QUOTE(Minolta @ Feb 10 2014, 08:38 PM)
Au contraire. The accuser does not have to proof he is right to show another is wrong. The accuser just needs to show which part is rubbish. I said the calculation is crap. I never said the numbers are crap. Hence, not necessary for me to come out with a "correct" number to show him wrong. All i need is to show the illogical part of it. If u make a statement, presumably to convince people that there are such a high number of flippers, then when challenged, one should come up with a logical proof of how one comes up with such a figure.
I made that challenge. I said its is crap as there is no logical way one came up with the figure, except by own fancy. There is no methodology to come up with 1/3. So ur logic is that he quoted one website and that constitutes a survey?
Hence, once again, to determine 1/3 by suka suka, without a proven methodology, no survey conducted as to how he came out with this number, and apply this to another number that he got from a website....is crap. I have just shown doubt on the calculation. Hence, akin to just coming out with any number.
I have said, and you can read that if there is a logical and credible sense how a 1/3 number is arrived at, then I can accept that.
I await your response.
Wow look at that some law background .. some logic background.. please dun confuse ppl... no matter how u change the scenario... or how u twist or even using sum courts way of proving and destroying...dun u show pattern... laaa... even dat 1/3 is wrong... or being assumed... wat is wrong with dat... dun negate the whole arguement here..
property price is in fact inflated beyond affordability... it seems you only pick on the tings which does not seem to matter or even to crash d whole arguement..
by applying ur pattern.. u seem more like an agent just now which has learn his lesson.. mb you are better just short of being a lawyer... due to non qualification.. it is very obvious divergence is what u looking for... ur pattern serms to dictate.. dat once you proof the rubbish part.. the whole threads is rubbish too right.. how simplify.. this is YOUR MAIN INTENTION.. no where u commenting on:
Affordability issue which is staring right there
property supplies is fueled with speculators resulting many vacant units but SOLD..
the initial boost of 300k upon VP is not applicable for subsales market
many low end flippers are working class are of high risk of defaulting which in change will cause mass financialisdue inching their way to bancruptcy
The sucess carved /profited on pre 2010 is no longer applicable
and etc..
you as careful as you are should be addressing on the main issue rather than beating around the bush to find flaws and provide more examples if market trends..