...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 2:::...., The Fellowship of LDR
Mar 30 2007, 11:44 PM
2,901 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Aiyoh.. don't say yourself silly or stupid la.. It's like that one.. But then sherly, you still have to carry on your life and continue be strong for yourself and the two of you.. I'm sure after you two are separated, you two will meet again.. So don't worry so much ok..? Right now concentrate on your study of course don't neglect your bf la just work hard now just for the sake of the future so be strong sherly
Mar 31 2007, 02:36 AM
944 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kittyland, Dreamland Joined: TODAY, 12:00 AM |
So far the rates to indonesia (mobile) is really expensive.. the cheapest i can find is Italk. Skype and VOIPbuster doesn't offer much cheaper alternative at least to that destination.
Mar 31 2007, 12:42 PM
1,890 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
hehehe my boyfriend flew up here to Japan for two weeks to spend time with me. teehee so happy.
Mar 31 2007, 01:21 PM
38 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Gambade to all LDR couples !!!!!!
Apr 1 2007, 12:48 AM
3,589 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Ganbatte~~
Apr 2 2007, 01:31 AM
8,912 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
QUOTE(Rena_blue @ Mar 30 2007, 08:27 AM) Joshua , hope ur galgal feel better now Yup, she fully recovered already. what a good bf u are , so worry her thumbs up !! 2 thumbs up !! Blue wind 's galgal also in s'pore ? huhuh ...under ASEAN? QUOTE(kokuryo @ Mar 30 2007, 09:04 AM) Morning fellow LDRsssss... Yup, she fully recovered already. Joshua, hope your gal is better now... you can veli caring person.. your gf will sure appreciate your effort here... today after work i will also drive to my gf there... letz ganbateh...!!! QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 30 2007, 11:39 AM) QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 30 2007, 12:22 PM) Ya my gf is Singaporean hehe Haha, I didn't drive down, I take bus. Cheaper cost mar. Yesterday we had some issues but we managed to forget about it.. So now we are ok.. XD Aiya... Joshua you good ler.. When your gf is sick you can drive and visit her.. But me cannot.. Few days ago my gf was sick.. wanted to go see her but cannot ler.. haiz.. Also, you mean even when she is receiving your call using your line to call her also she doesn't get the charge ah? Waah.. if like that.. you lucky ler.. haiz... Anyway still have the IDD card Eh.. me bad me bad.. not drive lol.. It's take a bus ride I promised myself already 1, if she fall very sick, I will try to go down and see her. Yup, she doens't get charge wor. Guys, I just came back from Singapore. Tiring day, jam on highway Anything special? Nope. After she recovered, follow her meet up our hometown friends. Didn't bring along my camera out also So, nothing special. |
Apr 2 2007, 10:11 AM
14 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 30 2007, 12:22 PM) Ya my gf is Singaporean hehe Which plan is ur gf using? her plan properly doesnt have free incoming call...ask her change to starhub or M1...if not her bills will be high ...Yesterday we had some issues but we managed to forget about it.. So now we are ok.. XD Aiya... Joshua you good ler.. When your gf is sick you can drive and visit her.. But me cannot.. Few days ago my gf was sick.. wanted to go see her but cannot ler.. haiz.. Also, you mean even when she is receiving your call using your line to call her also she doesn't get the charge ah? Waah.. if like that.. you lucky ler.. haiz... Anyway still have the IDD card Eh.. me bad me bad.. not drive lol.. It's take a bus ride |
Apr 2 2007, 10:15 AM
920 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
oh good ,Joshua!!
