar 25 2014, 02:03 PM

13,786 posts

going to take chance to apply for this card again after being rejected 4 months ago but this time i have 3 months payslip from local company. planning to go 1u to apply for it and i assume payslip is enough for the application since the salary is credited to my maybank account every month?
maskedchan
post Mar 25 2014, 02:22 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Mar 25 2014, 01:56 PM)
Read the post and since no one able to get rebate for GST, i assume the same for supp card as well?
yes...
can offset using TP smile.gif

126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:51 PM