i spent my weekend in da house , sleeping like hell ~>.< work is work, study is study ,paktoh is paktoh ...all must equal 1 o ^^ ok, i also wan to say ..ADD OIL..ADD SOME SUNFLOWER OIL , PPL!! |
Apr 2 2007, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(trafox10 @ Apr 2 2007, 10:11 AM) Which plan is ur gf using? her plan properly doesnt have free incoming call...ask her change to starhub or M1...if not her bills will be high ... That one I'm not really sure about it, but we are trying to reduce her bills.. Hopefully in the future I could come up other ways that is even better.. Nice to hear that your gf is recovered Joshua. This post has been edited by BlueWind: Apr 2 2007, 10:59 AM |
Apr 2 2007, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Apr 2 2007, 10:57 AM) That one I'm not really sure about it, but we are trying to reduce her bills.. Hopefully in the future I could come up other ways that is even better.. You better ask her to ask properly what plan she actually on.Nice to hear that your gf is recovered Joshua. I and her ar? Mmm.. 2 years, 4 months, 12 days. How we both started ar? Haha... Long long story, very long story. I and her are secondary classmate for 3 years. Form 3, 4 & 5. During form 3, saw her and kinda have interested of her(making friends of course) but didn't have chance as we sat very far away. 1 year pass. Form 4 & 5, she sat infront of me. Time flies. After form 5, my gang went up genting together. That's where she has feeling for me. After came down from Genting. I broke up with my gf(ex). I very soon get very close to a motivation course newly made friend, let's call her P. Everyday sms and call. But I knew I just like her and not love. At that time, I knew I still got feeling toward my gf(current), so I eventually brave myself up and told her. Supringsly, she told me that she have feeling to me too. Our life carry on and she goes to Singapore to study & work. I found that I feel for P is not LOVE, just LIKE. Still the same. But I just couldn't dump P just like that as she will be very lonely in KL, she does not have friend in KL except me. So, I just delay and looking for suitable time for me to tell her. At the time, I again ask my gf(current) to wait for me to settle everything, she agree to wait for me to settle. One fine day, I were chatting with my friend on MSN, and I just went out like that. P went and check my conversation history and found out everything that I am waiting for chance to break up with her, and knew I am suffering being with her. After I came back, she cried . I apologize to her that it is all my fault. P knew that I eventually still love my gf(current). So, she let me go. And during my gf birthday, I eventually official ask my gf to be my gf. That's where we started. After reading, I am sure you guys will feel I am very Jin Kak(keji). I knew I knew, but after I told them my reason, they understand. What you guys think? Anyway, the most funny thing is, my whole gang of male friend like her except 1, and goes to her female friend whom like me except 1. Funny huh? Both of us thought we are impossible, but at last, we are still together. So, that' why I really appreciate her very much |
Apr 2 2007, 02:18 PM
That's when the fate and love kicks in lol. When we don't think it's going to happen it DOES happen to us lol.. It's funny you know, like me and my gf at first we both didn't expect that we are going to be a couple in the future but eventually we did.. haha..
Anyway, same here I appreciate her very very much |
Apr 2 2007, 05:13 PM
1,890 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
I appreciate my boy very very much too. I mean seriously, who would normally fly up to Japan just to see their significant other while still studying? XD how're you guys doing?
Apr 2 2007, 05:21 PM
587 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
yes yes... Ganbateh all fellow LDR... appreciate wat your other half did for you...
Apr 2 2007, 07:40 PM
Oh gosh.. She is sick again...
This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Apr 2 2007, 07:40 PM |
Apr 2 2007, 07:52 PM
Aww man.. I thought she fully recovered?
QUOTE I appreciate my boy very very much too. I mean seriously, who would normally fly up to Japan just to see their significant other while still studying? XD how're you guys doing? I'm doing fine now What about you? This post has been edited by BlueWind: Apr 2 2007, 07:55 PM |
Apr 2 2007, 08:01 PM
Apr 2 2007, 08:40 PM
Heh, so your gf is stubborn ya? Just like mine when I ask her don't go out she insists but sometimes she got listen to me la..
Apr 3 2007, 12:33 AM
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Apr 2 2007, 08:40 PM) Heh, so your gf is stubborn ya? Just like mine when I ask her don't go out she insists but sometimes she got listen to me la.. Huh? She is not stubborn lar. She just like to against me for the fun of it. But this time she ask me whether she should go for class a not. |
Apr 3 2007, 06:56 AM
11,092 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Melbourne |
So sweet. Hehe.
Apr 3 2007, 12:40 PM
Yours is for fun but mine is for real
But nevermind la girls mah |
| Change to: | 0.0302sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:47 PM |